Agent Reviews

Ray White were the best real estate I have ever rented through. The staff were friendly and very efficient with any query I had with my property. I would recommend them to any tenant or potential landlord.

by Karen on 28 Mar 2018

Thank you very much I do appreciate the professional attention that you Debra have given this week to the unsatisfactory exit by Damien of our property, I’m at this point suitably impressed with the service provided by Ray White Geaney Property Group rentals (Debra) as we work through this matter.

by Brad on 28 Mar 2018

I would like to draw your attention to the outstanding service provided by Ray White Winnie Wang. This is our first home to lease out our property and she leased our property in Box Hill North in one week time. She is responsible, polite and hard working. We would have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone who consider to renting their home in the areas. Thanks again Winnie and we wish you all the very best in the future.

by Hong on 28 Mar 2018

She’s very professional and nothing seems too much trouble for her...

by Traian & Bridgette on 16 Feb 2018

Vicki is great, purchased the property 6 years ago from Vicki and more than happy she got to sell it for me aswell! Sold in less then a week! Couldn’t be happier!

by Bryce on 13 Mar 2018

Easy to deal with, patient.

by Bruce on 12 Mar 2018

Michael was always positive, polite and helpful. He made sure we were informed and given every opportunity to find our perfect home. We want to say a big thank you to both Michael and Attilio Cavuoto for not just helping us buy a house but to find our home.

by M Tylor & A Carter on 28 Mar 2018

Penny and Adam were very professional, considerate and friendly. Highly organised with open homes and followed up with emails as to who went through the property and detailed information on each person/party. They then scheduled meetings after each open home. When a pre-auction offer was made, Penny and Adam got in touch with prospective buyers and the outcome on auction day was excellent.Thank you.

by Lee and Paul Watosn on 28 Mar 2018

Great agent, worked hard and has a great team to support him.

by James & Ashley on 28 Mar 2018

The best agent I have ever dealt with

The initial interaction with John gave me a complete piece of mind. I straight away felt comfortable and confident that he would take care of the sale of the home. John was upfront and honest through the whole process and it was easy to trust him. He was extremely easy to reach and kept me in the loop through out the whole process. John made the daunting process of selling a jouse seem easy. He was patient and provided great advice to ensure the house is sold for what it was valued for. If I had to do it all over again I would not choose any other agent than John Halkidis. Thank you so much for all your hard work John, my family appreciates it.

by Vendor Review on 28 Mar 2018

Sharon has dealt with the sale of our property with absolute professionalism. In a very slow market she still managed to get a sale that we are happy with. Very friendly, polite and always on time. Thanks Sharon job well done. Will definitely be recommending you. - The Bennett Family

by The Bennett Family on 12 Dec 2017

Isa made us feel at ease was very satisfied with what he did for us.

by Linda and Lawrence on 29 May 2017

From day one, she worked in getting people through and looking without waiting for customers to come to her. She was also realistic from our first meeting.

by Darren and Melissa on 19 Sep 2017

I live 330 kms from this property and Sharon went above and beyond making sure the property was ready for open inspection even cleaning leaves from the pool .Rosalie Seller

Out of the agents that we met with, Isa communicated what we needed to know about selling our house clearly and without all the things we didn’t need to know. He gave a clear understanding of the process.

by A I & T M PEARSON on 30 Nov 2017

Isa made it effortless and the speed at which he had the property under contract had exceeded my expectations. Professional and a gentlemen.

by Zikos on 22 Sep 2017

Very good communication skills, easy to deal with.

by N M RYAN on 25 Oct 2017

He was amazing, stayed in touch and made sure everything went smooth and always made me feel comfy in the process

by Tania on 26 Mar 2018

Richard was very knowledgeable about houses, very straightforward and helpful with his opinions (especially valuable to me as a foreigner who is unfamiliar with NZ housing issues), but most of all, he seemed genuinely invested in the human side of things. Sort of like a counselor.

He also advocated for the client (the vendor) very skillfully, and persuaded me to pay more than I planned. If I were the vendor, I too would want him advocating for me.

I learned that he is about to retire, and I wish him all the best.

by Linda on 26 Mar 2018

The whole process was excellent. He was a fantastic communicator and made me trust him straight away

by Shane on 21 Mar 2018

Paul was always keen to help and very helpful with thing's we were unsure of and always put us on the right track.

by Judith & Bill on 24 Mar 2018

Arick is a good agent and listens to the client

by Christopher on 15 Mar 2018

Anneke's enthusiasm and expertise made her fantastic to deal with. She nailed the brief of what we were looking for as purchasers as well as doing everything she could to get our house sold quickly. Nothing was ever a problem and the constant communication was much appreciated.

by Scott & Breidi on 08 Mar 2018

Ive delt with Anneke many times and she is great

by Quinton & Gemma on 13 Mar 2018

Anneke was very helpful and good at her job and got us good results, so thank you very much

by Judy & Mark on 19 Mar 2018

Good communication

by Doreen on 22 Mar 2018

Pleasant and professional during the entire transaction. Constantly updated on the sales process.

by Mike & Sharee on 27 Mar 2018

Sam is organised and he knows the market well. Coupled together with his experience and you have a great Real Estate Agent.

by Barrie & Maralyn on 04 Apr 2017

Kept us informed, friendly and helpful

by David John Attenborough on 10 Jan 2017

Sam was so understanding of our situation and motivated

by Ian & Jennifer on 15 Nov 2017

Tried to the very end and never gave up

by Lorenzo on 20 Nov 2017

''I have been searching for the perfect home for over 18 months and Gabe and the Ray White Saratoga team introduced me my love match. I am so happy with my purchase...as a buyer, I have found Gabe to be very professional and keeping me fully involved in the process. I am so pleased to be moving into the Saratoga community with such a great real estate agency!''

by 62 Steyne Rd Saratoga on 28 Mar 2018

''Selling a house is very stressful, Gabe and his team made this a lot easier by constant communication and feedbacks. Gabe and Sam were both available at all times, open homes were well organised with plenty of time to organise same. Inspections outside open homes were arranged with prospective buyers who could not attend same. Gabe worked very hard with call backs to interested parties. At no time did we feel pressured and our needs and concerns were listened to. We are very happy to recommend Gabe and his team.''

by 126a Steyne Rd Saratoga on 26 Mar 2018

Cindy was very professional very hard working and honest. And I liked her attitude.

by Chris & Alice on 10 Jan 2018

Cindy kept clear communication throughout the process leading up to our home being SOLD.

by Graeme, Mary, Philip & Tracy on 05 Feb 2018

Cindy is very professional. We liked her quiet way of conducting business. She was encouraging and always positive which was good for the times we felt despondent.

by Robert & Karina on 21 Mar 2018

Elite agent! Vendor Review - Recommended by Courtney and Rhett Woodcock.

