Agent Reviews

Did very well with sale and was most helpfull

by Graham & Kaye on 21 Jun 2018

"Fantastic Agent" Paul’s communication skills are his strong point. He continually follows up in a very positive manner. He’s friendly, energetic & possesses great interpersonal skills. I felt I could trust him & I appreciated his candour as well his knowledge of the local area & the retail estate business.

by Janis Mooney on 25 Jun 2018

"Great Agent" Daniel is a very smart and charming guy with full of energy and passion to push through his job, no matter how hard it is. There is nothing he can not sell."

by Joshua on 25 Jun 2018

I hail from New Zealand and live on the Gold Coast Qld. Australia. I had a small unit in the heart of Auckland City that I was considering selling and in November 2012 I received a phone call from Michelle and Judi Yurak asking me if I wanted to sell. I made the decision to do it and handed the responsibility to them. Their attention to detail is exceptional and within a few days I knew that I could depend on these two woman completely... I literally was able to forget about the selling of my unit and I just did whatever they asked me to at any given time. My unit was sold within the month... They are trustworthy, friendly, go beyond the 'call of duty'... and incredible sales people. What more could you want? Thanks guys.

by Sue Sheehan on 25 Jun 2018

"Judi and Michelle are a great team. They have very good knowledge of Auckland city apartments and they gave a professional pinion for marketing and pricing. They put in plenty of effort to sell my property so I could achieve the best result."

by Claire Barker on 25 Jun 2018

"Team Yurak - Thank you so much for the outstanding service I received right throughout the campaign. The range given was well above my perception of where the market was sitting, not only was I delivered an outstanding offer far beyond my expectations, I also received regular updates on buyers, and additional options to promote the unit to achieve the best price. Michelle I would highly recommend you to anyone that wanted great professional service and a sale at the highest possible price."

by Tim Jones on 25 Jun 2018

"My Wife and I were based in the UK and we were trying to sort out accommodation for our emigration to NZ. "Team Yurak" was immensely supportive and helpful during this process, which otherwise would have been difficult and stressful, especially from 12,000 miles away. Michelle and Judi guided us through the process, gave advice and support throughout and in the end gave us a really excellent outcome. We are well on our way to getting settled in NZ and Michelle and Judi have been vital to the success of our move. Thank you both very much!"

by P & J Bancroft on 25 Jun 2018

""As an oversea seller, I communicated with Judi through telephone and email. The first impression she gave me was her confidence in selling my apartment in Auckland CBD. In the course of marketing the property she was swift in answering queries I put to her, thanks to her capable daughter, Michelle who was very efficient in dealing with the correspondences. I am very satisfied with Judi and Michelle. The outcome of the sale showed that my impression was correct and I would recommend them to my friends in future". Best wishes to you both. 30th October 2013"

by C S Kar on 25 Jun 2018

"“I recently bought my apartment through Ray White and had the pleasure of working with Judi and Michelle Yurak. These two are fantastic, they're super organised, proactive and definitely know their stuff! They were always available to offer assistance, support and give advice whenever I asked which made the entire buying process that much easier. I would recommend these two ladies….they're brilliant!”"

by K Royal on 25 Jun 2018

"Judi and Michelle recently sold an apartment for me. Fantastic service from both of them, they were super hard working and very efficient. They kept me in touch all the way, chased up every lead and helped me to achieve a top price. I'm very happy to recommend them"

by R Mackenzie on 25 Jun 2018

"Judi and Michelle Yurak are not just knowledgeable and enthusiastic specialists in apartment sales, they are open and friendly people and great to work with. Their marketing plan for selling our apartment was well thought out, focused and good value, and they went beyond what we could have expected to create a very attractive and effective marketing package. Following the open days they contacted everyone who had viewed the apartment, and we received a detailed report summarising the feedback from potential buyers. They were organised, thorough, practical in their approach, prompt in responding to any queries we had, always professional but totally accessible. We have now bought and sold an apartment through Judi and Michelle and thoroughly recommend them."

by R Hill & C Gammon on 25 Jun 2018

"I have purchased and sold apartments through Judi and Michelle Yurak over the last year (and through Judi prior to that). They are both extremely knowledgeable about the Auckland apartment market in general and have in depth knowledge of many of the inner city apartment buildings. I have found them both to be very efficient and helpful, Judi is always willing to meet at apartments and Michelle is very prompt and accurate with the paperwork. Judi recently achieved a record price for me when I sold an apartment. I would have no hesitation in recommending Judi and Michelle as agents and it’s been a genuine pleasure dealing with them both."

by A Richardson on 25 Jun 2018

"Michelle and Judi are warm friendly people that look to assist you from the outset. There is no desperation in their approach - they just want to help. Michelle was very accommodating and prompt with callbacks and messages."

by M Whitehead on 25 Jun 2018

"My wife and I were very satisfied indeed with the way Judi and Michelle found a buyer for our apartment, and at a price higher than other agents were suggesting. Well done and many thanks"

by T Van Raat on 25 Jun 2018

"We asked Judi and Michelle to market our apartment in the Lister Building and are delighted with the decision. They embarked upon a very thorough and professional programme for the three weeks of the campaign, culminating in a very competitive auction. The property sold very shortly after auction, Judi and Michelle skilfully bridging the gap between the purchaser and us, at a price that we were very happy with.Team Yurak are also a pleasure to deal with and we appreciate their friendliness and the positive, stress-free approach they brought to selling our property. Many thanks Judi and Michelle."

by R & P Rust on 25 Jun 2018

"Thank you both again for the amazing result, we are on cloud nine right now. We are delighted that the sale was made by Team Yurak and as you promised at the best possible price..."

by G & R Lucas on 25 Jun 2018

"We were impressed with the no nonsense, informed approach taken by Team Yurak when we purchased our apartment, so when we decided to market our property we went straight to them. They picked the market perfectly, stuck with their appraisal and got us what we wanted in a timely fashion. Highly recommended, they know their market."

by C & W Templer on 25 Jun 2018

"Professional & enthusiastic, Team Yurak kept us informed throughout the whole marketing process. If I could give them an 11/10, I would!"

by S Chu on 25 Jun 2018

"Thank you Judi & Michelle for helping us to secure a buyer for our apartment. We appreciate your hard work and the trouble you've taken to keep us informed throughout. Once again, thank you."

by J & Y Chao on 25 Jun 2018

"Best real estate service I ever received. Michelle is patient, considerate and professional."

by Wentoo Yang on 25 Jun 2018

"Michelle and Judi were very professional and presented us with an acceptable offer which was unconditional within 2 weeks of listing."

by Janice & Stewart Mclean on 25 Jun 2018

he is on the ball

by Paul and Jo-Anne on 13 Jun 2018

Scott is very friendly very easy to communicate with. Always available

by Tina on 19 Jun 2018

Every thing addressed good feedback good people

by Stephen and Wendy on 20 Jun 2018

We were buying our house while we are in Darwin so having some one at the other end that is honest and trust worthy was very important to us David and Amanda were always at the other end of the phone nothing was ever to much trouble for them we could not have asked for better people looking after us

by Robert and Michelle on 06 Jun 2018

Nick was very reliable, helpful and was not pushy.

We found Nick very professional and passionate when selling marketing our property. He gave regular and honest feedback after each open home. A true professional.

by Galvin & Sue Bartlett on 25 Jun 2018

Well mannered. Polite. Professional. Non judgemental. Lovely guy.

by Rebecca & Barbara Shaw on 25 Jun 2018

Great agent Very happy with Sarah's proforamce , done a great job in selling our property in such a short time would recommended her to any one +++AAA

by Bruce and Pat Janke on 25 Jun 2018

Orren is everything one hopes an agent will be when you hire them to sell your home. I was selling to relocate overseas and had a very specific window of time to sell my home. Orren’s knowledge of the market and marketing skills enabled us to achieve what I believe was a great price in a short period of time. He worked tirelessly, even taking and fetching me from the shopping centre for open homes, and did not rest until every detail of the sale was dealt with. Thank you Orren for all your hard work!

by Patricia Pearce on 25 Jun 2018

Great customer relations.

by Kim Gibson on 12 Jun 2018

He is a very reliable and trustworthy agent.

by Archie on 21 May 2018

orren is very skilled and professional person. i would highly recommend him to anyone wanting tn sell their property. he gets great results for his clients.

by Beverley on 13 Sep 2017

Orren has sold our second property this year, we love him, he is courteous and caring to both parties at all times. He puts he whole heart and soul into the property he is selling, and achieves the best price for the seller.

