Agent Reviews

Stephanie Adams has been Property Manager for our two Darwin properties since July 2017. In this time we have found her service to be exceptional. Both units have been vacated during this period and Stephane has worked very hard to find new tenants during a difficult rental period.

One of our units required a new kitchen and other maintenance jobs. Stephanie always answered my many emails promptly (often within the hour) and kept us updated at all times with the progress. She also contacted us after each open inspection to keep us informed. As we are interstate this assistance was very much appreciated.

My husband and I have had rental properties for over thirty years and in four short months Stephanie has proven to be the best manager we have ever had, (she is not allowed to leave!)

Yours faithfully, Adrie and John Cook ADELAIDE

I recently bought a unit through your company and had the pleasure of dealing with Alexandra Kucil as the agent looking after the property. After looking for a property for years and more aggressively over the past four months it was a relief to be dealing with Alexandra at the end of the journey. Alexandra was a delight, very helpful and accommodating. I felt she was trustworthy and it is obvious she really loves her job. So, I would just like to pass on my thanks.

by Narelle on 16 Nov 2017

Al was our first contact with ray white and stood buy us to the end -

by Mark on 14 Oct 2017

We are the owners of 36 Philip St Hawthorne and appreciate that your office was willing to support us with a let only tenancy.

Loraine was an absolute treasure to work with. When I first met with Loraine, I explained we had a challenging current tenant that was wanting to break his lease. Loraine was more than happy to work with us and as we began the process of finding a new tenant, the tenant became one of the most challenging cases we have had to deal with.

Matt handled himself very professionally with the tenant during inspections and we appreciate his efforts. Unfortunately the tenant could make people feel extremely uncertain in how to handle him and Matt did very well.

by Helen & John Tyson on 16 Nov 2017

We are the owners of 36 Philip St Hawthorne and appreciate that your office was willing to support us with a let only tenancy. Loraine was an absolute treasure to work with. When I first met with Loraine, I explained we had a challenging current tenant that was wanting to break his lease. Loraine was more than happy to work with us and as we began the process of finding a new tenant, the tenant became one of the most challenging cases we have had to deal with. However, throughout the entire process Loraine was professional, consistent, confident, reassuring and determined for a positive outcome. Her support went beyond client expectations and her composure with a tenant with such an unpredictable and questionable character is to be commended. I genuinely believe she is an absolute asset to your team and her service was just outstanding. In addition, her reliable and professional communication throughout the process of securing us a new tenancy was exceptional and we are very satisfied with the new tenants. We appreciate her flexibility and genuine client care and we look forward to working with Loraine again in the future.

by Helen & John Tyson on 16 Nov 2017

We are very happy with the way the sale went at auction and thank you all for your hard work in bringing a satisfactory outcome.

by Peggy Sandbrook on 16 Nov 2017

Very happy with Stewart!

by Delaney on 07 Nov 2017

Ron is extremely efficient and is always on hand when you need him. Goes the extra mile to make sure things get done on time no matter how late in the day it is. Not the first house he has sold for me, both unusual rural property's sometimes challenging to get around , especially in bad weather. Not a lot phases him and he always finds a way around things when it counts. I purposely searched him out when I decided to sell as he got a great result last time.

by Linda on 18 Jul 2017

Ron is a great agent. Very helpful and will to go out of his way to make sure things go smoothly.

by Gwyn & John on 28 Mar 2017

Very friendly and went out of his way to make the deal go through smoothly

by Bill on 03 May 2017

Ron was approachable, helpful, excellent at communication and was always contactable

by Karen on 24 Jun 2017

I had a very good experience and he was helpful and went out of his way to help

by Karl on 26 Jul 2017

Ron is extremely professional, and very experienced. Is able to offer good advice.

by Penny on 10 Aug 2017

Ron was very obliging in the times he met us at the property (we are from Wellington) and was very accommodating with any requests we had.

by Wayne on 06 Sep 2017

She makes the experience of selling your house with her not as stressful and goes above & beyond for her clients...

by Brad & Barbara Rogers on 16 Nov 2017

Dulcie was always pleasant and quickly got back to us when we had questions, always kept us up to date on a regular basis.

by Pauline Sparks & Gary Whyte on 16 Nov 2017

She was great to deal with an kept us well informed an very helpful.

by Hamish & Jessica on 16 Nov 2017

Dulcie is an honest person, she has gone the extra mile, and has put in many hours to make sure that our property sold,

by Paul & Michelle Kingsford on 16 Nov 2017

Thank you to you and Barry on another outstanding outcome. Very appreciative of the professionalism and the service I have received from you both. Its been wonderful doing business with you.

by Mary on 16 Nov 2017

Peter Torok sold our Blackheath property in 4 days for a record price. We enjoyed working with Peter and his team at Ray White. His advice to sell via auction proved to be the right choice. We were impressed with the marketing strategy and were always happy with the service he and his team provided during and after the sale period. He was always available to discuss and advise on matters large or small. We would recommend Peter to anyone wishing to sell in the area.

by Emma Munro on 11 Nov 2016

Peter took the time to understand what we were looking for. He went out of his way to help us secure the property we bought and was always a pleasure to deal with!

by Karen & Robert Graham on 24 Oct 2017

Selling my family home could have been a very stressful experience but everyone at Ray White in Blackheath made it as easy as it could possibly be. Peter guided me through the process and made it possible to go at the pace that worked for me, offering help and any support I required. Throughout I felt that our interests were uppermost in everyone’s mind and yet the outcome was great for both sides, which made me happy too. Ray White Blackheath are a great team and Katrina also played an indispensable part in the sale. Thank you!

by Dinah Cocksedge on 19 Jan 2017

Hi Peter, Now that the dust has settled, and it’s all completed, I’d like to thank you for your support and advice for us in selling the family property on Ridgewell Road. I felt you were sympathetic to our situation, and kept us informed of the realities without trying to exaggerate either way. Your advice while professional, was given in a friendly manner which was always appreciated. So, thank you very much, and all the best.

by Megan Gee on 13 Oct 2016

Katrina was thorough, warm, and a great communicator. She secured us a great result within a week of listing our property.

by John Bell on 27 Oct 2017

Alan was very efficient and helpful. A pleasure to do business with and extremely professional. We believe that he got us an excellent price for our property - and in a very short time frame.

by Melinda & Henry Pritchett on 12 Oct 2017

Alan is extremely experienced, and provides honest and accurate advice.

by Adrian Chircop on 06 Nov 2017

Thank you so much for organising & carrying out the final inspection this afternoon.

Your professional manner & meticulous approach to this level of service is typical of what I have come to experience with your Ray White office over the period from the first inspection to purchase to rent management & through to the final inspection today.

It has been a pleasure to work with your team at all times. The friendly atmosphere which is always on display extends from your office to onsite visits creating confidence & a feel good experience every time.

The level of professional & knowledgeable advise provided when dealing with your folk has given me the confidence to happily recommend Ray White Wentworth Point in the future.

It is great to have the keys now & I look forward to moving in & enjoying many years of fun living in this exciting modern precinct.

