Agent Reviews

Pleasure to deal with, outstanding customer service.

by Phil Thomas on 20 Jan 2018

Jean was very approachable.

by Barry and Mandy on 14 Jun 2017

Jean was a very helpful agent. Went the extra mile to help

by Devlin and Joanne on 18 Jan 2018

Jean worked very hard for me and kept me well informed about the market.

by Tony on 25 Oct 2017

Very patient and obliging

by Rodney and Vanessa on 12 Oct 2017

The time had come for us to sell the family home in Floreat. A close friend suggested Yvonne Furner and after meeting with her, I was so impressed with her knowledge of the area and her reputation throughout the western suburbs that I contracted her there and then.....So glad I did!

Yvonne provided fantastic advice and support that guided me through what was quite an emotional time as I needed to pack the contents of the family home of over sixty years in a relatively short amount of time. Yvonne's contacts were invaluable as was her time management skills and advice to have the house ready at the most optimal time. Yvonne organised a photographer that put together a fantastic video and walk through that made our house stand out from the rest. The response to the first home open was proof of her excellent marketing skills.

Yvonne's knowledge of the market and her negotiation skills secured a sale that met our expectations and more. I can see why she is a multi-award winning realestate sales executive. I highly recommend her to anyone selling their house. Thank you once again Yvonne as you made this whole experience way easier and stress free than I envisioned.

Sincerely Grateful

by Alan Jago on 19 Jan 2018

Ken, We've Been Flat out on Our Little Farm Called TallyNook . I’m Taking This opportunity to Say Thank You Once Again In Helping Both Parties come Together in making our Purchase Possible .Your Local Property Knowledge and Support Didn’t go Unnoticed, Once Again Good Result...

by N & W O`Neill on 19 Jan 2018

Excellent agents. Both are very articulate. Know the market & are excellent communicator. Go beyond their responsibilities to help. No need to use any other agent within Marsfield/Macquarie Park. Both of them have these areas covered.

by Jehan & Michelle on 19 Jan 2018

Daniel and Oliver are the best agents we have ever used. Their knowledge of the area and the state of the market is excellent, and their attention to detail is second to none. Marketing and communication, the two most important aspects of any property sale, were outstanding.

They could not have been any more helpful and attentive and we would highly recommend them.

by Sue & Phil on 19 Jan 2018

Daniel & Oliver were simply outstanding. From the very first meeting, they were clear, professional and articulate with what they wanted to achieve from the sale. This was my first sale, so communication and trust was vital. Their service and attention to detail went above and beyond what I was expecting.

On Auction Day, Oliver & Dan's strategy's ran like clockwork. They knew the market, they knew their potential buyers and they knew what price I wanted for the property. A great result for all. To put it bluntly, I wouldn't have got the price I got if it wasn't for Dan & Oliver. Highly, highly recommended.

by Mr J. Redman on 19 Jan 2018

We signed our property contract at the first meeting with Daniel and Oliver. When we asked difficult questions, they responded to every question professionally and precisely with their wide knowledge and industry confidence. Daniel communicated with us after every inspection with very detailed reports of the entire sales process. His ability to make the complex and stressful process of selling a property relatively straightforward was greatly appreciated and is a major credit to him. Daniel and Oliver are the most reliable and talented real state agents I have ever met. We would highly recommended them and their team.

by Stella & Mike on 19 Jan 2018

We can highly recommend Daniel and Oliver. They work as a team and bring different qualities which when combined produce a very professional, personable and credible service. They have a genuine enthusiasm. Their innovative use of social media combined with traditional promotional activity resulted in our property achieving maximum exposure. The end result was a sale price in excess of our expectations.

by Dean & Roma on 19 Jan 2018

A Pleasure to Work with

I was very cautious when I went to sell my house and I interviewed serveral agents. Deanna was definitely the right choice! Deanna is a true professional and took the time to explain any queries I had. Deanna always contacted me after every open home to provide feedback on how it had gone. I would recommend Deanna for your next sale.

Cassy

by Cassy Mayne on 19 Jan 2018

Denver was exceptionally helpful in every way

by Joseph Hewitt on 20 Sep 2017

Denver was very professional and a great support throughout the whole sale process.

by Donna Robertson-West on 20 Sep 2017

Denver knew exactly the type of buyer who would be interested in our property. I had it prepared for photos which we took, but we had it sold before we even listed due to his quick action and knowledge of the market.

by Christopher Honner on 25 Sep 2017

Denver's customer service is great, efficient and aware of his client base.

by Tracey Lamont on 21 Nov 2017

Stefan provides credibility to the real estate industry. He is genuine and I believe had my interests foremost. He provided regular updates on the marketing and sale process. Without a doubt Stefan is the most respected and talented real estate agent I have dealt with in any state of Australia. He is an asset to Ray White Real Estate. The overall sale experience was faultless.

by Mark on 13 Dec 2017

The best realestate agent. Very professional and efficient. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know.

by Selina on 17 Jan 2018

He's a prompt, careful, kind, trustworthy person. I was so happy with him throughout our purchasing.

by Yoon Lim on 14 Dec 2017

Very professional, communicated throughout the purchase process .......

by Jyoti on 19 Jan 2018

We found Adam to be very friendly , dedicated and passionate in his job.He makes a good Agent especially in his interactions and have a good communication skills in serving his customers. We really appreciated working with him in purchasing toward our new home.

by Piraka on 19 Jan 2018

Adam is awesome at his job. Had my property sold in a very short time. He is a great communicator, very happy with the service he has provided. Highly recommended!

by Jaydee on 19 Jan 2018

My husband and I met Adam Ryder at an open home we attended and we were so impressed with his professional & personable approach that we decided to give him a go as our own agent to sell our beloved family home in the Collingwood Park area. Adam certainly did not disappoint, he kept us informed every step of the way throughout our selling journey, attended to our every query / request promptly, offered knowledgeable sales advice and was on time for every open home or scheduled private inspection. We would not hesitate to recommend Adam or the Ray White team services to any prospective seller or buyer and would definitely call upon him again to represent any property we own should we sell again in the future.

by Elisa & Stuart on 19 Jan 2018

He provided a accurate appraisal for my property. He was sensitive to mum's feelings as she was selling her home. He conducted the sales and family briefings in a polite and professional manner.

by Maria Care on 30 Nov 2017

Jason was brilliant. He was great to deal with. He was open and friendly and his dedication resulted in a quick sale

by Jason Brincat on 10 Jan 2018

Jason was very thorough with the whole process and made it seem like a seamless task to sell my home

by Sloane Tan on 10 Jan 2018

Kelvin was very patient and very helpful while waiting for finance approval. Thanks for your recommendation!

by David B on 19 Jan 2018

Kelvin was awesome. He always got straight back to us with any queries and made the whole process super easy

by Jessica P on 19 Jan 2018

Kelvin made the process of buying our first home much easier by keeping us informed every step of the way great communication was quick to respond with any questions we had - happy first home buyers thanks again kelvin

by Stevie E on 19 Jan 2018

Great Agent Great agent committed to our sale. Got us a great end result even when we hit hurdles Thank you

by Jodie B on 19 Jan 2018

He is very experienced agent, very nice and very helpful person

by Xiao on 19 Jan 2018

He was friendly and approachable. Answered any questions I had and made time available for me to visit the property.

by Louisa on 03 Nov 2017

Excellent communication throughout the campaign, and set realistic expectations.

by Philip & Nella on 11 Dec 2017

Because every real estate related things was done perfectly.

by Amir on 12 Jan 2018

Excellent Agent Highly recommend. Have bought and sold with Lise. She is a Very good agent

by Robyn F on 19 Jan 2018

Just found him easy to deal with.

by Justin Ham on 17 Jan 2018

Jacob Hart was very easy-going and pleasant to talk to and always kept me informed about the sale of my unit.

by Wendy on 11 Jan 2018

Jacob communicated well and sold my house after another agent couldn't. I liked his passion and enthusiasm for getting the job done.

by Mark & Melissa on 30 Nov 2017

Glenda was very easy to work with, responsive, straight-forward and helpful.

by Ben & Linda on 18 Jan 2018

Genuine and relentless

by Nicholas on 13 Dec 2017

She takes a personal interest in the sale, keeps the vendor informed and follows through with everything

by Pieter & Moana on 07 Dec 2017

Efficient and always available

by Teresa & David on 18 Jan 2018

Very helpful, persistent and didn't give up. The property was on the market with another agent for quite a while but thanks to Mahmoud his communication with us and his determination got it sold. He advised us every step of the way, I highly recommend him

by Vendor on 19 Jan 2018

Great agent, with friendly staff

by Praveen P on 19 Jan 2018

Mahmoud provided very good advise along with rapid passage of information. I would recommend him as an agent. Thanks.

by Neil B on 19 Jan 2018

Professional at all times Mahmoud was always professional, and sold our property in a timely manner. Thanks Mahmoud.

by Toni S on 19 Jan 2018

professional, knowledgeable, approach to clients is excellent, good at explaining the process as it unfolds and helps clients to reach decisions. He is considerate to the clients, not pushy, honest, friendly and brings the project to a timely and successful conclusion.

by John and Leonard on 18 Jan 2018

I was lucky enough to have witnessed the quality of Rachel’s unparalleled character both as a person and within her work. Her knowledge and experience along with a strong sense of professionalism is evident and supported by integrity and a high standard of efficiency and service.

Rachel’s approach to daily life holds a profound principle in ethics and respect is demonstrated in belief of her clients and their properties. I express my thanks and appreciation to her for all her effort performed in fact beyond the call of duty.