27 March 2018

Jason and his team managed our rental property from the time of purchase and recently the sale of the property. It was the smoothest sale we have experienced, he was spot on with the value of the home and we sold very quickly. He always acted with such professionalism, an absolute pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend him and his team. Thanks again Jason!

by Courtney and Rhett Woodcock on 28 Mar 2018

Cindy was extremely reliable.She gave regular feedback, was fun to deal with too. Very professional .

by Chris & Alice on 26 Mar 2018

Very friendly and outgoing. Sold very fast!

by Steven & Julie on 27 Mar 2018

Thank you Sarah,

I apologise for the very late notice as it is Easter next week.

All good to go and our grateful thanks for this rush job.

Charles and Hilary

by Charles & Hilary Bakeman on 28 Mar 2018

Our thanks and gratitude to Sarah and the team at Ray White Blackburn for supporting our kindergarten with a large roadside display board for our enrolments! Very easy to work with and clear communication. As a small community service, assistance from local business helps to keep us afloat and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend Ray White Blackburn to others. Thanks again! Dana, on behalf of the team at Parkmore Preschool.

by Jacky Menagh on 28 Mar 2018

Hi Sarah

The boards came up later that day and look amazing.

Thank you so so much! So grateful.

The big day has arrived and all kids are super excited for tonight.

Thank you once again for rushing this though and all your time and supporting out wonderful special school.

Cheers,

Tash

by Natasha Billeci on 28 Mar 2018

Thank you so very much from the community for your hard work and generous support of our school carnival.

We are hoping it will be a fabulous fundraising event and it is so very kind of you all to have worked so hard, and so quickly, to get these boards done. Let’s hope for great weather on the day.

With many thanks to you all,

Clare

by Clare Collopy on 28 Mar 2018

Thank you again for your prompt and favorable response to support a community which is very close and personal to me - much appreciated.

Warm regards

Sharon

by Sharon Cheevers on 28 Mar 2018

She went above and beyond to help. There no problem with a second viewing of the property mere hours after the first and she even picked me up when my car was in the shop to do the final inspection.

by James McKillop on 12 Mar 2018

Caleb is great to deal with, we bought a property from him almost 2 years ago and there was no doubt in using him to sell Geraldine Street. A genuine agent that doesn’t feed you any crap!

by Melanie Gaye Parlane on 26 Mar 2018

Justine hung in when others gave up.

by Rose & Phil on 10 Jan 2018

She was very professional in the sale and getting it aswell highly recommended

by Richard Hart on 30 Nov 2017

Friendly, available when needed, answers questions promptly

by Claire & Greg on 19 May 2017

we felt all the staff at the office were so helpful an our agent treated us with dignityan respect an she really did an awesome job

by Richard McCormack on 20 Sep 2016

Justine is new to the industry, but she managed my sale with complete professionalism, and kept in close contact throughout.

by Donna Marie Hotop on 18 Mar 2016

Nothing was a problem

by Graeme Chambers on 10 Apr 2016

Agents were so helpful and friendly. They would always go out of their way to make things as easy as possible for us

by Tracy & John on 08 Apr 2016

Friendly, informative, understanding of the difficulties of the situation in selling Mum's house.

by Colleen Ailsa Dolamore on 16 Aug 2016

Justine was fantastic to deal with she contacted me every week to let me know the progression of the sale, she gave me updates on trademe reviews she always informed me even when the market was quite, she did everything to work with me she was an absolute pleasure to deal with very positive and very helpful and informative

by Shauna on 19 Dec 2016

Every thing was made easy with me working away i could not get everything sorted with Justine help and understanding she went the extra mile to meet our needs and make every thing happen.

by Lee Savage on 05 Jun 2017

Justine worked really hard to sell our unique house in a difficult market. Constant communication and out of hours contact which was perfect for our family being so busy.

by Clair Kathleen McManus on 12 Dec 2017

Always a pleasure to deal with.

by Kim & Mark on 21 Jan 2018

Five Stars. Professional and true to his word. Relentless and confident. Highly recommended.

by Henry on 28 Mar 2018

Five Stars. If you are looking for a real estate agent who speaks honestly and is extremely professional, we would highly recommend Ron. Our recent house sale happened in the blink of an eye and Ron was there during each step of the way to assist us.

by Andy and Patricia on 28 Mar 2018

Five Stars. A breath of fresh air. In what can at times be a tiring and frustrating experience buying a house, I found Ron to be a breath of fresh air. Ron made the process, easy and simple and best of all it allowed me to enjoy the experience of purchasing a new home. If only there were more agents like him .

by Craig on 28 Mar 2018

Five Stars. Painless Transaction. Ron made the whole process easy and painless, which is very important when your nearly 800km away from your property.

by Craig on 28 Mar 2018

Five Stars. Exactly what I was looking for. Ron we appreciate your assistance greatly. You enabled the transaction to happen in such a smooth way that I hadnt experienced with any other agents. Your upfront approach really worked for us. Thank you.

by ChiSum on 28 Mar 2018

Five Stars. Great Agent, great communication

by Kerry on 28 Mar 2018

Five Stars. friendly, professional and gets results!!!! Ron has made the process of selling our house stress free and quick!! we got a great price all without fuss or drama. We recommend Ron to anyone thinking of or selling their home. 5 star !!!!

by Ashley on 28 Mar 2018

Five Stars. Fantastic agent to work with. It has been a pleasure to work with Ron and the team from Ray White Real estate.

by Lyn on 28 Mar 2018

Five Stars. Great Agent and TOP GUY. When i decided that i am going to buy a house in Pakenham, i was thrilled! And then terrified by real estate horror stories: bidding wars, prices skyrocketing, and properties selling for way above asking price. How could i possibly figure this out, as non-local first-time homebuyers? Thats when i found Ron Marshall in one of the inspections. Working with Ron Marshall at Ray White (Pakenham) exceeded any of my expectations. As a first time homebuyer, I was not familiar with the terminology or the best process people to involve. Right away Ron was incredibly friendly and took time to explain every detail for buying a house. Ron wasted no time from the moment i put in my offer for the house. He took the written offer from me and got back to me same day with a positive response. He was very helpful in explaining the entire process and really relieved my stress level even though i was on a very tight timeframe. I truly believe his expertise helped tremendously in my offer getting accepted. I highly recommend Ron! It was a crazy ride, but i was able to buy a beautiful home in my price range and even in the neighborhood i loved the best! i definitely could not have done this without Ron, and he really took care of me well during the negotiation and i am sure he will make the closing as smooth as he has made the rest of the deal so far. i hope that i will be in this home for many years to come, but when it is time to move again, i will definitely call Ron! i recommend him and Ray white (Pakenham) so very highly.

by Gurjeet on 28 Mar 2018

A job well done. Ron Marshall handled the sale of our investment property. Right from the start of the process and all the way through he communicated clearly what was going on and what I could expect. Ron also did the extra things needed to ensure a quick sale. I have no hesitation in recommending Ron to anyone thinking of selling in Pakenham.