by Adrienne on 30 Nov 2017

Constant contact and overwhelming help in the sale of my property, no issue was too great or too small.

by Frances on 17 Aug 2017

Attended to an almost impossible position with tact and effectiveness

by Allan & Lorraine on 20 Oct 2017

Orren has sold our second property this year, we love him, he is courteous and caring to both parties at all times. He puts he whole heart and soul into the property he is selling, and achieves the best price for the seller.

by Adrienne on 30 Nov 2017

He is a really good agent

by Vinay Kakar on 25 Jun 2018

I love working with Benn, I have known Benn for a short time but I have found him to be methodical, efficient and simply a delight to work with. 10/10 for Benn!

by Tammy Vitale on 20 Jun 2018

My wife and I recently approached Ray White New Farm Real Estate Agents to search out an area of Brisbane for a river side apartment so we could downsize and relocate from a Gold Coast apartment. We were fortunate to have Tom Lyne and his team at that office find us. He had a very suitable apartment for us to consider within days of it becoming available for purchase. Our experience with Tom and his team was effortless from our point of view considering that the paperwork was all done in our absence on holiday in the country and overseas. The professionalism and attention to have all of the paperwork done on time and correctly attended to was certainly appreciated by us. We now are able to enjoy riverside living in Brisbane in an apartment not dissimilar to the one we have just vacated on the Gold Coast in the manner we have become to enjoy over the past decades . We can recommend this team to anyone as our stressless experience with the real estate process has been nothing short of a dream outcome .

by Ken and Helen Lewis on 25 Jun 2018

Benn made this process extremely easy from organising appointments, paperwork, keys and lease terms to providing his services around the clock; absolutely amazing service!!

by Danielle Carr on 23 Jun 2018

Ben has great communication skills and ability to make all process easy - take stress out of buying property make it nice and easy. I would recommend Ben services and advice to anyone . Thank you

by Barbara N on 25 Jun 2018

Job well done under difficult circumstances dealing with NSW Trustee & Guardian. Thanks Ben. A job well done and your positive communication made a very stressful situation much easier for us. I sincerely hope any future dealings you may have with NSWTG may be a bit easier for you. Would certainly recommend your services to anybody.

by Martin on 25 Jun 2018

Ben was a pleasure communicating with before and after the sale. I found Ben to be very quick at responding and happy to help. He is very honest and upfront and never pushy. His market knowledge was fantastic when helping compare properties.

by Paul on 25 Jun 2018

Ben is a no nonsense guy , who doesn't pressure people and has a very honest approach , I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him, and will use him again in the near future.

by Craig W on 25 Jun 2018

Ben was very approachable and quick to put my mind at ease when addressing any concerns that we had. He was also a great communicator with a great sense of humour which made the whole process a breeze.

From the day of first inspection, Ben was quick to show us around and was very accommodating when we requested an evening inspection. I believe that Ben was fair in respecting our wishes and represented both parties fairly and at reasonable disclosure. I can't say this for every real estate agent but Ben was definitely upfront and cogent in his dealings with us.

During the settlement period, he was quick to reassure us and explain to us the steps of the process as it was our first home purchase. Thanks Ben, it was great doing business with you and I would definitely recommend you and Russell to anyone looking to buy or sell their next home.

by Rocky on 25 Jun 2018

One of the things I most appreciate about you is the open and upfront communication. I'm German, so I value honesty overall, even if it is uncomfortable sometimes. So please keep it up like that.

by Tom Schultz on 25 Jun 2018

We couldn't have been happier with Ben's service, communication with us to sell our unit. We have previously retained Ben's services to sell a property and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Ben and use him again.

by Sergio & Michelle G on 25 Jun 2018

Ferny Hills Real Estate Agency,Arana Hills Real Estate Agency,Ferny Grove Real Estate Agency,Mitchelton Real Estate Agency,

Property Management Arana Hills - Property Management Ferny Hills - New mobile service across Brisbane (7 Days) Ferny Hills Real Estate Agency,Arana Hills Real Estate Agency,Ferny Grove Real Estate Agency,Mitchelton Real Estate Agency,

Property Management Arana Hills - Property Management Ferny Hills - New mobile service across Brisbane (7 Days)Ferny Hills Real Estate Agency,Arana Hills Real Estate Agency,Ferny Grove Real Estate Agency,Mitchelton Real Estate Agency,

Property Management Arana Hills - Property Management Ferny Hills - New mobile service across Brisbane (7 Days)

Ferny Hills Real Estate Agency,Arana Hills Real Estate Agency,Ferny Grove Real Estate Agency,Mitchelton Real Estate Agency,

Property Management Arana Hills - Property Management Ferny Hills - New mobile service across Brisbane (7 Days)Ferny Hills Real Estate Agency,Arana Hills Real Estate Agency,Ferny Grove Real Estate Agency,Mitchelton Real Estate Agency,

Property Management Arana Hills - Property Management Ferny Hills - New mobile service across Brisbane (7 Days)Ferny Hills Real Estate Agency,Arana Hills Real Estate Agency,Ferny Grove Real Estate Agency,Mitchelton Real Estate Agency,

Property Management Arana Hills - Property Management Ferny Hills - New mobile service across Brisbane (7 Days)Ferny Hills Real Estate Agency,Arana Hills Real Estate Agency,Ferny Grove Real Estate Agency,Mitchelton Real Estate Agency,

Property Management Arana Hills - Property Management Ferny Hills - New mobile service across Brisbane (7 Days)Ferny Hills Real Estate Agency,Arana Hills Real Estate Agency,Ferny Grove Real Estate Agency,Mitchelton Real Estate Agency,

Property Management Arana Hills - Property Management Ferny Hills - New mobile service across Brisbane (7 Days)

He came accross as a very authentic, genuine person. We never felt like we were being told bulshit. He was excellent at managing our expectations, did not over-promise the sale amount or time frame and kept us informed of weekly of developments (even if there were none). Of course, he is also a good bloke in my opinion.

by Ruth Josephine Quirk on 23 Jun 2018

Great Real estate agent - Excellent Real-estate agent. Had a valuation a few years ago and they have followed up and provided honest appraisal and advise. Their persistence in following up in a hot market encouraged us to list the property and sell.

16 June 2018

by J Sounas on 23 Jun 2018

Great agent, easy to deal with, very transparent. Made buying our first house that much easier!

by Scott on 23 Jun 2018

Mel was such a great source of support during the sale of the house, happy to help out in very practical ways to get the house looking its best at a time when energy was low. Mel got the best possible price for the house and is a genuinely nice person. Wish her the best.

by John & Candi on 23 Jun 2018

Mel was helpful from the first phone call. I never had a problem with anything she did in advising and helping me purchase the property. Very friendly and helpful the whole time. One of the best agents I have ever dealt with!

by Heather on 23 Jun 2018

Thanks Mel for your efforts in selling Mum's house. It was a stress free experience and we admired your knowledgeable and calm approach.

by Carl on 23 Jun 2018

Mel was very professional and the sale of my house was very quick.

by Gayle on 29 Mar 2017

Mel has made the process very smooth and she is an excellent communicator.

by Aaron on 01 Jun 2017

Very Professional .... doesn't miss a beat

by Cheryl on 23 Jun 2017

Mel stayed in close contact with me throughout the sale of my house. She went far beyond my expectations eg she personally mowed my lawn when I was not able to and also spent hours with me getting the house ready for sale. She has extensive knowledge of the process and a wide net work of contacts to assist with any unforeseen issues that might arise.

by Teresa on 20 Jul 2017

Very Friendly Highly Professional Knows the market

by Maher & Antoinette on 17 Nov 2017

Amazing communication

by Laura on 10 Jan 2018

Mel was very helpful giving us advice as it was a complicated process.

by Paul & Sonya on 01 Mar 2018

Mel was very professional and helpful with any questions we had regarding the sale and purchase of our home.

by Paul & Sonya on 04 Apr 2018

Mel went out of her way to make everything as smooth as possible. She kept us updated every step of the way. It was definitely one of the better experiences we've had with the real estate industry. Thanks Mel. Can you help find our dream home now please?

by Drew & Serenity on 02 May 2018

Very helpful

by Paul Zani on 22 Jun 2018

Great Agent!