Rachel definitely gained my support and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her.

by Amir Ghavam on 19 Jan 2018

"The decision to sell our much loved family home of 25 years, was to us, a very emotional experience. What could have been a very anxious and trying period for us, was made less stressful by Angela's understanding and her ability to make you feel at ease with your decision. The daily updates ( sometimes many more) from herself and Harrison, were greatly appreciated. Their enthusiasm and support from day one, was exceptional and we would, without hesitation, recommend Angela and her team to anyone buying or selling their properties. A huge Thank You "

by Pam & Dom on 19 Jan 2018

Jane was fantastic, committed and kept in contact the entire way through. Went above and beyond, we’ve never had such amazing experience from an agent before and will always use her in the future where we can. Extremely friendly professional and fantastic to deal with.

by Victoria and Bryan Smith on 17 Jan 2018

Very professional, friendly, always kept us informed.

by Pat & Karl on 19 Jan 2018

We recently had the pleasure of purchasing a new property in St Heliers through Mel Evans. Mel was instrumental in this purchase as I would not have considered this property without her encouragement.What could otherwise have been a very stressful process was made remarkably easy through Mel's low pressure but proactive guidance and communication. Mel guidance from taking us to auctions to help us understand the auction process, answering questions and her support during the negotiation process was invaluable. We would use Mel's services again in the future and can whole-heartly recommend her to others.

Mel is a committed and a well organised agent who has a variety of strategies and plans up her sleeve when it comes to selling a property. She is a great communicator which made it much easier for me to know what needed to be done within a certain time frame. Being a typical guy, it's not easy scheduling each and every task unless the instructions are given thoroughly. We would use Mel's services again in the future and can recommend her to others without any doubts.

Mel was engaged by me to sell my house. I found Mel acted within the highest ideals of professionalism. Mel was quick and efficient, trustworthy, and not afraid to go the extra mile. She responded quickly to my questions, and did not indulge in deceptive advertising. I have no hesitation in recommending Mel if you are selling your home.

Mia was very helpful during and post sale considering it was a very quick sale plus Mia went the extra mile to helped make my niece feel welcome in her new home.

by Pauline on 21 Nov 2017

Mia was always willing to assist in overcoming lots of challenges as they arose and was open to suggestions and acted very confidently

by Cathy & Patrick on 30 Oct 2017

Mia was prepared to listen where we needed to be and it worked.

by Ric & Puhi on 01 Nov 2017

Great help and proactive.

by Lawrence on 16 Jan 2018

Kelly was fantatsic, her communication was 1st class and she was a pleasure to deal with. I would strongly recommend anyone buying in the area to contact Kelly.

by Adam on 18 Jan 2018

I found Rebecca Cuderman a very friendly and enthusiastic sales representative. She actively sort buyers for the property, and always kept me up to date with the progress. The property was under contract after a few days and was sold within a month thanks to Rebecca’s effort. Awesome Honest & Trustworthy!

by Helen & Steven – Seller on 18 Jan 2018

Over the years we were living in the hills Darren Dowd had always kept a good pulse on the market keeping is up to date with house sales in the area and for many years maintained a friendly line of cummunication open to my husband and I which was why, when it came time to sell, realising Darren’s dedication, we engaged Ray White to sell our home of 17 years. Darren’s team supported him well but his true driving force and knowledge of the market delivered us a healthy but fair sale price for our home. The fact that Darren is such a hard working agent, always keeping potential buyers engaged, meant that the interest in our property was at a very high level with open days well managed and literally viewers lined up out to the street. When it came to Auction day, everything Darren predicted came true. This proved his knowledge of the market and experience in the industry. The period between exchange and settlement was managed so that the buyer was able to communicate through the agent and come settlement day, smiles all round. We are grateful we made the right decision to engage Ray White Baulkham Hills for the sale of our home.

by Helen & Adrian on 18 Jan 2018

We will never forget all your hard work and professionalism that memorable Saturday night you turned up at our home with a contract to sell our home! We truly loved working with you and your experience & effort was truly amazing! Thankyou for all you do.

by Sharyn & Dave on 18 Jan 2018

Cory Coyd did a quick and professional job in selling our property. We would recommend Cory to anyone who was selling property.

by Tom on 18 Jan 2018

Cory Boyd ensured that i was well informed throughout the whole sale process, he was always on hand ready to answer any questions I has and did everything he could to get the best possible outcome for us! Highly recommend.

by Charna on 18 Jan 2018

Cory showed me that even young and new to the realestate game, you can be professional and great at your job! Cory is a natural with people and always ectatic to see us nd hear from us in regards to the house and how we are feeling, he took on any criticisms we had (which were very few) every minute of working with Cory on the sale of the house was made easy especially seeing as it was our first sale. I would highly recommend Cory as a sales agent, seeing he is in my age rang h made the experience comfortable and simple. He always put as first and was always so professional, friendly and caring.

by Jodie on 18 Jan 2018

Very wise intelligent and keen in the business. I would recommend her to all my mates. Very nice and sharp.

by Rohullah on 18 Jan 2018

Dealing with Frank & Shelly as tenants has been an absolute blessing. They are kind, understanding and always professional, we have honestly been blessed by their presence. We firmly believe both persons are an asset to your company that may never be able to be replaced.

Professionals such as themselves are often hard to come by, people that are warm, and accommodating and able to put up with, manage and soothe the emotions of even the angriest tenant and still manage to communicate in a way that is transparent and professional are like gold in any industry that deals with people.

We wish to extend our gratitude and sincerest thanks to them and wish them all the best for their futures in real estate and beyond.

by Carma & Dean on 18 Jan 2018

Dealing with Frank & Shelly as tenants has been an absolute blessing. They are kind, understanding and always professional, we have honestly been blessed by their presence. We firmly believe both persons are an asset to your company that may never be able to be replaced.

Professionals such as themselves are often hard to come by, people that are warm, and accommodating and able to put up with, manage and soothe the emotions of even the angriest tenant and still manage to communicate in a way that is transparent and professional are like gold in any industry that deals with people.

We wish to extend our gratitude and sincerest thanks to them and wish them all the best for their futures in real estate and beyond.

by Carma & Dean on 18 Jan 2018

Will was very friendly and approachable. He kept in touch with us over a period of two months after a disastrous flood occurred in the house we were selling.

by Arthur & Shirley on 30 Nov 2017

His work ethic and enthusiasm toward selling housing is second to none and was an absolute pleasure to work with

by Pete on 25 Nov 2017

Will kept us very informed every step of the way. We found Will to be very approachable and easy to contact. No matter how big or small Will was available to discuss any concerns we had during the whole process. Even under pressure Will was able to achieve a good result for us in the end. Thankyou Will for your professionalism.

by Bob & Nicole on 30 Nov 2017

VERY PROACTIVE HE KEPT US IN TOUCH WITH THE BALLARAT PROPERTY MARKET AND WHEN IT WAS TIME TO SELL HE WAS OUR FIRST CHOICE

by Kevin & Angela on 12 Jan 2018

Friendly, knowledgeable and understanding of our family needs while our property was on the market

by Simona Favatella on 09 Nov 2017

you can 100% trust her, you can relax since you're sure she'll do the best for you

by Fabio and Silvia on 11 Dec 2017

Camille has been an absolute pleasure for us to work with even though it was for such a short time as she sold our house so quickly. As it was our first home we had lots to learn about selling and Camille was there day and night, any day of the week to answer our questions. She's not only professional but also friendly. Will definitely be working with her in the future about any prospects of buying and selling.

by Angus Crowe and Enja Prest on 18 Jan 2018

Very professional, knowledgeable of the area, caring, and overall nice people to deal with.

by Sebastian on 18 Jan 2018

Excellent customer services

by Peter Fleming on 23 Aug 2017

Very friendly and professional

by David MacNamara on 27 Oct 2017

My Agent sold the property within a week at my asking price.

by Michael & Karel on 25 Sep 2017

Deborah was very good with Dealing with a not so accomadating Tenant in our Investment home. But she percervied and got a sale for us. So we are very Grateful...

by Lawrence & Annette on 16 Oct 2017

Ant Manton - Very helpful before and after purchase of our house and communication was spot on.

by Curtis & Gail on 18 Jan 2018

Thank you Max for all your help in selling my property. It all went along very easily and you were so very helpful. What we achieved was amazing and exciting. It all went so smoothly. I must say you have excelled in marketing my property. For anyone thinking of selling I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Max. I have to say you have been fantastic. Well done Max.

by Wendy on 18 Jan 2018

Just want to say thanks for all you have done while I have been there, it has been a pleasure to rent the property through you, you have been fantastic the whole way through.

by Nathan on 18 Jan 2018

James is exceptionally good as a real estate agent. James came to my assistance at a time when I was having a number of difficulties. His guidance was very professional, very efficient and very timely, in that I achieved an excellent result in a very short period of time. His appreciation of my needs was perfect and I am so delighted with the solution we achieved. I admire his approach, his character and his manner, so much so that I would highly recommend his services to others.

by Antony Tabrett on 18 Jan 2018

SUPER AGENT Very professional from start to finish. 5 STAR!

by Eathen Turner on 18 Jan 2018

She made everything very easy and straight forward, a very effective communicator and exceeded all expectations

by Alexander on 16 Jan 2018

Scott was excellent to deal with. His commitment and enthusiasm to secure a good result was outstanding.

by Shane and Rochelle Snape on 18 Jan 2018

Great guy who puts his clients first

by Craig and Sharyn Finnie on 18 Jan 2018

During the preliminary discussions. Scott was made aware of the uniqueness of this particular client. Scott met this challenge and more.