by Phil and Debra on 28 Mar 2018

Five Stars. very anagenic & competent Agent, he keep our spirts high & our faith that all was on track thanks :)

by Ricardo on 28 Mar 2018

Five Stars Wonderful agent. Ron was a fantastic agent to deal with. It was our first time selling and he made it very easy and was always available if needed

by Kurt and Melinda on 28 Mar 2018

Five Stars . Fantastic Agent. Ron was a fantastic agent his service from the first open to my purchase was easy and informative. I would highly recommend Ron to anyone buying or selling. Thank you for helping me purchase my first home

by Wendy on 28 Mar 2018

Five Stars. Great Agent. Ron Marshall is a great agent to deal with, he provide us good service,high credibility and very good communication. Very highly recommended.

by Marcello & Nunzia on 08 May 2017

Five Stars. Really supportive. We really appreciate the efforts Ron and Jodie contributed to the communication on price, settlement dates and all the other details in the contract. We have. We have been well looked after by the professional people from Ray White.

by Cherry on 28 Mar 2018

Five Stars. Easy to Work with. Would refer Ron to all my friends.

by David on 28 Mar 2018

Five Stars. Satisfied customer. Very happy with the way Ron dealt with the sale of our two blocks. Surprised us with his fantastic results. Do yourself a favour when selling your property. 👍😃🙏

by Russell and Rosaline on 28 Mar 2018

Five Stars. Fantastic Agent! Ron Marshall was fantastic throughout the whole Process. Over the years we have dealt with Ray White several times, with only positive results, this time was was no exception. From the first meetings with Ron, to completing the Purchase of my own home, Ron was always a pleasure to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble or impossible for Ron. always a friendly smile, exceptional service and achieving a great outcome for me! A hard working reliable honest, and amazing Real Estate agent! Thanks Ron for seeing us through to the next exciting chapter for us.

by Lindy on 28 Mar 2018

Five Stars. Excellent agent. He communicated all issues promptly and got us a really good price for our property.

by Brett and Sonya on 28 Mar 2018

Five Stars . Very competent and professional.

by Jim and Diane on 28 Mar 2018

Five Stars. Great Communication. We were really happy with Ron's service during the recent sale of our home. Selling our family home was a big deal, and the fact that we are located interstate also made it challenging for us. However, Ron and Jodie took care of the process from start to finish and answered all our questions along the way. Ron communicated extremely well and has a positive, friendly and engaging manner. We would definitely recommend his services.

by Philip and Renee on 28 Mar 2018

Five Stars. Great agent. Ron has been exceptionally helpful, knowledgeable and you can tell that he really takes pride in his job!

by Aaron and Jacinta on 28 Mar 2018

Five Stars. Great Agent. I would defintely recommend Ron, he understands the situations and it was really easy to communicate with him. Guided me about every step and made the process simple and easy for me.

by Dharni on 28 Mar 2018

Five Stars. Outstanding Agent. I have just bought my first block of land and all thanks to Ron for being patient and knowledgeable and helping me with this. I am really happy with the purchase and can now build my dream home close to my daughter. It was easy to deal with Ron and made everything run smoothly. I will be sure to buy my next investment home with you Ron. Thanks for being amazing. Cheers Zac H

by Zac on 28 Mar 2018

Five Stars. Great agent. Fantastic service provided, very professional and had a great outcome

by Steven on 28 Mar 2018

Five Stars. Great agent . We were first time buyers and the property we were looking at was going to auction. He answered all my calls everyday and followed up any queries I had. On the day of the auction he told us to come in early and explained how the auction would run and went through tactics. All in all was a good experience.

by Josh and Alana on 28 Mar 2018

Thank you Melinda Martin for your professional assistance in the purchase of our property at Witta.

You accommodated our requests promptly and pleasantly. Your availability to be contactable was appreciated as you always responded at the earliest convenience.

The final transition to the home was assisted with your effort to the standard we hoped for.

We would recommend you to our friends and colleagues for property negotiations.

by D & M Denmeade on 28 Mar 2018

Ron was fantastic from start to finish which wasn’t long because we sold in a week.Wow Great work and thanks for a super quick sale.

by Anthony on 28 Mar 2018

We recently sold our house through Ray White Pakenham and were very happy with both the service and the results. Both Ron and Jodie communicated extremely well with us throughout the process. Selling our family home was a big deal for us, and the fact that we are also interstate currently added its own challenges. However, Ron and Jodie handled all the details from start to finish and communicated with us every step of the way. They are both very friendly and engaging and a pleasure to deal with.

by Renee on 28 Mar 2018

Murray goes out of his way to ensure his buyer has everything they need to make an informed decision, especially in this case when it was a rental investment.

by Murray and Leah on 22 Mar 2018

Kelly puts a lot of effort in your sale and is very pleasant.

by Rod & Lyn on 22 Mar 2018

Relocating to Whangarei from Christchurch was made easy with the help of Kelly. I made contact with her prior to visiting Northland to secure a house before moving up. Kelly was professional, kept us informed, is friendly and approachable. We would definately trust Kelly with the sale of our own home and the purchase of another one.

by Mark & Roz on 22 Mar 2018

We found Kelly very friendly and informative during the whole process of selling our house. We would highly recommend her.

by Peter & Sue on 26 Mar 2018

Kanav listens and is not full of himself and his achievements. He is not pushy when he makes any suggestions, he gives us time to think about the options available. He made the whole process very smooth. His phone manner is polite and we got the feeling that we were his number 1 client.

by Margaret & Steven on 11 Jan 2018

we had been on the market for over 2 years before we engaged Craig and Amber. Craig appraised the property thoroughly and came up with a price that he thought would "sell" quickly although the price was a disappointment; huge reduction from 2 years previous his honesty and thoroughness proved correct. I was impressed with the way he approached the "job"

by Len & Sonia on 26 Mar 2018

Just thought I would send you both a note to commend you on the sale of my property in Bayview. After almost 9 weeks on the market with another listing agency, I hadn't received any offers and it was looking pretty tough. However after listing with you both, you managed to get a multi-offer in front of me - within 2 business days!! Awesome work and a fantastic job! You have both done an excellent job to sell my house - thank you. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you both to anyone looking to sell a property.

by Mark on 27 Mar 2018

From the first introduction we had a very good feeling about you guys and both of you did not disappoint us in any way. Something both of you should be very proud of is that you are YOU and not some stinky salesperson who likes to make the quick buck or two. Marleen and myself always were informed about anything we needed to know and what to look out for during the whole process. The result we achieved just after two days on the market was outstanding and sure will open us to new possibilities for our future in Nelson. From out heart, we highly recommend the Kings of Bayview not only for their professional approach but mainly because they are REAL and that's important. THANK YOU GUYS so much you sure rock.

by Michael and Marleen on 27 Mar 2018

I just sold my property in Bayview 'The Kings of Bayview' and from the outset was thoroughly impressed with their professionalism, integrity, knowledge and attitude. They made a stressful exercise seem a lot easier and took only 20 days to get a result.... Well done guys! Their foresight and knowledge of the market definitely gave me a huge advantage for my sale and I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them and would be only too happy to engage their services in the future. Thanks again guys for a brilliant job.

