Agent Reviews

It was a pleasure to deal with Wendy and her team at Ray White Caringbah. The professionalism, passion and enthusiasm that Wendy exhibited throughout the campaign was amazing. Her extensive experience in the industry combined with an astute marketing campaign enabled us to obtain a price for our property that was well above our expectations. Wendy took care of everything and the support she provided for our family at what was a very stressful time was outstanding. We are so glad we used Wendy and her team to market and sell our property. We would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone who needs to buy or sell in the area.

by Damien & Narelle on 11 Jul 2017

Thanks Wendy for a quick and seamless purchase including private showings & assisting with building inspection.

by Mark & Lauren on 17 Jul 2017

My wife and I were very happy with the job that Mary and her team did, they went above and beyond what I would expect from a real estate agent. We will use them again.

by Allen & Elisa on 17 Jul 2017

Gabe and his team were very professional and kept us informed along the way. Would highly recommend if you were looking at selling in the area. Very happy with the end result.

by 17 Restella Ave Davistown on 17 Jul 2017

John has been a pleasure to deal with and that the way has handled the process reflects very well on your branch. We entered the process late and very unprepared. John’s communication through this time was fantastic. He provided answers to number questions that we had and offered help in numerous areas. Although we were disappointed to not be able to afford the property we certainly came away with a good feeling towards the way we were looked after by John.

by Lindsay Kerr on 17 Jul 2017

John offered excellent advice. John worked tirelessly over the whole long weekend in an effort to obtain a conditional agreement on my behalf. If it had not been for the hard work and dedicated professionalism of John, I would not have persevered with the transaction. In my opinion, John went above and beyond the call of duty in managing to get this transaction to a successful conclusion. In closing, I would not hesitate to use John’s services for any property transaction I might have in the future, nor would I hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.

by Kathryn Brady on 17 Jul 2017

Simone Anderson has been looking after us now for a number of years and has always found us the highest quality tenants. She is not only friendly but highly efficient with a professional attitude. We would highly recommend her services. Thank you Simone for all your great work!

by William and Tracy Nagel on 17 Jul 2017

Excellent agent & communication

by Angela and Matthew on 17 Jul 2017

I have had Simone as my sole agent for a decade and a half and I highly recommend her services. She has always promptly brought me high grade tenants at fair market rates. I trust her and her advice.

by Bruce Daniell on 17 Jul 2017

Since 2009, Simone has assisted me to find suitable tenants for my property. Without exception Simone has been diligent and prompt, cooperative, knowledgeable and successful in completing that task - her attention to detail is also impressive.

by Gay Ralph on 17 Jul 2017

Hi Werner Thank you very much Werner for helping us find our new home. You listened to our list of requirements, did the research and then patiently showed us through several potential homes. When the right property was found you also expertly guided us through the purchasing process. We would definitely recommend your services and use you again in the future. Thanks John and Kim Papamoa

Hi Werner Thank you for all the help and support you offered us over the time we were looking to purchase a property in Papamoa. Thank you again for your professional service. We appreciated you arranging weekly Ray White listings to be forwarded to us, keeping in touch while we were selling our house in Auckland and going out of your way to accommodate us by making appointments to view houses outside Open Home times. We also appreciate the help offered when issues were identified with the purchase. We would be happy for you to use this as a testimonial to the hard work and excellent service we received from you. Kinds Regard Sue & Max Gibson Papamoa

He did every thing we asked him to do

by Lezlie & Lloyd Smith on 28 Jun 2017

Michael was really helpful when negotiating with the vendor.

by Louise van Randow on 03 Jul 2017

Friendly, informative and thorough

by tanya bennett on 30 Jun 2017

He understands what we where looking for, and always is honest and acts with integrity . He is a ledgend

by Gavin Woods on 28 Jun 2017

Extremely professional, attentive with excellent & timely communication.

by Roy Champtaloup on 10 Jul 2017

Caroline was a great communicator, and pleasant to deal with, going out of her way to try to find answers to our questions. Even after the purchase she gave helpful advice. Early on she know we were genuine purchasers an not just "Tyre kickers".

by Paul & Luanna on 07 Jun 2017

July 2017 Because in my experience selling property in east Auckland, Michael and Victoria are the only agents I have had the pleasure to work with that are actually passionate about real estate.

by Jared Coghlan on 11 Jul 2017

Nic is a professional and very informative agent! He made my experience of buying interstate property enjoyable and stress free. I praise Nic on his outstanding service and would definitely recommend Nic to any buyer or seller.

by Tanja and Aleksandar Milic on 15 Jul 2017

“Above and Beyond” Romee worked really hard to tenant my property quickly and work through the damage left by the previous tenants with as little stress to me as possible. She contacted me regularly with progress updates and the transition to finding new tenants was seamless. As an interstate client I felt very at ease with the management of my property and the service provided was of an extremely high standard. Thank you Romee!!! I appreciate everything you have done!

by L Enever on 15 Jul 2017

We have been delighted with Shannen's close monitoring of our property and rental clients that have rented our property. This is mainly due to her astute assessment as to who we would consider a good rental client.

by J Lord on 14 Jul 2017

Another Fantastic Result for us by Natasha! - Multiple offers and sold in under 3 weeks of being listed! Don't bother looking at other agents in Bli Bli they simply don't compare. Natasha is honest and her results speak for themselves. Natasha has sold 3 of our properties now and every time we have been impressed. She is an agent who you can trust will do a great job for you.

by Jason & Olivia Flipp on 14 Jul 2017

The only agent to sell with in Bli Bli - Natasha knows the market, the buyers, and most of all she is an agent you can trust. Natasha was spot on with her price recommendations and achieved a sale in only 2 weeks of being listed! The marketing and photos, and interactive walk-through were fantastic.

by Olivia & Jason Flipp on 14 Jul 2017

Communication outstanding and enthusiastic and postivie promotion of the property

by Tania on 11 Jul 2017

Throughout the whole process Jill, Matthew and their team at Ray White Cronulla were excellent to deal with in relation to selling our mother's house at Caringbah. Both Jill and Matthew understood the market thoroughly and their guidance and advice with getting the house looking its best was greatly appreciated. They are experienced, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. We were constantly updated regarding all interest in the property and prospective purchasers. We highly recommend Jill and Matthew at Ray White Cronulla who, together with their team, exceeded our expectations and guided us to a very successful sale.

by Janet & Marg Spencer on 14 Jul 2017

Throughout the whole process Jill, Matthew and their team at Ray White Cronulla were excellent to deal with in relation to selling our mother's house at Caringbah. Both Jill and Matthew understood the market thoroughly and their guidance and advice with getting the house looking its best was greatly appreciated. They are experienced, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. We were constantly updated regarding all interest in the property and prospective purchasers. We highly recommend Jill and Matthew at Ray White Cronulla who, together with their team, exceeded our expectations and guided us to a very successful sale.

by Janet & Marg Spencer on 14 Jul 2017

Throughout the whole process Jill, Matthew and their team at Ray White Cronulla were excellent to deal with in relation to selling our mother's house at Caringbah. Both Jill and Matthew understood the market thoroughly and their guidance and advice with getting the house looking its best was greatly appreciated. They are experienced, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. We were constantly updated regarding all interest in the property and prospective purchasers. We highly recommend Jill and Matthew at Ray White Cronulla who, together with their team, exceeded our expectations and guided us to a very successful sale.

by Janet & Marg Spencer on 14 Jul 2017

House was put on private sale, within their network. no advertising, 3 days later open house, and 5 couples. great offer accepted within the week that was put in. very happy customers.

by Reginald & Diane on 14 Jul 2017

Easy to talk to and able to confidently move forward knowing I would be looked after

by Rhys on 14 Jul 2017

Matt & his team were great to deal with, very good local knowledge and good communication both before the purchase and afterwards. Will definitely use again.

by Tim & Kerry on 14 Jul 2017

Great Result - Ant and his team are professional and fun. Highly recommend using them for either buying or selling. I will certainly utilise their services in future real estate transactions.

by Craig on 14 Jul 2017

Great Result - Ant and his team are professional and fun. Highly recommend using them for either buying or selling. I will certainly utilise their services in future real estate transactions.

by Craig on 14 Jul 2017

Great Result - Ant and his team are professional and fun. Highly recommend using them for either buying or selling. I will certainly utilise their services in future real estate transactions.

by Craig on 14 Jul 2017

Professional - I have not purchased a property in some time and in dealing with Ant, some complicating factors were made easy and he was always available and happy to explain and negotiate issues in a fair and appropriate manner. I found him very easy to deal with and delivered on his promises. I would be happy to deal with him again.

by Phil & Rachel on 14 Jul 2017

A big tick of approval - Very satisfied customer. Excellent communication, very helpful and honest advice comes with my full recommendation. Ant understood the market, suburb and pricing was spot on. Three weeks from appraisal to sale. And his appraisal and commission structure was far in advance of other agents who looked.

by Chris & Yvette on 14 Jul 2017

Great job Michael, To all who are planning to sell a property, I would highly recommend Michael Millers from Ray White Rockhampton. As an out-of-town vendor I needed to rely on Michael for everything. I found his advice to be very sound and his manner very professional and respectful.