22 June 2018 Very helpful during our purchase of property.

by Mia on 23 Jun 2018

She kept me informed on how the sale was going and was just generally helpful

by Daniel Worrell on 28 Mar 2018

Diligent, patient, professional.

by Brian and Robyn on 03 Jul 2017

Professional hard working and a pleasure to work with

by Colin & Wendy Wright on 17 Jul 2017

professionally managed

by Dorothy Moore on 18 Sep 2017

Peta was very helpful, patient and thorough. She took all of the stress off the process and made my life easy. I can’t thank her enough for her diligence and help.

by Joel Hillman on 08 Jun 2018

I scored 10 because of Leah Kirk. She made buying my first house a breeze. Being new the property market, it was quite daunting/ scary and she make it easy to understand. She was very professional but very approachable and friendly. There was nothing to hard for her. She did her job and more. I couldn't recommend Leah enough.

by Jaimie on 01 Nov 2017

She goes beyond the role of an agent to ensure a smooth as possible transaction

by JENNIFER RICHTER on 03 Apr 2018

Leah was very professional and friendly and efficient

by Kristy Mayfield on 03 Feb 2018

Very professional, follows up on questions with correct answers. Quick and reliable.

by Hayley Marie Pedler on 23 Apr 2018

Tamara is an extremely dedicated, professional and hard working individual. Tamara helps you feel at ease during the selling process and makes life easy, not just for us the seller, but also the tenants and potential buyers. Tamara is a great communicator and I knew we were in the hands of an expert. I would rate Tamara 5/5. Thank you

by Naim & Rachael on 22 Jun 2018

Excellent and caring agent! Jeff was great to deal with particlarly as we lived a long way from Brisbane and needed full trust and high levels of commnication to make the deal work. He knew from the onset that we were serious about purchasing and that we would be staunch negotiators at auction time. Jeff was extreemly professional throughout the whole process and also sensitive to our desire to own this property. I would have no hesitation in recommending Jeff to anyone and would engage his services again in selling or purchasing property.

by Anthony on 22 Jun 2018

Jeff sold our property at 28 Payne Road, The Gap. We made a split decision to sell our property before our wedding and hence opted for the quickest and most effective selling method possible, an auction. With a listing date of 28 Feb and an auction date of 28 March, Jeff had his work cut out for him. The level of Jeff's service was exceptional and knowing that we could call, text or email Jeff at any time and always receive a prompt response back really put our minds at ease. Now that our property has settled, we can't thank Jeff enough for his amazing efforts throughout the marketing campaign and even post settlement. Jeff helped us achieve an outstanding sale price in such a short period of time. Jeff was professional in all of his dealings with us and potential buyers. We are thrilled with the result we achieved with Jeff's guidance, hard work and dedication to our property. For those of you considering the auction process, we couldn't recommend it more. What more could you ask for than an unconditional contract.

by Nick & Charlotte on 22 Jun 2018

Tanika, I would like to say how appreciative I am of your work ethic, your quick response times and your attitude to always wanting a good overcome for all involved. I have been with Ray White for the past 6 years and in this time my dealings with you as well as past Property Managers have always been of a positive nature. I would have no hesitation in recommending Tanika to any person considering a Property Manager. She always follows through with all her promises, conducts 6 monthly inspections with full report and great photos of all common areas. I found her advice to me as a landlord invaluable.

by John on 22 Jun 2018

We were very pleased with the result of the campaign. James was very good with giving plenty of notice when inspections were happening and giving feedback to us immediately after inspection

by Tony & Gaylene on 09 Jun 2018

Matt and the team did a great job before, during and after the sale

by William & Pamela on 12 Jun 2018

Jason is a very good agent to work with, always trying to help.

by Yunchao on 23 Jan 2018

Jason was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. He responded quickly to all our queries and assisted us greatly with both local knowledge and practical help as we were purchasing from out of the area.

by Kim & Nigel on 09 Feb 2018

Friendly helpful personable

by Richard on 20 Mar 2018

Our agent and now friend Austin was thorough right from the very start.. he never missed any detail throughout our whole selling process. He was very sensitive to this part of our life journey as we downsize. He listened to both of us, my wife and I. He kept us in the loop every step of the way so we were never confused and he positioned us well in the market for the sale which resulted from only one open weekend. I cant recommend this guy enough as he is passionate about his work and I'm convinced he was working for us and not the buyers the whole time. He has become to us more than just an agent, he has become a friend over the two years we have been talking to him when we first sought his appraisal. His appraisal was also accurate to within the pricing we expected. It has been a privilege to share this part of our journey with Austin

by Mr & Mrs Smeaton on 22 Jun 2018

One of the best if not the best agent 21 August 2017 Bill was incredibly reliable and helpful when we where buying our property. In our endeavoures to buying, he was very trustworthy, honest and courteous. He is not your stereotypical real estate agent, and his after sales service is second to none.

by Ken Huynh on 22 Jun 2018

More than an agent

25 August 2017 Bill has a heart of gold. He is kind and compassionate and helped my dad and I through a hard time in our lives. We felt we could always count on him, he was responsive and easy to communicate with. He made us feel important and sold our house SUPER quickly! We waited 3 months to sell our property and then God sent us an angel to help speed it up. And that angel was Bill :)

by Amanda Walczak on 22 Jun 2018

Professional at its best. 04 September 2017 Bill Lassithiotakis sold my house back in 2015. He was professional, enthusiastic & responsive. What a great result he did achieve. If your looking for an agent, who is Authentic, passionate and above all, can sell your home without the usual agent nonsense then look no more Bill !

by Natalie Axisa on 22 Jun 2018

Very friendly agent 05 September 2017 We were very happy with the result, the house sold quickly and the price was great Bill was very approachable

by Glynn Jenny Davies on 22 Jun 2018

Excellent communications 12 September 2017 Excellent communication & performance Thanks

by Michael3918 on 22 Jun 2018

Honest agentVendor Review 27 September 2017 Bill is a very down to earth, plain talking agent who tells you exactly the facts. He secured a buyer for a very difficult property in 3 weeks. Great job.

by Julie Dowling on 22 Jun 2018

creadable agentVendor Review 30 September 2017 I found Bill to be a very friendly and creadable agent. i would recommend him to friends.

by Patricia Finger on 22 Jun 2018

Great agent.Vendor Review 15 January 2018 Bill is approachable and a good communicator. Selling my house was easy and smooth

by Jennifer4923 on 22 Jun 2018

Wonderful manBuyer Review 07 September 2017 Bill sold this property to me but always looking out for the best interest of the owner, If I ever decided to sell I would only deal with bill in the area

by MuhamedJazzar on 22 Jun 2018

Nice to do business with honest person. So many liars in this industry Vendor Review - Recommended by Andrew and Fiona Low

21 June 2018

This was the 2nd house we sold with Jason, very happy with the process and outcome. We only wish we could have bought our current house through him.

by Andrew and Fiona Low on 22 Jun 2018

DEMI has been sensational – she’s so GOOD and SUCH a hard worker. You are blessed to have her. VERY impressed

by Ross Woodward on 22 Jun 2018

Knowledge is key! David is very hard working and professional with a depth of knowledge. Can recommend this guy!

by Chris & Leanne on 22 Jun 2018

I would like to express my thanks to Helen Smith for selling my house. I am especially grateful for the way in which she sold it. No trying to run the house or price down! She was honest and supportive through the whole process. There were some difficulties after the agreement went unconditional and Helen was amazing in helping to resolve that, especially considering she had already received her commission. Her manner was always proffessional and positive.

by Wendy Zwezerijnen on 22 Jun 2018

Motivated, pleasant and professional.

by Gerard on 21 Jun 2018

Andrea is an excellent sales person, has an awesome personality, kept me well informed and she worked very hard for both myself and the buyer. Andrea was just as excited as myself when l went unconditional. She really is a gem and Ray White are very lucky to have her on their team.

by Beverley on 21 Jun 2018

Dearest Lina, Thankyou for all the work and care you put into selling our house. You kept in touch with us every step of the way, always optimistic and showing empathy for what was for my sister & I, a very emotional time. "Ray White" is fortunate to have you. Warm Regards, Grada

by Grada on 22 Jun 2018

I knew Jenna had our best interest at heart as soon as I met her. She cares about ensuring the process is easy and that the best outcome is reached. She is kind, thoughtful and professional and made buying our first home enjoyable and stress free! I highly recommend Jenna!!