by Jeff B on 27 Mar 2018

Jo and I would like to thank you so much for all the hard work you guys put in on our behalf to make the sale of 16 Elliott Ave such a great success. The final number far exceeded what I thought was achievable and that of course was a reflection of the hard work that you put into the project. You communicated well, set out your aims, and in my opinion exceeded those aims, and the final result was absolutely stunning. I take my hat off for you guys, the 'Kings of Bayview', a title well deserved. Once again, thank you so much for your great efforts.

by Peter and Jo on 27 Mar 2018

We just sold our house a few days ago with the help of TKOB. If you live on the shore (particularly Bayview area) and are thinking of selling your house, we highly recommend them. They are great. Very easy going, professional, fun to work with, good communicators at all times. They know their stuff; they make you feel secure and the whole process painless. Give them a go, you won't be disappointed.

by Beth and Nick on 27 Mar 2018

We recently sold using the Kings of Bayview. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to sell. Joe and Andy are not pushy, very easy to deal with & achieved an amazing outcome for us. They are professional, excellent communication and made selling an easy and care free process.

by Sarah and Phil on 27 Mar 2018

Our house is SOLD!!! I want to say a HUGE THANKYOU to the Kings of Bayview, for all the effort they put in to selling our house..(in just 5 days I might add!). We had a really great rapport with these guy, who worked tirelessly for us in the lead up to and during our campaign and had really innovative marketing strategies. Their professionalism was outstanding, but they also kept things light with a great sense of humour. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone selling their home!!!

by Tracey K on 27 Mar 2018

My wife and I really appreciate all the work you did for us during the four weeks of marketing. They provided us clear information for the entire process of selling a house and made great marketing, especially the 3-minute long movie introducing our property. The movie was amazing and everyone I showed it to liked it. They sent us detailed feedback about open home every week and let us know whenever there was any minor issue. We would not be able to get the great result we achieved without the team. Once again, we sincerely appreciate all of their effort and their quality performance. We strongly recommend these two great men to anyone who is planning to sell or buy a house.

by Eric Park on 27 Mar 2018

I firmly believe that the team are great Real Estate Agents and they provided a fantastic service to me. They did so much more (and did it better) than what you might expect from an agent and always work for their clients to provide them the best service possible. Furthermore, the Kings of Bayview perform very well as a partnership and their different advantages should give house sellers tremendous confidence. I will definitely work with them again when I sell again.

by Miao Wang on 27 Mar 2018

I firmly believe that the team are great Real Estate Agents and they provided a fantastic service to me. They did so much more (and did it better) than what you might expect from an agent and always work for their clients to provide them the best service possible. Furthermore, the Kings of Bayview perform very well as a partnership and their different advantages should give house sellers tremendous confidence. I will definitely work with them again when I sell again.

by Maio Wang on 27 Mar 2018

I had the pleasure of working with Joe Hurn to sell my property at 14/37 Waipa St in Birkenhead. Joe initially caught my attention with his marketing know-how. His all-digital marketing plan, including video and social media is savvy and relevant, and helped keep my costs down. But from the moment Joe stepped through my door I just really liked him - a personable, energetic and approachable guy, I felt really comfortable entrusting the sale of my house to him. Joe works doggedly and provides regular feedback and advice, he understands the market and is really passionate about his job and his customers - Joe will go the extra mile for you. Having now sold my house for a price that I'm delighted with, and having thoroughly enjoyed working with Joe, I unreservedly recommend his services. Thanks Joe!

by Jeremy Raine on 27 Mar 2018

Andy and Joe made the whole experience of selling our house so easy. Any questions were always answered promptly and enough info was provided to enable us to make an informed decision. I would want to buy and sell a house with the Kings if I was to do so in future.

by David and Simone Simpson on 27 Mar 2018

My wife and I really appreciate all the work you did for us during the four weeks of marketing. They provided us clear information for the entire process of selling a house and made great marketing, especially the 3-minute long movie introducing our property. The movie was amazing and everyone I showed it to liked it. They sent us detailed feedback about open home every week and let us know whenever there was any minor issue. We would not be able to get the great result we achieved without the team. Once again, we sincerely appreciate all of their effort and their quality performance. We strongly recommend these two great men to anyone who is planning to sell or buy a house.

by Eric Park on 27 Mar 2018

Our house is SOLD!!! I want to say a HUGE THANKYOU to the Kings of Bayview, for all the effort they put in to selling our house..(in just 5 days I might add!). We had a really great rapport with these guy, who worked tirelessly for us in the lead up to and during our campaign and had really innovative marketing strategies. Their professionalism was outstanding, but they also kept things light with a great sense of humour. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone selling their home!!!

by Tracey K on 27 Mar 2018

Joe and Andy did a fantastic job for us. They helped take what can be a stressful experience and turned it into something fun and energetic, while maintaining a high level of professionalism. All the advertising was to a very high standard, time and feed back was given to ensure we were comfortable with what was going on, and at the end of the day a higher than expected result was returned at auction. We could not be happier with their services and have no hesitation in recommending them to future vendors.

by Adam and Lisa on 27 Mar 2018

We recently sold using the Kings of Bayview. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to sell. Joe and Andy are not pushy, very easy to deal with & achieved an amazing outcome for us. They are professional, excellent communication and made selling an easy and care free process.

by Sarah and Phil on 27 Mar 2018

We just sold our house a few days ago with the help of TKOB. If you live on the shore (particularly Bayview area) and are thinking of selling your house, we highly recommend them. They are great. Very easy going, professional, fun to work with, good communicators at all times. They know their stuff; they make you feel secure and the whole process painless. Give them a go, you won't be disappointed.

by Beth and Nick on 27 Mar 2018

Jo and I would like to thank you so much for all the hard work you guys put in on our behalf to make the sale of 16 Elliott Ave such a great success. The final number far exceeded what I thought was achievable and that of course was a reflection of the hard work that you put into the project. You communicated well, set out your aims, and in my opinion exceeded those aims, and the final result was absolutely stunning. I take my hat off for you guys, the 'Kings of Bayview', a title well deserved. Once again, thank you so much for your great efforts.

by Peter and Jo on 27 Mar 2018

I just sold my property in Bayview via Barfoot and Thompson's Joe Hurn and Andy Ling aka 'The Kings of Bayview' and from the outset was thoroughly impressed with their professionalism, integrity, knowledge and attitude. They made a stressful exercise seem a lot easier and took only 20 days to get a result.... Well done guys! Their foresight and knowledge of the market definitely gave me a huge advantage for my sale and I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them and would be only too happy to engage their services in the future. Thanks again guys for a brilliant job.

by Jeff B on 27 Mar 2018

From the first introduction we had a very good feeling about you guys and both of you did not disappoint us in any way. Something both of you should be very proud of is that you are YOU and not some stinky salesperson who likes to make the quick buck or two. Marleen and myself always were informed about anything we needed to know and what to look out for during the whole process. The result we achieved just after two days on the market was outstanding and sure will open us to new possibilities for our future in Nelson. From out heart, we highly recommend the Kings of Bayview not only for their professional approach but mainly because they are REAL and that's important. THANK YOU GUYS so much you sure rock.