Kind regards,

David Joyce.

by David Joyce on 13 May 2017

Great Agent. Friendly & helpful.

by Jane on 16 Nov 2017

Emily kept me informed with what was happening all the time, all the way. Emily is a true professional, her personality and the way she presents herself is excellent. I highly recommend Emily.

by Ian on 16 Nov 2017

Hi Kathryn, I wanted to send you a note to say a MASSIVE thank you for making today happen. We have been looking for our forever home since July (I've been looking since May). I am very thankful of you contacting Anthony today. I'm not sure if Anthony told you about our year needless to say its been a challenging and heartbreaking year for us so I just wanted to say a very big thank you. I knew as soon as I walked up the front stairs that this was everythibg we were looking for. So thank you from the bottom of my heart. Kind regatds, Kate

by Kate on 16 Nov 2017

Ripple and Chris are a delight to work with. They are courteous, experienced and knowledgeable at what they do. They communicate well and respect our viewpoint which we really appreciate.

Clare

by Clare on 16 Nov 2017

Ripple and Chris are a delight to work with. They are courteous, experienced and knowledgeable at what they do. They communicate well and respect our viewpoint which we really appreciate.

Clare

by Clare on 16 Nov 2017

We were extremely happy with the result Ripple and Chris achieved with the sale of our home. We were kept up to date during the entire campaign, and always felt as though they had our best interests at heart. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to family and friends.

Regards, Howard & Serena

by Howard & Serena on 16 Nov 2017

Hi Chris,

We were extremely happy with the result Ripple and Chris achieved with the sale of our home. We were kept up to date during the entire campaign, and always felt as though they had our best interests at heart. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to family and friends.

Regards,

Howard & Serena

by Howard & Serena on 16 Nov 2017

We have to say thank you that you give us the right to live in that beautiful house. We will continue to take care as much as we can. It’s just a few months that we are renting through you but we are 100% satisfied. We always get a quick answer of our questions and the routine inspection from yesterday was very good. You were professional but also very friendly. We are happy that we’ve chosen you. Thank you for all.

by Stephanie & Florian on 16 Nov 2017

Kirsty,

Thank you for your prompt and professional service which was greatly appreciated.

Warmest regards

by Nigel on 16 Nov 2017

Hi Kirsty, Sorry we have taken so long to reply. We have had phone & internet problems, we are very pleased the way the inspection went & the service we had from you & Ray White Pakenham. We cannot fault you or your company.

Thank you so much.

by Maureen, Allen & Lee on 16 Nov 2017

Stephen is passionate about his job. Our property was sold in 3 weeks without advertising. His communication was great. He is always available for discussion and kept me up to date during the sale. He is very professional and I would highly recommend him.

by Ms Teo on 15 Nov 2017

Helen Telfer is our go-to agent! She consistently delivered all we could want and more; from her ability to perceive where we were at to coaching and encouraging us forward with patience and confidence. Helen kept us in touch with any developments and promptly responded to emails, messages and phone calls, passionately giving us great support and assurance during the journey of selling our home. Helen also went above and beyond by providing staging and styling advice which made a huge difference from the outset, especially for photos and first impressions. All in all, Helen's ability to be business savvy, enthusiastic, understanding, caring, style conscious and persistent with buyers contributed to a very calm and successful sale. What's not to love about Helen Telfer!

by Sandra Drake on 09 Feb 2017

Helen has always been extremely helpful & professional. She always gets a buyer!

by Vilho on 28 Mar 2017

She's an honest, trustworthy person.

by Nancy on 17 Jul 2017

We have known Helen for a number of years now through our various real estate sales and purchases and always find her to be the consummate professional. We always do our research when buying and selling property which includes speaking with competing agents. Helen is the yard stick by which we assess all other agents.

by Doug & Julie on 18 Jul 2017

She did everything possible to make the sale happen and negotiated a very good price

by Virginia Germain on 04 Sep 2017

Helen has been a pleasure to deal with and very professional throughout the whole process

by Timothy Lee on 16 Oct 2017

Helen has excellent communication skills and we felt very comfortable in making the decision to have her as our agent.

by Ann-Rachel on 02 Nov 2017

We had a great experience purchasing our investment property through Brad. He was extremely professional and approachable throughout the process. He was also very knowledgeable about the local area, and as we were purchasing from interstate this was invaluable to us. We would definitely recommend Brad & the Ray White team

by Chris & Katie on 15 Nov 2017

John helps each party to collaborate towards to the winning line. Very objective-oriented and effective!

by Morgan on 13 Sep 2017

We found Loughlin's professional approach but easy going nature in selling our place to be of the highest standard and would recommend him to anyone looking for an agent to sell their property for the best possible price.

by M. McDonnell on 15 Nov 2017

"Jason is a very honest young man who has done a great job for us and I believe he has a solid future ahead of him...Many thanks!"

by Noel & Phairin (48 Baldwin Ave, Noble Park) on 19 Oct 2017

"Jason was efficient and fantastic in helping me coordinate the sale of our property (nothing was too much trouble). Jason communicated with me throughout the sale process and subsequent auction. Fantastic agent who made this process less stressful. Thanks Jason."

by Leanne (207/51-53 Buckley Street, Noble Park) on 15 Nov 2017

Hi Ruby Thanks, all good. I'm very happy with the report. Please pass on my thanks to the tenants for maintaining the property to a high standard of cleanliness. For Michelle and the Ray White team specifically, many thanks from my wife and I on ensuring that the tenants maintain the property to the desired standard. I 'm very happy with the professional levels of service which have been provided to date. Please keep up the good work. Thanks and Regards, Ian G

by Ian on 15 Nov 2017

Wendy and her team are incredibly professional. I couldn't have asked for an easier settlement on our investment property.

by Steve & Christine on 15 Nov 2017

Good morning Kurt, Firstly, Emanuela & I wish to thank you, and commend you in presenting yourself and Ray White in such a professional manner over the past few months and I know how patient you have been during the renovations at our Blackburn North home.

We are really grateful that the property has been rented out so quickly and at the price you originally quoted to us. Not giving us any unrealistic expectations as other agents did in the beginning. Also please pass on my gratitude to both Shannon and Ben, who also have provided a polite, friendly and quick response to all my recent requests.

We look forward to a long and prosperous relationship.

by Sam & Emanuela on 15 Nov 2017

As first time buyers we were very hesitant and unsure of the whole process. Wendy’s team, in particular Pennii, talked us through every step of the way and were upfront and honest about everything. Pennii was so friendly and really looked out for us as young buyers, we appreciated it more than she knows! Thanks so much again, you guys are awesome.

by Hannah & Joel on 15 Nov 2017

Penni and Wendy were very approachable, knowledgeable and responsive towards the entire negotiation process. I definitely recommend them for any future services required.

by Damien & Priscilla on 15 Nov 2017

Anthony did everything he could to help and make things as easy as possible. I have and would recommend Anthony to others

by Luke on 15 Nov 2017

Would highly recommend Anthony to buy or sell your property. He was honest and very knowledgeable about the process and was available any time to answer any quarries we had. Over all a very good agent we’ll be happy to buy/sell through him again if the opportunity arises.

by Ben on 15 Nov 2017

Very professional ,in all areas

by Jillian Cox on 25 Sep 2017

The service we received from Anthony (and Romee) was excellent. Anthony went out of his way to ensure that our purchase went through and elements that were our condition of purchase where completed.

by Emma Gray on 01 Nov 2017

I have been relieved to have Ray White manage my rental. Thank you. The tenants are very good, so I am very thankful that you were able to find a good family to look after my home.