I was able to trust him on how much to spend on refurbishing and what would be over capitalising. He competently organised all the tradies to freshen up the place and negotiated compassionately with the tenant.

Even in a slowing market, the property sold very quickly for a very acceptable price.

by Denise West on 14 Jul 2017

Fabulous Agent, Great market knowledge, honest and open dialog, always available for questions. - Michael was a fabulous agent! He ensured the whole selling process was clear, simple and seamless on his end. He had great market knowledge and held a very open dialog every step of the way. He was an invested agent- always checking in with us to give us information and let us know what was happening. He always made himself available for any questions and had a wealth of knowledge regarding other companies to refer us to (ei solicitors, building & pest, cleaners etc). Michael always presented himself well and conducted himself in a professional yet comfortable manner. We truly appreciate sharing this experience with you and your guidance whilst selling our home.

by Michael & Bree on 14 Jul 2017

Fantastic Agent! Working with Michael has been an absolute pleasure. He listened to my detailed shopping list for our dream house parameters and took them all on board. Michael would always go out of his way to show properties and respond to emails or phone calls, even after hours. My husband and I absolutely love our new property and are still pinching ourselves that all our dreams, wishes and budget have all been met and exceeded. Thanks again for all your hard work.

by Matthew & Krystal Thomasson on 14 Jul 2017

Great purchase from Michael - Michael always made himself available and followed up in a timely manner with things that were requested. Better service than other agencies we had dealt with and no unnecessary phone calls or pressure. Thanks again Michael, we are loving our new place and if we were ever to sell our other place he would be the first agent we would call.

by Katie & Wayne Downie on 14 Jul 2017

Michael is the best - I have dealt with many agents and Michael is a genuine and honest person. He will keep you in touch with you all the time to keep you updated about how inspections went and he will give you a truthful opinion while having your interest at heart. He is very polite and understanding and works hard to get the best negotiation with both buyers and sellers. He is truly one of the best agents in Rockhampton, if not the best!

by Dr Rooma Roshnee Ramsaran on 30 Jun 2017

Bryan Tuck facilitated the sale of our property and I highly recommend his professionalism, kindness and never ending patience in dealing with us. He stayed in touch throughout the sale process, gave us encouragement without empty promises and I commend him on this. Thank you Bryan

by Colleen & Colin Lynn on 14 Jul 2017

Amazing Real Estate Agent -Michael was fantastic from the first time he stepped foot into our home then leading onto the sale. He talked us through the process and explained every detail of when, what and how it would all happen. Michael’s communication skills are nothing but exceptional, he is professional and approachable. We would highly recommend Michael Millers to anyone selling or looking to buy a home. We would use Michael again for future buying or selling of property. He is a great asset to The Ray White Rockhampton Team!

by Scott & Natasha on 06 Apr 2017

Highly Recommend - Great agent, excellent communication skills, always keep us informed and made it an easy sale. The best real estate agent in Rockhampton we have ever dealt with.

by Neil & Tina Stewart on 14 Jul 2017

Michael was a very patient agent and has carried out business very professionally. - I would highly recommend Michael to anyone in the local area looking for a new property. Compared to other agents we dear with he was by far the most professional.

by Michele & Tony on 14 Jul 2017

Vick was so easy to deal with when we bought our beautiful property at Kobble Creek. Always made herself available 7/24 and nothing was too much trouble fir her. Communication was first class.

by Donna & Jeremy on 14 Jul 2017

When we decided to change agents, our lives changed! Vicki Pain and the team at Ray White Rural Dayboro were one hundred percent on board with their 'can do' attitude and attention to detail. For the first time in a very long time we had buyers coming through the door and before long, three offers! Nothing was too much for them. They were always just a phone call away with advice, a helping hand and a good laugh during trying times. If you want a team that goes the distance, is professional and approachable and who works for you, then Ray White Rural Dayboro is hard to beat. When it comes to negotiating a sale and achieving a great result in very tough market conditions, they cannot be beaten! We would not be where we are today without their help. Thank you all, team Ray White Rural Dayboro!

by Heather & Peter on 29 Oct 2015

Dear Vicki,

Now that our house has settled, I wanted to take time to say thank you for helping us through the sale of our property. Because of the nature of our house, we knew it wouldn’t be easy to find the right buyer. However at no time did you lose your enthusiasm for the project, rather you maintained positive energy and were always very giving of your time to please some very demanding customers. Also you stayed loyal to us as vendors re price, when so many agents would have tried to negotiate us down in the interest of a quick sale.

Because of the amount of effort you put into your business, you absolutely deserve to succeed. Bryan and I would like to wish you all the best for the future both professionally and personally.

Our very best regards, Bryan and Wendy

by Wendy & Bryan on 07 Jul 2016

Vicki was very patient yet very informative. She was easy to relate to, friendly and down to earth. She presented as intuitive, explaining points we may have misunderstood and she was prepared to be "straight talking" when needed. This indicated she had very good interpersonal skills. No nonsense, upfront yet sensitive to the situation.

by Lorraine & Ian on 14 Jul 2017

VICKI IS DEDICATED , HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY - SHE WAS ABLE TO TRANSITION THE SALE TO COMPLETION WITH THE MINIMUM OF FUSS AND BULLSHIT.I WOULD NOT HESITATE IN RECOMENDING HER, CONSIDERING HER PROFFESIONALISM AND ACUMEN TO ANY PROSPECTIVE CLIENT. SHE ALSO HAS THE GIFT OF EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION AT ALL LEVELS NO MATTER THE CONDITIONS.

by Chris Maxwell on 14 Jul 2017

Vicki & Dell were a pleasure to deal with & we were able to discuss ways of marketing our property in a constructive manner. Vicki was always able to answer any questions or problems we had in both selling & future purchases. The ladies were always available if we had any concerns & gave us feedback on inspections that we were able to use in marketing our property.

by Martin & Carol on 14 Jul 2017

I wanted to pass on my thanks to Ruby for the wonderful job she is doing in managing my property. Ruby is an absolute star and an excellent property manager! She is very professional, highly efficient and prompt. Ruby communicates any issues clearly and provides sound advice and feedback. She provides an outstanding level of service and should be highly commended for the great job she is doing. I very much appreciate her hard work and wanted to say thank you.

by Natalie on 14 Jul 2017

A pleasure to work with! We purchased our first home through Kris who made the process simple and easy, answered all our questions and was overall lovely to deal with. 3.5 years later and we have just sold that home through Kris. It was a no brainer for us to ask Kris to sell our properly as the process of purchasing was so positive and this experience (selling) was no exception. Kris has stayed in contact with us over the years and we will would not hesitate in engaging him again in the future. Kris is honest, reliable, professional and an absolute pleasure to work with - highly recommended!

by Kerryn & Tim on 14 Jul 2017

I had a short 6 month tenancy through Ray White Cairns Central and the service provided by Michelle Hunter was very good throughout the tenancy. Michelle was prompt with responses to my enquiries and I highly recommend her as a Property Manager.

by M. Berry on 13 Jul 2017

Very Professional and Responsive Agent! After speaking with a number of agents in the area, we were most comfortable with Nick and the terrific outcome with the sale of our home, validated our decision. Nick is a professional agent, has exceptional knowledge of the Carindale area, is easy to engage with and there was none of the pressure normally associated with the industry. His responsiveness to any queries was outstanding and the sale of our home went more smoothly than we ever expected, we would recommend Nick to anyone seeking an agent in the Carindale area. Thanks again Nick.

by Garry and Kathryn on 13 Jul 2017

Debbie is awesome, professional, personable and does what she says she is going to do by when she says she will. Honest and reliable and goes the extra mile - 120%

by Craig and Naomi on 12 Jul 2017

Very helpful Agent

Very Good Agent highly recommended

Sharon is a GREAT Agent who went far beyond the call of duty even to the extent of calling her at any time day or night We would have no hesitation in using her services again if the occasion ever arose that we were to sell our property

A very SPECIAL THANK YOU from Janet and John

John Goessling

by Sharon Vyner on 13 Jul 2017

Brilliant to work with and very professional. Always willing to help and give great advice.

by David & Nadine on 13 Jul 2017

We have been renting a property managed by Kelly Shore and Ray White Wilson, Kelly is an outstanding property manager. She is friendly and very professional, making all dealing with her very pleasant. Her communication with us regarding the property was always fast and she was very approachable on any issues we had. We wouldn't hesitate to rent another property from Kelly and her team in the future.

by S. Wright on 13 Jul 2017

I don't usually write reviews but, I have to say that it's been an absolute pleasure dealing with Kelly from Ray White Wilston for the last couple of years. She has always been efficient, and extremely competent , and if I had any issues or problems she went above and beyond to sort them out quickly. Both Kelly and the company she works for are very highly recommended.

by F. Lewis on 13 Jul 2017

I've been dealing with Ray White Wilston for a while now and was very happy with the service I was getting. When my property manager left I was quite worried about what sort of service I would get with someone new taking over.... well I couldn't be more happy as Kelly has done a fantastic job and most importantly for me has always kept me up to date with how things are going. Thanks Kelly, great job!