by Clifford Sirrett on 18 Jan 2018

very good customer service skills

by Bharat Hira on 07 Apr 2017

Excellent agent

by Wanwei Jiang on 16 Sep 2017

She was a great agent. Kept me informed with everything and also scored a fantastic sale price.

by Thariq Rifki on 07 Nov 2017

A very pleasant and trustworthy agent.

by Kathleen on 10 Jan 2018

Trustworthy, easy to deal with, got us a good price

by Nicholas Fraser on 16 Sep 2017

Always very helpful, kept us abreast of new properties coming up.

by David Reed on 10 Jan 2018

Did the job and worked hard.

by Graeme Ransom on 30 Mar 2017

A real pro- does everything he says he will do and works hard to get the sale. Proactive and respectful.

by Susan Watson on 13 Dec 2017

Excellent, friendly service - highly recommended!

by Andrew Clark on 16 Jan 2017

Brennan did exactly as promised and kept me informed at all times

by Martyn and Janet on 22 Nov 2017

Helpful & goes above and beyond for clients

by Hayley and Shannon on 18 Dec 2017

Very nice person to deal with

by Rodney on 10 Jan 2018

Our experience in dealing with Dion was great, the whole way through.The communication was truly excellent. In deciding between a number of different agents, we were inspired with his absolute highest level of commitment to the deal. He then proceeded to follow through with his plan and deliver an ideal result.

by M Neill & C Latham on 17 Jan 2018

Max and Ben were outstanding throughout our recent property sale.

Their communication was second-to-none, and we were extremely well informed throughout the entire process.

They also brought terrific energy to the sale. From the first time we met with Max we knew he was up for the challenge, and he maintained a high level of perseverance.

Max and Ben were a pleasure to deal with, and we would definitely recommend them to anyone in the area looking to sell their property.”

Jeremy & Joy

by Jeremy and Joy on 17 Jan 2018

Sheridan will be my first call for any property needs in Brisbane and QLD property advice! Sheridan has been very professional throughout the sale of my property, from first contact. We have had many conversations and he was polite, respectful, and informative, a good listener and one hundred percent dedicated. We had a few setbacks with potential purchasers but Sheridan remained positive and maintained a "get it done attitude". Sheridan answered messages sometimes at 9.30pm
after we had completed a long work day, he called back when he said he would every time.
Thank you so much Sheridan, I wish you well.

by Keith Poole on 17 Jan 2018

I found Sheridan to be “All over it” in terms of negotiations and commitment to me. He never gave up, even when I thought it was all over. His attitude towards me was “you want this property, I'm going to get it for you” A hard working agent and a very nice man.

by Alex Pennefather on 17 Jan 2018

Sheridan exceeded all of our expectations and went above and beyond what was required of him. Excellent communication, hard working, reliable and trustworthy. Would have no hesitation using him again and recommending him to friends. We are so grateful for all of Sheridan's hard work and for selling our family home promptly and at a good price.

by Jennifer Turner on 17 Jan 2018

Sheridan Scott recently helped us with the sale of our family home and I cannot recommend him highly enough. He is a skilled, honest and lovely person who went above and beyond in every way to help us at a difficult time. We have bought and sold several homes over the years and I have never met a more dedicated or hard-working person. His professional and personal skills helped us to get top dollar and to feel cared for at the same time.

by Caroline Wlishire on 17 Jan 2018

I have sold numerous properties with agents but never encountered one like Sheridan with such a strong work rate and commitment to the whole sale process. His communication throughout was second to none and was great to deal with from beginning to end I would have no hesitation in highly recommending him.

by Justine De Wet on 17 Jan 2018

We experienced excellent communication from Dianne, she is a very motivated sales person. We are very happy with the service provided by Dianne. She was in contact 3-4 times weekly throughout the sales process and always contacted us after an open home to let us know how it went. Thank you.

by Holland Park West Vendor on 05 Dec 2014

All services were carried in a professional and polite way. Dianne and Alexander visited us a number of times and kept us informed on the progress of the sale and auction. Information sent on email kept us up to date..Recommended highly

by GAYE & DAVID BOWES on 06 Oct 2017

I have found Sheridan’s management and handling of the sale of my property to be very efficient, always available to communicate and gave me good advice.

by Keith Ung on 17 Jan 2018

Courteous and Informative I found Sheridan to be courteous and informative. He knows the local area well and seems aware of market forces relevant to the local area. At no stage during my dealings with Sheridan did I think that he did not have my best interests at hand. I found him honest, approachable and hardworking and would certainly recommend his services to others.

by Bruce Richards on 17 Jan 2018

Dianne listens, cares and knows and works tirelessly for her client to optimise price, fiercely protecting their interests and skilfully negotiating the needs and wants of both seller and prospective purchasers.

by ROBYN BEBBIINGTON on 04 Oct 2017

Sheridan was friendly, easy to communicate with and kept me well informed at every step of the way. I feel confident that he worked very hard to achieve the best result possible when selling my property.

by Fiona Webber on 17 Jan 2018

I have sold two of my houses through Sheridan and have been very pleased with not only the results but the hardworking and professionalism Sheridan displayed. I have no hesitation in recommending Sheridan if you're thinking of selling.
Thanks again and well done Sheridan!

by Kel Gray on 17 Jan 2018

Extremely Informative I met Sheridan at a residence he had for auction. I always found him extremely helpful and there was never a problem for him to come out and open up the property if I required another inspection. He was working for the seller and I thought he did an excellent job for his client. I would have no hesitation in recommending Sheridan.

by Ross Metcalfe on 17 Jan 2018

Wonderful pre and post-sale service! Sheridan was honest and easy to deal with from the first inspection. Straight talker. Made all info available and kept process clean and efficient. Post sale service has been exceptional. Highly recommend him to buyer or seller. He gave us confidence to proceed quickly on the purchase. Thanks Sheridan!

by Peta Picone on 17 Jan 2018

Fantastic Service The service I received from Sheridan and his colleague Jacklyn, was above and beyond my expectations of a real estate agent. Throughout the sales process they kept me in the loop all the way and were proactive and helpful on any queries I had. On finalising the deal, the great service continued with regular updates, prompt service and ongoing offers of support and assistance. It's clear to me that there's a great deal of genuine care, and compassion for the client not only the sellers but for the buyers too, which is such a rare quality in the sales industry and really sets them apart. Great job Sheridan and Jack, I'll be recommending you for sure.

by Jac Ashton on 17 Jan 2018

Communicated well. Understood our objectives and the intricacies of the situation. And of course exceeded our expectations in results.

by Matthew on 06 Jun 2017

All in all the whole process was pretty painless from the sale perspective, we got a great result, $40k over our asking price, cant get better than that.

by Mark - Eight Mile Plains on 22 Sep 2015

Our situation was stressful and having a great agent helped with the process. We got a good result in the end, thank you Dianne

by Tom - Holland Park on 14 Oct 2013

Dianne Deem is extremely professional and personable. She understands the market extremely well and we have every confidence in her ability to sell houses at the very best price for her customers.

by Emma on 17 Jun 2014

Dianne was very professional & helpful & went out of her way to achieve the desired result! She has a very good indepth knowledge of the local area.

by Lyn on 19 Nov 2017

Dianne was lovely to deal with, she has a pleasant manner and great negotiation skills

by Robert & Donna - Unit Holland Park on 10 Nov 2015

Dianne has done a wonderful job, she was professional, we were always kept up to date with what was happening and was always helpful. We were very happy with the result acheived.

by Giorgio & Nancy on 01 Jun 2016

Dianne's extensive local knowledge of the properties and people in the area.

by Laura, Mara & Michael on 15 Feb 2016

Good customer service and communication, thanks Dianne it was a great result.

by Esther on 01 Sep 2014

After using another agent that we weren't happy with, Dianne stepped in and took over to get us to the final result of a sale after many months, and allowed us to move on to our new home. A difficult situation but made easier by Dianne.

by Garvin & Sana on 07 Oct 2013

Dianne understands the market and is provided accurate assessment of what I could expect to sell my house for.

by Jozef on 05 Dec 2016

I met Dianne over a year ago when we first considered putting our place on the market. She gave me up to date market information which included her opinion on whether we would meet pure sale price or not. When we decided it wouldn't and contacted her a year later, she provided us with the assurance that it would. She sold the property within 9 days of being on the market and got the price we wanted for it. She is a true professional who provides a personal experience.

by Ngamoana Parata on 21 Sep 2017

Excellent service. Knows the area. Pitched our property at the right price and we signed the contract in 1-week! Fantastic

by David & Wendy Chettle on 07 Dec 2017

Dianne gave us some great advice about preparing for sale and was helpful throughout the whole process

by Alf Davis on 11 Jan 2018

Dianne was straightforward, communicative, and went the extra mile to make the sale happen.

by Jason on 15 Aug 2017

Dianne is a great asset that any seller should have as her wisdom of experience pre-empts any issues before they arise

by Omar on 28 Aug 2016

It was a pleasure to work with Dianne - very obliging and worked around our schedule. Dianne showed expertise, flexibility and professionalism. Dianne is definitely our preferred choice when buying and selling property.

by Mirjana & Stevan on 08 Feb 2017

Professional agent. Professional and straight talking!

by Duanne on 17 Jan 2018

Great agent, fantastic support - very knowledgeable and genuine!!

by Pieter & Sophie on 17 Jan 2018

Good honest country agent! Brad has always been straight and honest in all aspects of the sale of our property. This is a very rare occurrence with agents and a commendable trait. Brad always had our best interests at heart and I can recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell in the area.

by Deon & Libbi Scheepers on 17 Jan 2018

Thanks Matt! To have a consistently calm understanding agent with a thorough understanding of the dwelling I was looking for on my side was a blessing which made the whole process run smoothly and successfully. ...especially for a first time buyer. We would highly recommended Matt Armstrong for a successful stress free home purchase.

by Ross & Claire on 17 Jan 2018

Genuine and professional agent! Matt was very informative and had much knowledge in and outside of the property. Grateful to have him as the agent.