Thanks again.

Regards Ngoc Ingram

by Angela Travlos on 15 Nov 2017

I would like to address an issue that can really be frustrating dealing with person that work for realestate agents.

I would like to commend Angela on very prompt service keeping me informed at all times. No time lag. I have trained many people in customer service and I would be proud to employ. I think that you have been amazing. Always helpful. Your boss should be proud, most renters will buy and with you I'm you would help them out. I would be very happy if they were like you. Really appreciate your time and advice. Jacqualin

by Angela Travlos on 15 Nov 2017

Tristan and Nick are the best team of property specialists I have encountered in some ten years in the Potts Point Area. They excel at explaining every stage of the sales process, always with regular updates. They have an enthusiasm and assurance which promotes the property they're selling balanced with personal integrity. They sold my property above the list price! I would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone with an interest in property in the Potts Point area.

by Mr Sabine on 15 Nov 2017

Excellent and honest Agent!! We received full transparency throughout our entire selling process, constant feedback and updates, we always knew what was happening, seemed like Adrian just never slept! We were thoroughly happy with his professionalism and would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Adrian!!

by James & Gabi on 15 Nov 2017

Nick was the selling agent when we purchased a studio apartment in Elizabeth Bay. He was very easy to deal with. Always returned calls, emails, texts and chased up the information we needed. I would highly recommend using Nick as an agent as he made buying a less stressful process. Great work Nick.

by Mr Hutchinson on 15 Nov 2017

Thank you so much for not only your professionalism but you personable skills in dealing with a difficult situation - so very grateful.

by Rachel Clark & Carol Beesey on 15 Nov 2017

We were thrilled to have Michael at the helm so to speak. His attention to detail was exceptional and we did listen to his advice and acted upon the suggestion especially the recommendation to purchase a dishwasher to place in the space that was vacant for such an item. It did make the kitchen look so much better. We have lived here for some 20 years and when purchasing the property the then present owner accepted our offer providing they could take the dishwasher with them. We said yes as we felt it saved us thousands of dollars that we were prepared to increase our offer; and the fact that we always felt it was a good ‘bonding’ time we have never missed not having a dishwasher. Michael was also spot on with his valuation of the property and the amount of time it would take to obtain a sale. We have sold eight houses in our lifetime and we would have to admit that the organisation of the ‘Open for Inspection’ times was excellent with Michael arriving a little earlier than the time of the ‘Open for Inspection’ to make sure we were happy with everything and we then left the house in his hands. His feedback on how the inspections panned out was also valuable and we felt that we were kept in the loop the entire time the house was on the market. We have no hesitation in recommending Ray White to be the agent for anyone wanting the assistance and advice with regarding to selling a property. Regards and many thanks, especially to Michael Quilliam, for selling our house so efficiently.

by Joy and Trevor Bew on 15 Nov 2017

Very satisfied with Michael's performance and results happy to recommend him and the whole ray white langwarrin team to anyone looking for a stress free professional result thankyou Michael and the whole ray white langwarrin team

by Robyn & John Hopton on 15 Nov 2017

Austin was approachable & listened to our needs, giving us reliable advice & keeping us informed of progress.

by Heather & Neville on 23 Aug 2017

Awesome Agent. As an agent, Jamie stood out from the rest. His professionalism and genuine nature made us feel comfortable and in good hands. He could see our unique property for what it was instead of comparing it to what was sitting around the area. He took the time to listen and understand what we wanted from all our hard work and worked with us in creating a great result for all parties involved. Jamie had great knowledge and could answer all our questions and concerns with confidence. I would recommend Jamie to anyone who was wanting the best possible outcome.

by Justin & Jessica on 18 Oct 2017

Because of his professionalism, knowledge, excellent service, great personality and a pleasure to deal with. Always goes "That Extra Mile".

by Geoffrey & Wendy on 15 Nov 2017

Mark was polite, very professional and nothing was ever an issue!

by Nicole & Kayne on 15 Nov 2017

We found Matt to handle the sale of our house with extreme professionalism. Nothing seemed to phase him even though the sale didn’t go as smoothly as was expected. We really appreciated the amount of communication we received and all the hard work he put in.

by Craig & Michele Green on 07 Nov 2017

I found Matt very diligent and focused.

by Stuart on 15 Nov 2017

I really like James style and work ethic - he really looked after me!

by John on 15 Nov 2017

Excellent Service, Easy Communication, Very Personable!

by Mark , Julia & Jacqueline on 15 Nov 2017

"Their property management is the best I have ever dealt with, especially Jennifer Norcliffe. She has been amazing with her service; organising inspections and arranging the best tenant that has always paid rental on time. Living in Melbourne, she has made it easier to deal with and has followed up everything. I highly recommend her to others if they want a high quality service that is second to none."

by J. Laughton on 14 Nov 2017

"I just got a message from our previous neighbour; he asked me for your details as he wants to rent his place out and we told him how amazing you have been with us :) Thanks for everything you continue to do, looking after everything with the unit so we don't have to stress about it. You've truly been fabulous! You'll be managing the whole block of units at this rate!"

by Brett & Lisa on 14 Nov 2017

"Just a few words of appreciation to Jennifer for your assistance and guidance which was flawless."

by P. Arnold on 14 Nov 2017

"I just wanted to thank you for all of your help over the past year, you've been really great and made everything such an easy process and have always been really friendly and professional which has been a nice change."

by R. Morena on 14 Nov 2017

Kitty is excellent, she is really on the ball and gets things done. Her communication skills are second to none.

by C Van Heerden & K Johnstone on 14 Nov 2017

I am writing in regards to the property: 59 Hopetoun Street, Camperdown, managde by Ms Sladjana Grujic.

To date, Sladjana has coordinated several repairs and maintenance to the property,

Cleaning of the gutters; Replacing the roof of the property; Trimming a very large tree and dealing with the neighbours complaint.

On each occasion, Sladjana has spent time acquiring several quotes and keep me well informed. She is diligent and thorough in her work. I am extremely happy with her management and communication skills.

I am based in Melbourne so knowing that Sladjana is very capable, puts me at ease.

Thank you for your time.

Regards Helen

by Helen on 14 Nov 2017

Professional, friendly, communicative and enthusiastic

by William on 11 Oct 2017

Tanya was so helpful and nothing was a bother. Wonderful experience. Very happy clients.

by Iona & Graham on 16 Oct 2017

Very professional, kept me informed and worked hard for the sale.

by David on 16 Oct 2017

Great service. Proactive.

by Rana on 14 Nov 2017

He was very amenable to our needs and went out of his way to assist us with the purchase.

by Florents Limited on 31 Oct 2017

Excellent; well done

by Richie on 06 Nov 2017

Did everything the way I wanted it to be done.

by Tony on 07 Nov 2017

Philip is a treasure! No smart sales speak. Easy to talk with and totally honest in his advice.

by Geoff & Sherry on 26 Oct 2017

Katie, has a great ability to adapt to any situation. She is straight up and gives you great advice. She went above and beyond to get what we wanted and made sure both parties were happy.

by Matt on 02 Nov 2017

Painless and quick. Unobtrusive open homes. Kept me informed of progress.😁

by Adriene on 17 Oct 2017

Because Cathy kept a good balance of information coming on how the market was. We are not in Southland.