by K Kruckow on 13 Jul 2017

We’ve been dealing with Ray White Wilston for a many years now and have been extremely impressed with the outstanding service we’ve received from Kelly Shore since she took over managing our investment property. Kelly’s friendly yet professional style makes her a true pleasure to deal with. Her amazing insight and excellent coordination skills ensures the needs of owners and tenants are always handled with the utmost care and attention to detail. We highly recommend her and the fantastic team at Ray White Wilson. Great team, great service!

by A. Camp on 13 Jul 2017

Jeff Carr was friendly , professional and did a good job. His wife Christine, made an excellent job of the photos of our house for the marketing.

by Kevin on 30 Dec 2016

Michael has gone above and beyond to assist in a variety of ways - besides selling the property.

by Vanessa and Raul on 03 May 2017

Very responsive

by Ross on 01 Jun 2017

Good and honest. Timely and responsive. Help resolve a settlement hiccup (aircon) by settling call out fee.

by Khai and Yit on 21 Jun 2017

Been very helpful throughout. Answer all my question in a very professional way.

by Hee Siang & Peng Yo on 12 Jul 2017

Charlie was friendly open and honest he communicated well and kept us updated and informed of progress.

by Michael & Beryl on 11 May 2017

Charles is very approachable and has a calm and relaxed manner in his demeanour. He is unflustered in the somewhat frustrating circumstances that can arise in selling a house. This being the case, he has received more work .

by William on 18 May 2017

Charlie was very helpful and went out of his way to help me in all regards.

by Sean on 08 Jun 2017

Cameron was professional and easy to communicate with. He kept me informed after every viewing and stage of the settlement .

by Annette & Marilyn & Sharon on 19 May 2017

Rob D'Agostino, was very professional and helpful throughout the hold stage of the campaign from first meeting to Auction Day.

by Lilliane & Stiven on 03 Jul 2017

I wanted to drop you a quick email to let you know how pleased with are with Mitchell. Throughout the entire process he understood our frustration and did everything he could to accommodate our needs. He truly went above and beyond and we are very grateful we have him has a property manager. Someone who cares where you live makes a big difference. It's also nice when you can have a good relationship with them, like we do with him. Not once did he get short with us when we were making complaints. He even drove from Hamilton to Auckland, taking time away form his own holiday to help us. And for that, I can't thank him enough. I wanted to let you know so you could please pass on what a great job he has done for us, and we really look forward to working with him in the future. And that we LOVE our house!!! Thanks again for all your hard work.

by Jessica ​& Andrew Hertig​ on 13 Jul 2017

10 out of 10!

by Christine on 10 Jul 2017

Our recent experience with Wendy Samrani has been nothing less than amazing! The service and professionalism shown to us by Wendy was faultless , courteous and caring from beginning to end resulting in a brilliant outcome. Wendy is extremely approachable, informative and dedicated to obtaining you the best result possible. We could not be happier with every aspect of our recent purchase and have thoroughly enjoyed our time with Wendy.

by Gabby on 13 Jul 2017

Very good service. Very nice team.

by Dmitri & Tatiana on 13 Jul 2017

We thought Wendy was honest, committed, friendly, organised and a great communicator.

by Steve on 13 Jul 2017

We had two properties which had been on the market for eight months with another agency. Colin had sold a number of properties just down the road that were similar to ours. So we decided to call and list with him.

The effect was dramatic. The quality of the marketing was impressive and an urgency was brought to the properties for sale. More importantly within three months we had offers in and accepted on both properties.

If you want great marketing combined with an enthusiastic and hard working salesperson then we would recommend Colin. We will be using him on our next property we have to sell.

Graeme Martin - Director Bomar Properties

by Graeme Martin on 13 Jul 2017

I am a qualified assessor (Cert 4) and feel if I was assessing Di she deserves top marks. I have also recommended several friends to Di as a top sales person very attentive to both seller and buyer and think she is one of the best real estate agents I have ever been in contact with. Top marks for her.

by Max and Marina on 13 Jul 2017

Thank you for your assistance in getting the house rented. We appreciate your professionalism and understanding of our situation when it came to having the house rented. Look forward to having you as our rental agent in future.

by Randika & Harshini on 13 Jul 2017

Love the promptness and feedback you exhibited. Look forward working with you.

by Chee on 13 Jul 2017

I just wanted to thank you so much for making this such a smooth and easy process. Gaining pre-approval for us allowed us the chance to move in sooner and for that we are so grateful.

I know we are going to be a very happy family living at our new home and we are very much looking forward to our tenancy through your agency.

by Madison on 13 Jul 2017

I saw 4 agents before I chose Ben. Why? Ben is so professional, respectful and put me right at ease. He is very genuine - very honest. He is a really nice bloke! Ben guided me through the process with great advice and a lot of patience. Nothing was ever too much trouble, every query was answered promptly. I'm very impressed and pleased with the overall service Ben provided and delighted to recommend his services to anyone looking for a good, honest agent. So happy - Ben is great! Thank you Ben.

by Loretta on 13 Jul 2017

Ian Trenberth recently sold our home, he gave us very honest advice on the true value of our home. He was available to us any time of the day/night and communicated with us along the way in a very speedy manner.

by Hazel and Poko on 03 Jul 2017

Because he was so helpful and put up with me being unsure of what I was going to do about selling. I felt really comfortable with him. I think his knowledge of real estate is excellent!!. I would recommend him to anyone who is selling their house.

by Sylvia on 07 Mar 2017

Ian is extremely passionate and committed, his communication is excellent and he kept us informed every step of the way.

by Blair and Kirsten on 17 May 2017

Hi Vikki, just a few words to express our appreciation to you for selling our house in such a short time and with the expected price and sold off market! Your professionalism and enthusiastic with a can do attitude that brought to the outstanding outcome I guessed! I would recommend you to all our friends and family for sure. This is the 2nd time we have dealt with Raywhite Point Cook and we are very happy with your services in both occasions.Best regards

by Bao & Thuy on 13 Jul 2017

Good knowledge and service provided, process explained. Reliable and friendly.

by Mina on 13 Jul 2017

He was extremely helpful and professional.

by Leia on 30 Jun 2017

Our experience with Brayden started with a letterbox leaflet at just the right time, working in partnership with Ashlee Jade the campaign was completed successfully in 2 weeks, Knowledgeable, polite, timely and went above and beyond to close the deal.

by Trevor & Karen on 13 Jul 2017

We put our trust in Brayden and Steve and at no stage were we disappointed in our decision to work with them on the sale of our property. We listened to and acted on all their suggestions and they both made the day pleasurable and supported us throughout the sale period. They backed this up with feed back on interested parties and made the entire process easy. Their attention to detail in all areas allowed us to achieve our selling price. We can't thank them enough and would recommend them to other vendors. Great work guys!

by Margaret on 13 Jul 2017

Kristin is very professional and went above and beyond out of her way to assist me with the sale of my house. I was always kept up to date with progress. She has incredible negotiation skills. If it wasn't for Kristin I don't think my house would have sold as quickly as it did. I can't recommend Kristin enough and I would definitely use Kristin again the future.

by Kirsten Leigh Kilgour on 25 Feb 2017

We chose Brayden as our agent because of his passion for real estate and genuine enthusiasm for selling our property. He kept us informed every step of the way and although it can be really stressful selling a house, this was minimal as Brayden took care of everything. We would highly recommend Brayden and Ray White South Morang.

by Greg & Kathy on 13 Jul 2017

Very professional. Excellent in every way.

by Johnny on 13 Jul 2017

She and her assistant sarah were personable, professional and had great attention to detail

by Alona T Olsen & Wendy M Parsons on 07 May 2017

Kristin is great, she communicates really well and gets results.

by WHITFREY LIMITED <COMPANY> on 03 May 2017

Everything went along well as expected.

by Mabuti Investments Limited <COMPANY> on 03 Jun 2017

Great immediate communication & professionally answered my concerns all of the way.

by Elizabeth on 16 May 2017

Brayden's sense of humour, friendly nature and ability to relax and reassure was a great benefit as I was selling my family home. I found we sailed through the experience with ease. No stress, just dedication and great knowledge base. He was honest and realistic which can be a hard trait to find in a real estate agent. I was absolutely delighted with the way our auction was handled and the result just amazing. Couldn't be happier with Brayden and the team at South Morang Ray White. Highly recommend

by Melissa & Craig on 13 Jul 2017

Great thing about Brayden was professional and absolutely compassionate. They worked very hard in my case and stayed with me to bought my first new home which is my home dream. Great communication with professional manner was his category that I absolutely recommend this agent (Ray White South Morang) to everyone.

Thanks again Brayden for everything.

by Behnam on 13 Jul 2017

Brayden got us more than we wanted in only a couple of weeks! So glad we chose him.

by Harley on 13 Jul 2017

Brayden was never too busy to help with any of my queries. He took the time to listen to our requests and followed them through. I would recommend him to you if your looking for a proactive sales rep.

by Deborah on 13 Jul 2017

Brayden's level of professionalism and efficiency in representing and managing the sale of our home has been exceptional! We are thrilled with the result and the overall quality of his service and knowledge of the market in our area.

by Melanie on 13 Jul 2017

Could not be happier with Brayden as our agent. He was professional, efficient and communicated with us throughout the whole process. Brayden went above and beyond to help get the best possible outcome in selling our house.

by Lauren on 13 Jul 2017

I found Brayden to be exceptional at his Job. Brayden was extremely professional, helpful and always on hand to answer questions. Brayden's enthusiasm was outstanding. We were extremely happy with our result. We would thoroughly recommend Brayden to sell your property.

by John on 13 Jul 2017

Brayden was very friendly and down to earth whilst maintaining the required professionalism at all times. As a first home buyer and being very "green", Brayden was more than willing and understanding to spend the time to chat and answer specific concerns and queries as they came. We were very lucky that we bumped into Brayden at a public venue and got talking about our interest in buying a first home and rough budgets and our family requirements and thankfully he saw an opportunity in what is now our first home, which we would not have otherwise been drawn to at first impressions I.e. Purely glancing over an ad for the property.