Thank you Matt!!!

by Laarnie, David & Kerri on 17 Jan 2018

Shaun is a credit to your organisation. Shaun stayed in touch with us through out the entire process and we are very grateful for his consistency, thanks very much Shaun.

by Bert & Debbie on 17 Jan 2018

Great work Debbie Vendor Review - Recommended by Ray and Ann 17 January 2018 Debbie was good to work with from start to finish in selling our house. Thank you Debbie.

by Ray and Ann on 17 Jan 2018

Hey Craig!!! Very short email.. But just a little bit of feedback for you, I've had the privilege of chatting with Christine on your front desk a few times today and every single time I call SHES DELIGHTFUL!!! I just wanted to say thank you... Really really friendly and helpful - We really appreciate her help!

by Jake Austin on 17 Jan 2018

Cory was great from the get go; he came prepared with marketking research from the appraisal stage. Always pleasant and positive, great can attitude. Communication from Cory was always clear, we always knew what stage of the sale we were up too.

Thanks Simon and Team - Simon was so friendly and easy to work with in securing our property. Thankyou Simon!

by Sara & Daniel on 17 Jan 2018

Sharon has helped us a lot finding the right place, during the buying process and afterwards. She was also very friendly and very professional. We would definitely recommend her or get in touch if we buy again in the future.

by Shaun on 17 Jan 2018

Robert was incredibly helpful in what was a difficult and emotional sale of the family home. Robert was attentive and supportive during our decision making process and kept us updated on local market changes as we live interstate. Robert was very hands on in the lead up to listing the property, helping us with access for trades during a mini-makeover as we weren't on-site. He also ensured that the hired furniture was kept in excellent condition throughout the sales campaign so we wouldn't lose our security deposit. His negotiation skills ensured we got the sale price we needed and his pragmatic approach alleviated our stress. His knowledge of the area, market and sales process was excellent, particularly since we hadn't sold property in Brisbane before. We would definitely recommend Robert to any seller. Thanks again Robert for all your help.

Hi Kirsty,

Thank you for your email. Sam was really happy about how you've done the inspection. He mentioned that you were really friendly.

Thanks,

Kind Regards,

Nishi

by Sam & Nishi on 17 Jan 2018

Sharon managed the sale of our property perfectly, with lots of sensible advice before the house went on the market, clear communication once we started viewings and inspections, and cool guidance when offers started to come in. We were very happy with the whole process and the timescale for the sale suited our needs perfectly, with a sale price achieved within what we hoped for.

by Simon & Anita on 31 Oct 2017

It was important to me to find an agent that would take care of things because I am living overseas at the moment. Ryan handled everything like I would have (arranging inspections, gardening, minor jobs that needed to be done, etc) and kept me informed all the way through. I am happy with the result too. Ryan didn't overinflate my expectations or dampen them either. I thought he was always balanced, let me made the decisions and did a great job for me. Thanks Ryan.

Impressed with Roberts professionalism knowledge, customer services and the kind nature. Touched base with us throughout our journey. Thank you for your hard work.

I thought they marketed to the best of their ability. They were polite and considerate and courteous.

by Trevor & Francine on 27 Sep 2017

The price we achieved with Sharon's exceptional sales skills was outstanding and happened in a very short space of time.

by Rob & Gail on 23 Nov 2017

Recommended! Andy is an agent with professional skills and enthusiasm.

by Sheng Zhong on 17 Jan 2018

Rob was honest and professional in the way he followed through with enquiries. He always kept us in touch with what was happening and clearly explained the processes to us. Even when potential purchasers pulled out he was empathetic and understanding, but still kept up the momentum to push to sell the land.

by Gary & Angela on 25 Sep 2015

Could not fault Rob Havasi he is brilliant - our solicitor even commented on how professional and helpful he was to work with. Would highly recommend him to others.

by Ross & Robin on 01 Jul 2015

Rob was great to deal with, had a very pleasant manner - both friendly and professional, made the process very simple and was always responsive to requests for information or access

by Glenn on 07 Feb 2017

We found Rob to be very helpful and keeping us constantly updated with the offers and comments from likely buyers.

by John & Marilyn on 21 Dec 2017

Rob was very helpful in every way on time always can answer all questions would definitely recommend him to anyone

by Claire on 09 Nov 2017

Great agent.

by Malcolm & Gail on 26 Jun 2017

Could not ask for a better person to be able to sell our home his whole attitude was very positive from the beginning to the final settlement. Rob even went to Sutherland to collect the deposit from their solicitor and then delivered it our solicitor. Ray White Kiama are very lucky to have Rob working for them and we would highly recommend him to anyone thinking of buying or selling a property.

by Marilyn & John on 01 Oct 2016

Rob made selling the house so easy. Very good communication and professional service.

by Phil & Silva on 05 Dec 2016

He went above and beyond. He came to meet us an hour away to discuss the sale, he was engaging, he was open and honest and he even went so far as to move a fridge into the house to fill the gap. He got a result for us that was way higher than expected and in 7 days.

by Warren & Lisa on 04 Jun 2017

Rob made the whole experience a stress free time for us and achieved our goal price.

by Tracey & Phillip on 31 Oct 2017

I was given prompt and regular communication of the process. I was given realistic and helpful feedback on the presentation of my property. Following the Open House inspections and receipt of offers, I was given various options and expert advice on how to proceed.

by Sue on 15 Nov 2017

He is unusually helpful. An excellent person for any interaction with the public, and he went out of his way to research and answer our queries. A very pleasant person, too.

As for the next question, that depends. After purchasing, I was contacted by the concierge about the services offered, including getting work done from a variety of tradies' who would supply competitive quotes. It al sounded really nice, but the tradies' supplier is hipages, an outfit that is not only considered, from the many reviews online, a ripoff to tradies, but has no quality control, so customers have had terrible experiences. So the concierge service is brilliant as an idea, but needs to be rethought out so it is trustworthy.

by Toshi & Rob on 20 Dec 2017

Rob always kept us well informed. He has always realistic about ETAs and explained things honestly. Great experience with Ray White

by Stephanie & Andy on 10 Jan 2018

We've met many real estate agents in our attempts to buy our first home and Chloe has been one of the few we've enjoyed working with. She was always very positive and upfront... who we connected with on a professional and personal level. She was always in contact with us to make sure everything was going well, even while she was overseas. We highy recommend her!

by Saira and Phil on 17 Jan 2018

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the team at Martin Honey and Ben Bibby in particular as the largest part of my dealings were with Ben. I have both purchased via Ben and sold via Ben, and in all dealings with Ben he has been outstanding to deal with.

When purchasing, I rang and asked to be shown a property that had come on the market, they got me though the house on the same day, and then Ben came to my office and I put in an offer that ended up being part of a multiple offer and he was incredibly professional to deal with, there is no doubt he was working for the vendor, and pushing for the best result for them, while making sure I was informed all the way through about my options, never pushy, but he had a good sensible pragmatic approach. I had spent two years looking for something that suited me, in my price range, and they stood out from many agents I had met in that time. I am super happy with my house purchase with them. So much so I ended up listing with them to.

I had listed my property to sell with another agent, and finally had to cancel the agency due to security, performance and communication issues.

After my dealings with Ben, I decided to give him a call and see what his company could do, I had a meeting with Ben and Martin and decided to go with them, they were paying for the advertising and that made a heck of a difference especially after I had just paid for advertising with the other company. The difference in approach from my original agent to dealing with Ben was night and day. Fast, responsive, professional, and lovely to deal with – nothing was a bother to him. I never had to question if he was working on it, he most definitely was, and to back it all up I got phone calls, written reports and feedback to prove it. The advertising they provided was by far superior to what I had paid for with the original agency; my property shone and stood out.

The market in Auckland had dropped – while I was selling, and I know Ben worked every possible lead, to get results. I had offers with the previous agency and it always felt like they were working for themselves and the purchaser – all the deals fell over, with Ben I felt he worked for me and my best interests, we had open honest conversations which meant I felt I could trust his advice and do the best thing for me, he worked hard on my house sale and I had a lot more faith in the negation process with him, than my prior agent, I knew he was working all offers and continued to go back to interested parties over weeks to get a result.

The sales time for me was very stressful, and without a doubt Ben took that into account and went above and beyond in being supportive and kind.