by Aimee & Wayne on 19 Oct 2017

Friendly, hard working, communicated well, and was very approachable.

by Astrid & Peter on 07 Nov 2017

Cant fault Brendans ability to get the job done

by David on 25 Oct 2017

Great man to sell your house. My partner said he put in real effort with people that he bought round for private viewing. Hard to understand on the phone due to accent. Other than that really impressed.

by Fraser on 06 Nov 2017

Alan had to work very hard, we were not easy clients and he managed to make the deal happen

by Roy on 31 Oct 2017

Hassan Allouche looks after 2 of my properties and goes above and beyond what a normal agent would. So glad to have such an agent looking after my properties. Makes the whole process easy with no stress.

by Robert on 14 Nov 2017

We're currently in the middle of our lease with Ray White Brunswick and a massive thank you so far to Hassan Allouche for his amazing help & service at the beginning of our lease sorting everything out.

by Brooke on 14 Nov 2017

Sean was very enthusiastic, had excellent local knowledge and best of all he gave us ongoing feedback. After each open house or inspection he was straight back to us with a report.

by Graham Bartlett on 14 Nov 2017

Dee has an incredible sense of understanding your direction and feelings Dee and all of her staff displayed amazing professionalism throughout our sale process , nothing was ever a problem they were all there for us 100% We would completely recommend Dee and her staff to anyone wanting to sell or buy realestate knowing you are completely listened to and understood on the same page at all times Congratulations Dee you made what was a very bittersweet decision easier for us to live with

by Trent Lean on 27 Sep 2017

From the first time we met Dee we were sure she was the right person to sell our place. She was enthusiastic, thorough and we were able to contact her whenever there was anything we needed to know.

by David and Caroline on 18 Oct 2017

Reliable honest and genuine agent It was lovely to meet Dee and to buy my property with Dee and her team I found Dee to be just lovely and very honest and a savvy real estate agent and finding a property was so easy and quick Dee and her team are outstanding and make everything easy Thank you for finding me a great investment

by Kerry on 14 Nov 2017

I bought a property through Sarah Kilner and later sold my own property with her. From the start, Sarah gave the impression that she enjoys what she does and is a true professional. This never faded over the weeks and became more evident with each step, we were very impressed with Sarah. Sarah really knows how to market each property accordingly and there was never a problem that couldn't be solved. She is a tireless worker and communicated everything effectively, she was motivated and was persistent throughout the weeks.

by June on 14 Nov 2017

From the moment we met Sarah, we knew we could trust her. She was bubbly, honest and very knowledgeable. After explaining what our needs were she was able to find the perfect house for us and take us through privately (at a time that suited us). Sarah went out of her way to ensure that both the vendors and ourselves, the purchasers, had our requirements met and I would recommend Sarah to any owner who is wanting to sell or buy a home

by Shelley and Coby on 14 Nov 2017

Ian was excellent at keeping us well informed regarding the whole process from advertising, costings, market feedback and the successful sale of our property. We were never left wondering, which is a big positive for nervy types like us !

by Graeme & Kristin on 31 Aug 2017

Most helpful and caring person we come across never any pressure with him

by Dominic & Maria on 06 Sep 2017

Ian is enthusiastic, likeable and professional. We liked his manner and his very approachable style. Marked down only because at times a little pushy but maybe its the nature of the beast. We never give top points as no one is perfect. Overall a pleasure.

by Giuseppe on 17 Sep 2017

Ian was absolutely brilliant.. this is our second time using Ian. He goes above and beyond, is extremely professional and most importantly the potential buys trust him and enjoy interacting with him. We will be using him again. I had a lot of feedback on our wonderful my agent (Ian) is.

by Alicia on 27 Oct 2017

Ian did his utmost to get us the best result and always kept in communication with us.

by Joe, Rosemary, Sino & Adrianna on 06 Nov 2017

We found dealing with Shaun & Kristy very easy. They were diligent in responding to our questions & requests from initial viewing of potential properties right up until final purchase. Fantastic on the follow up and communication to us. Would certainly recommend !!

by Fiona on 14 Nov 2017

Shaun & Kristy were very professional in the sale of our property. Their follow up with both ourselves and the purchasers was exceptional. Initially we interviewed 3 agents re. the sale of our home. We chose Shaun and Kristy because we thought a husband and wife team would have a greater impact on prospective buyers. This proved to be correct because they achieved a very good price for our home. The sale was achieved in 3 weeks from first open house. Shaun and Kristy work well together and i give them 110% for communication. we thank them for a job well done. Regards and thanks Warwick and Jennifer Jackson

by Warwick & Jennifer on 08 Sep 2017

Julyous was very friendly and professional throughout the whole process therefore I would highly recommend Julyous.

by Mr & Mrs Agostino on 14 Nov 2017

That's great news, thanks so much for your efforts!

by J Oates on 14 Nov 2017

This guy is in another league. Absolutely delivered on all his promises. Kept us informed throughout entire process and would answer his phone every time.! ....And He's a really nice guy. Cudos also to Elin, Ken's assistant.....A great Team. Will definitely be dealing with Ken & Elin in the future.

by Robert & Ian on 08 Jun 2017

Ken is professional and determined to get the best result available for his clients.

by Rod on 15 Jun 2017

Very professional and his approach to getting the house ready for sale was sensible and gave us the results we wanted. Also top negotiating skills with the buyer.

by Bronwyn and Greg on 21 Jul 2017

Thank you for all the hard work you have done to sell my brothers home. Ken is enthusiastic, always follows things up and is a nice guy!

by Ian Bright on 27 Oct 2017

True professional! Michael and his team made purchasing my first home an absolute pleasure. He went above and beyond to answer all my queries, was easy to converse with and kept me up to date on all aspects of the sale. A true professional!

by John on 14 Nov 2017

Easy process for interstate investors! We were delighted with how easy the process was to purchase our first Brisbane investment property. Jon was informative, really great to liaise with and offered flexible ways of getting information/images regarding the property to us here in Sydney. Everything about the process from searching for the right property to background checks, dealings with strata and the managing agents was made simple by Jon’s local knowledge and understanding of the current market conditions. Thank you for helping this young family from Sydney purchase a piece of QLD paradise! We highly recommend Jon & the team. David & Talei

by Talei & David on 14 Nov 2017

Great lady, great service.

by Roslyn on 02 Nov 2017

Michelle was a so helpful and friendly through the whole process. She was always positive, cheerful and willing to go the extra mile. Nothing was a problem and she was a great support during what was a stressful time for me. I couldn't have asked for anything more. I would recommend her without hesitation.

by Emily on 21 Sep 2017

Michelle gets the job done.

by Bruce on 07 Sep 2017

Michelle kept us up todate with how the sale was progressing and worked to get us the best result.

by Keith and Sue on 19 Sep 2017

Very professional.

by Stuart on 24 Oct 2017

Great service and results. Driven.

by Mark on 02 Nov 2017

She is the best agent I have ever used.

by Richard on 07 Nov 2017

Helpful, friendly, easy to communicate with.

by Addie and Linda on 18 Sep 2017

He provided a very polite service, we enjoyed Ray White service.

by Roona and Bibin on 06 Nov 2017

Everything was done professionally, correctly and timely.

by Ken and Rowena on 24 Oct 2017

Amanda went above and beyond for us.

From arranging appointments inside / outside of hours, to helping us through the process of buying, selling and offering rental advice.