Brayden demonstrated acute knowledge of the locale and upcoming development and potential investment opportunities the property could offer which steered us further towards the property.

Another case of a buyer being shown something they thought would definitely not be in their sights but then realizing the value and opportunity in such a first home made possible by Brayden.

Thanks mate!

by Nick & Jacki on 13 Jul 2017

Ashlee is very nice and good in communication. Easy to reach and we are very happy with our experience. Thank you!

by Lieed on 13 Jul 2017

I was extremely happy with Ashlee she was exceptional with her job and a very nice lady. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends that were thinking of selling their home. Ray White are very lucky to have such a good worker and person under their employment.

by Glenn on 13 Jul 2017

Ashlee was friendly and professional throughout the entire process of our search, and eventual purchase of a property. She was honest and transparent, and always quick to respond to our questions. A great agent whom should not be overlooked in this area. Highly recommend her services to anyone buying or selling.

by Michael on 13 Jul 2017

Ashlee was amazing! Her knowledge and help was so appreciated. She answered all our silly questions and reassured us on a daily basis. Would recommend her to anyone selling their home.

by Michael & Brooke on 13 Jul 2017

It only took Ashlee 2 weeks to sell our house. During this 2 week period, she kept in constant communication with us to ensure that we were kept in the loop with all enquiries. I would not hesitate in referring Ashlee.

by Kimaa on 13 Jul 2017

This was our first buy and was quite naive about the process involved. Ashlee guided us through this and we are very happpy with the outcome.

by Remya on 13 Jul 2017

Ashlee would have to be the best person in Real Estate to deal with. Very honest reliable and understands the clients needs, we are so thankful we are handing over all our current business and any future business over to her, thank you Ash!!

by Steve & Jodi on 13 Jul 2017

From the very first meeting I knew Ashlee was the Agent we needed. Ashlee worked extremely hard to get us the result we wanted. I couldn't recommend Ashlee enough! Our property was sold within the week. If you want the job done right, Ashlee is your girl

by JoJamie on 13 Jul 2017

I would highly recommend Ashlee as an agent. She was a great help throughout the whole process. She communicated very well and assisted us with our queries whenever we needed.

by Isura on 13 Jul 2017

Ashlee's advice on the preparation of our home for sale was the best piece of advice I have ever taken up. Our house was on the market for 3 days before our first open for inspection and sold two days after that day. We were overwhelmed at the response we had. Thanks Ashlee, your expertise and professionalism blew us away. Thank you. Alexandra, Stefano and Claudia

by Alexandra, Stefano and Claudia on 13 Jul 2017

From the first inspection Ashlee was professional and knowledgable, and went out of her way several times throughout the process to make the purchase smooth and easy for us.

by Lyle on 13 Jul 2017

Thanks to Ashlee Jade the Sale of our house was fast and pain-free not to mention a great price too, Ashlee was professional, honest and always got back to us straight away answering any questions we had in a very fast and sufficient way. I'd highly recommend Ashlee Jade to anyone that wants to sell.

by Kim on 13 Jul 2017

Our experience with Ashlee Jade started with a letterbox leaflet at just the right time, working in partnership with Brayden Schmidt the campaign was completed successfully in 2 weeks, Knowledgeable, polite, timely and went above and beyond to close the deal.

by Trevor & Karen on 13 Jul 2017

Easy process, kept us informed and the sale happened very quickly and we got asking price.

by Glen & Sarah on 03 Jul 2017

We were very happy with the quick sale and price achieved. Dianne was a great agent and worked very hard to get the best result for us. Would highly recommend her to our friends.

by Pat McFarland on 10 Feb 2017

Professional team!

by Lin Li on 12 Jul 2017

FANTASTIC AGENT !! Seller review.

This is the 2nd property that Michael helped me with, due to some special circumstance I was facing it was sold even prior to open market! Highly recommend him to anyone who wants to maximise the result! 09 Jul 2017.

Note from Michael: This property was on the market for 336 days with 3 other agents over 2016/17. Sherman gave Michael the opportunity to sell. After multiple inspections over 2 weeks, Michael found the buyer and concluded the sale.

by S Xia on 12 Jul 2017

If I didn't know Robert Peel I would not have gone through Ray White. Great agent

by Allen Muscat on 12 Jul 2017

We got professional and outstanding service. We would recommend Robert to any of our friends and family

by Sandeep & Sunita on 12 Jul 2017

Robert worked hard to get a quick sale for my elderly mother who needed to sell her home in order to move in with family due to health reasons. Robert kept both myself and mother up to date throughout the sale process, ensuring open lines of communication - taking time to personally call in to check on mum and reassure her of the process. I found Robert to be a competent, honest, knowledgeable and friendly agent who helped to make the sale process as smooth as possible.

by Joanne & Joan Enslow on 12 Jul 2017

Good communication and a professional approach from a friendly agent.

by Luke Scadden on 12 Jul 2017

A big thank you to the team at Ray White Sherwood. I highly recommend Zoe Wales if you need help with renting your property. She is very proactive, attentive and efficient. Kristy McMullen was very courteous and helpful during my recent property inspection prior to settlement. Thank you ladies for your excellent service!

by D Tsang on 19 May 2016

It was our good fortune to meet Zoe Wales at Ray White Sherwood. Zoe handled the campaign of renting our property in a very professional and excellent way. She listened to us attentively, understood our requirements, worked efficiently, communicated with us effectively and sent us the right tenant the first time. Above all she demonstrated her excellent coordination skills in handling it. We are absolutely delighted with the dedicated service we received from Zoe, Kirsty, Kaveeta and the Ray White Sherwoood team. Hence we highly recommend Ray White Sherwoood for anyone to rent, sell or buy properties in future.

by S Wickramasinghe on 19 May 2016

Hi Cameron. As you know the past three months have not been the easiest for a first time home buyer in the first year of renting out my home, however I have to mention to you that ever since Zoe Wales got involved she has worked tirelessly day after day for three months working with myself, the insurance company, the previous tenant and the tradies and many others, often on her days off. I could not be happier with Zoe and the work she has put in to get my property back on the rental market. Please pass on my appreciation.

by R Hamlin on 25 Nov 2016

I can't thank Zoe at Ray White Sherwood enough! She went above and beyond to help our family find a home after we recently moved to Brisbane. Her communication and professionalism were top-notch!

by B Haynes on 12 Jul 2017

My family recently had a couple of investment properties managed by Ray White Sherwood until we sold them. The property management team there is awesome. They work so hard and were good at keeping us up to date with information. It might just be the area but we never had a problem with them being unrented or behind in payments.

by J Holsinger on 12 Jul 2017

My wife and I are tenants of a rental property managed by Ray White, Sherwood. Although our vocal talents are questionable, we will happily sing the praises of Zoe and Jaidina. From our experience, their manner and communication is first class. Professional and good humoured - Highly recommend.

by H Missen on 12 Jul 2017

We have been rental tenants with Ray White Sherwood for the past year until we had to recently move and have had to use another agent due to the house we moved into being with another agent. The staff at Ray White were always professional and so great to deal with. They were always prompt to reply to any queries and always friendly and communicative. We were sad to have go with a different real estate purely due to house availability. The difference between the service we use to receive as tenants at Ray White and our new real estate is astounding. Ray White wins hands down. Ray White always promptly organised any repairs required to be fixed straight away and always followed up to ensure they were done, communicating with us constantly. Nothing was too much of a bother and the girls were always friendly and efficient. Our inspections were always carried out thoroughly and with care. I guarantee after dealing with other agents as a renter, if I owned a rental property or was a landlord, I would definitely use Ray White Sherwood as my rental agent as they ensure properties are maintained and always serve their tenants requests to ensure to keep a high property standard. Have never dealt with a better agency.

by R Roach on 12 Jul 2017

We would like to thank the Ray White Sherwood team – in particular Aimee, Jaidina and Zoe – for having been exceptionally supportive, professional, cooperative and always lovely and friendly to deal with throughout our tenancy. Their professionalism is second to none in every aspect of property management, they are extremely organised, know their stuff, respond promptly to enquiries and always communicate in a highly professional but also very friendly manner. I would recommend Ray White Sherwood to anyone who is planning to either buy or rent a property. We had only a very positive experience with everyone involved from the agency. Regards Birgitt and Yannick

by B & Y Dixon on 12 Jul 2017

Fantastic service from the rental team. They are reliable, hard-working and highly professional.