by Michael and Marleen on 27 Mar 2018

Just thought I would send you both a note to commend you on the sale of my property in Bayview. After almost 9 weeks on the market with another listing agency, I hadn't received any offers and it was looking pretty tough. However after listing with you both, you managed to get a multi-offer in front of me - within 2 business days!! Awesome work and a fantastic job! You have both done an excellent job to sell my house - thank you. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you both to anyone looking to sell a property.

by Mark on 27 Mar 2018

We met Joe & Andy for the first time in early December to discuss marketing our home pre-Christmas - and two weeks later after a short sharp marketing campaign they put up the sold sticker! We can't rate the boys highly enough for the complete professionalism and attention to detail that they demonstrated from start to finish. We would not hesitate in recommending the boys to anyone in the Bayview community (or anywhere really) looking to take their house to market, who want honest & straight up advice in a prompt & reliable manner. Well done boys!

by Gav and Jen on 27 Mar 2018

Joe and Andy are both professional, down to earth and approachable agents who are experts in Bayview. Both have been dedicated agents, available to speak to whenever and their service has been exceptional, taking the extra step when required. Thank you both, we are stoked with our sale!

Thank you for all the hard work you put into the sale of our property, you took a lot of the stress away and made the sale process so much easier. We are very happy with the outcome.

by Rachel and Paul on 27 Mar 2018

We were absolutely thrilled with the Kings of Bayview! Joe, Andy and Liz promised they would work hard to achieve a great sale on our home and boy did they deliver on that promise! We achieved a sale after only 2 weeks and had a multi-offer situation after our first open home weekend. We were absolutely astounded as we were selling right before Xmas amidst cooling market conditions. I put this down to being well educated by the Kings of Bayview as to current and comparable sales in our area but we were blown away that we achieved the sale price we wanted. They say that selling a home is an extremely stressful process. Well that couldn't have been further from the truth. The whole process was so seamless. The marketing of our home was exceptional and extremely cost-effective. We put this down to a team that are clearly passionate, professional, honest and extremely knowledgeable of the Bayview area. We highly recommend to anyone considering selling, to look no further than the Kings of Bayview. They are aptly named.

by Lisa and Gareth on 27 Mar 2018

We would highly recommend the Kings of Bayview, if you are planning to sell your home. Their marketing campaign and the person they used to take photos of our house was excellent and made it look fantastic. While we were looking to buy another house we noticed lots that were advertised had really average photos and weren't presented very well. Joe, Andy & Liz were so professional and really easy to communicate with and helped us tremendously along the way. If you are looking for a great team of agents to sell your house and get you a great price I highly recommend the Kings of Bayview

by Jackie and Steve on 27 Mar 2018

A man you can trust Nick assisted us in the purchase of our dream home, he was very professional and knowledgeable!! we would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to buy or sell.

by Jessica and Carole Hine on 27 Mar 2018

My wife and I experience with Lorraine Drysdale was awsome. She offered us an excellent service in buying our property. She is professional, friendly, patient, informative and very approachable. I would definitely recommend Lorraine for dealing with your future real estate matters.

by Mark Hanna on 27 Mar 2018

Seemless process

Ray white were attentive and professional during our entire campaign. Their warm and pleasant approach made us feel like they were part of our family and made for a comfortable experience. We felt extremely fortunate to have such a seemless campaign and were ultimately estatic with our end result! We would without hesitation, recommend their services to other prospective buyers and sellers in the area.

Thank you Fang & Mehron!!!

by Steve & Vicki on 27 Mar 2018

Seemless process

Ray white were attentive and professional during our entire campaign. Their warm and pleasant approach made us feel like they were part of our family and made for a comfortable experience. We felt extremely fortunate to have such a seemless campaign and were ultimately estatic with our end result! We would without hesitation, recommend their services to other prospective buyers and sellers in the area.

Thank you Fang & Mehron!!!

by Steve & Vicki on 27 Mar 2018

Fang is definitely an extremely amazing agent and I will definitely recommend him 2 family and friends. Thank you fang for all your support and compassion in selling my house you where extremely helpful all the time and very professional I will definitely recommend u to my family and friends your passion in your job is amazing and your bosses should be extremely proud of you I wish you all the best in your future and will definitely do business with you again.

by Loredana on 27 Mar 2018

‘Can do Attitude’ at all times!

Fang has been a delight to work with in selling our property! Although the market has been soft, Fang always remained positive and continue to persevere in selling our property. Fang speaks fluent English (Aussie accent) as well as fluent Chinese mandarin which was one of my prerequisite when picking the best agent to sell our property. He always kept us in the loop post every inspection and was always respectful of our property regardless of what buyers may have said. I would highly recommend Fang to any sellers who wish to list their property in the future!

by Vicky on 27 Mar 2018

I found Mel very professional. She offers great advice and knowledge in selling properties. She went over and above to assist me with selling my property and was also very accommodating to the buyers in regards to private viewings in addition to our weekly open houses. Overall Mel did a fabulous job for me and my property was under contract after being on the market for 27 days. I will definitely recommend her to all of my friends that are looking at selling their properties.

by Kaylene on 27 Mar 2018

Mel helped us to sell our family home of 47 years. It was a hard decision for us and Mel handled it with sensitivity and skill. She kept us well informed but was never pushy or intrusive. We were happy with the auction result she achieved for us and Mel worked hard for us.

by David & Jenny on 27 Mar 2018

I highly recommend Mel. She’s friendly, professional and helped me throughout the buying process. Buying my first home was a bit daunting and I really appreciated that I had a super agent to deal with and thankful for her assistance with contract negotiations.

by Angie on 27 Mar 2018

Lovely, lovely person, down to earth, everything was explained so could be easily understood and made the whole process easy. Cannot thank Glenise enough.

by Cheryl on 27 Mar 2018

Gail was very professional. She was knowledgeable and had a good understanding of our needs from the outset.

by Anthony & Gabrielle on 15 Mar 2018

Very good to work with.

by Richard and Kirsty on 02 Mar 2018

"Lachlan Cullen recently acted on my behalf with the sale of my New England property. His professionalism throughout the sale process was outstanding. Lachlan has extensive practical experience in the rural industry, which gave him a great deal of credibility, not only in my mind but also with potential purchasers. He was knowledgable, personable and honest and certainly enjoyable to have involved in the entire sale process. "

by Jock Weston on 27 Mar 2018

Very professional, great communication, efficient and patient

by John Wilkinson on 08 Sep 2017

The whole Ray White staff at Haberfield were wonderful. Very professional and genuinely interested in helping.

by Mr G Cruickshank & Mrs B Andrews on 05 Mar 2018

Alfio was a pleasure to work with for the sale, very knowledgeable and experienced.

by Drew on 04 Dec 2016

He was readily available, explained things well, and coped with the difficulties encountered during the selling process.

by Hamish on 23 Oct 2013

Nick is trustworthy and knowledgeable. He exceeded our expectations with the price and his marketing strategy was spot on.

by Michael on 10 Oct 2017

Alfio and his team were very helpful and professional in dealing with us. He provided sound advice and a very successful campaign leading up to the auction of my late mother's home. We were very happy with the result. I have been dealing with Alfio now for quite some time not only for the sale of the Haberfield house but also as property manager of a mixed development property in Lilyfield. I have found Alfio and his team very helpful and professional with this as well. He has been a great support to me after my mother passed away.

by Vera Dimitropoulos on 01 Nov 2016

In August 2017 I sold my property in Potts Point through Carl Mirabella of Ray White Haberfield. Having known Carl for 15 years I had no hesitation in entrusting him with this sale. Carl had provided excellent advice when I originally purchased the property and went on to manage the tenancies for 3 years when I moved interstate.