Her knowledgeable and vibrant attitude was something that was always noticed and appreciated.

Thank you Amanda!

by Lindsay and Casey on 07 Sep 2017

Seah went above and beyond our expectations, she kept us informed every step of the way, in our purchase of our first investment property.

by Megan and Chris on 08 Sep 2017

was so helpfull through out the process, acted very polite and professional

by Neville and Christine on 25 Sep 2017

She was great 😊

by Joe and Maria on 06 Nov 2017

Scott kept us informed frequently with feedback on potential buyers

by Sandra , Pam & John on 06 Sep 2017

Quick and friendly Made the process very easy

by Catherine on 12 Sep 2017

SCOTT WAS VERY HELPFUL AND MY PURCHASE WENT VERY SMOOTHLY.

by Pamela on 22 Sep 2017

Scott was most helpful always available to answer any questions we had

by Tanya on 06 Nov 2017

Scott has kept us informed all the way. He has made i numerous calls and emails in order to do so. Many times in after office hours. We have felt valued all along and he has been very understanding and helpful.

by Robert & Janice on 07 Nov 2017

Robert was very helpful and professional

by Elliot and Aimee on 01 Sep 2017

Robert was resilient in a tough market, continuing to bring in prospective buyers as multiple contracts failed due to financing issues with buyers

by Ben on 18 Sep 2017

Knows the market efficient and professional.

by Roly and Heather on 12 Sep 2017

He put a sensible valuation on the house he was a pleasure to deal with and explained the criteria very well.

by Geoff and Rosemary on 25 Sep 2017

David was very helpful & professional in all our dealings with him.

by George and Bev on 15 Oct 2017

I found David very courteous and reliable.

by Joy on 19 Oct 2017

It is always hard too look for a house from another state but once decisions were made Ray white were very helpful in answering my questions and helping me get things organised.

by Francis and Arwen on 06 Nov 2017

Kay was super professional, her sales skills are of a very high standard, we currently have another property in another town for sale, and they don't even come close to the standard that Kay is.

by Milton & Karen on 14 Jan 2014

Kay is the ultimate professional. Kay's knowledge, experience and her welcoming personality made the sale of our property a pleasant experience. Kay not only secured a buyer within a week of marketing she also achieved an excellent price for the home.

by David and Janet on 20 Oct 2015

Kay was very helpful and informative during the whole process.

by Neil on 27 Jun 2016

kay is a friendly and easy going person and you know you can contact her with any questions

by Tracey on 30 Jun 2016

Excellent communication

by Shannon Downie on 21 Aug 2016

Kay is extremely competent and provided us with feedback during the purchase. She went well beyond expectations. A pleasent, trustworth and efficient professional.

by William & Robyn on 11 May 2017

very helpful and a good result

by Susan, Vanessa & Bronwyn on 01 May 2017

Very helpful and went out of her way even after settlement to help us with sorting things out with the other agent that was managing the tenancy of the home we purchased.

by Carl and Michelle on 14 Jul 2017

Kay was extremely helpful and prompt obtaining answers to our queries and also met with us at the property at short notice.

by Lee and Lynda-Jane on 14 Aug 2017

Very friendly and helpful

by Vicki on 15 Aug 2017

Helpful and attentive to our needs, Went the extra mile to help us, even after the sale went unconditional. Very professional!

by Jess & Dean Geldens on 14 Nov 2017

No fuss, professional and always provided timely information. A pleasure to deal with.

by Stuart & Michele on 15 Nov 2016

George was great, very knowledgable and helpful.

by Gavin & Sharon on 18 Apr 2017

George was very helpful, knowledgable and direct to the point.

by Malcom & Christine on 18 Oct 2017

I was treated with respect and George was extremely helpful with tradesmen and other services

by Ruth on 31 Aug 2017

Professional, informative and keen to get the sale that the client is happy with.

by Nola & John on 14 Sep 2017

George kept me up to date on progress, very proactive and professional

by Stephen on 11 Jul 2017

George put a lot of energy into the marketing and sale of our property. He kept us informed throughout the process and always made us feel like we were a priority

by Stephen on 13 Feb 2017

George was great to us, helped with early entry to building to paint, carpet etc. A job well done

by Warrick and Christine on 09 Mar 2017

Sold our property in 8 days at the full listed price, can't ask for much more than that!

by Antony and Kerry Ann on 28 Mar 2017

George did what seven other agents in the area failed to do: He sold our home! I believe George has the hallmark of a truly professional real estate agent, i.e...he was able to present the property in its true light thus assisting both the vendor and the purchaser.

by Warren & Judith on 06 Jun 2017

10/10 Because we felt George did everything he said he would to get the wonderful result that we ended up getting.

by Peter and Elizabeth on 06 Nov 2017

George was energetic and driven for the sale of the property, 9/10

by Steve and Veronica on 14 Nov 2017

Jean worked very hard for me and kept me well informed on how the market was.

by Tony on 25 Oct 2017

I have had a number of dealings with Jean and she is always timely and professional.

by Paul on 14 Sep 2017

It was daunting selling from abroad but Jean guided us expertly through the various stages

by Colin & Marion on 11 Sep 2017

Marco is brilliant, I would highly recommend him and his team to others.

I had a bad situation, that within a few short weeks Marco was able to get me out of and made it all seem not so bad.

His and Rosie's professionalism is above reproach.

I would certainly be using them again in the future, and I consider them to be in my circle of friends now. Thank you guys.

by Kathryn Elliot on 14 Nov 2017

I would highly reccomend Marco . Marco is extremely passionate and has great attention to detail. Covers all aspects in face to face meetings, phonecalls and emails. . As he said if we put the effort in he will also . Well he did amazingly and sold our home within 8 days of being listed. His step by step guidance and flexibility for our family was outstanding. Marco included our young children in the process. He had extensive contacts to use for our needs cleaners, landscaper, stylist and more. He and Rosie his assistant were very professional and very supportive. The dream was to sell and he made that happen. Thankyou

by Nalani and Richard on 14 Nov 2017

Working with Peter was an excellent experience

by George on 14 Nov 2017

Peter , Ilia and staff were very professional and were able to sell my property quicker than i expected.

by Sandy on 14 Nov 2017

Really worked hard for his client considering the Market trend.

by Mark & Karen on 14 Nov 2017

Both Elia and Peter were the utmost professionals. Always contactable, on the ball and efficient at every point of the process, as were their office support team. They got to the point, with out the 'sugar-coating', and achieved our goal. If you are looking for an agency to take the stress out of the selling process, Ray White Brighton Le Sands, were exceptional.

by Meghan & Kristoffer on 14 Nov 2017

Found Peter and his team to be most helpful and professional. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell their property.

by Steven on 14 Nov 2017

Peter and his team are fantastic to deal with and achieved a result we are extremely pleased with. Highly recommend the Ray White Brighton team for anyone looking to sell.

by Desi & Dimitri on 14 Nov 2017

I had the pleasure of dealing with Peter Tsekenis from Ray White Real Estate Brighton Le Sands who pulled out every stop to ensure the sale of my house in Banksia. It went as smoothly and quickly as was possible. Peter is a credit to the Ray White Team at Brighton Le Sands - He has a genuine desire to give a fantastic service, He kept me updated throughout the entire process and he was always available to answer any questions along the way. I fully recommend Peter to sell any property and would always go back to him for any future property transactions.Thanks Peter, for making what could have been a very stressful time seem so easy.