by K Torresan on 12 Jul 2017

I just wanted to say a big thank you to the team at Ray White Sherwood. We recently handed our investment property over to be managed by their property management department and we couldn't be more happier! Not only did we feel extremely well looked after, but we felt that at no point were we unsure what was happening. The only thing left for us to regret, is that we didn't move agencies sooner! Such a seamless process with Zoe, Aimee and team was second to none. If you are unhappy with your current agency, don't make the same mistake we did...give your investment the treatment it deserves and hand it over to the professional team at Ray White Sherwood. Thanks girls for all your hard work!

by A Mansfield on 12 Jul 2017

Trish is very empathetic to both the sellers and the buyers needs. She is professional in her approach at all times. She keeps you updated through all steps of the process ensuring her clients have a clear understanding. Trish is punctual and pays attention to detail. She makes her clients feel confident they are fully supported. She is a pleasure to work with. David M.

by David on 12 Jul 2017

We would just like to express a huge thank you to Trish for all the hard work she has done in getting Mum's house ready for the market on behalf of our family. We are so thankful to have had her guiding us on how to go about selling Mum's home which was not going to be easy as we have so many treasured memories. The professionalism, friendly and caring attitude towards us was amazing and we certainly never ever felt under any sort of pressure to do anything. She let us know they were happy to sit back and wait for the right time when we felt we were ready to let it go. We felt the updates we received via email and phone was fantastic - we knew what was going on all the time. I certainly would not hesitate in recommending or contacting Trish again for any future real estate enquiries. Many thanks again - you were amazing and we are very very grateful for all your help. Kind regards Robbie C and family.

by Robyn and family on 12 Jul 2017

My family recently had a couple of investment properties managed by Ray White Sherwood until we sold them. The property management team there is awesome. They work so hard and were good at keeping us up to date with information. It might just be the area but we never had a problem with them being unrented or behind in payments.

by J Holsinger on 12 Jul 2017

My Brother and I had been very stressed in trying to find a place over the Christmas period just gone (our previous house was about to get renovated). We applied to several houses and the managing Real Estates were vague, favoured later applicants and despite our more than adequate income and good rental history it was clear that they didn't want to deal with young adults. We found a house we liked managed by Ray White Sherwood. The Ray White Sherwood team were extremely helpful from the get go and quick to organise a viewing for us. When we applied for the house we were kept informed and updated on the process. Jaidina Phillips who we have been dealing with and still do is always positive, professional and helpful and has made the process of renting no longer a stress. We are so happy with our new house and feel very grateful and looked after by the team at Ray White Sherwood.

by A Nevin on 12 Jul 2017

Wow! Ray White at Sherwood have a fantastic team that work there who all totally deserve this 5 star review. I could go on about the sloppy customer service and poorly trained team that my husband and I have experienced with other real estate companies in the area whom. However, this review is from the heart. I truly would like to thank the team at Ray White Sherwood for being so down to earth and relatable people. The main reason I am writing this review all stems down to the extraordinary customer service that has been delivered by someone whom I've not even had the privilege of meeting yet. Jaidina Phillips. Jaidina has exposed attention to detail and swift correspondence from the get go. Her professionalism and communication has been so transparent and although (as mentioned) I have not ever met her before, I feel so very comfortable to speak freely with her via email. Thanks again to the wonderful team at Ray White in Sherwood. Keep up the great team work! Sincerely, Natasha

by N Spillane on 12 Jul 2017

My wife and I are tenants of a rental property managed by Ray White Sherwood. Although our vocal talents are questionable, we will happily sing the praises of Zoe and Jaidina. From our experience, their manner and communication is first class. Professional and good humoured - Highly recommend.

by H Missen on 12 Jul 2017

We have been rental tenants with Ray White Sherwood for the past year until we had to recently move and have had to use another agent due to the house we moved into being with another agent. The staff at Ray White were always professional and so great to deal with. They were always prompt to reply to any queries and always friendly and communicative. We were sad to have go with a different real estate purely due to house availability. The difference between the service we use to receive as tenants at Ray White and our new real estate is astounding. Ray White wins hands down. Ray White always promptly organised any repairs required to be fixed straight away and always followed up to ensure they were done, communicating with us constantly. Nothing was too much of a bother and the girls were always friendly and efficient. Our inspections were always carried out thoroughly and with care. I guarantee after dealing with other agents as a renter, if I owned a rental property or was a landlord, I would definitely use Ray White Sherwood as my rental agent as they ensure properties are maintained and always serve their tenants requests to ensure to keep a high property standard. Have never dealt with a better agency.

by R Roach on 12 Jul 2017

We had recently rented an apartment in Taringa and when it came time to leave, Jaidina and her team provided all the necessary information to ensure that we got a full bond refund. Was a pleasure dealing with them!

by S Walkden-Brown on 12 Jul 2017

Jaidina at Ray White has always been very helpful and supportive with the management of our rental agreement. Would highly recommend her to friends and family.

by P Oosthuizen on 12 Jul 2017

I am really satisfied with their work, especially with Jaidina who was my property manager!!! Despite of breaking the lease, she advised me a lot how to process and things I have to do to get full bond refund. I have finally got new tanants quickly and the full bond refund as well because of her advice. Thank you very much Jai, and all in Ray White Sherwood!!!

by J H Lee on 12 Jul 2017

We would like to thank the Ray White Sherwood team – in particular Aimee, Jaidina and Zoe – for having been exceptionally supportive, professional, cooperative and always lovely and friendly to deal with throughout our tenancy. Their professionalism is second to none in every aspect of property management, they are extremely organised, know their stuff, respond promptly to enquiries and always communicate in a highly professional but also very friendly manner. I would recommend Ray White Sherwood to anyone who is planning to either buy or rent a property. We had only a very positive experience with everyone involved from the agency with special thanks to Aimee and Jaidina. Regards Birgitt and Yannick

by B Dixon on 12 Jul 2017

Our investment property couldn't be it better hands, many thanks Jaidina. You are a credit to the team at Ray White Sherwood!!

by W Argiropoulos on 12 Jul 2017

An excellent professional from both a vendor and purchaser perspective, Slav is efficient, precise, accurate, honest and extremely effective in his delivery to his clientele. In an extremely competitive and fast paced industry, Slav still maintains customer excellence all whilst delivering on promises in a timely and well communicated manner. All in all, an excellent representative of Ray White and someone I would not hesitate to have look after my property sale or purchase.

by Tony on 02 Sep 2016

Slavisa has conducted himself at a high standard of integrity. All contact with him has been pleasant.

by Manuel & Athena on 29 Apr 2017

Lindsay and Slav are truly dedicated professionals that are refreshingly open and honest in their dealings. Throughout the campaign they listened to our needs and ideas, and provided sensible guidance.

We highly recommend engaging Lindsay and Slav for a consultation if you are considering listing your property for sale as they are a pleasure to deal with and committed to achieving an optimal result for their clients.

by Eve & Nick on 12 Jul 2017

Slav goes above and beyond to help secure a fair deal for both parties.

by Joel on 12 Jul 2017

Honest agent. Works hard and is very professional. Definitely recommend!

by Maher Yaghmour on 12 Jul 2017

Moustafa and the team ran a fantastic campaign, starting from the very high quality photos and marketing materials and to the very successful auction process and result. Moustafa provided detailed and regular update and feedback on the marketing campaign and potential buyers. He also guided me through the decisions I had to make along the way (including the overwhelming and different decision about setting the reserve price). I would recommend Moustafa and the team to any potential sellers.

by Laurel Yu on 12 Jul 2017

friendly, thorough, good knowledge of the area

by Gayle on 19 May 2015

Our house in Olearia Cres, sold within 6 days and at a price above what we expected, and with 30 days settlement, we couldn't have wished for a better result!

by Debbie & Nick on 12 Aug 2015

Very professional. Listen to what we wanted.

by Simon Birch on 08 Oct 2015

Nick is very easy going, honest and not pushy.

by Tracey & Brian on 29 Apr 2015

Fantastic negotiator and experienced with dealing with buyers/signing up offers.

by Kerrie & Nick on 22 Oct 2015

Nick Cassidy was fantastic- professional, helpful, honest, easy to communicate with & knew the market/local area. All of the staff were always there to assist us if we needed them. We got a fantastic result in the sale of our property & the purchase of our new home and we couldn't be happier.

by Mr & Mrs Laurito on 10 Nov 2015

We had had our property on the market with various agents before Nicholas, for over 3 years.

by Dawn, Kevin & Andrew on 06 May 2016

Nicholas achieved the price we wanted. Nicholas was friendly & approachable. The property was sold at the first "Open". We were very satisfied clients.

by Arnold & Vicki on 09 Aug 2016

Dealing with Slav was good experience. The market has dictated a different approach by agents noting the number of interested parties within certain price brackets. This was a new experience for Diana and I can say Slav did assist us in this regard. Slav's follow up phone calls were timely and also appreciated.

by Ronny & Diana on 12 Jul 2017

He helped us all the way along to the sale

by Michael & Kerry Ann on 08 Mar 2017

Excellent service

by Sally & Peter on 17 Mar 2017

Michael was very friendly, helpful and approachable.

by Claudine on 11 Feb 2016

Michael was extremely professional. Possessed great knowledge about the industry he is working with. Moreover he was more than talented enough to meet the target goals. Besides we meet well above the target price. Hats off to Michael.