I would whole heartedly recommend Ben Bibby; I will most definitely be using his services again. He was superb to deal with, responsive, knowledgeable in the market place, with a great approach.

by Merrin Gemmell on 17 Jan 2018

We found both Ben Bibby and Sarah Malcolm to be very professional and prompt in their communication with us. They were both very friendly and easy to deal with. Importantly we were never pressured into any negotiations or conversations that we didn’t want to have. They were upfront and honest throughout a negotiation that went on for many weeks. I would recommend Ray Whiite One Tree Hill to any friends or colleagues.

by Nick Asklund on 17 Jan 2018

We found the whole experience with Martin, Ben and team to be smooth and professional. It felt great to be engaged and involved at every step. I was impressed at how the team took so much effort to make contact regularly, to give feedback on open homes, to offer advice and support us throughout the selling process. We would like to thank the team and will be recommending them to any of our friends who are looking to sell.

by Clare & Gordon Whitworth on 17 Jan 2018

Martin honey and his team were extremely professional from going over the whole process of selling my home. I didn’t need to do a thing as they found out when I purchased the property and any relevant documents. They also dealt with my property manager and the tenants. A big thank you to Martin and Ben for all your help.

by Rose Boyle on 17 Jan 2018

The process of selling their home at auction was quite daunting for my elderly parents but Martin and Ben were able to connect with them quickly and instill trust and calmness throughout the Open Home campaign and auction. Mum and Dad were comfortable that they knew what was happening at all times and even when the auction didn’t quite go as planned, Martin and Ben were able to get a pleasing result for them quickly and without drama.Thank you for helping Mum and Dad move on to their next adventure and we all would happily recommend Martin and his team!

by Kelly Preen on 17 Jan 2018

Martin was extremely helpful in assisting us with selling our home. His professionalism and expertise ensured that the stress involved with selling our home was kept to a minimum. Ben was wonderful to work with and was very helpful throughout the selling process. He assisted Martin in putting our minds at ease with the process and was successful in continuing to do this throughout the auction process.

by Alex & Stephen Stewart on 17 Jan 2018

hank is reliable communicative ethical and professional. I didn't give him a 10 because nobody is perfect.

by Mr Lewis Charles Bromhall on 02 Jun 2017

Nothing was too much trouble and he was always available when I called.

I would recommend him to any of my friends.

by Karen and Peter Thomas on 15 Jan 2018

Thank you Sam for being a very pleasant and easy going agent to deal with. We look forward to continuing our friendly communication and hope to be renting from you for quite a while yet.

by David and Andrew Fels on 17 Jan 2018

Marnie and Peter came highly recommended to us when we started the process of selling our home. We had never sold a house before and had lot of questions and fears about the process. Both Marnie and Peter were not only able answer all our questions but also allay our fears. Their expertise and experience was invaluable. They were very professional but also easy to approach.

As a team, they both brought their different strengths to the table from helping us present our home for sale to finding the right buyer and then negotiating on our behalf getting us to the point of an unconditional contract within a month of partnering with them to sell our home.

They came highly recommended to us and we highly recommend them to anyone who wants a team that takes the fear out of the process of selling your home and will work with you for the best result possible. Thanks again!

by Leslie on 17 Jan 2018

Professional - Ant provided a professional service and kept me regularly updated on interest in my property. Overall an excellent experience and I am happy to recommend him to friends and family.

by Trudy on 17 Jan 2018

After working with Ray White Wilston in the past, we were so excited to purchase our new home with Amy. Amy's knowledge of the area gave us the confidence we needed to move forward quickly with our purchase and secure the property. She provided a level of comfort and communication you very rarely get with other agencies. This high-level of care and attention is something we know we will get from Ray White Wilston and look forward to working with Amy and the rest of the team well into the future.

by Sam & Olivia on 17 Jan 2018

Amy is a very friendly and approachable real estate agent. She provided us good information at the earlier stage of the buying which gave us confidence to go ahead to the auction. Amy is always easy to get hold of and very responsive to our questions. I highly recommend Amy.

by Angela & Colm on 17 Jan 2018

We dealt with Amy over a period of eight months on different properties. We found her to be very approachable and easy to deal with. She was upfront with us with any questions we had and we were very happy that we ended up purchasing our home through her.

by Kathy & Jeff on 17 Jan 2018

Amy you made the experience of selling our house hassle free and a pleasure to deal with you both. Your communication skills are second to none and I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending you both to friends and family. Congratulations on your achievements and any future business.

by Peter & Lyn on 04 May 2017

Narelle was super helpful and great with communicating. She was always available to help, even after the sale had been completed.

by Kathryn on 05 Dec 2017

We are very pleased with the experience with Michael. We had a bottom line we wanted to achieve being not negotiable and Michael achieved this for us.

by M Deblasio on 17 Jan 2018

Hi Tina and Maryanne, I'd like to thank you both and the Ray White team for your fantastic service and professionalism in the sale of our property. You've definitely given my brothers and I, a fantastic start to 2018! Wishing you all the best. Kindest regards Louis M

by Louis M on 17 Jan 2018

Friendly, informative and very pleasant to deal with, well presented and professional. Good knowledge regarding contracts. I actually went to Julie when she was advertising the property.

by J. Jones on 17 Jan 2018

Helpful, consistent dialogue. Proficient.

by R. Lum on 17 Jan 2018

Beautiful smile, always friendly. Very detailed in her knowledge and understanding and will not compromise on her integrity, which is what I admire the most. I trust her completely and respect her opinions greatly in how and when to advertise/sell.

by J. Wintle on 17 Jan 2018

We chose Julie after using her services on a previous sale, so we knew she looks after clients. So again, Julie has ‘come up trumps’ to make an early sale on our behalf.

by T. and P. Luken on 17 Jan 2018

Julie has an in depth understanding of the Pukekohe area. Excellent communication made us feel relaxed. Julie is realistic in her approach and shared her views and opinions which was great. There was no question that Julie knew what she was doing and the results proved Julie has the right recipe for success. I would recommend Julie and would most certainly use her expertise again.

by G. Genders on 17 Jan 2018

Julie is always totally professional and nothing is too much trouble. She responds immediately to calls and gives sound advice.

by E. M. Puflett on 17 Jan 2018

Julie knew the market well. She offered good advice and listened to ideas. I enjoyed having her as my Agent.

by F. Withers on 17 Jan 2018

I first met Julie when I contracted her after she had done a leaflet drop in our area. I chose her to sell our property for her integrity – professionalism and unfailing support. Julie was always available to talk to if I needed to – nothing was ever too much trouble and she worked extremely hard to sell this property. Les and I are both extremely grateful to her and will have no hesitation in recommending her to others. I will miss her cheery smile.

by W. Porter on 17 Jan 2018

Many thanks for the fantastic job in selling our home. Your tireless energy, positive attitude, highly motivated professional work ethic, and friendship means a great deal to us. We would have no hesitation in recommending you to others we may hear of, who are either buying or selling.

by W. and L. Porter on 17 Jan 2018

Always available. Always cheerful and extremely helpful. Julie kept phoning me on follow ups. This was important to get me motivated but she did not cross the line of being a ‘nag’. She was great – just right!

by J. Wintle on 17 Jan 2018

We met Julie through an Open Home enquiry we made over the phone. Julie met us at a property in Pukekohe and was very happy to take us through more properties later. We really liked her professional and friendly approach and found Julie very knowledgeable of the area. We asked Julie if she would list our section which she did a couple of weeks later. We found Trevor always to be friendly, professional and easy to deal with regarding any matters with the sale of our section. We really got two agents. We enjoyed the regular reports we received in the mail, very informative feedback. The service we received during the marketing and sale of our section has been great.

by V. and J. Langford on 17 Jan 2018

Julie was very open and honest. She had (I felt) our best interests in mind. She was never pushy.

by D. and R. Margot on 17 Jan 2018

Julie and Trevor kept us up to date at every stage. Very good to deal with. Both very focussed on the job and honest. I would recommend them to other people. The Auction day was great too.

by B. Harris on 17 Jan 2018

Julie listens carefully and her support is consistent, realistic and professional. Thanks for another successful transaction.

by E. M. Pufflett on 17 Jan 2018

From the moment of our first email enquiry through to us uplifting the keys of the property, Julie and Trevor acted in the most professional way. Nothing was too much trouble, Trevor even opening up for us to show tenants through.

by K. Good on 17 Jan 2018

I found Julie to be a very genuine salesperson. One of the qualities that I liked about Julie was that she was not ‘pushy’. Julie was extremely dedicated to selling our property even though there were many obstacles put in her way. Julie kept us informed as to the progress of the enquiries on the property and brought us offers – even though they (through no fault of Julie’s) did not come to fruition. Julie advertised the property extensively and paid for this herself, which, in my opinion, shows a very determined and genuine person. Julie was always honest when she was asked about selling prices, feedback from clients etc. Julie was always available – even after hours, to discuss any matters relating to the property.

by E. Muncaster on 17 Jan 2018

Julie is a friendly, helpful salesperson. Julie kept me informed the whole way through this sale, which was a very long sale on our property. Julie stuck with us from start to finish and I give her 100% for all the effort she put into this property sale. I think Julie is a top salesperson and has great support from her husband Trevor. I would recommend Julie to other people to sell a property. (Great effort Julie and Trevor – many thanks).

by D. Lewis on 17 Jan 2018

The qualities I liked best about Julie and her service was: • The communication skills. She always kept us in formed of any issues arising from the sale. • Her honesty along with the amazing effort she put in to find me buyers • Simply, she is a great agent.

by C. Smith on 17 Jan 2018

Most pleasant and helpful personality. Honest and practical assessment of property market. Julie made sure we were informed of progress made on a regular basis and it seemed as if she treated both ourselves and the purchaser with equal professionalism

by J. and S. Deverell on 17 Jan 2018

Julie cares about people I think and it seems her instinct to help, with my (pretty much) zero knowledge of real estate, Julie’s experience and willingness to explain was excellent. Informed at every step, I soon came to trust her competence, honesty and integrity as I watched her marketing plan unfold. My property sold in 20 days. I wish her every success and hope she’s still practising when next I need an agent – she’s honest and she’s human.

by K. Bowmer on 17 Jan 2018

Appreciated both her business expertise and friendly approachable manner, easy to communicate with. Was always on time, with prospective clients and her ‘follow up’ was excellent. We knew exactly what the ‘position was’ straight away. We felt confident that Julie had our interests to heart and was ‘working for us’. We would recommend her to anyone else wanting to sell a property. She was very open and honest. She had (I felt) our best interests in mind. She was never pushy.

by P. Surman on 17 Jan 2018

My wife noticed a property come available for rent through your agency and decided to have a look and discovered that it was perfect. She worked with Samantha and basically from viewing the property yesterday afternoon, we put in an application and had approval all by 10:50 this morning, including a negotiated extended lease, all done basically in less than 20 hours.