by Grace & Jose on 14 Nov 2017

From day one enthusiasm & communication was the key for me personally. Knowledge of area & already sold a unit in my block with great results & the knowledge how to go forward with the sale of our property gave me confidence

by Susan on 14 Nov 2017

Peter is very approachable and his knowledge of the local area and market inspire confidence, we found him to be efficient & helpful and have no problem in recommending him .

by Peter & Alexandra on 14 Nov 2017

Peter is an excellent Agent.Peter and Elia of Ray White Brighton Le Sands make a top level team.Great service and expertise. Highest recommendation.

by Vicky & Paul on 14 Nov 2017

Peter was professional and personable and I was very pleased I chose Ray White Brighton.

by Kim on 14 Nov 2017

Very nice agent who will do his best to achieve the results and it's always contactable, great personal service.

by Ben on 14 Nov 2017

Very knowledgeable and helpful,goes out of his way for his clients.

by Sam & Val on 14 Nov 2017

Very professional and personable agent. One of the best I have dealt with.

by Paul on 14 Nov 2017

Peter was very efficient, communicative and acted swiftly. He did not play any games and was not pushy.

by Annie on 14 Nov 2017

One of the best agents, we have so far dealt with. Extremely helpful and very responsive and goes out of his way to help others.

by Sam & Val on 14 Nov 2017

I highly recommend Elia Economou . He is a Real Estate Agent with integrity, expertise and exceptional communication skills. I can differentiate having previously been a Real Estate Agent in Double Bay myself.Elia is on the ball ,easy to access and great negotiator who gets the job done without fuss and delay.Without hesitation I would use Elia Economou to service my Property needs in the future and recommend that others do to.

by Vicky & Paul on 14 Nov 2017

Elia was given the opportunity to sell my mothers house. It was a very difficult and sad time for my mother, yet during the process Elia's compassion and integrity were above and beyond any expectations I had. He was informative, supportive and ultimately achieved the best price possible while making the whole process as seamless as possible. I would highly recommend Elia and thank him for his achievement with this sale.

by Natalie on 14 Nov 2017

Elia worked very hard to get the outcome I wanted. I was extrememly pleased I used Ray White Brighton and would highly recommend Elia as an agent.

by Kim on 14 Nov 2017

They have done excellent job. We thank you for engaging us to assist with the above matter, and hope to work together again in the future.

by Dipak & Kamala on 14 Nov 2017

Very nice agent who will do his best to achieve the results and it's always contactable, great personal service. Thanks

by Ben on 14 Nov 2017

The property was seeking the agent was up front on the approximate price negotiation. After 2 pre sale offers I had one finally accepted. i was pleased with the way the whole process.

by Kerry on 14 Nov 2017

Elia achieved a great result for our property and we are extremely pleased about. Elia made the whole process easy with his up front and honest approach and always communicating with us. He has great knowledge of the market and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to sell. Thank you once again Elia and team!

by Desi & Dimitri on 14 Nov 2017

I had the pleasure of dealing with Elia Economou from Ray White Brighton Le Sands who pulled out every stop to ensure the sale of my house in Banksia. It went as smoothly and quickly as was possible. Elia is a credit to the Ray White Team at Brighton Le Sands - He has a genuine desire to give a fantastic service, He kept me updated throughout the entire process and he was always available to answer any questions along the way. I fully recommend Elia to sell any property and would always go back to him for any future property transactions.Thanks Elia, for making what could have been a very stressful time seem so easy.

by Grace & Jose on 14 Nov 2017

From day one enthusiasm & communication was the key for me personally.knowledge of area & best way to go forward for the sale of my property gave me confidence with Ray White Brighton team

by Susan on 14 Nov 2017

We found Elia to be very helpful and efficient, we would highly recommend him and his team.

by Peter & Alexandra on 14 Nov 2017

Found Elia and his team to be very professional throughout the whole sale, would not hesitate in recommending them or using their service in the future.

by Steven on 14 Nov 2017

Elia was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process of purchasing our property. He kept us informed and constantly updated from negotiations through to handing us the key. Very professional all the way.

by Tass on 14 Nov 2017

Working with Elia was an excellent experience overall

by George on 14 Nov 2017

Ilia , Peter and staff were very professional and were able to sell my property quicker than i expected.

by Sandy on 14 Nov 2017

Both Elia and Peter were the utmost professionals. Always contactable, on the ball and efficient at every point of the process, as were their office support team. They got to the point, with out the 'sugar-coating', and achieved our goal. If you are looking for an agency to take the stress out of the selling process, Ray White Brighton Le Sands, were exceptional.

by Meghan & Kristoffer on 14 Nov 2017

Thanks for your patience with transfer last week. Looking forward to dealing with you in the future. Will keep you guys to manage the apartment for us :)

by Mark & Karen on 14 Nov 2017

Wayne has always been great deal with over the past 3.5 years. When we have spoken he has always been happy to help and I would have no reservations in recommending to sell OR call him to get back into the market. It has been pleasure.

by Jamie & Donna on 14 Nov 2017

Helpful and efficient agent. The distance was an issue in looking for a unit in the location that we were after but the communication we had with Wayne helped in the decision to see this one. Wayne's knowledge of the unit market was definitely beneficial and he was always contactable.

by Phil & Michele on 14 Nov 2017

Lovely to deal with and makes you feel comfortable with the process.

by Andreas & Julie on 18 Oct 2017

Terry has sold a home for us in the past and proved again to be a great choice for our family.

by Karen on 07 Nov 2017

Tania, unlike the other agents who had the listing, worked hard for a sale. My experience was that she was keen and hungry. She communicated often which I really appreciated.

by Kim on 22 Sep 2017

Nothing was a bother for Shelly; she was easy to talk to and quickly understood what we needed. She talked sense and was a pleasure to work with.

by Peter on 24 Oct 2017

Paul was very friendly and prompt to return calls. He went out of his way to ensure that the deal went smoothly.

by Wes & Carley on 22 Sep 2017

Got the job done.

by Denis on 26 Sep 2017

Leanne was willing to help however it could have been in a friendly manner.

by Barry & Lorraine on 25 Jun 2017

Happy with the positive way she approached the task.

by Noel & Marion on 16 Oct 2017

She kept us up to date with clients looking at the property.

by David & Annette on 07 Nov 2017

Debra is an amazing person / salesperson and is lovely to deal with.

by Mary on 18 Sep 2017

I’ve worked with Belinda in a variety of scenarios over the last 10 years. In all of my interactions with Belinda, she’s displayed an incredible passion for people and getting them the best result. Belinda has a work ethic that would rival most and maintains her exceptional standards throughout everything she does. It's always a pleasure working with Belinda, full of laughs, and I hope there to be many more opportunities to in the future.

by Sarah Davidson on 14 Nov 2017

She was friendly, professional and reliable

by Raewyn McLauchlan on 06 Nov 2017

We can relate to Lisa as she is very down to earth, friendly and honest.

by Lindsay & Leanne on 19 Sep 2017

Lisa was amazing, she went above and beyond and was available for questions anytime.