I have always know Carl to be a great communicator. He has a way of putting people at ease with any situation, which I found to be so beneficial during the sale process. Carl was at all times patient and professional, providing me with thorough, regular updates and excellent advice on how the sales process would progress. Like any vendor, the price I wanted was 'a little' above the market at the time, but Carl managed to get me the price I wanted, plus more, which i had every confidence he could!

I couldn't recommend Carl highly enough as a affable and genuine person and agent. His approach was always positive, his market knowledge is excellent and his team have always been a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Carl - you made a big life event seamless and easy with an outstanding result!

Thanks again Carl - its all true - you did make it an easy process.

by Sally Gordon on 08 Nov 2017

Tina Adams went above and beyond what was expected of her to make sure everything went smoothly for the sale of my home. She always communicated with me and kept me up to date with progress. She is very good at her job and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone or to use her services if I needed to.

by S Pitt on 22 Mar 2018

Carl and his team went above and beyond to assist in the sale of our property he was constantly updating us with possible vendors and always kept us well informed of what was happening with our property

by Gus Jabbour on 26 Mar 2018

Excellent customer service by Glenise

by Shipa on 27 Mar 2018

Adrian was really lovely to deal with. He kept us in the loop and was prompt to reply to our queries and phone calls.

by Luke & Nicola on 15 Feb 2018

Adrian Knowles handled the sale of our property at 109 Elmes Road brilliantly and achieved a great result

by Betty & Kevin on 24 Oct 2017

Always answered calls Went out of his way to help Open honest and friendly personality

by Tal Eloss on 21 Feb 2018

Pleasure to deal with, very responsive.

by Aaron Wraight on 26 Mar 2018

We would like to thank you for the professional way you conducted the sale of our home at Huntingdale Street, Pullenale. We both liked the friendly way you went about business and helping us sell our much loved home allowing us to move onto the next chapter of our lives which now involves being closer to you children and grandchildren. Thanks again Sam and all the best for your future.

by John & Glenda Zielbell on 27 Mar 2018

Tessa, Thank you for making everything easy for us. Your are the best in the business, we appreciated your help.

Many Thanks

by Wayne Hua on 27 Mar 2018

OUR THANKS TO ROCHELLE FOR ALL HER HARD WORK ON OUR BEHALF! We met Rochelle on a very hot day in Brisbane and, despite the humidity, she projected a cool and calm attitude which helped us with a decision to proceed with Ray White Sherwood. Rochelle has shown herself to be a most professional agent, working closely with us throughout the entire marketing campaign and she certainly earned my gratitude with her willingness to work around a difficult timetable. At one point when I was literally too tired from renovation work to drive to her office she kindly came over to the property to save me a trip - that was a 10/10 moment. Being first time sellers of this type of property, we appreciated Rochelle's ability to look at the house with a less emotionally involved view and took on board several of her excellent suggestions such as presentation and options. Rochelle also made things much easier for us by organising handyman services and removal of unwanted items from the property. We would recommend Rochelle and Ray White Sherwood without hesitation. THANKS ROCHELLE :-)

by James & Kim on 27 Mar 2018

Delivered a great result! Jon was instrumental in securing a great sale price for me in the current difficult market conditions. His commitment and dedication was fantastic and always had my full confidence that we would sell quite promptly. I will certainly use Jon again if the need arises.

by Darren on 27 Mar 2018

Excellent communication and responsiveness by Lachlan! Lachlan kept me informed and updated continuously which was very professional and impressive.

by Greg on 27 Mar 2018

Helpful and easy to deal with! Jon was a pleasure to deal with. He's very friendly, professional and easy to communicate with. I would recommend him to others.

by Jon on 27 Mar 2018

Firstly, I must acknowledge the very professional approach of the agency and its staff. Everybody was always polite and helpful and made me feel that our property was their top priority and that delivery of the sale was at the forefront of their focus. The sales staff were very professional and proactive even when times look a bit grim for a sale - they were always looking for the next, different step to move the sale process along. Jackson was never still on this sale as he pushed to find buyers, keep us positive and to eventually close the sale. Well done. Cameron you have a high level of professionalism at the agency which shows in your presentation and that of your staff. Congratulations.

by Merrilyn & Mark on 27 Mar 2018

Good agent. Very knowledgeable about the property and the surrounding area, prompt with communication, approachable and professional.

by David & Tiffany on 27 Mar 2018

Great agent! Jackson is a very professional agent who made himself available whenever I needed no matter the time. Highly recommend. Honest and trustworthy.

by Barry & Mel on 27 Mar 2018

Great Agent! Jon was really helpful. His assistance with the bid went really well.

by Maruf & Radia on 27 Mar 2018

Great Agent! I would like to thank Doug May and the Ray White Sherwood team. I could not be more happy with their professionalism, level of communication and dedication to the sale of this property. I would highly recommend them. Thanks again Doug, more than happy with the outcome.

by Kym on 27 Mar 2018

Great agent! Jackson was most helpful when I was buying my unit. There was nothing that was too much trouble. He was willing to go the extra mile to make it easy to negotiate a great deal.

by Leanne on 27 Mar 2018

A Relationship that Works Our experience with Anthony (and Craig) was second to none. They priced and marketed the house to achieve its maximum potential. They provided great advice on where to spend our budget and even committed a weekend working bee to get the house looking magazine worthy as we were out of town. Selling houses can be stressful, but these guys made the experience very fun.

by Britta & Michael on 27 Mar 2018

He was helpful with integrity and showed genuine empathy with my 88 yr old Mum. Also very available and reliable with requests.

by Shirley on 16 Mar 2018

Craig was efficient, kept us informed and had regular contact with us and friendly

by Claire and Grant on 10 Jan 2018

Craig was positive and spoke with confidence throughout my dealings with him.

by Roger on 09 Feb 2018

Craig is warm, friendly, and gave me all the information I needed to achieve my property goal. He was hungry for the deal, and I felt assured I had someone doing their best by me right the way through the process.

by Ben on 21 Mar 2018

Hard working! Lisette is a very hard working agent whom it was a pleasure to deal with.

by Liam & Ann on 27 Mar 2018

Very professional and personable

by Jann & Julie on 07 Mar 2018

Grant was very helpful and took care of my best interest.