by Jade & Daniel on 22 Jun 2018

She was realistic about pricing and eventually negotiated a reasonable sale price. My property was on the market for a year being handled by two other agents who were absolutely useless (this is NOT an exaggeration) . Their mismanagement of the sale cost me quite a lot of money over that year when I had told them I needed to sell. Jenna sold it within a couple of months to a cash buyer.

by Michael & Nichola on 20 Jun 2018

Dear Jemma, Thank you so much for looking after us over the last few months. You made our time in Romsey very easy. John, Emily, Stuart and Leroy xx

by John and Emily Smart on 22 Jun 2018

Had the pleasure of both buying and selling with Jodie. Both stress free experiences and would Highly recommend to others. Calm, knowledgeable and result driven with our sale price well in excess of the marketing price recommended by other local agents.

by Chantelle & Josh on 22 Jun 2018

I had the absolute pleasure of dealing with Xavier Au and Demi Horsley of Ray White Ferntree Gully. Xavier is so delightful to speak to, answered all my questions with patient, so i sign up rental agreement with Xavier with no doubt, and the result approved my choice is correct. Our property manager Demi is also very professional. Will definitely recommend Xavier Au and Raywhite FTG to anyone looking to rent out their investment property in the area!

by Rebecca Wu on 22 Jun 2018

I can’t thank you enough firstly for giving me the opportunity to rent my home from Ray White. I’m more than satisfied with the service. This is my first rental property and renting can be a nightmare. I’ve found it to be enjoyable and all my needs as a tenant have been met by you and can’t recommend Ray White Pakenham and Tanika highly enough.

by Karen on 22 Jun 2018

We really appreciate the time you have given us and the professional manner in which you have handled the sale of this property. You have been very helpful in every aspect of the sale and kept us informed as to the progress and I hope we have done the same for you. We would like to thank you for all your help and guidance in the finalising of the sale and we would be more than happy to highly recommend you to anyone wishing to purchase a home. We are completely satisfied with the service you have provided.

by Doug & Judy on 22 Jun 2018

He has always delivered on the results we are after

by J. C. Turner Builders Limited on 10 Aug 2015

He knew his market

by George Harris on 01 Aug 2015

He is no doubt the "Expert" when it comes to selling real estate in Addison Park

by Bill Pivott on 14 Aug 2017

Peter is very professional and friendly

by Joseph Colin Greenwood on 12 Feb 2018

Very personable and knowledgable. Nick was an excellent agent for us. He stayed calm and efficient the entire time and put up with our two female Cavaliers who were all over him when he visited.

by Senga and Peter Hateley on 22 Jun 2018

From the beginning, Wendy gave some honest feedback about our home and what we could achieve. She gave us some comparisons immediately around the area as well as within our complex. She was open and communicated to us every step of the way as to what was achievable based on the climate at the time. Despite delays out of our control, Wendy kept in contact to see how she could help us list. She has great knowledge of the market trends especially in the Shire area. She gave recommendations as to the styling and how to market, which we took to heart. When it came time to list, due to changing market conditions within real estate and banking, we immediately took her advice to go private treaty as opposed to auction which we first decided. Her ability to change with the market and the continual communication with us helped us through. Without her and without taking her advice, we wouldn’t have achieved such an outcome! Definitely recommend her and will go with her again in the future if we get the opportunity!

by Jeff & Joey on 22 Jun 2018

Tanika is a fantastic agent. Always gets back to us promptly. She respected our privacy as tenants which we massively appreciate. She is very down to earth and friendly which helps alleviate the stress of being a tenant.

by Jess on 22 Jun 2018

Hi Bec This is why I felt positively about you, you're so on the ball and I feel confident in you personally. Thanks so much for your patience, as you can understand this is my first home and I really poured my heart into it. Honestly Bec, I just want to add that I was so concerned about this whole process and your confidence, responses and professionalism has me feeling excited instead! Just thought you should know Ray White should be proud to have you and smother you in praise for it because it's you that won me over to be honest ! You're an asset to them big time !!

Thanks again Jen

by Jen J on 22 Jun 2018

Very approachable and quick to respond to messages. Friendly, bubbly personality.

by Brent & Macarlla on 30 May 2018

Nina is an impressive sales person. I am very happy with her skills and efforts and the results that we thus achieved. I found her to be hard working and a great negotiator, selling my property under difficult circumstances. I heartily recommend Nina if you want your property sold.

by Geoffrey Neill on 22 Jun 2018

"In particular we would recommend Zelda - we found her to be genuine, which is very important to us. She did a great job of keeping us informed without being overbearing."

by Adrian & Brooke on 22 Jun 2018

Excellent, fast and easy to sell. Got more than we expected

by Camille & Dylan on 18 Jun 2018

We enjoyed the relationship

by Denis & Lynne on 18 Jun 2018

Jane was fantastic, committed and kept in contact the entire way through. Went above and beyond, we’ve never had such amazing experience from an agent before and will always use her in the future where we can. Extremely friendly professional and fantastic to deal with.

by Victoria and Bryan on 17 Jan 2018

Jane, thank you for doing an amazing job for us, you exceeded our expectations of an agent & the fantastic result achieved.

by Emma on 22 Jun 2018

Professional and Consientious. Appreciated the fact she was happy to go out of her way to assist. Great feedback after each open home & during the offer process.

by Gerald on 22 Jun 2018

Jane was lovely to deal with. She made the entire process of selling my first home a smooth stress free experience. She hosted the open homes and with her lovely honest personality was the perfect person for prospective buyers to meet.

by Jo on 22 Jun 2018

Brent was enthusiastic and a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond for the sale of my house. I highly recommend Brent and his team at Ray White Bishopdale.

by Deborah on 05 Jun 2018

Brent has been great, very personable and friendly made the experience of buying our 1st home a less stressful experience.

by Victor Stewart on 10 Jan 2018

Robbie recently sold our home and we couldn’t be happier. He worked very hard and was also courteous, friendly, professional and well informed. There were many open homes and private inspections and I found Robbie to always be optimistic and positive. These are important traits and made me feel confident in his advice and feedback. He never gave up, always on the phone and following up potential buyers and in the end, got us a great sale price. Many thanks to Robbie and the Ray White Castle Hill team.

by Vendor on 21 Jun 2018

We recently purchased two properties with Robbie and found him to always be professional and trustworthy. We had numerous questions to work through and nothing was ever too hard for him. Thank you Robbie for ensuring this process was not an overly stressful one.

by Buyer on 21 Jun 2018

I have no hesitation in recommending Robbie for the sale of your home. He has proved to be an extremely hard working and dedicated sales agent. This sale, combined with the one next door was by no means an ‘easy sale’ and was always going to be an ambitious task however, Robbie remained professional, enthusiastic and consistently kept me informed. He held numerous open homes, as well as always being available for private inspections and consistently went above and beyond to ensure we achieved a good result. Thanks Robbie.

by Vendor on 21 Jun 2018

We recently purchased a villa through Wendy at Ray White Caringbah. A very pleasant and stress-free experience. Wendy always promptly returned our calls and was quick to follow-up answers to our questions. Paperwork was handled efficiently and quickly. Her manner is extremely attentive without being pushy. Highly recommended.

by Margaret & Vanessa on 21 Jun 2018

Up Front & Highly Motivated.We had been in contact with Ian for some time over the possible sale of our investment property. Ian never failed to be cheerful, highly informative and helpful with certain maintenance issues that needed addressing. Ian was in constant communication, not easy when you live in a different country, always listening and offering sage advice. I have no hesitation in recommending Ian .He's a really nice guy with a sound knowledge of the area and the market.

by Jane & Phillip on 21 Jun 2018

A fantastic caring person. Very approachable.

by Lidia Gracie on 01 Jun 2018

Ben was very professional and gave some great advice on marketing the property etc. Very good to have his knowledge on the property market in Khandallah too.

by Gerald Ponsford on 19 Jun 2018

We could not praise Brent enough for his hard work. The way Brent sold our home was outstanding. Brent was always professional and well dressed. Brent took the stress out of everything, we would recommend Brent to anyone. He totally went out of his way for us. Top marks to Ray White and to Brent. Many thanks Margjie & John

by John Morgan on 07 May 2018

"Kael is a great guy towards his target" Kael is great guy towards his target no matter how hard it is, and always be very patient with his client. He also has had full of passion and knowledge to the job.

by Joshua & Sufang Wang on 21 Jun 2018

Very pleasant, easy to work with & extremely helpful.

by Andrea on 12 Jun 2018

We found Vicki to be pleasant, honest and very easy to talk to.