by Andrew & Susan on 12 Oct 2017

If you're looking for a great Property Manager who listens to your needs and understands the business then get in contact with Luke Higgins at Ray White Wilston. Luke was prompt to respond to my queries and provides genuine property advice. Any issues were handled promptly and in a professional manner. Thanks for your efforts Luke!

by M Francis on 13 Nov 2017

TIM WAS EXCELLENT, HE KEPT US IN THE LOOP, HE WORKED ENERGETICALLY ON OUR BEHALF. GREAT WORK

by Terry & Kym on 04 Sep 2017

Always kept us updated. We experienced some very difficult times, but Tim worked hard to get the sale.

by Gary & Carol on 12 Sep 2017

Tim went above and beyond to secure a record price for the property.

by Alessandra on 02 Nov 2017

Tim kept us fully informed and confident at all times. He was extremely pleasant and positive to deal with throughout the whole process.He achieved a result above out initial expectations.

by James & Anne on 05 Nov 2017

Every aspect was carried out efficiently

by Garry & Marie on 06 Sep 2017

Steve and Micki were the most honest, professional and efficient agents we have dealt with. On our sale we received an offer within 48 hours and contract within 72 hours. Highly recommend them and overwhelmed with the result they achieved for us.

by Julian & Sam on 06 Sep 2017

Steve & Micki are great communicators and very trustworthy.

by Georgina & Murray on 27 Oct 2017

Great salesman and negotiater. Great communication

by Alan & Glynda on 01 Nov 2017

Glenn was very knowledgable, helpful, polite and at no time did I feel pressured from Glenn.

by Michael on 16 Oct 2017

Glenn was always friendly and accommodating, particularly in regard to facilitating access to the premises (to measure up, check detail, various other reasons)

by Adam on 20 Oct 2017

Good service

by Adi & Rosalina on 22 Sep 2017

Jess is very professional in her approach and goes out of her way to keep customers informed

by Hartmut & Pamela on 25 Oct 2017

Simon has been extremely professional, positive and reassuring with excellent communication throughout the sale process. We believe Simon with his easy going but always upbeat manner has attained maximum value for our sale and would not hesitate to recommend his services.

by Mogens & Sharon on 04 Sep 2017

Service was great, not agressive over-bearing. friendly, helpful, patient.

by Vicki & Chris on 28 Sep 2017

Simon is a friendly and professional salesman who responded to our needs.

by Pauline & Dave on 24 Oct 2017

Simon went way above and beyond to secure the deal. He went to great lengths before during and after the deal that were all unexpected. Well done!

by Stephen Maher on 07 Nov 2017

-exceptional service form both Kevyn & Mandy.

by Keith on 30 Oct 2017

Yoko is a very knowledgeable and personable individual to deal with. It was a pleasure working with her through the buying process.

by Trudy & Philip on 07 Nov 2017

Intelligent timely contacts that created the deal.

by Australian Academic Accommodation ACN158 486 492 on 30 May 2017

Honesty & integrity and always returned calls promptly

by Avonlea Supperannuation PTY LTD ATF Avonlea Super <COMPANY> on 22 Aug 2017

easy to deal with answered phone and got me a good price

by Ryan on 06 Nov 2017

Ange was superb throughout the whole process, providing a thorough and detailed appraisal, generating a great deal of buyer interest in our property and ultimately delivering with a record financial result.

Her knowledge of the Sydney market is second to none and her management of the campaign, building interest with potential buyers and attention to detail was very impressive, culminating in a well-attended and competitive auction which delivered a great result.

Ange even helped us find and successfully bid on our new property, which was very helpful and made the process a lot easier for us.

We would wholeheartedly recommend Ange and look forward to working with her in the future.

by Tom Blason on 13 Nov 2017

I found Angela Saidi to be extremely professional and excellent in terms of responding to queries. Most importantly, Angela comes across as an honest person. This is one of the highest qualities one can expect in handling real estate matters. I highly recommend Angela to anyone looking to go through the difficult and sometimes stressful exercise of buying and selling real estate.

by Adrian Battistessa on 13 Nov 2017

Wayne answered all our questions. He was professional. He was persistent without being intrusive.

by Glen & Sue on 13 Nov 2017

Brad made the selling of our property straight forward, he kept us appraised of developments at all times. He was very professional and courteous.

by Stephen & Sharon on 03 Nov 2017

Mark was very approachable kept in contact and was able to update us in market conditions and advise when needed

by Nigel on 06 Sep 2017

top service from mark.

by Ken and Judy on 04 Sep 2017

We found Mark to be calm, rational and persistent in his pursuit of a buyer for our property, which we had had trouble selling previously. He worked patiently, negotiating between us and various parties, and also in managing liaison between us, the vendors and the rental agent when we decided to take on a long term rental which will be transferred to the vendors on settlement. He was also an excellent communicator, contacting us regularly to report on and explain progress, and the sale process.

by Jude & Jennifer on 11 Oct 2017

Mark went above and beyond in the selling of our home. He marketed the home beautifully and kept in constant contact with us. Mark was very flexible in arranging meetings with our children in our home. He provided a high level of support and communication throughout the entire process. A fantastic agent!

by Katie & Ben on 14 Oct 2017

Excellent agent. Lee Ann has been very easy going and a pleasure to deal with . A credit for Ray White!

by David Armstrong on 13 Nov 2017

Great agent. Wayne was an excellent representative for Ray White.His communication regarding his feed back from each inspection was always informing and well worded.Would have no hesitation in recommending him to other people or using him in the future.

by Ralph & Patricia on 13 Nov 2017

A good agent to do business with. Paul has been a great help during the sale of my Father's property. He has provided practical help, guidance, local knowledge and assurance during the whole process. Communication has been second to none and the personal touch has been much appreciated.

by Jeanette Watson on 13 Nov 2017

Great Agent. Brendan Gibb, was fantastic His valuation was spot on, he worked extremely hard to get the very best price for me keep me updated along the way. Daily updates, regular calls keeping me updated, open houses were very professional. I would highly recommend Brendan Gibb

by Wally on 13 Nov 2017

Committed and hard working. I was impressed by and thankful for Brendan's commitment to selling my property and for all his hard work and perseverance that was needed to eventually make the sale and achieve a record price at the time. He also kept me completely up to date with all matters during the property's listing and sale process. He was also easy to talk to and pleasant to deal with. I recommend Brendan without hesitation!

by Stephen on 13 Nov 2017

Terrific Agent. We had the pleasure of meeting and dealing with Russell when purchasing a dual living property in Banora Point. Russell's Professional & easy going manner made the whole experience very pleasant. Russell his so obliging in helping any way he can to make the process go smoothly to settlement. We wish Russell Fogarty all the very best for his future and Thank him dearly for making our dream home a reality.