by Ramachandra & Sasikala on 14 Mar 2018

Grant was great, very knowledgeable and went out of his way to get us into our property.

by Mark & Claudette on 26 Mar 2018

Helpful and human - Aidan was very easy to work with. Calm, considered and helpful. I would most definitely work with Aidan again in the future.

by Lois & Tony on 27 Mar 2018

Professional Agent - Purchasing our new Property was certainly made easy by having Aidan as the Agent. He found what we had been looking for and made the whole process simple and a pleasure.

by Clem & Sharlene on 27 Mar 2018

An excellent agent - Aidan is a man of real estate knowledge who knows the business. This is the 2nd time that we have been fortunate to have Aidan as our Agent, firstly when he sold our farm 2&1/2 yrs ago after being thru the hands of local agents & nothing happened & this time he was here when we wanted to buy this property. His negotiating skills are first class & the back up from Ray white Ipswich is top notch.

by Cheryl & Allan on 27 Mar 2018

Highly Recommended - Aidan was quick to respond to my initial enquiry into the property. Answered all questions immediately and also liaised with other departments at Ray White to assist me further in purchase and leasing of the property. Would highly recommend Aidan and his team, brilliant staff and exceptional customer service.

by Halina on 27 Mar 2018

Happy with result - Kept me well informed of progress of sale.

by Catherine on 27 Mar 2018

Want to sell your property for top dollar and quickly? Then talk to John Landau! John knows North Lakes and surrounding suburbs like the back of his hand. John's honest and expert advice and support has resulted in fantastic outcomes. Thank you John!

by Lawrence Kahn on 27 Mar 2018

Kanav is good with communication and very easy to deal with.

by Surekha & Neelesh on 27 Mar 2018

I met Harry at an Open Home on Waiheke in November, he sold my house in Mt Eden for a great price in December and found me a house on the island in January. I moved here in February completely satisfied with the entire process and with the outcome. Harry was hardworking, proactive and responsive, and always a pleasure to deal with.

by Carol, Ostend on 05 Dec 2014

Both Therese Plath and Jodie Kneebone are very professional in their work and are also lovely people.

by Barbara on 05 Apr 2017

Therese's assistant, Jodie, was amazing. Kept us up to date & was always available to speak with. Nothing was too much trouble & our sale was complete in 3 mths.

by Karl and Natasha on 06 May 2017

Very courteous, friendly , knowledgeable ,proactive and a pleasure to deal with.

by Sirebjeet and Jaswinder on 25 May 2017

amazing customer service, far over level expected

by Meena on 29 May 2017

Excellent friendly and helpful service.

by Andrew and Rebecca on 29 May 2017

Very professional and fair for both parties

by Joseph and Sheila on 29 May 2017

Jodie did a great job selling our home & a smooth process in buying our new home.

by Jason and Jolene on 29 May 2017

Jodie Kneebone ( our agent ) was very professional and accommodating to our every question, meeting and needs. Being first time buyers she held our hand the whole way through

by Matt and Jodi on 30 May 2017

Professional and timely service

by Scott and Christina on 31 May 2017

nothing was to much trouble vrey friendly and helpfull

by Don and June on 31 May 2017

Therese and Jodie were always helpful and honest, and I would highly recommend their services

by Laurie and Pamela on 09 Jun 2017

... a very friendly, fast and efficient service:). Thank you Therese

by Nguyet on 13 Jun 2017

I didn't have much to do with Therese herself. However, Jodie was amazing to deal with. Happy to help with every step of the process. Jodie made a stressful life event a little easier to undertake.

by Reece on 26 Jun 2017

Both Therese & Jody were pleasant, helpful, punctual, good communication without pressure.

by Ian and Helen on 11 Jul 2017

Therese and her team are always efficient and informative. They know their job and keep you in the loop.

by Pete and Barb on 02 Aug 2017

Therese and Jody were just wonderful.

by John and Jan on 09 Aug 2017

Friendly, professional service, good communication

by Ross on 28 Aug 2017

Jodi was amazing she went through everything with us. She was better than the broker.

by Andrew and Paula on 08 Sep 2017

From the moment when we entered the office we were treated as real people and with warmth

by Peter and Rebecca on 19 Oct 2017

Therese and Jodi were warm and made us feel comfortable and supported through the whole process

by Liam and Lia on 24 Oct 2017

Therese and Jodie are an amazing team, highly professional and go the extra mile.

by Susan on 31 Oct 2017

Great at there job

by Steven on 20 Nov 2017

Very helpful and knowledgeable

by Adrian and Tahni on 21 Nov 2017

Because this agent is a very sincere person who we felt we could trust.

by Ian and Kaye on 23 Nov 2017

Therese and Jodie were very professional and always extremely kind and helpful

by Mary on 10 Jan 2018

It has been a joy to work with both Therese and Jodie.They both looked after our every need🤔

by Geoff and Ruth on 01 Feb 2018

Great friendly service with quality advice

by John and Kellie on 01 Feb 2018

Therese and Jodie provided excellent service during our recent sale of property. They were always friendly and professional and we would highly recommend their services.

by Cameron and Anna on 26 Feb 2018

Excellent service and easy to deal with.

by David and Gail on 13 Mar 2018

We have felt comfortable dealing with Therese and Jodie from day one. They have been honest,reliable and have always kept us informed on how things were progressing during the process of selling our property. Their commitment to us made us feel like we have made friends rather than a business transaction. Great team.

by Brett and Charmaine on 16 Mar 2018

Love He,r Best Agent Ever! Chris was so accommodating to our needs and and our tenants wishes and personal space. If you are looking for an agent you can trust. Chris is amazing. I will definitely be using her services again and recommending her to anyone that would like a recommendation.

by Shaun Kingston on 26 Mar 2018

Steven got a very good negotiation skill to push the price. He called every single potential buyer and draw their interest until they give an good offer. He also got good instinct to tell which buyer would offer the highest then let them offer the best they can. And haven’t seen such a hard worker like him, you can all him 24/7 to solve out the problem.

by John Yu on 26 Mar 2018

In an endless sea of real estate agents available every once and a while you come across an agent that stands out amongst the rest - Hans is one such agent, a diamond-in-the-rough. Selling my first home has been a pleasant and pain-free experience due to Hans' market knowledge and expertise in dealing with buyers and vendors alike. One quality I found notable was his excellent communication at keeping everyone informed at every stage of the process and his accessibility should I have had any queries. I look forward to dealing with Hans a lot more in the future.

by Andy on 26 Mar 2018

Morgan had attention to detail and listened to what I requested 10/10

by Victor on 26 Mar 2018

Suzey is a realistic, down to earth real estate agent whom we felt we could trust. She has the ability to make you feel relaxed with her easy going nature in a situation that can and does bring a moderate amount of anxiety and apprehension. She did not shy away from the challenge of selling a house in an area that had been through some rough times, seeing it as a challenge she was up for. From the moment we had contracts signed she never wavered from her belief it would be sold to those buyers even when we had extension after extension causing emotional distress for everyone. Always calm, always available, returning calls as soon as she could and sharing any information she had with us. I would highly recommend Suzey Whitby as an agent whether you are looking to buy or sell a property , completely trustworthy and committed. We love our new home and it would not have happened without Suzey!!

by Carol Smith on 16 Mar 2018

We're also sad to leave. The studio has been our home and your support has been greatly appreciated. We will ALWAYS remember our time with you and ... fondly.