by Luke & Varsha on 10 May 2016

Michael Quilliam sold our family home within the second house inspection the buyers also left a small deposit. Thank you

by Teresa ( Marina) Lapaglia on 07 Sep 2016

He has been very professional and friendly.

by Shaye on 09 Jun 2017

Matt Thompson impressed me with his professionalism. He was very good at understanding my needs and achieved a result which was excellent .

by Barbara on 06 Jun 2017

Austin(Powers) did a fabulous job ,was fun +co-operative to work with .If you want an average boring agent DON"T choose Austin .If you want to get the best possible price go for it .

by Roy & Bronwyn on 18 Oct 2016

Austin was great. He is a sincere, caring, professional real estate agent. We rang him during the weekend to have a look at the property and he made time to show us around.

by Mark & Jennifer on 14 Nov 2016

Austin was friendly but still had a good sense of humour, always happy to help even at odd times of the day and explained everything well since we were clueless first home buyers

by Ami & Peter on 23 Jun 2017

Great service, happy with the sale and price

by Kathleen & Greg on 06 Mar 2017

Austin takes pride in doing what he does, he obviously enjoys his job. Austin has gone above and beyond to ensure the journey of selling and moving out is as less painful as possible. I am very appreciative of Austin's involvement and his care for the individual.

by Stephen on 03 Mar 2017

Austin assisted us with our purchase in a professional and friendly manner, we couldn't ask for better service, thank you Austin!👍

by Anne on 01 May 2017

Austin actually has the sellers interest as first priority. Something sadly that is rare in realestate agents. I've had a couple of bad experiences selling my other rentals. He got me a couple of great offers and am very happy with the price I got.

by Justin on 03 Jul 2017

Well most of my interaction was with Mr Alan King. He was awesome,very professional and sound at his work. Jackson did show me around the place once.He was very good too.

by Harpreet & Preet on 09 Oct 2016

I would like to express my appreciation to Barry Hudson at Ray White real estate, Hornsby. I had sold my home to downsize and wasn’t having any luck finding anything suitable and was starting to panic. I met up with Barry and he listened to everything I had to say. Instantly he had a property in mind that he thought would meet my requirements. I purchased the property on my first inspection as it was exactly what I was looking for. I have no hesitation in recommending Barry, he was helpful the whole way through the procedure, and nothing was a problem for him. When I went to pick up the keys for my new home I was also given a lovely bag of goodies which was a nice surprise. Thank you Barry Hudson, professionalism at its best.

by Elizabeth - Purchaser on 12 Jul 2017

Reliable, honest & kind - 12 Jul 2017

Kylee was a breath of a fresh air after looking in the market for over 2 months and meeting many many agents during this time. She was personable, honest and so lovely from the moment we met her at the first open home. We never thought we would be able to purchase the house due to one of us having to fly out of the country within days of placing the offer and signing the contract but Kylee went above and beyond facilitating a smooth and quick negotiation. She has been nothing but accommodating with all of our demands! I wouldn't normally recommend an agent as I've never met one that I've been completely happy with but I'm spending time writing this review as we would highly recommend Kylee!!! Thank you Kylee for everything you've done for us as the buyers! We wish you every success in your career!

by Angie and Holly on 12 Jul 2017

Kylee was very professional, but at the same time compassionate and caring.

by Brenda and Donald on 24 May 2017

She was willing to handle the sale with limited input by the owner. Provided feedback when necessary and was happy to take initiative.

by Alex on 02 Jun 2017

Respectfull, courteous & professional in dealing with our property sale

by Annette and Michael on 09 Jun 2017

The staff at Ray White Alderley were very helpful and professional in the purchase of this property. Overall it was a very good experience. I would recommend their services for future buyers of property in the Brisbane area.

by John Edwards on 12 Jul 2017

Was a pleasure dealing with the unit and townhouse division.

by Tim Yatras & Lauren Kennedy-Yatras on 12 Jul 2017

No non-sense hassle free. Thanks Elliott!

by Mark Hobbins on 12 Jul 2017

Elliott and Alison were always available to answer questions and were very helpful making the whole experience pleasurable. Elliott had a good knowledge in the area and was a great contact between the owner and ourselves successfully negotiating where required. Would highly recommend.

by Craig Spletter & Rebekah Schofield on 12 Jul 2017

All excellent.

by Tim Yatras & Lauren Kennedy-Yatras on 03 May 2017

VERY GOOD SERVICE. PROFESSIONAL.

by John Edwards on 14 Mar 2017

Outstanding communication, outstanding customer service. Very polite to deal with.

by Michael Konstantopedos & Mercury Psillakis on 23 Jun 2017

We found him to be very helpful and professional. However there was no pressure from him just helpful answers.

by Peter Theodore & Margaret Moran on 27 Jun 2017

Craig Clydsdale sold my former home, I purchased my previous home through him and a few weeks ago bought my present home through him. All in about 8 years total. Craig is the epitome of the old fashioned honest and trustworthy Agent, mixed with up to date information on values and market trends as well as having a very useful knowledge of building industry. The transition of the above sales was absolutely worry free for me and I can unreservedly recommend him to any potential buyer or seller. I hope he is still in the Industry if I ever need to sell my property in the future.

by Shayle Andrews on 12 Jul 2017

We found Craig to be very helpful and friendly. Would use Craig again to list and sell our property. He has a great knowledge of the area and property value.

by Charlotte & Luke Watson on 12 Jul 2017

I trust Bree 100%, I knew she would look after my property like it was her own.

by Robyn Kiel on 12 Jul 2017

Friendly manner & excellent local knowledge.

by Julian & Sara Prendergast on 12 Jul 2017

Marcus is a really good communicator and was really easy to deal with.

by Ebony Evans on 12 Jul 2017

Oliver presented a very marketable presentation and was very diligent in all areas.

by Patrick & Sonia Carroll on 12 Jul 2017

Being very experienced Sellers of property, we were pleasantly surprised to find a RE agent of Oliver's calibre. He made the sale of our house feel quick and actually enjoyable - quite different to what we have experienced in the past! His attention to every detail was refreshing and his manner was extremely professional and approachable. We would be very happy to trust Oliver to sell property for us in the future.

by Clare on 12 Jul 2017

From the moment we met Oliver we felt confident we had made the right choice in agent. Oliver displayed a high level of professionalism throughout the sale process, from our initial meeting through to closure. His informed advice assisted us to prepare the property for sale and allowed us to reach our desired outcome without compromising our independence. We would not hesitate in engaging Oliver in the future and would highly recommend him to others.

by Laurence Ryan & Elizabeth Bates on 01 Jun 2017

Oliver goes above and beyond to ensure his clients needs are met. We bought a property Oliver had listed recently and we are so relieved we were dealing with an agent who followed up all of our many questions and requests to make sure we had complete confidence in our purchase. Being new to the Stafford area, it's great to now know a local agent we can trust with our real estate needs in the future. Highly recommended!

by Stavros & Shannon Stavrou on 21 May 2017

Professionalism

by Alison & Igor Sadimenko on 04 May 2017

I would like to express my thanks to Stacie from Ray white for her support and co-operation whilst being my property manager in Darwin. I found her to be efficient, proactive and very friendly throughout my time dealing with her. Stacie was very helpful when it came to vacating time and recommended a cleaner to ensure a full bond refund. I would have no hesitation in recommending her in the future. Again Thank you for everything.

by N. Lewis on 12 Jul 2017

Rob's communication and attention to detail was 2nd to none. Having sold a few houses over the years this was the most seamless and smooth by far!! Rob also assisted me in polishing the home up a bit for the sale by finding me some reliable and reasonably prices trades!!!

by Andrew Pearson on 25 Aug 2016

Good helpful service

by Beryl on 05 Dec 2016

Professional service, Cameron always kept us updated at all times and sold our property so quickly we did not even need to advertise! Exceptional very very pleased!

by Kate Eunson on 20 Feb 2017

Cameron is extremely professional and has extensive knowledge about real estate in the Swan Hill area. He has excellent communication skills and always kept us up to date with what was happening with our property.

by Mr M & Mrs M Carter on 10 Mar 2017

On top of his game, knows the market and good to deal with...gets the job done.

by Maria & Pip on 26 Mar 2017

Easy to get along with & very professional in their dealings.

by Joe & Louisa on 27 Mar 2017

good advertising kept us fully informed which resulted in great result

by Barry & Nancy on 10 May 2017

straight to the point, does what he says he will do, when he says he will. well organised, well planned, hard working, focused, determined, good communicator - no problems at all

by Peter & Valeria on 21 Jun 2017

I have always found Cameron great to deal with. Keeps us informed, is upfront and honest and works hard to make it happen. Will definitely continue to use his service.

by Darren & Browyn on 14 Jun 2017

Presents well, speaks well, no nonsense. Very helpful, always available.

by Daniel & Virginia Tola on 29 Apr 2017

A quick sale that involved good timing and required good communication to get this sale through. Rob was friendly and had a good rapport with both buyer and seller. Thanks Rob

by Charles Tibbitts & Charlotte Eld on 12 Jul 2017

It was so refreshing to find a RE agent with such a genuine passion for selling property! Rob's energy and enthusiasm was contagious, also his upbeat manner and 'can do' attitude took the worry out of selling our home. Rob's positive outlook never waivered and his attention to detail made this quite a stress free experience . He was always professional and we would be more than happy to trust Rob with selling property for us in the future.