Regards The very happy new owners of 9 Blue Haze Banora Point Ian & Kym Doug & Lil

by Doug, Lillian, Ian & Kym on 13 Nov 2017

Best Agent! At all times Russell showed high regard fo the vendor and high integrity in negotiation and service during the contract period. He has been courteous to both vendor and buyer - securing an outcome through a long and difficult contract. Highly recommended.

by Joan & James on 13 Nov 2017

Couldn’t fault Steph. Excellent professionalism & communication.

by Toni on 13 Nov 2017

A genuine man who goes the extra mile. Paul sold us a property that received 6 offers from interested buyers. He was transparent as possible throughout the negotiation process and was honest in all of his dealings with us. He also went far and beyond chasing up paperwork and helping us to find out additional information about the property after the sale. Paul is a genuinely credible agent who's honesty is refreshing. My husband and I would highly recommend Paul to sell your property and we thank him for the kindness he afforded us. Lisa and Cameron Ritchie

by Lisa & Cameron on 13 Nov 2017

Excellent Agent! Thanks Steve for keeping us informed all the way through the process. You went over and above what we expected from an agent and always helped us feel listened to. Cheers for the bubbly too. K&J

by Karen & JULIAN on 13 Nov 2017

Pleasure to deal with Mark. Whole purchase went through smoothly and speedily. Will certainly use his services when the occasion arises.

by Brian & June on 13 Nov 2017

Attention to detail and responsive at all times

by Judy on 27 Nov 2016

Always available, knows the market, and achieves results

by Glen & Josephine on 27 Feb 2017

Nicole has been extremely efficient in helping us sell. My mother changed her mind earlier in the story and Nicole has been patient,empathetic and very communicative the whole way through the process. When we bought on the Gold Coast I didn't warm to many agents we dealt with, yet I would recommend Nicole to anyone looking to sell in this area. Thanks Nicole.

by Jilly & Emma on 12 Aug 2017

Trina is the most amazing and kind full person. She helped us so much and she's very professional at all stage of a buying process. Trina, you're the Best. Many thanks for all you have done for us

by Goulwen & Stephanie on 13 Nov 2017

Nicole's customer service and real estate skills were amazing. I will use her again.

by Jude on 24 Oct 2017

Terry is very good at what he does.

by Judith on 07 Nov 2017

Professional service coupled with sound commercial advice wrapped up in a parcel of managing buyer/seller expectations.

by Clive on 31 Oct 2017

very friendly, knowledgeable and cooperative

by Wayne & Debbie on 29 Jun 2017

Professional, approachable and excellent communication.

by Mike and Caroline on 13 Nov 2017

She is just a wonderful, friendly caring person.

by Bruce and Valarie on 13 Nov 2017

Leanne has a special skill to deal with just ordinary people, she is thoughtful kind and so positive and we just loved her, and she has become a dear friend.

by Bob and Rose on 13 Nov 2017

He was very easy to work with

by Wayne on 22 May 2017

Mark was efficient, always willing to help with the puchasing of my new house and the selling of my old house and made the whole process very easy.

by Natasha on 07 Aug 2017

Mark went above and beyond all our expectations.

by Andrew & Giselle on 18 Sep 2017

He and Jonathon were always available, assisted the sale with suggestions such as putting the lease in place to negate the need for GST and arranged for remediation of the property.

by Lucas Doessel on 15 Sep 2017

A pleasure to deal with.

by Tammy Vitale on 17 Oct 2017

Ben was always keeping me in the loop what's going on with my property.

by George Kamensky on 26 Oct 2017

Benn was always available, helpful, always called back and is very knowledgeable in his field.

by Laurel on 28 Sep 2017

Donna was very approachable and readily available when we needed to discuss or check something. She was well prepared with comparable information and having lived in Dalby for some time knew the area well. If she didn't know the answer to our questions, she found out and got back to us. Donna's customer service and friendliness was excellent.

by Judy Andrew on 12 May 2017

Donna was helpful but mis communicated information during settlement regarding completed inspections.

by Jack French on 15 Aug 2017

A natural Team leader, Belinda always takes the time to support and assist those that she leads, proficient in all legal and moral requirements and gives clear instruction as to how to move forward in the best interests of all concerned. Belinda has the perfect combination of being able to manage and supervise her team while maintaining an environment of fun, comradeship and support of all those she manages. Belinda goes out of her way to be available as and when required, nothing is too difficult if it means her team are supported and hence successful. I have appreciated and respected Belinda’s leadership, management and support while maintaining a sense that she is a part of the team, rather than being above or superior to the team, this is difficult to achieve but Belinda achieved it effortlessly.

by David Sharratt on 13 Nov 2017

He has very good service.

by Aung Myint on 20 Sep 2017

This was my first dealing with him and he was pretty upfront & helpful. He guided me through the tender process ( my first experience ) and the result was positive.

by Pravin Chandulal-Patel on 15 Sep 2017

We find Leon great to work with

by Trevor Joblin on 11 Oct 2017

We would like to tell you how pleased we have been with Helen during the successful sale of our home. I wish to make it clear that Helen has not suggested or asked us to do this, but she is so good I feel it should be formally recognised by grateful clients.

If we're talking about service, we would have to give Helen a perfect score. Nothing was too much trouble and she went out of her way over and over again to make sure she was doing everything she possibly could to facilitate a sale for us. She made us feel as if we were not only her most important clients, but the only ones, when we knew that was not the case. She is generous to a fault, both with her time and gifts. Even the home baked cookies! We trusted her expertise implicitly and will not hesitate to recommend her to others when the opportunity arises.

by Art and Adrienne on 13 Nov 2017

Helen is very thorough and thoughtful. Plus she has such a warm, cheerful personality which makes everything just that much easier.

by David and Lynn on 13 Nov 2017

Helen is always warm, friendly and very professional.....and she had an offer after the first open home!

by Mike and Angie on 13 Nov 2017

Xavier Au from Ray White Ferntree Gully is absolutely amazing!!! We have been through quite a few agencies and none of them even came close to comparing to Xavier. He is extremely professional and extremely helpful. Xavier was prepared to assist with any query and was just so knowledgeable about managing properties. Fees very reasonable and above all found quality tenants in very fast time. Highly recommended.

by Marianne B on 13 Nov 2017

Best in Springwood. He really knows his market and buyers. Everything he does was skilful - from the advertising of the property to the way he gets buyers to submit offers and finally getting the right money for me within 2 weeks, he is on top of everything. Thank you to Johnson for helping me to move on closer to family and I’m sure he will be the best agent in Springwood for many years to come.

by Mira Radulovic on 13 Nov 2017

The reason why we went with Johnson of Ray White Springwood to sell was because we see that he is an expert in Springwood, have sold signs everywhere and gives good advice. It seems that throughout the sale campaign there was a lot of challenges due to the unique layout of the property. However Johnson have plenty of ideas up his sleeves and changed strategies along the way to get the right buyers through. He presented us with multiple offers to show where the market was and we saw that he was working hard and in our best interests. In the end he got us a result we were happy with and we can finally move to with our lives. We are happy to recommend Johnson to other sellers in the area if you’re looking at making a move.

by Steve & Lea Bataineh on 13 Nov 2017

It was easy, care free and we got exactly the results we wanted.

by Clinton James Duncan on 16 Nov 2012

Andrew was open and honest with us. He listened to our opinions and gave good solid advice in return. We knew what was happening and when it happened at all times.

by Cheryl Emmerson on 19 Nov 2012

Because we took his advice and it all worked brilliantly.

by James Michael Heath on 26 Nov 2012

Good to deal with. returns calls in timely manner. was quick to sell property. approachable

by Brendan Rose on 27 Nov 2012

Andrew did a very professional job.

by David Gordon Stone on 15 May 2013

Andrew was professional, straight across, willing to try things my way.

by Irena Marie Buccilli on 18 May 2013

Because I found Andrew always helpful and willing to do all he could for me.

by Gloria Armstrong on 19 May 2013