by Patrick & Fay on 14 Jun 2018

Michael was friendly, what he said he would and kept in contact.

by Ngaire on 08 Jun 2018

Laurie Taylor is prompt, friendly and very helpful.

by Mohammed & Asrafi on 08 Jun 2018

John Berno showed exceptional customer service and excellent communication skills, and I felt involved and informed in every aspect of the sale of my property.

by Harry & Betty on 13 Dec 2016

We have used John Berno (Ray White Grange) on several occasions and find him easy to deal with, very professional and kept us well informed throughout the process. His staff are also very friendly and approachable.

by Aida on 23 Mar 2017

John and Jodie have done a wonderful job, excellent at keeping me informed through the whole process, very professional.

by Kara on 20 Dec 2017

John Berno provided straight up honest advise. Jodie Watson had integrity, enthusiasm and a friendly demeanor.

by John on 26 Feb 2018

John and Jodie are a great team and exceeded my expectations. Communication is important to me and i never felt like i needed to follow up with any questions, everything was clear and concise

by Neil on 31 Jan 2018

I received a fantastic result for the sale of my property and I was kept informed throughout the sale process, I was provided some great advice, which helped me to achieve the awesome price I got for my property.

by Josie on 06 Dec 2017

I thought the staff were extremely helpful and nothing seemed to be too much trouble when they were called upon to do something outside their normal expectation.

by Neil on 27 Nov 2017

Both John and Jodie were extremely helpful and kept us informed throughout the process.

by Rosie on 31 Jan 2018

John was highly experienced, thoroughly professional at all times, kept us updated all throughout the sales process and received a great result

by Merilee, Julianne & Joe on 28 Mar 2018

Very professional service

by John & Elizabeth on 26 Apr 2018

Nick was very helpful and accommodating.

by Paul on 10 Jan 2018

Nick made the sale of our property from just a dream we had to being a reality which we are very grateful for. He kept us updated with everything that was going on and answered any concerns we had. He was very professional but also very friendly & easy to talk to.

by John & Wendy on 28 Mar 2018

Nick is very open and honest which is very refreshing. He always did what he said he would do. A pleasure to deal with.

by James on 05 Apr 2018

Honest open lovely

by Carmelo on 17 Aug 2017

She was approachable, friendly and customer focussed

by Mark on 10 Jan 2018

She got the sale done promptly with no fuss

by Karen & Ian on 02 May 2018

Jodie is an amazing person to deal with. Knows her area and real estate very well. Always pleasant to deal with very professional but also very personable. Jodie made us feel very welcome and made the process very easy. Would have no hesitation in recommending her to friends or family in the future. Definitely a better experience than Ray White Pt Adel

by Les & Sue on 07 May 2018

Peter was very professional and helpful in his approach plus he sold our property in 4.5 days for higher than the advertised band

by Colin & Jan on 30 Apr 2018

Very polite, friendly & professional. Dressed and groomed well. Very helpful and always answered my calls or called back straight away.

by Daniela on 17 Jun 2018

Peter did a fantastic job. We were very pleased with the service and the smooth exchange of paperwork.

by Anthony & Kathleen on 29 Mar 2018

Very courteous, friendly, efficient!

by John & Rosalind Bigelow on 21 Jun 2018

Managed the property sale very well.

by Michael & Christopher on 21 Jun 2018

I would like to thank you for Tony and Paula excellent effort towards that sale. They kept us updated on market feedback during each stage of the sell process and kept us both well informed on the progress. Their professionalism as a real estate agent has been much appreciated.

by Sai on 19 Jun 2018

Very informative with updates on the property & a good extensive weekly report keeps us in the loop. Pleasant manner

by Jason & Jennifer on 19 Mar 2018

He was friendly, honest and readily available to answer my questions.

by Jason McPhee on 21 Jun 2018

Always professional - easy to deal with!

by Scott on 21 Jun 2018

Professional!

by Peter & Helen Robertson on 21 Jun 2018

Extremely good communicator!

by Graham & Anne Berry on 21 Jun 2018

He was very keen and went the extra mile. Michelle works as a team with James!

by Jennifer Wright on 21 Jun 2018

Our experience with Shaun Cardillo was outstanding. His communication and level of service throughout the entire 4 week campaign exceeded all of our expectations and we would highly recommend him to anyone selling their home!

by Gavin & Lauren Brooks on 21 Jun 2018

...Talent where you need it most! I highly recommend Michelle's services in particular, her negotiating skills. Michelle is very focussed and works hard to achieve results. In addition, Michelle has a friendly, professional team aligned to achieve results.

by Ms Ash on 21 Jun 2018

Jenny and I would like to thank you for selling our house.

Your knowledge of the housing market astonished us both as you organised not just the marketing of our house, but also finance,lawyers and photographers. You also made many other suggestions that we would not have thought of otherwise, that made the sale seamless.

We felt that from the outset we quickly became a team, not just a client, and we now regard you as a friend.

We really appreciated the regular and honest updates that you gave us, which helped to put us at ease.

You were certainly aware of the stress that we were under,and did your utmost to take the strain off us. For this we will always be grateful.

Once again, a huge thank you for everything that you have done. We wish you and your family health and happiness in the future and we will ensure that we keep in touch with you.

by Denis & Jenny Thornton on 21 Jun 2018

Offered information when asked, not over the top!

by Anthony & Susan Howse on 21 Jun 2018

Always kept in the loop!

by Christine & Dennis Millar on 21 Jun 2018

Wayne is very knowledgeable about beach front property in the area and has been a pleasure to deal with during the purchase process.

by Janette Quinn on 21 Jun 2018

Wayne has been really great to deal with. He has kept in touch throughout the whole experience and has been extremely helpful with dealing with our extensions due to finance approval.

by Jamie & Lyndall Thorpe on 21 Jun 2018

Brent is a very conscientious person. He also is straight forward, honest and intelligent!

by Bernard on 21 Jun 2018

Mark went above what was expected of him to make selling seem easy. He seemed to always be contactable and communicated everything in terms even I could understand.

by Max Van De Scheur on 21 Jun 2018

Brendan was helpful with all enquiries from myself & he returned my calls promptly.

by Kathryn Pearson on 21 Jun 2018

Great communication!

by Tony & Gabrielle Robertson on 21 Jun 2018

Paul Sheehan was very professional and from the beginning it felt like we were his only client. He was always providing feedback and kept us in the loop on a daily basis.

by Nicky Foster on 21 Jun 2018

Wendy was on time and I was greeted in a friendly manner. I was even sent a reminder text about our appointment which was great.

by Amanda on 21 Jun 2018

arrogant, rude, pushy was only interested in the vendor and not servicing the buyer

by Craig & Aimee on 07 May 2018

Terry’s passion to sell 66garden street on my behalf was outstanding.

by Michael on 07 Apr 2018

Good honest respectful man.

by Simon & Olivia on 17 May 2018

Very easy to deal with. Great communication.

by Jeremy & Kristen on 19 Jun 2018

Professionalism

by Craig & Leanne on 20 Jun 2018

Level of professionalism and effectiveness in job shown

by Noel & Telia on 20 Jun 2018

Great Service

by Robert & Jennifer on 14 Jun 2018

Kim was wonderful to work with along the journey of selling my property. The property took some time to sell but Kim was always positive and very persistent. Once we had a buyer I was very confident that Kim would not loose the buyer. Kim has a lovely manner and she handled my tenant beautifully.

by Pamela on 12 Jun 2018

Great Service

by Robert & Jennifer on 14 Jun 2018

Very professional and maintains constant contact. He went tgat extra mile

by Kerry on 26 Apr 2018

We were impressed by Jacob’s manner and helpfulness. We found the business had a good range of homes.

by Christopher & Carolyn on 22 Feb 2018

Excellent service- followed up promptly on all enquiries & problems Very pleasant manner Because of the service we chose to also to use their service in renting out the property and managing it

by Terry & Di on 15 Jun 2018

Glenda was very helpful, courteous and professional in her approach to the sale of our block of land.

by Giacomina on 12 Jun 2018

Jean made the whole process easy. She does everything and kept us in the loop the whole way.

by Kellie and Jez on 18 Jun 2018

Hi Fergus,

We are absolutely delighted with our new property. It was worth the wait and the work to get to the end point!

We also wish to extend our appreciation to you of your role in the negotiations as I believe both parties felt like it was a mutually satisfactory result. You were always prompt, efficient, helpful and very pleasant to deal with. We will definitely recommend you to any of our friends.