by Clare Montgomery on 12 Jul 2017

Buying the house through Rob was very easy. He has very good knowledge of the local realestate area. Rob is extremely professional and reliable. His honest approach was valued. We look forward to buying and selling with him in the future.

by Peter & Deborah Dunstone on 12 Jul 2017

I found Rob to be very easy and friendly to deal with. He consistently followed up and followed through on what was a tricky and at times complicated negotiation. He presented as honest and reliable, and was always available to answer questions.

by Luisa Ryan on 12 Jul 2017

Joe and I first met Janine nearly 20 years ago when we bought a house through her. Since then we have kept in professional contact and have always found her to be honest, straightforward and easy to deal with. Most recently, we engaged her to sell our home. As with all house sales it was a very stressful time for us but Janine kept us on an even keel. She kept us informed at all times and even when it was news that was difficult to hear, she did it with good common sense and reason. There was no "fluff" and "real estate speak" that clouds decision making. When asked her opinion or advice she was honest and straightforward. Thanks Janine.

by Joe & Alison Desmond on 01 Jun 2017

After more than a year looking for the perfect residence, it was a pleasure to deal with an agent that is ethical in dealing with the buyer (and seller), realistic in the features of a property and proactive in taking offer to the seller and negotiations. I would have no hesitation to recommend Janine to either buyers or sellers as an agent who works well in both a hot and cold market.

by Graham Clelland on 01 Jun 2017

Ray White Woollahra are the managing agents for my investment property in the Woollahra area. Two months ago I contacted Ray White Woollahra to sell my home situated in the Hunters Hill area. Michael was appointed as the selling agent. He did a great job! I found Michael to be a very professional agent, his honesty and credibility is a plus. I would recommend Michael to anyone who are thinking o selling their property, he is a very capable agent.

by Mr Milton Cardenas & Mrs Nelly Cardenas on 12 Jul 2017

It was a pleasure for us to have purchased our new home through Andrew. He was professional, genuine and very efficient. Andrew was prompt to answer our many questions and requests for several inspections. His local knowledge and easy going manner put us at ease from the point of our initial inspection to the handover at settlement. Andrew and his team at RW Alderley are by far the best Real Estate organization we have dealt with. We love our new home and Andrew was their to support us through the whole process of finding and securing our beautiful home.

by Loretta Noonan & Peter Herman on 23 Apr 2017

I had a great experience with Tony and Paula. They were professional and could not have done anything more for us in selling our place. They emailed us each week and talked to us as well, keeping us fully onformed on the process.

by Ross & Noeline on 09 Jul 2017

Andrew gave us good advice prior to putting our property on the market and was enthusiastic throughout the entire marketing campaign. We know that he went above and beyond to maximise the sale price for our home and gave us guidance during a challenging settlement process. We would not hesitate in recommending Andrew's services. Give him a call.

by Matthew & Luciana Kelly on 12 Jul 2017

We were very impressed by the professional manor in which Fiona advised and guided us in this sale. Not having sold a family home before it is difficult to know where to start and what to do.

by Mavis on 18 Feb 2017

Fiona is a dead set legend.. Felicity and I have really appreciated her effort at all times of the day and week ends. Nothing has been too much trouble for her and Cam.. I would sell with Ray White again for sure :)

by Jack & Felicity on 02 Mar 2017

Fiona is very professional and has undertaken everything that was requested of her for the sale of our home. We were extremely please with how quickly it sold and how settlement has progressed without any issues.

by Glenn & Debbie on 20 Mar 2017

Kept me fully informed along the way

by Estate Edward Duffy on 22 May 2017

Fiona is great and is very helpful and would do anything for you.

by Brodie & Jessica on 24 May 2017

Being our first time buying our house Fiona was very helpful she helped us understand everything properly.

by Marcus & Karley on 02 Jun 2017

Job well done in all my dealings with Fiona

by David on 03 Jul 2017

Kim's manner is very genuine and authentic. She was very helpful for both parties.

by Hamish Street & Georgina Matthews on 08 May 2017

Michael is a very effective agent. He is a great communicator that keeps you informed about the market at all times and makes you feel really comfortable in the selling process. Michael is a really genuine person to work with and he works hard to make sure you as the vendor are happy during the sale. I would recommend Michael to other sellers and I would use him again.

by Louise Bodlander on 12 Jul 2017

Kim was really easy to deal with and helped close the deal quickly despite attending a wedding, she was personable and a good communicator.

by Jamie Mangan & Sophie McLennan on 12 Jul 2017

Denver was genuine and professional in dealing with us. Even though it took 18 months to sell he never gave up. He continued to bring people to view our property and knew it would sell to the right people eventually.

by Len Garnon on 03 Jul 2017

He is a very polite and sincere man who you would like straight away. He is very comfortable to be with and you feel very much at ease when you are dealing with him.

by Phil on 10 Jul 2017

Denver went to considerable effort to get buyers to inspect our property and kept us informed of progress.

by Kerry Dwyer on 11 Jul 2017

We asked Kim to be our selling agent as we had full confidence that she would get the best outcome for us. We have worked with Kim before and had no reservations in using her again. Kim is fully focused on the outcome and is a skilled negotiator when there are buyers ready to purchase. Her friendly personality and keen listening skills make the experience of selling stress free.

by Gregory & Maria Emerson on 29 May 2017

Both Attilio & Sebastian were lovely agents throughout the whole buying process. They were honest, genuine and extremely helpful - nothing was too hard or too much for them to accommodate. They were sincere in their whole approach and tried their best at all times to work for both the Vendor and Purchaser. Extremely happy with the service I received.

by L Moun on 12 Jul 2017

Both Attilio & Sebastian were lovely agents throughout the whole buying process. They were honest, genuine and extremely helpful - nothing was too hard or too much for them to accommodate. They were sincere in their whole approach and tried their best at all times to work for both the Vendor and Purchaser. Extremely happy with the service I received.

by L Moun on 12 Jul 2017

Kim made the whole process of selling the house an enjoyable and reasonably stress free experience. I would highly recommend her. I would have to rate her 11 out of 10 as an agent.

by Gregory Hall on 12 Jul 2017

Kim was very communicative throughout the whole selling process and giving us very honest feedback.

by Karen & Jason Lea on 28 Jun 2017

Fantastic agent

Even though we had a change of agent mid stream the exchange was quick and went very smoothly.

by David and Helen on 12 Jul 2017

Well informed agent

Helen and I want to take this opportunity to thank you Sonia for all your guidance and help to buy our new home at 14 Merle Court. Your lovely attitude and graciousness was really appreciated. We would have no hesitation in recommending you to others, the gift was a real surprise and meant a lot. Geoff & Helen

by Helen and Geoff on 12 Jul 2017

We were very fortunate enough to have had the excellent services of Kaye Finlayson from Ray White as our real estate agent to find us our new Boarding kennel and cattery business, and to sell our previous home. Kaye kept us well informed throughout the whole process, and had to deal with some very demanding clients. Kaye listened to our needs and acted on them, she has excellent attention to detail, and great communication skills. We have no hesitation in recommending her.

by John and Diane Riley on 07 Jul 2016

This is a short note to say how great Trent Gardner has been with us and our property - 34 lansdowne st, surry hills. We have relocated to LA and have ended up dealing a bunch of special issues at Trent along with our business … Trent has unfailingly been patient and professional to deal with on all fronts. Its a whole other dimension dealing with your property from the other side of the world so having someone great that you can trust and rely on at the other end is appreciated so much.

I have run and chaired companies and Trent is the epitome of the kind of person you want to have on board. I feel like its becoming more rare in this mad world to share good feedback but i have been meaning to send this for a few weeks now. I hope you know what a great employee you have there in Trent.

Best regards, Mark Poston and David Bonney

by 34 Lansdowne Street, SURRY HILLS, NSW on 12 Jul 2017

Shannen has been a wonderful property manager.

by D & M McCrum on 12 Jul 2017

I rarely have to think about my investment property, and that the way I like it.

by C McLennan & P Martin on 12 Jul 2017

Candace is a very professional and reliable agent. We are very happy with her service. She is always prompt to respond to requests and her communication skills and customer service are excellent. I would highly recommend her.

by M & T Mofflin on 12 Jul 2017

Billy persevered until she got the buyer - was very honest and we trusted her! She kept us informed of all people interested in the property would be happy to have her sell any residential land for us in the future!

by Blythe Trust on 12 Jul 2017

She was up front and honest with us. She was very helpful and always available to answer any questions we had

by Steve and Jodie on 12 Jul 2017

She wasn't pushy. Just let the house sell itself

by John & Margaret on 10 Jan 2017

persistent, and got a good result for me in the end. My sense was she was looking out for my interest at the pointy end of the sale which is not always a given with agents

by Timothy on 23 May 2017

Everything was easy. In saying that I bought land which required very little work or communication

by Liz on 29 May 2017

Billy persevered until she got the buyer - was very honest and we trusted her! She kept us informed of all people interested in the property would be happy to have her sell any residential land for us in the future!