The customer service, promptness and ability to answer our queries was outstanding, and Samantha is a wonderful reflection upon what I can only assume is a professional and customer-centric business. Having previously owned properties, and stepping back in to rentals feeling a little reluctant, she has, through my wife's dealings, been great and my nervousness has somewhat been relieved.

Please pass on our appreciation to Samantha, and congratulations on fostering such a service culture and we look forward to continuing our relationship with Ray White Wynnum / Manly not only through renting but hopefully through future purchases.

by Zana and Kristan Bowen on 17 Jan 2018

Seamless, quick and easy process! Luke was an excellent agent who had excellent communication in the selling of my home in Brisbane. He was efficient, effective and was able deliver an outcome I was very happy with. He always provided sound advice which was well researched and supported by evidence

by Michelle De Souza on 17 Jan 2018

I recently purchased a Property with Scott Auer and Tyler Rodwell acting as the Sellers Agents.

After initially inquiring about the property, Scott contacted me within 24hrs to arrange an inspection. Prior to the inspection, Scott was upfront that the property needed work and had some Special Conditions that needed to be considered in the negotiation, which was good to know in advance.

My first impression of Scott was great as I was pleasantly surprised at the First inspection with Scott's memory that we had met at an Open Home about 6 months prior.

Being a First Home buyer, I had attended numerous recent open homes/inspection. Scott & Tyler were probably a select few who I felt comfortable with to discuss the property and not give me strange looks if I asked a 'dumb' or 'obvious' question. It was also nice to be taken as a serious buyer and have someone actually follow up with me after the inspection. I left the first inspection with a keen interest in the property, whereas in the past if I didn't like the agent I would have passed on placing an offer.

When questioned about comparable houses and the sellers price range, he gave what I felt to be an accurate and considered response that reflected the current market - I was familiar with the area and prices, so if he had inflated the figure, I again probably wouldn't have bothered.

Scott & Tyler were both easy to deal with and very proactive/timely with providing information and servicing any requests or additional inspection.

I respected Scott's approach in negotiating the sale of the property. I was unsure about many of the processes required, but Scott was able to walk me through the steps, which made me feel comfortable enough to put in an offer.

by Aaron on 16 Jan 2018

I found Simonne to be very helpful nothing was to much trouble . The purchase was handled very professionally.

by Peter on 16 Jan 2018

Simonne is awesome she really has a zest for her clients on both buying and selling. And we really appreciated Simonne keeping us in the loop as to what was happening she was our support and apart of our team. We think she is wonderful and would quite happily do business with her again. Yes Simonne I would love to come work with you I think we would make a great team. Highly recommended. ❤❣😊 Thank you Simonne.

by Christopher & Sharon on 16 Jan 2018

Great Agent - Scott communicated really well during the purchase of our new home. If we had a question and missed our call he would always return our calls asap. Scott was very understanding of our circumstances while selling a house at the same time of our purchase.

by Joshua & Lianna on 16 Jan 2018

Great communicator - Scott was great to work with. He had a good knowledge of the area and suggested key changes/upgrades to the house that made a huge difference in the visual impact it had on potential buyers. He updated us daily with any progress and explained every step of the process.

by Suhanya on 16 Jan 2018

An Honest and Open Agent - I recently purchased a Property with Scott and Tyler Rodwell acting as the Sellers Agents.

After initially inquiring about the property, Scott contacted me within 24hrs to arrange an inspection. Prior to the inspection, Scott was upfront that the property needed work and had some Special Conditions that needed to be considered in the negotiation, which was good to know in advance.

My first impression of Scott was great as I was pleasantly surprised at the First inspection with Scott's memory that we had met at an Open Home about 6 months prior.

Being a First Home buyer, I had attended numerous recent open homes/inspection. Scott & Tyler were probably a select few who I felt comfortable with to discuss the property and not give me strange looks if I asked a 'dumb' or 'obvious' question. It was also nice to be taken as a serious buyer and have someone actually follow up with me after the inspection. I left the first inspection with a keen interest in the property, whereas in the past if I didn't like the agent I would have passed on placing an offer.

When questioned about comparable houses and the sellers price range, he gave what I felt to be an accurate and considered response that reflected the current market - I was familiar with the area and prices, so if he had inflated the figure, I again probably wouldn't have bothered.

Scott & Tyler were both easy to deal with and very proactive/timely with providing information and servicing any requests or additional inspection.

I respected Scott's approach in negotiating the sale of the property. I was unsure about many of the processes required, but Scott was able to walk me through the steps, which made me feel comfortable enough to put in an offer.

by Aaron on 16 Jan 2018

Great communication! It felt like I was kept up to date and Scott was willing to answer any questions.

by Joanne on 16 Jan 2018

Smooth sale - Great communication easy process very reliable

by Rosalie on 16 Jan 2018

Extremely thorough at his job. And communicates well with his customers and gets results.

by Russell on 08 Dec 2017

He was a delight to work with and was really quick and understanding

by Sonja and Matthew on 07 Dec 2017

Andrew was patience, excellent to deal with. Always responded promptly and kept me in the loop.

by Brodie on 11 Jan 2018

Serena initially gave great advice on marketing my house to its best advantage. She was well organised and followed through in a professional and friendly manner. Serena ensured that open houses ran to time and followed up with prospective buyers to enable my home to be marketed and sold within a very short time frame. I would highly recommend Serena as an agent!

by Wendy on 16 Jan 2018

The best of the best - Serena was my first choice when I started to think about selling my unit- my first home.

Having had such a great experience also buying said unit with Serena I knew I’d be in good hands. She is confident, approachable, knowledgeable and a straight shooter. Serena kept me informed every step of the way. My sale price exceeded my expectations even with the additional hurdles I provided - I chose to sell my home after already buying another and with only weeks to go before I went overseas for 5 weeks. Serena was up for the challenge I would recommend Serena to anyone- she is a pleasure to deal with in my experience as both a buyer and a seller.

by Ashlea on 16 Jan 2018

Great Professional Agent - A great agent who keeps you well informed. Very professional and easy to work with. Would highly recommend.

by Tiffany & Sascha on 16 Jan 2018

Great agent - Serena was fantastic! So helpful and patient with me. She made the experience of buying my first home so much easier and less scary. I'm very grateful.

by Kimberley on 16 Jan 2018

We Love Serena! - We couldn't have been happier with the service and attention to detail that Serena gave to us. She took all of the stress out of the process of selling and nothing was ever too much for her. We were very happy with the final sale price and the overall experience we had. Thank you Serena!

by Louise on 16 Jan 2018

Easy Going and Professional - Serena was really easy to talk to, straight up front with everything and at the same time very professional.

by Jake on 16 Jan 2018

Top Realestate agent - Always pleasant to talk to, would recommend her to all my friends.

by Gary on 16 Jan 2018

Committed Agent - Well done Serena. Thanks for your commitment and focus.

by Craig on 16 Jan 2018

Geoff (and Tom) have been a pleasure to deal with. Communication was always timely and Geoff was responsive to all our queries. We are happy with the way our property was marketed and can't believe the quick turnaround from expressing our interest in selling to having the sale unconditional. I'd have no hesitation in recommending Geoff's services.

by Sophie & Matt on 08 Sep 2017

Geoff was professional, easy to work with and always prompt with any requests. Pleasure to work with throughout the purchase.

by Krishna & Chetana on 07 Oct 2017

Geoff’s sales strategy worked and he had an offer within the first day on the market and then three offers at the first open house.

by Kathy Maher on 19 Dec 2017

Very dedicated

by Gunter & Karin on 18 Dec 2017

Very professional and tried his hardest to sell the property as quick as possible

by Stephen & Jannette on 16 Jan 2018

My experience with Mark has been very good, the communication has been great. Even though it was a purchase unseen, his co-operation and honesty alleviated my apprehension, and the property is perfect.

by Leonie on 16 Jan 2018

Dear Danny and Diana, thank you both so much for helping me purchase my property on Balgownie Road. I am now a very proud homeowner. Many thanks for your ongoing contact throughout the past few months.

by Helen on 16 Jan 2018

Thank you so much for your patience and assistance with our property. It is gratefully acknowledged and a top service.

by Rosemarie on 16 Jan 2018

It is evident early on that the Staff are very knowledgeable and at the top of their game. Their helpful, friendly and professional nature further reinforces the exceptional service they provide. Highly recommend.

by Paul on 16 Jan 2018

It is evident early on that the Staff are very knowledgeable and at the top of their game. Their helpful, friendly and professional nature further reinforces the exceptional service they provide. Highly recommend.

by Paul on 16 Jan 2018

Kylie has been of excellent assistance with many things over the course of our lease, however particularly recently with the new oven! Cheers Kylie, we really appreciate it on behalf of the Ellengowan girls!

by Celeste on 16 Jan 2018

Kylie is a pleasure to deal with, easy to talk to and maintains professionalism even in difficult circumstances. Highly recommended, would gladly use Ray White Fairy Meadow again in the future.

by Rachel on 16 Jan 2018

We found Kylie at Ray White to be an extremely professional and friendly Agent. She streamlined the move into our new home and went over and above the requirements. Being treated with respect is important to us, and Kylie certainly has treated us extremely well. We would recommend Ray White and Kylie for any future real estate agent needs.