Thanks so much!

Kind regards,

Bronwyn and Jacquei

by Bronwyn and Jacquei on 21 Jun 2018

Rach was fantastic to deal with. Always had a smile fornus and communication was top notch. Only gave a 10 because 11 was not an option

by Kath and Gary on 16 Apr 2018

He was very helpful and approachable. Wa straight forward and honest and patient with all of our questions.

by Josh and Selena on 05 Mar 2018

Great person to deal with. he explained everything thoroughly

by Jarrod & Jennifer on 02 Oct 2017

Efficient, professional and yet friendly

by Jane and Patricia on 05 Oct 2017

He was prompt with all enquiries and a straight shooter, honest and open.

by Barry and Jasamine on 09 Oct 2017

Richard was easy and friendly to deal with and was always avaliable

by Tracy and Ryan on 17 Oct 2017

Richard was very helpful and kept in c9ntact with every detail so grateful for the help

by Nelson & Lorraine on 20 May 2018

Very accessible, honest, reliable and down-to-earth

by Hayley on 23 Mar 2018

From the very first point of contact (ph) Richard's manner was very professional. He did not make us feel like we were 'timewasters'. We explained what we were after, he listened and was prepared when came to showing us houses. What was extremely important was that he did what he said he would do.

by Tangi and John on 18 May 2018

He has been very clear and precise in communicating during the process.

by Ricky and Jo on 07 Mar 2018

Excellent representative of Ray White! Congratulations!!

by Danny and Gina on 14 Nov 2017

Richard was fantastic to work with and came across as a genuine person. He kept in touch all the way through the purchase process and even came around on the day we got the keys.

by Deborah on 06 Nov 2017

As I needed help Richard and Rebecca were always there assist with any information we needed even after we brought our new home

by Lorraine Hauraki on 10 Jan 2018

Easy to deal with, professional. Loved how he kept us up to date and sent us weekly reports on what was going on. Dealt with another real estate lately and got nothing really until offer was made. Liked Richards way 100% better

by Phillip & Mandy on 05 Mar 2018

Highly professional, easy to communicate with.

by Annette Franklin on 03 Apr 2018

Richard was a pleasure to deal with. He is professional and works hard for his clients. We have bought through Richard and now also sold through him and he will be our first point of call for an agent if we require one again.

by Paul and Beth on 28 May 2018

Hi Emma, thanks for all your work around securing these tenants communicating with me at the level that you have. I really appreciate it!

by Ange on 20 Jun 2018

"All class - a pleasure to deal with".

As a buyer, I was blown away by James' service. In all of our dealings with him, he presented as honest, trustworthy, knowledgeable and humble which sets him apart from many other agents. James' communication throughout the process was fantastic and he just about bent over backwards to make the process easy and stress free for my little family in securing our new home (including referring me to a conveyancer and electrician). He was a pleasure to deal with. All class. Thank you, James and the Ray White Albion team.

by Katie Lideberg on 20 Jun 2018

Dear Steven,

Thank you for doing an excellent job in selling out property when it is difficult in real estate market. We really appreciate your professionalism and effort. We wish you continued success.

Regards Ross and Tina

by Tina Liu on 20 Jun 2018

Tamara was very helpful when we were looking for a house to buy. She even looked after our kids while we looked around!

by Caleb & Celine on 20 Jun 2018

Angela has a good way with people, is always cheery and provides an honest appraisal of the market. The whole buying experience has been a pleasure. Well done Ang.

by Anton & Vicki on 20 Jun 2018

Angela can't be faulted. She is super hard working, always obliging, a great listener and a very skilled negotiator. Over the course of the marketing campaign to sell our house at auction, Angela kept us fully informed about buyer interest and went the extra miles to ensure that as many buyers as possible attended the auction. We were thrilled with the result she and the team from Ray White Drummoyne achieved for our property. Angela is an outstanding communicator, a team player, always calm under pressure and thus, a super agent!

by Jenny & Stephen on 20 Jun 2018

Selling your home can be a stressful process! Angela made it so much easier through her effective communication keeping us informed with every step of the process. Angela’s market knowledge was extensive and we felt confident with the auction process. Thank you Angela, job well done.

by Julie & Craig Ashwood on 20 Jun 2018

What a fantastic experience it was to work with Nancy. When you have to sell your house, you want someone who is on your side, who will get the best price, who will stick to appointments, and who will keep the lines of communication honest, open and transparent. We got that and so much more! After our house went on the market, it became obvious that it would be difficult to sell, as we found out bit by bit that it had structural problems we weren't aware were there. Nancy kept ringing back people who had expressed interest, even months into the job. In fact, it was Nancy herself who discovered and tracked down the eventual buyer for our house! Nancy never gave up, even when the going got tough. We really cannot sing her praises loud enough. If you are looking for an agent who genuinely has your best interests at heart, and who will fight for the best offer no matter what, Nancy is it!!

by Tim & Worth Ferguson on 20 Jun 2018

Choosing Nancy to sell our house was easy. Similar age group and her understanding of our change in circumstances. Her professionalism and efficiency from the appraisal, open home, negotiating, made this process easier during a stressful time. Nancy kept us informed along this journey. We would highly recommend her as a leading real estate lady in the Waimak area. I have passed her details on to several people and wish her well.

by Judy & Stephen Rice on 20 Jun 2018

Nancy, we give you our thanks for selling our property. It was a wee bit of a mission, but with your tenacity we did get there! You were professional, friendly and supportive in keeping us informed at all times. You are a credit to the real estate business. Thanks once again.

by John & Juliana on 20 Jun 2018

Nancy was consistent, helpful and friendly with all aspects of the sale of our property and the purchase of our new home. She was available 24/7 and always pleasant and nothing was too much trouble. We were completely satisfied with Nancy’s care and service. Thank you very much Nancy.

by Larry & Steph on 20 Jun 2018

I can thoroughly recommend Nancy. She had extensive local knowledge and could answer any query I had about the area and I felt she genuinely cared about my needs. She was very helpful as the process was quite complicated but I felt in good hands all the way. Thank you Nancy for your great work.

by Beverley Morris on 20 Jun 2018

Nancy our consultant, related in a very professional and friendly manner. She certainly knows her product and the Real Estate business. She has our sincere thanks for a great job well done.

by John & Judy on 20 Jun 2018

IN PRAISE OF NANCY HOLMES – REAL ESTATE AGENT EXTRAORDINAIRE Recently we had to choose a real estate to help our parents sell their home. We wanted someone who was not only effective but also sympathetic, caring and compassionate, Nancy is all of these and so much more. Nancy worked tirelessly to achieve the best result she could appreciating that this was not an easy time for Mum and Dad and making the process as stress-free as possible for two elderly people. Her communication was excellent and she was readily available at the end of the phone with progress and updates from open homes and enquiries. Nancy really came to the fore when the house was sold and my parents had actually left their home. An issue with removing the washing machine left a flood through a large part of the house and a soaked carpet requiring drying before the new owner could move in. Nancy immediately offered any help she could and again worked on our behalf organising plumbers, providing access for insurance assessors and repairers, liaising with the cleaner and new owner for inspection visits. We cannot thank Nancy enough for the way she went above and beyond her normal duties and we would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an exceptional person and real estate agent.

by George & Maureen Naylor & Gillian Wilson (daughter) on 20 Jun 2018

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Mark; from start to finish. He's such a decent, genuine person; he explained everything succinctly; was very patient & gave me great confidence throughout the whole process! I cannot give enough praise to Mark and the team at Ray White and to his knowledge, expertise, and thoroughness in all aspects of selling my house. He has such a calm demeanour and made me feel at ease with any concerns/worries I had, especially as it came nearer to auction day. He was also very approachable on any questions I may have had and is just a very trustworthy person in general. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Mark to any prospective friends/people who wish to sell their house. I have absolutely nothing to fault with his service provided.

by Dominique - Vendor on 20 Jun 2018

Selling our home with Wade was a fantastic experience. After 1 open home we had a serious offer within 5 days. Wade knew exactly how to market our property and was very professional. He kept us in the loop at all times throughout the sale process, feedback was honest, and we would highly recommend Wade to anyone buying or selling property.

by Peta on 20 Jun 2018

This was our first time purchasing a residential property. Wade's assistance through the process was excellent and very professional. We felt confident and comfortable during the experience and sum it up as 'easy as'. Our family is very happy with our unit and feel at home in our 'home away from home'. We wish him well with future successful sales.