by Che on 06 Jun 2017

She went way beyond what other agents would do , she is honest and knows the law , she is the best agent I have ever done business with . She achieved a sale way beyond expectations I was very fortunate to find her Golden Bay is very lucky to have such agent

by Chris on 09 Jun 2017

She was up front and honest with us. She was very helpful and always available to answer any questions we had.

by Steve and Jodie on 01 Jul 2017

I've known Janine for nearly 20 years and recommend her as a most exceptional agent. Janine is wonderful to work with and goes way beyond the requirements of just selling your property.

by Frances Mahon on 12 Jul 2017

Throughout the entire process I found Janine's approach reassuring and highly professional. It was truly pleasure to have purchased a property that she was selling.

by Jane Sexton on 07 Jul 2017

Great personality great person to deal with highly recommend if your buying or selling

by Paul Matzouranis on 12 Jul 2017

Paul, thank you so much for your honesty, friendly and relaxed approach on the journey of selling my property! I will recommend anyone interested in selling/buying to contact you! Thank you!!

by Emanuela Celentano on 12 Jul 2017

Laura and Robbie have bought and sold properties through me in the last 2 years, I have found them excellent in communicating with negotiation, and always aware that their client expect them to keep them up to date. The team are great at Auctions which many people are nervous about, you can safely put yourself in their capable hands.

by Linda on 11 Jul 2017

We had the pleasure of dealing with Laura, whilst buying our property. Laura has an intimate knowledge of the area. A fantastic agent, for whom nothing is too much effort

Both myself and my husband were very happy with the way we were kept informed through out the process. It ran very smoothly. We would definitely use Laura again if we decide to move

Because he's a really good real estate agent

by Victor & Leanne on 05 Jun 2017

A professional job in a friendly manner.

by Maurice & Susan on 06 Jun 2017

Hendrik has a great communication style. Regularly letting me know what's going on with sale process - e.g. interest shown on "open days", following up and letting me know what the prospective buyers think, making useful suggestions for my consideration. Where we were uncertain, he would make the effort to sit down and explain. This was especially true when getting "out of the starting blocks" for this sale.

by Jo & Anita on 06 Jun 2017

He was very helpful and obliging in every way.

by Phuong on 07 Jun 2017

Hendrik is extremely professional on his service and shown a wide and deep knowledge about the local real estate market and community. Glad to talk to him and his team while negotiating the purchase.

by Changming on 20 Jun 2017

Laura and Robbie are quite personable and professional. I have felt quite at ease with their relaxed business - like manner. Their welcoming approach no doubt was the key factor in the successful sale of our house. Laura and Robbie have provided us a wonderful service and would happily recommend them and their team.

by J Nicholson on 11 Jul 2017

I challenge all to try and find a better more communicative agent to help sell your property. Both Laura and Robbie were amazing.

Laura was consistently professional in her approach & business dealings, while at the same time very personable, making it a pleasure to work with her in the process of purchasing a place to call home. She was proficient & prompt in providing us with answers to every question we raised and went the extra mile to help us with all aspects of buying our first home in Australia.

My husband and I couldn`t be happier with the outcome of the sale of our property. Its not always easy to decide to sell but Laura made it a positive experience. I am happy to recommend her to anyone thinking of selling.

by L Hulme on 11 Jul 2017

Laura and Robbie were incredible to work with and really helped us secure our first home. They are honest, supoportive and extremely transparent through the buying process. We can`t thank them enough and would highly recommend them as an agent whether buying or selling.

As we are all aware the purchase of property consists of timing, presentation, attitude and cooperation. All of these elements were displayed by Deb Sorensen. Deb, additionally was up front in representing her client and her follow up attitude sealed the purchase in our view.

by Mr & Mrs Snell on 11 Jul 2017

I'm very grateful to you for all your help and perseverance. Renting out the property took s little longer than I'd hoped, but you were tireless in your efforts to find a suitable tenant. As I was in Holland during the advertising of the property, I was very grateful to receive your regular emails. I was kept up to date with developments after each open home and you supplied feedback from the viewers which assisted in adjusting the rent level to meet the market. Thanks again and very best regards Troy

by T Hodsoll on 11 Jul 2017

Candace is a great property manager, always keeping us well informed and managing the property in a highly professional manner. Nothing is ever too much trouble for her and she is a pleasure to deal with at all times.

by W & I Mather on 11 Jul 2017

Simon and myself, would like to thank you for successfully selling our home in December. We really appreciated your professional approach to the sale. You helped us set a realistic price in today’s market, kept us informed at all times and followed up all prospective buyers who attended our open home days. Your professionalism combined with your friendly manner helped to make selling our home a positive experience which resulted in us getting the amount we wanted to enable us to build our next home. We would not hesitate to recommend you to our family and friends.”

by Simon & Elaine on 10 Jul 2017

Dear Wendy, Penni and Emma, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you all personally for the great result on the weekend. The level of service we received from everyone at Ray White Caringbah was outstanding. You all should be commended on the professionalism and support you provided the whole family at what was a very stressful time for all of us! We are so glad we used your team to market and sell our property, and would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone who needs to buy or sell in the area. Thanks again!

by Damien & Narelle Stark on 11 Jul 2017

Dear Wendy, Penni and Emma, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you all personally for the great result on the weekend. The level of service we received from everyone at Ray White Caringbah was outstanding. You all should be commended on the professionalism and support you provided the whole family at what was a very stressful time for all of us! We are so glad we used your team to market and sell our property, and would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone who needs to buy or sell in the area. Thanks again!

by Damien & Narelle Stark on 11 Jul 2017

I found Nathan Wood to be excellent to deal with in buying our property. He was straight 'up and down' and gave honest feed back in utilizing various options to work out and secure a deal which worked for both parties. I would have no hesitation in doing real estate business with Nathan in the future.

by John on 11 Jul 2017

Harjit, I just want to thank you for your wonderful and excellent service in helping me sell my home so quickly, especially in a very hard market. You always updated me with feedback from the home open and respond very quickly to my concerns. You are very friendly, thoughtful, punctual and hardworking. I really appreciate your efforts, I will be more than happy to recommend you to all my friends and relatives. All the best for the future.

by Laura Young on 11 Jul 2017

We would like to thank you for selling our property for us. We were very impressed from the start with your handling of the sale. First there was the very professional Market appraisal of our home, on the strength of which we decided to list our property with you. You have continued with this professionalism right through to the end. You made regular appointments to keep us updated and you were always on time for theses appointments. You were friendly, not pushy and we really appreciate your efforts. Thank you

by Mo & Locky Khorkar on 11 Jul 2017

Michael was upfront and honest all the way through this process. And very respectful when we had 2 tragedies in our family while selling our house.

by Leonard and Arlene on 19 Dec 2016

Vicki was very patient yet very informative. She was easy to relate to, friendly and down to earth. She presented as intuitive, explaining points we may have misunderstood and she was prepared to be "straight talking" when needed. This indicated she had very good interpersonal skills. No nonsense, upfront yet sensitive to the situation.

by Lorraine & Ian on 11 Jul 2017

Michael was always pleasant to deal with and made it easier to deal with leaving our home of 14 years.

by Brian and Jennifer on 21 Feb 2017

I found Michael very helpful, supportive and honest.

by Peter and Deborah on 06 Mar 2017

Michael went out of his way to make sure the house was going to be sold. It took longer that we all anticipated, but that's just the market we had to deal with at the time, but Michael never gave up.

by Terrence on 07 Apr 2017

Michael Calder was professional, informative, honest, presentable and worked the extra mile for us to get the sale

by Alex & Amy Newfield on 12 Jun 2017

Michael impressed us from the outset. We had about 5 agents through and found Michael to be the most personable. His marketing is outstanding, he listens to you and he works bloody hard.

by Edward and Tracey on 15 Jun 2017

Michael was the absolute professional throughout our marketing and we found him to be always optimistic and enthusiastic right from the start.

by Kieran and Adrienne on 22 Jun 2017

Michael was very easy to deal with, and communicated very well through the entire sale process.

by Andrew on 03 Jul 2017

The process with Michael was friendly, quick and clean and we were kept well informed throughout the process.

by Rodney & Susan on 06 Apr 2016

VICKI IS DEDICATED , HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY - SHE WAS ABLE TO TRANSITION THE SALE TO COMPLETION WITH THE MINIMUM OF FUSS AND BULLSHIT.I WOULD NOT HESITATE IN RECOMENDING HER, CONSIDERING HER PROFFESIONALISM AND ACUMEN TO ANY PROSPECTIVE CLIENT. SHE ALSO HAS THE GIFT OF EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION AT ALL LEVELS NO MATTER THE CONDITIONS.

by Chris Maxwell on 11 Jul 2017

Very efficient and personable. Achieved a sale of $50,000 above our G.V!

by Edward and Jane on 08 Jun 2016

Very happy with all interaction I have had with Michael, friendly, relaxed and very informative

by Dale on 16 Jun 2016

We found him very efficient, good understanding of our 'as is where is' property, good buyer following and friendly to deal with.

by Luke and Jacinta on 22 Jun 2016

Well mannered, very thorough in his approach sales...

by John and Carolyn on 14 Jul 2016

He has kept in close contact and has been very thoughtful throughout the purchase of our new home.

by Bill and Pauline on 24 Jul 2016