by Samantha on 16 Jan 2018

I have to commend especially you and everyone in Ray White Fairy Meadow for the utmost patience and professionalism in handling this matter. Sophie and I really appreciate the excellent prompt replies, call backs as promised and great customer service. Look forward to continued working relationship with your team.

by Ryan & Sophie on 16 Jan 2018

Aaron Brightwell sold our house. Brilliant!! Above and beyond to achieve the best results and done with professionalism and kindness. Highly recommended.

by Mellissa on 16 Jan 2018

Everyone I dealt with at Ray White Fairy Meadow were fantastic. Aaron sold my great Aunty's house in a few days! I am extremely grateful of how professional Aaron is, He truly is a man of his word. Thank you to all the staff. You guys make selling a house stress free!

by Jessica on 16 Jan 2018

We recently purchased a property in Balgownie through this Fairy Meadow office. The process of negotiating with the Vendors was made easy and quick with Danny's assistance. Since completion, both Danny and Mel have assisted numerous times with access to the property, which allowed us to obtain quotes from Tradesmen prior to occupancy. They never complained although at times it may have been inconvenient. They are very professional in dealing with their clients and very prompt in responding to emails and telephone calls. Some of the "slicker" Agents out there would not provide the service we received. We would definitely use them again if selling or purchasing another property in this area. We also know their fees are far less than other local Agencies. If you are considering listing your property contact Danny first. It will be worthwhile. Thank you guys for making a very stressful time less difficult.

by John & Pat on 16 Jan 2018

Thank you very very much for the way you handled the sale of my house. From the day I met you til the deposit to my bank account, everything you did was so professional and friendly. With me living overseas, the way you kept me informed was fantastic. Thank you

by Tim on 16 Jan 2018

On behalf of myself and my family I just wanted to say thank you very much for all your help, patience and understanding in selling our property. The way you have handled the sale of our property, you have both been exceptional and really appreciate your nurturing way and your calm manner in which you conduct business. At the end of the day, real estate is about people and their aspiration and needs. Both you Danny and Diana have shown us that you understand what motivates a buyer and seller and can put them together and make a deal. You are both consummate professionals, excellent to chat with and proactive in achieving the sale.

by Zac on 16 Jan 2018

Found Fiona to be very honest and had my best interest at heart and was pro active in finding the right buyer and helping me to finally make the move after living here for 36 years and she understood how emotional I felt.

by Julie on 09 Oct 2017

The process was well explained so we knew what to expect and the service offered by both Julie and her support team was incredible. We were so pleased by the level of communication and commitment to sell our property. After only seven days we had an offer on our house and it went unconditional within fourteen days. Highly recommend, extremely professional!

by Stewart & Honey on 16 Jan 2018

All of the team was very friendly and helpful. Julie gave up her time in a busy schedule to come and see Mum about the value and sale of her home. Mum's state of mind was much happier from this initial contact. Every one of the team were excellent and made sure that the family was included in the processes required for selling. It was a very quick process with a short time frame as elected by us the family, however everything flowed and there was never any moments of panic. The auction process was simple. Mum was happy with the price that was obtained for the house she has lived in for over fifty years. The family would like to thank everyone for helping us through this journey.

by Judy & Joan on 16 Jan 2018

I couldn't be happier with the sale of my lovely little house in West End. Given the way Julie handled the sale for me I'd do it all over again. She was very attentive to my needs as was her team. They gave me updates each time the house was open and collected the data to allow me to judge the real worth of the house in the current market which was of huge value to me. The stylist she employed to make the place look great did just that and the house was sold in quick time.

by Agnes on 16 Jan 2018

Thank you for selling my house within a good time-frame, at a difficult market time in an in-conducive seller's market. We appreciate Julie's highly developed 'people' skills which we believe is the main reason Julie is such a successful agent. She is able to converse with people from all walks of life. Julie has a great sense of humour. Julie's advertisements are creative and captivating. The team works hard to match buyer profiles to the property being marketed. Advertisements are tweaked as necessary. Potential buyer follow up is immediate as is verbal and written feedback to the seller. A very professional approach was taken whereby communication was consistent and thorough throughout the whole process. We would enlist Julie's services again and we would certainly recommend her to anyone selling their property.

by Craig on 16 Jan 2018

Julie and her team were fantastic; lots of enthusiasm, good engagement with prospective buyers, a very positive attitude towards our property and the prospects of sale in a difficult market. Julie's attention to detail and to matters that would affect sale, was terrifically helpful for us in preparing the property for sale. Her knowledge and experience is exemplary; she well deserves her excellent reputation for selling Queenslander's and with Townsville's older suburbs. It is no surprise that she has attracted a team of wonderful support staff.

by Jasper on 16 Jan 2018

Julie and her whole team are dedicated to your cause, for maximising value in all ways for you - getting the best price for your property, helping minimise expenses in preparation for sale, providing years of wisdom in terms of how best to approach the market and in minimising stress for you as their client. She was honest, available, efficient and highly effective. She is a totally different calibre of agent, one who instils respect from both sides of the transaction, and one I'd highly recommend. Do yourself a real favour and choose Julie and her team.

by Lisha on 16 Jan 2018

I cannot recommend Julie Mahoney highly enough. From the very first time we called her office I have been extremely impressed with the level of service and professionalism. Julie has a great personal manner and made the entire process of selling our house very easy and stress free. Julie had lots of tips on small things we could do to prepare our house for sale and also helped us engage a stylist, which made a real difference to how the house was presented. We had an offer on the evening of the first open home and it went unconditional seven days later for a price that we were really happy with. I'm sure the reason our house sold so quickly and for a good price was due to Julie's market knowledge and the way the house was marketed and presented.

by Ryan & Rebecca on 16 Jan 2018

In a very poor housing market in Townsville I didn't think we would have such a excellent experience in selling our property but we did with Julie Mahoney and her team. Julie and her sales team, Alex and Ashlee, could not be faulted in any way from the initial phone call to set up a meeting to discuss our property sale through to the inspections, auction process and then contract offers, we were kept up to date at every turn. The feedback from Julie and her team was open and honest after each open inspection and we were kept abreast of all possible sales. So would we recommend Julie and her team to sell your house? Yes we would!

by Ian & Anne on 16 Jan 2018

Julie has been a phenomenal find for me; an agent who truly lives and breathes her brand. I purchased an older property from Julie, and she has gone above and beyond to assist me with information on the property and connecting me with relevant contacts to smooth the process of a pending renovation post-settlement. A true professional and lovely lady! But in addition to Julie's expertise, her entire team has been excellent! Ashlee, Alex and all the team have been phenomenal to deal with! Their response to emails, phone calls, and any other queries have been dealt with in a timely professional manner. They have made this entire process stress-free and (dare I say it) FUN! Thanks 'Team Julie' and I hope to deal with you again in the future!

by Pamela on 16 Jan 2018

I could not imagine a smoother sales process for us at what was a somewhat stressful personal time. We found Julie to be personable, a sensitive and knowledgeable communicator and an intuitive people manager. She is obviously supported by an efficient team and we were kept informed at every step of the process and as well as being provided with written general information on the financial mechanics, what to expect with the market pressures and dealing with possible offers. We had an excellent outcome as well as great service. Thanks Julie and team!

by Monica on 16 Jan 2018

We would like to recommend Julie as she was very efficient and direct in her approach to the sale of our home. Julie got the job done! Julie's staff members were very helpful, bringing together everything that needed to be done. We found that we could ring her or her staff members at any time to ask questions or for support. Julie's team were both supportive and professional and we would recommend them to others. Thank you for taking us on this journey with your team!

by Anthony & Gayle on 16 Jan 2018

My property was never going to be an easy sale, that's why I entrusted Julie Mahoney to get the job done. Julie is hard working, reliable and most of all takes pride in achieving the best possible price for her clients. I can't thank you enough. You actually care, that's the difference and that is why you are Number 1 in Queensland. Keep doing what you do Julie, you do it well.

by Kara on 16 Jan 2018

Julie has made the whole sale process as easy as possible. I could not thank her and her staff more. She truly cares about the individual not just the sale. Thanks a lot Julie.

by Chris on 16 Jan 2018

I couldn't be more happy with the level of professionalism and service from Julie and her team. My property was a tough sell and Julie rolled up the sleeves and achieved a better price than I asked for. I'm ecstatic with the results. Thank you.

by Chris on 16 Jan 2018

Julie and her team are a very professional who work hard to get the best result possible for their client. Julie has a no nonsense approach to selling a property, telling both her client and potential buyers what is the best way to go forward. We bought off her when we bought the house which is why in end we went with her when we decided to sell the house. She gets the job done.

by Peter & Kathleen on 16 Jan 2018

We have looked at many of Julies houses, they are all so well presented and welcoming, we knew that eventually we would actually buy from Julie. The team has been fantastic, going above and beyond to make sure all the information is available in a timely manner. It's the attention to detail and going that extra mile that made us so happy with the service provided. Thank you!

by Andrew & Nicole on 16 Jan 2018

It is understood that real estate agents owe their first allegiance to the vendor. This is as it should be. However, Julie is a real estate agent who never seems to forget the dreams and aspirations of potential buyers. In this case, she played an integral role in the realisation of a dream of the ultimate buyers. And like most 'fairy godmothers' she is reliable, effective, efficient and imminently sensible. Doing business with her really is a pleasure.

by Robert & Ewoud on 16 Jan 2018

Andrew was always polite, helpful and I feel honourable, never attempting to mislead me etc. He has integrity and principles.