by Shane and Helen on 20 Jun 2018

Verity Campbell negotiated the sale of our beloved property of 39 years. In a somewhat subdued market, Verity was at all times confident that the property would sell and worked tirelessly to get us a great result. Our sale allowed us to purchase through Verity, our new home and her determination and drive in ensuring the successful outcome of both sales must be commended. A great personality, Verity was always prompt, courteous and incredibly enthusiastic during both sales.

by Rick and Lynda on 20 Jun 2018

I found Myles to be very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and easy to communicate with. He also made himself available at all times and updated us regularly. I would highly recommend him as real estate agent should you wish to sell your home. He was a pleasure to deal with. Great Agent - Genuine Person

by Margaret on 20 Jun 2018

There is no one else like Myles. His knowledge of the property market, how he deals with people, his great attitude to everything, the integrity as a person, is second to none. With all the properties that Myles has on the go at once, he made us feel like ours was the only one and that we were important. Nothing was ever too hard for him & we feel extremely blessed to have had Myles look after the sale of our property. Good on ya Myles. A job very well done.

by Peter and Annette on 20 Jun 2018

Lindsay was always helpful and supportive to me. He went the extra mile to secure a good price for our property. He was always contactable and very knowledgeable with regard to the area. It was a pleasure to work with him for the sale of our property.

by Ann on 20 Jun 2018

Happy customers. Lindsay was very accommodating to any of our enquirers and made it his business to assist us with the property purchase. We would be very happy to have Lindsay as our agent again.

by Bruce and Anette on 20 Jun 2018

Joanne went above and beyond in helping us buy our first home. Letting us know all the information that we needed to collect and settling on the right price. We would highly recommend Joanne.

by Nikohl and Benjamin on 20 Jun 2018

Joanne is by far THE MOST dedicated and hard working estate agent I have worked with. She persisted through a lengthy campaign until we got the result we required! A job VERY WELL DONE! I would have no hesitation in recommending her.

by Rachel and Michael on 20 Jun 2018

Thanks again for all your help and patience with selling our home. We hope the new owners will have a long and happy life at our former home. We wish you well with your career. We have no hesitation in recommending you to family and friends in the future with regard to selling or buying property

by Steve and Sue on 20 Jun 2018

Professional easy to talk to and honest.

by Reece & Victoria - Vendor on 20 Jun 2018

Daniel, is a fantastic agent and made it so easy for me to sell my unit in Toowoomba while I lived in Melbourne! He made the process as easy and stress free as possible and I cannot thank him enough for his help and expertise. He’s very professional and knowledgeable, and I would not hesitate to recommend him to any of my friends and family. Again thank you so much Daniel!

by Danielle on 20 Jun 2018

Awesome agent with great communication. Daniel was amazing to work with, helped us at every stage and his communication was excellent. Our experience coming out of a generally stressful situation was a delight, a breath of fresh air and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Very professional, excellent and friendly sales agent is a rare gem!

by Brenton & Emmi on 20 Jun 2018

Mark exceeded our expectations from start to finish. He was always reliable and professional - we couldn't have asked for a better agent.

by Craig & Jenny - Vendor on 20 Jun 2018

Matthew and the team at Ray White worked very hard to sell my apartment . This was not an easy place to sell. In the end the offer I received was not what I wanted but it was where the market was. It allows me to move on. Matthew and his team are now selling my daughters home and I,m buying a property with them. Thank you for all the hard work, Regards Glyn

by Glyn Gough on 20 Jun 2018

Ben was very professional and explained things in a way that we could understand.

by Nikki and Jason on 20 Jun 2018

Well presented and very helpful. Seemed to have plenty of time to help solve any issues I had during the purchase.

by Trevor on 20 Jun 2018

Anne was a pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond in helping us prepare our property for sale, right through to the exchange of contracts. We have now bought and sold through Anne and would not hesitate to recommend Anne for either process.

by Ben and Gemma on 20 Jun 2018

Anne worked consistently and consciously to sell this property. She was prepared to take whatever time and effort that was necessary to market this property. Anne was professional at all times. A particular strength of hers was communication. She kept us fully informed at all stages of marketing and sale.

by Ray and Joyclyn on 20 Jun 2018

A good bloke. Did his job well. Very considerate.

by Gary S on 24 Apr 2018

She was very approachable , helpful and courteous in all our dealings with her.

by Keith H on 23 Apr 2018

Kate was highly professional, polite, friendly and a pleasure to deal with

by Amy J on 01 May 2018

Kate is very professional, hard working and always kept us informed and returned our calls. She is a lovely person and we would highly recommend her.

by Brett A on 30 Apr 2018

Excellent service, highly competent

by Sally L on 26 Apr 2018

Kate is very polite and an excellent communicator.

by Glenn M on 03 Apr 2018

Kate helped us in many ways including some outside her agents responsibilities. Always kept us informed.

by Trevor L on 18 Apr 2018

Kate is an excellent agent - friendly, considered, thoughtful, persistent. All the staff in the Dorrigo Ray White are great.

by Alison C on 23 Apr 2018

Kate is on the job, on time and was always in contact.

by Susan B on 14 May 2018

Patient, unobtrusive soft sell sort of person- very pleasant and trustworthy

by Margaret S on 09 Aug 2016

Excellent service, very good knowledge of the area/market, keeping me updated, always polite, nothing is too much trouble, lovely person to deal with.

by Lis C on 30 Mar 2016

Kate was very professional and helpful throughout the process of purchasing our property. Her lovely, friendly approach made the process very easy, and her timeliness in response was speedy. Thanks Kate.

by Jasmine R on 13 Dec 2016

We had a really nice time staying in a rental property in Woodford, and felt very looked after by the Ray White team in Wamuran. We got to have a friendly chat with the homeowners and the staff at Wamuran looked after us so well. They were always so friendly. We have to move out of our Woodford residence soon, but definitely... if we ever need to rent again... we will try to stick with Ray White. If Ray White Wamuran property-management is typical of all Ray White branches, then I don't feel that we can go wrong.

by Althea O'Dee on 20 Jun 2018

We had a really nice time staying in a rental property in Woodford, and felt very looked after by the Ray White team in Wamuran. We got to have a friendly chat with the homeowners and the staff at Wamuran looked after us so well. They were always so friendly. We have to move out of our Woodford residence soon, but definitely... if we ever need to rent again... we will try to stick with Ray White. If Ray White Wamuran property-management is typical of all Ray White branches, then I don't feel that we can go wrong.

by Althea O'Dee on 20 Jun 2018

I would recommend your agency, Ray White Coast Edge to any future tenants, all the staff are so pleasant, helpful and efficient.

by Carol on 20 Jun 2018

We are so lucky to have engaged you Mahin to help sell our property recently....

Here's what we made of our first sales experience with you!

1. You produced a sale within 2 weeks of the campaign.....much to our delight! 2. What impressed us most was your commitment to us and the process, to say you are driven is an understatement! 3. Your level of professionalism and integrity are beyond your years.... 4. Your customer service is nothing short of exceptional 5. Your communication outstanding- both frequency and honesty! 6. Your ability to connect with people on a friendly level was exemplified when our tenant (so impressed with your friendly approach) actually made cookies and treats for buyers on your Open Days at our property (that's unheard of!) ..... 7. You can just connect with people so easily and start positive friendships, not just business transactions! We have no hesitation whatsoever in engaging you again in the future. Thank you Mahin!

by Mr & Mrs Morello on 20 Jun 2018

We had another real estate agent before Bree which left me feeling flat, BUT, Bree was positive from the start noticed everything we had done to the property and was very professional. I would highly recommend Bree Cameron.

by Nicholas on 30 May 2018

Bree took the initiative from our first call, and showed genuine interest in assisting us, far above and beyond any other agent we approached to market the section. Her ability to come up with creative ways to promote the section and make it attractive to potential buyers as well as her integrity and honesty proved invaluable in the sale of the section. She stuck with us over the entire course of the sale and was always there to offer guidance and advice.

by Dion, Tanya, Clinton, & Ashleigh on 11 Jun 2018

Bree always kept me informed and was very easy to converse with. She never used any any realestate jargon so I was easily able to understand what she thought about my sale

by PAUL on 11 Jun 2018

Bree is the most honest real estate agent we have meet. I would recommend her highly.

by Deanna & Kurt on 18 Jun 2018

Agency above the Rest! Landlord Review.

There is no competition, Ray White Murrumba Downs is simply the best.