by Yvonne Hortin on 16 Jan 2018

Andrew was wonderful! I believe he went above and beyond for us. He was so helpful with all aspects of our sale, and as we've never sold a place before, he answered all of our questions with such patience and good grace. Can't recommend him enough!!

by Chrissy Lynch on 16 Jan 2018

Julie Mahoney and her impeccable team went above and beyond to help us purchase our new home. We had spent months going through many homes and Julie was always working towards helping us find 'the one', which she did. Julie's market knowledge was outstanding and the communication between ourselves and Julie was made easy with her down-to-earth personality and kindness. We would like to thank Julie and her exceptional team for finding us the home of our dreams and making the whole process enjoyable and quick. We would definitely recommend buying or selling through Julie and her team. Thank you.

by Matt & Carly on 16 Jan 2018

Julie Mahoney exceeded my expectation as an Agent, 100%. I have already started recommending her sales skills and will continue to do so. Julie was an absolute legend. The sale of my property was due to a relationship separation and she made the journey far easier than expected.

by Nerissa on 16 Jan 2018

Julie's advice and guidance throughout the whole preparation and selling process was paramount in the successful sale of our home. She is knowledgeable, efficient and absolutely in touch with the current market. I can not recommend her highly enough.

by Deborah on 16 Jan 2018

I remain in awe of Julie's energy, organising ability and deep insight of excellent methods for successful selling. The real estate market is challenging but Julie does her homework thoroughly. Along with an informed team, she worked with me every step of the way to maximise the preparation and presentation of my home. Her excellent team provided professional support throughout the sales campaign. Julie demonstrates a good understanding of her client base and interest in their individual situation. Her manner with both buyer and seller demonstrates her genuine interest in achieving goals to satisfy both parties. Julie proved herself to be a gem; resilient and focused.

by Lorna on 16 Jan 2018

Julie was honest, trustworthy and thorough. I live interstate and had to rely on her and her team not only fix up areas that needed attention, but to find all the tradesmen, make sure they turned up and did a good honest job. Her advice meant that we got a sale in only three weeks in a really tough market. I wouldn't bother with anyone else!

by David & Anne on 16 Jan 2018

From the very first meeting, Julie and her team were helpful, professional, enthusiastic and knowledgeable. This was our first experience of selling a home, and Julie made us feel comfortable, informed and supported throughout the entire process. Julie and her team are exceptionally professional. We felt safe knowing that the sale of our home was in the best possible hands. Thank you Julie, Alex, Ashlee and Kia for your communication throughout the process, and for working so hard for us. We really appreciate it.

by Thomas & Mikaela on 16 Jan 2018

Andrew always kept in touch with us day and night

by Wendy and John Jennings on 16 Jan 2018

As always, Julie has shown herself to be the best agent to sell our property. With Julie's honesty and credibility in real estate knowledge, we completely trust her to get the job done. Sold in under three weeks gives us peace of mind to move on. All the best to Julie and her awesome team.

by Darrin & Jolane on 16 Jan 2018

Julie is amazingly knowledgeable about Townsville real estate and keeps up with all new strategies to help you sell your property in this incredibly competitive market. Julie has a truly amazing ability to 'feel' the character of the house and identify a potential market for it. Julie displays wonderful morals and values and follows through with what she promises. Julie is also very practical regarding the market and will advise you with what will work and what will not. We very much put our trust in Julie and her team and followed her recommendations for selling our house and we achieved a sale within two weeks. A fantastic agent and a genuinely nice person.

by Clayton & Yolande on 16 Jan 2018

Julie is amazingly knowledgeable about Townsville real estate and keeps up with all new strategies to help you sell your property in this incredibly competitive market. Julie has a truly amazing ability to 'feel' the character of the house and identify a potential market for it. Julie displays wonderful morals and values and follows through with what she promises. Julie is also very practical regarding the market and will advise you with what will work and what will not. We very much put our trust in Julie and her team and followed her recommendations for selling our house and we achieved a sale within two weeks. A fantastic agent and a genuinely nice person.

by Clayton & Yolande on 16 Jan 2018

Julie has been positive from the outset. Julie provided an accurate account of the way the sale would proceed. Her recommendations for presentation were spot on. Our buyer fell in love with the house which was Julie's marketing strategy. The sale price was reasonable in a difficult market.

by Marie & Lynette on 16 Jan 2018

Julie and her team helped us find our place when we moved to Townsville. At all times Julie and her team were very professional, enthusiastic and friendly. Communication and follow up was always of a high standard. Highly recommend!

by Anthea on 16 Jan 2018

We selected Julie Mahoney as our agent for her reputation of working hard for her clients and getting above average sale outcomes. In this we were not disappointed. From day one, Julie's advice, her professional knowledge of the market, recommendations for improvements and direction to engage a stylist, gave us the confidence and security we desperately needed to undertake this venture. For almost 30 years this home has been a part of our lives and leaving such a large part of 'us' was never going to be a doddle. Julie and her lovely team of girls helped ease us through the process and, although it's still painful to think of this house as anything but ours, the sale price has gone a long way to easing that burden. We both have a sense that Julie genuinely cares and empathises with anyone facing the prospect of leaving home, which means a lot to us. Thank you Julie and your team for doing such a wonderful job and for your outstanding professional excellence.

by Mark & Lisa on 16 Jan 2018

As anti-auction as I was, I am really pro-auction now! Julie has turned my opinion around totally. I found Julie and her team extremely efficient at helping me prepare for auction and keeping me updated with viewings and open houses. I can't say that saying goodbye to my house and neighbourhood wasn't devastating and that preparing the house for auction wasn't hard work but we got there in the end and with great results. Thanks Julie, you did a great job for me and I would do it all over again with you. Thank you!

by Lois on 16 Jan 2018

Julie was great to work with during the recent purchase of our new home. Her and her staff were always professional, friendly and provided all the necessary information. Thanks Julie!

by Ben & Christine on 16 Jan 2018

Julie is second to none. She is genuine, honest, reliable and works hard to achieve the best results for us. We love her!

by Michael & Maria on 16 Jan 2018

We have bought and sold through Julie. Highly recommended; very professional and great knowledge of all aspects.

by Richard & Rachael on 16 Jan 2018

I would highly recommend Julie and her team without a doubt. They have a great knowledge of the current real estate market. I found Julie’s team approachable, informative, and really easy to communicate with when purchasing our property. Thanks Julie and team :)

by Natasha on 16 Jan 2018

We found Julie and her passionate team to be very thorough in her preparation and very honest and empathetic in her initial price guidance. While the price feedback was well below where we needed she worked incredibly hard to achieve what was a very good price in the market and something that allowed us to move forward. We would recommend Julie, Alex and the rest without hesitation.

by Mark & Miriam on 16 Jan 2018

Julie’s real estate skills and acumen were absolutely essential to sell our home in Hermit Park. Her direct and honest appraisal of the market and what we should expect was at times not what we wanted to hear but her knowledge of the area, best marketing strategy and the end result demonstrated that she was spot on. Julie is backed by a wonderful team that kept us informed and answered any questions or follow ups we had; thank you all for making our real estate experience A-grade, you are absolute professionals in your field.

by Martyn & Leigh on 16 Jan 2018

Julie is and has always been professional, honest and open in her dealings with us. She kept us informed throughout the process and worked hard to achieve the result in difficult times. We would recommend Julie and her team anytime and will use them again in the future.

by Roger & Jennifer on 16 Jan 2018

Julie and her team have worked extremely hard for us in a difficult market. Their tireless efforts when no one was making an offer on our house was very much appreciated. They even went to the effort of having our home reviewed in the editorial section of the real estate section of the local paper, thus giving our home extra exposure. The whole team was very friendly and approachable and nothing we asked of them was too much trouble. We were constantly kept informed of everything that was happening and they were very well organised. We highly recommend Julie and her team.

by Andrew on 16 Jan 2018

Julie's market knowledge, excellent communication skills, networking ability and work ethic are second to none. We were extremely impressed with the effort Julie and team put into the marketing campaign for our recent sale. We have no reservation in highly recommending Julie Mahoney to sell your property in a smooth and timely manner with minimum drama.

by Paul & Christine on 16 Jan 2018

I found Julie to be professional, but incredibly friendly and warm. Julie was excellent with communicating pertinent information and very quick to return calls. Julie Mahoney is an excellent real estate agent who goes out of her way to assist.

by Nicky on 16 Jan 2018

if he would have been my agent to sell my home I would've score him a 10 :)

by Katalin Menteny.. on 16 Jan 2018

if he would have been my agent to sell my home I would've score him a 10 :)

by Katalin Menteny.. on 16 Jan 2018

Andrew went over and above during the whole sale process.

by Gwenlyns Fullerton on 16 Jan 2018

He made everything clear to us and answered any questions we had, also followed up and contacted us at the time he said he would we felt we were in capable hands Not like the fast talking salesmen that came to see us who wanted the business

by Annie Stankiewicz on 16 Jan 2018

Because Andrew did exactly what he said he would do. He also achieved a price we never dreamed of when we first thought of selling.

by Sharon and Graham Parfitt on 16 Jan 2018

Alex and Julie worked successfully to broker a fair deal for both myself and the buyer. Alex always made herself available and maintained a friendly and professional relationship.

by Simon & Jane Page on 16 Jan 2018

We mostly dealt with Alex and she did such an awesome job! She was so helpful and friendly and had no problem answering any of my millions of questions and thousands of calls! (and meeting us for inspections). She made the process heaps easier and really knew what she was doing! Would highly recommend her and can not thank her enough!

by Joey & Monique on 16 Jan 2018