Jacques and Jolanda Vorster Murrumba Downs

by Jacques and Joalnda Vorster on 20 Jun 2018

Wendy went above and beyond to help secure the unit I wanted. The whole process was smooth, friendly and honest. I can highly recommend using Wendy for any real estate needs. Thank you so much

by Luke on 20 Jun 2018

So glad we went with Wendy and her team at RW Caringbah to sell our apartment. They made everything so relaxed and easy from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble.

by Hayley & Allan on 20 Jun 2018

Abdul and the team were amazing, they sold my property and got me a great result! What was most impressive was their dedication and support in the lead up to the sale. Managing the renovations and finished presentation of the property put the cherry on top of there service and I believe, their advice here improved my sales outcome dramatically. Would absolutely recommend Ray White Brunswick! Thanks again.

by Heba on 20 Jun 2018

Exceptional Agent

Brigette Righton receives top marks from us in all categories. The proof is that our house was only on the market for 12 days before we received an acceptable contract. She had a great knowledge of the market in our area and gave us advice as to what needed to be done in preparation for market. She knew what marketing needed to be done and advised us accordingly. As a result on the day of the first Open House we had 18 groups through and on the second, 12 groups. It was one of these couples who eventually purchased the property. Her communication with us (and prospective purchasers) was all as expected. There were no lapses in communication. We were informed at all times as to what the prospective purchasers were telling her. She is completely credible. Her negotiation skills are proven in the fact that we had a contract in such a short time. We do recommend her to any vendor.

by Chris and Kerrie Callaghan on 20 Jun 2018

9/10 - Nothing was any trouble to Kathy She was extremely well mannered and respectful for an old lady hat had just moved to this country.

by Beverley Weeds on 20 Jun 2018

Excellent service, extremely fast and reliable communication, A++

by J. Hill on 20 Jun 2018

Fantastic service would recommend to all my friends

by R. Turel on 20 Jun 2018

Informative consultation and suggestions the whole journey.

by Bruce A'Bear on 12 Jun 2018

When I met Diane Ellis I was having difficulty in finding a home to buy. Diane listened to what I had to say and then offered to help me! She asked what was most important to me about my new home. We discussed budget, location, price and my requirements. Within a month of meeting I had purchased my new home through Diane, moved in and I am very happy. What a fantastic result and because of this I highly recommend Diane Ellis as your next real estate professional.

by L Neale on 15 Feb 2016

I can highly recommend Diane Ellis as the right choice when looking for a competent Real Estate Agent. Her communication and people skills are excellent, as is her knowledge in buying or selling a property. She is well suited to dealing with any challenges one would face. Buying or selling a property can certainly be a very stressful time and Diane helped enormously to minimise this.

by M Bosdyk on 15 Feb 2016

Diane carried out a very thorough process regarding the sale of our property. We're very happy with the result.

by C Thomson on 20 Jun 2018

Sherini was very professional and knowledgeable, yet easy to communicate with, understanding my needs. She displayed complete optimism during the various stages of marketing. Her people skills and presentation were impeccable.

by Susan on 15 May 2018

Very helpful and got the job done!

by David on 14 Jun 2018

Kalin worked to get the best price, always returned phone calls and promptly was available to talk at any time.

by Trevor on 16 Jun 2018

Hi Chris & Naz,

We would like to thank you for the exceptional service received during the sale process.

The weekly reports provided were very thorough & the communication via email, phone & in person was exceptional.

Throughout the campaign we were made to feel as though your office was only selling our property such was the time & effort dedicated to the sale.

Your commitment to the sale, your knowledge of the market & your guidance throughout the campaign was far superior to any previous sale we’ve been a part of.

Thanks again

Peter & Lydia Kav

by Peter & Lydia Kav on 19 Jun 2018

Hi Chris & Naz,

We would like to thank you for the exceptional service received during the sale process.

The weekly reports provided were very thorough & the communication via email, phone & in person was exceptional.

Throughout the campaign we were made to feel as though your office was only selling our property such was the time & effort dedicated to the sale.

Your commitment to the sale, your knowledge of the market & your guidance throughout the campaign was far superior to any previous sale we’ve been a part of.

Thanks again

Peter & Lydia Kav

by Peter & Lydia Kav on 19 Jun 2018

Shane and his team are extremely professional and we have experienced excellent service throughout the stressful process of buying a property. We would highly recommend

by Kenneth & Rita on 19 Jun 2018

Both my partner and myself want to thank Sam for looking after us this past year. We have nothing but great things to say about her and would highly recommend Sam to anyone looking for an agent as she definitely went above and beyond whenever we needed anything! Thank you so much Sam.

by Dannielle Carr and Matt Fowler on 19 Jun 2018

Dear Sarah On behalf of the organising committee for the Eastern Suburbs Walk Against Want, I want to thank you and Ray White Blackburn for supporting us again this year. Your provision and placing of the two striking real estate boards was much appreciated, and publicised the walk effectively. We were fortunate enough to have a sunny day for the Walk, and as always, the atmosphere was great, with walkers, cyclists, volunteers and organisers all enjoying the opportunity to do something positive to help combat poverty and make the world a fairer place. This year about 400 enthusiastic people of all ages walked or cycled the delightful Koonung Trail, accompanied by a number of their canine friends, sporting their own Walk badges! Indications are that the 2018 event will raise over $36,000 to help fund Oxfam Australia’s self-help projects in many poor communities throughout the world, including indigenous Australia. Our grateful thanks to Ray White Blackburn for your contribution to this successful outcome. I hope we may work together again in the future.

by Barbara Hopkins on 19 Jun 2018

Five years ago when we started our journey with Jason, seeking a property valuation, we were immediately impressed with his enthusiasm and market knowledge. Even though he knew we were a few years away from selling our property, he made us a priority. Fast forward five years and we could not be happier with out selling experience. Jason knows the local market incredibly well. He was always prompt in responding to any of our concerns and offered valuable advice in getting our property ready for inspections. Jason put us at ease through the entire selling process. We would absolutely recommend him as an agent.

by Lauren & Ryan on 19 Jun 2018

Kudos to Mark and Luke for their efforts in running such a successful auction in the selling of my house. Frank

by Frank Lawrence on 19 Jun 2018

Reuben was very professional and friendly to deal with. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to friends or relatives in the future.

by Wesley on 01 May 2018

Expert advice

by Rodney & Robyn on 12 Jun 2018

Extremely efficient. A young lady with great potential. Loved dealing with her.

by Shane & Heather on 19 Jun 2018

Jack offered superb personalised service. Was always available and an effective negotiator

by Derrick Cherrie on 18 Jun 2018

A big thank you to Graeme and his team at Ray White Turramurra. From the appraisal on the property to the actual sale Graeme kept us totally in the picture. His years of experience in real estate show that he is very knowledgeable, and a true professional. We would recommend Graeme to anyone wishing to sell their home; this first class man goes above and beyond the call of duty.

by Trish and Neil Hawkins on 19 Jun 2018

Mark was great to work with. He listened to what we were hoping to achieve, he laid out options and explained in detail how the various sale process and options would work, he made sure we were comfortable with our final decision. Mark then kept us up to date regularly through verbal, text and written reports on progress. When we set the reserve and then didn't meet reserve at auction, Mark didn't pressure us on our decision, and set to work straight away to find us the right buyer. Within less than a week of the auction we sold our house at our reserve. We found mark to be charismatic, warm, friendly, enthusiastic, dedicated and hard working. It was a pleasure working with him.

by Ms Caught & Mr Brown on 20 Dec 2017

Great service, guidance, answered all the questions. Since we were first home buyers we needed a lot more support and guidance which was provided by Shahzad. He went the extra mile by providing us with regular updates and support pre-sale and also was always around "any time of the day" to help answer all queries-questions-doubts on phone or via email. Also checked us on after sale and after we moved in to see how we are settling in and if need any help? Superb awesome fantastic, extraordinary exceptional customer service offered to us by Shahzad Sidhwa.

by Kamal & Hosheder on 19 Jun 2018

Jaqui was very helpful & informative

by Aerin and Jarrod on 18 Jun 2018

JACQUI PROVIDED AN ECXCELLENT MARKETING APPROACH AND WAS VERY COMMITED TO PURSUEING PROSPECTIVE BUYERS. HER APPROACH AND PERSERVERANCE WAS REFLECTED IN THE NUMBER OF ATTENDEES AND THE RESULTING PURCHASE PRICE

by Mick on 13 Apr 2018