Thank you so much for everything you've done for us. When we're blessed with the opportunity to look at properties to invest in, we'll send it your way, Nicole. It'll be in good hands.

by Ric L on 26 Mar 2018

The agents have been fantastic to deal with for our rental and the landlords as well. Always quick to address even the littlest issues. Natasa has been a pleasure to deal with especially

by Quin James on 26 Mar 2018

Thank you Natasa Stankovic for a seemless house inspection this morning. I appreciate your understanding with my work schedule.

by South East Massage & Myotherapy on 26 Mar 2018

I Just wanted to take the time to say how impressed i am with Bridget Daly from Ray White Cranbourne for Property Management . Bridget is part of a highly cohesive team of service professionals. I am most impressed with her high standards of performance and communication. its wonderful to know our property is in such capable hands.

by Cathryn Lampard on 26 Mar 2018

We listed our investment property with Bridget Daly and her wonderful team from Ray White - Cranbourne. The professional team is extremely hard working and always putting our interest first. The communication from the whole team was second to none. Our property was leased within 6 days. We would highly recommend Bridget and her team without any hesitation. "Well done Bridget"

by Lana Utatao on 26 Mar 2018

I have recently moved into a rental property for the first time and would like to thank Natasa Stankovic (Ray White Cranbourne Rentals) for managing the lease extremely well! Professional, proactive and customer service of the highest standard has made the whole process of leasing this property seamless for our family! Thank you Natasa for your great work!

by Petar Veljovic on 26 Mar 2018

We would highly recommend Bridget Daly of Ray White Cranbourne. We recently purchased our first rental property. We were so lucky to get Bridget’s kindly help & professional advice when we felt stress. We appreciated her prompt & honest communications as well as her efforts to make everything go smoothly. We’re always delighted with her high level of service, knowledge and professionalism. Thank you so much, Bridget!

by Philip Kong on 26 Mar 2018

I contacted Ray White Cranbourne to rent my house out. Ashley Dean was great! He came out and met me and went through everything that i needed to do to get my house rented and on the market. He explained everything to me and made sure i understood everything. I will be using Ash again for my next house, highly recommend.

by Ben Lane on 26 Mar 2018

In the short time she handled our move out of the property we were renting, Bridget was nothing short of exceptional.

by Alex Brett on 26 Mar 2018

Brian was great to deal with

by Jake and Susan on 11 Oct 2017

Brian was extremely helpful and patient with us as we put our house on the market. All his insight and knowledge in the area paid off as we were able to sell our property very quickly and get a good price

by Dallas on 01 Mar 2018

Brian was honest and made things easier and less stressfull

by Allan and Marina on 01 Jun 2017

From the day Brian came around to look at the property to the day it was sold Brian was extremely helpful. He took care of everything and was there whenever needed..

by Rochelle on 04 Jul 2017

Brian has been excellent to purchase our new property through. He is a very efficient agent and is always quick to respond to any requests and questions. Also great company and very friendly and approachable, whilst remaining to be very professional.

by James & Shelley on 10 Jul 2017

Very helpful, nothing was too much trouble and always made himself available or called back.

by Antonio on 06 Mar 2018

Raywhite Cranbourne has been taking care of my Rental property since late 2017. I have found them extremely easy to deal with, they are professional friendly and helpful. Full marks to the team at RW Cranbourne. Keep up the good work guys!. Special mention also goes out to Natasha Stankovic. Natasa's level of customer service exceeds expectations, she has always gone that extra mile to help out. I would like to commend Natasa for her professionalism and efficiency in the manner she approaches her work.

by Allen Barbut on 26 Mar 2018

Experience counts! - Aidan's perseverance and strong area knowledge enabled my property to be sold. Aidan's vast real estate skill and positive connections allowed for thorough information collection and presentation to potential buyers. A great result in the end! Thanks Aidan for your support and enthusiasm for my property.

by Di on 26 Mar 2018

Couldnt do better

by Robin & Jennifer on 27 Feb 2018

Ray White Cranbourne are amazing, they work for the landlord just as much as the tenant. They go out of there way to get to know you and what your needs are so they can find the best place for you. In particular I would like to do a shout out to Debbie and Nathan, there service and care was well above anything I have seen before. Well done guys.

by Tracey-Lee Stark on 26 Mar 2018

Ray White Cranbourne are amazing, they work for the landlord just as much as the tenant. They go out of there way to get to know you and what your needs are so they can find the best place for you. In particular I would like to do a shout out to Debbie and Nathan, there service and care was well above anything I have seen before. Well done guys.

by Tracey-Lee Stark on 26 Mar 2018

I have been rent to a property3/1 Boisdale AVE Sunshine from ray white and Natasha Stankcovic used her professional skills to help the client very well and resolve the problem very quickly. Hope all the best for her in 2018. Yumei

by Yu Mei Guo on 26 Mar 2018

Very happy with the efforts of Deborah Bradley and team at Ray White, Cranbourne. Had a smooth, hassle free service during the leasing period.

by Andrew Mejak on 26 Mar 2018

Natasa has recently taken over my investment property.The transition was extremely smooth and I already feel the service has improved tenfold.

by Bjk Bjk on 26 Mar 2018

Excellent AgentVendor Review - Recommended by Nazmeen 24 March 2018I would highly recommend Rudy as a agent.He was always there to answer my questions and he always gave us right advice to get our house sold.

by Nazmeen on 26 Mar 2018

his professionalism and knowledge and easy to approach

by Ranjith on 13 Feb 2018

Excellent service and good communication until property was sold.

by Malcolm on 23 Mar 2018

Look nowhere else!

Investing in property is time consuming, challenging and quite stressful. However, having a credible partner like Raywhite Cranbourne makes a huge difference. In my case, they have not only taken away the stress but they have also worked hard to maximize the returns in my investments and reduce the inherent risks. As a result, my investment portfolio has continued to grow.

The property management team are fully equipped with the skills, knowledge and systems required to manage an investment successfully. Ashley Dean, Business Development Manager actively listens to my needs and works hard to ensure that they are met and that I’m happy with the services provided. An example is when Ashley smoothly managed the handover of my new investment property from a builder while I was away on holiday.

The property management team are exceptional and always deliver on their promises. Deborah Bradley kept me updated about organised inspections including completing a professional screen of potential tenants and ensuring that the transition from old tenant to new tenant was smooth. Breanna Hall, is also a dedicated property manager with effective communication, attention to detail and gives sound advice.

I strongly recommend anyone looking to rent or have his/her investment property managed by a real estate agent to consider Raywhite Cranbourne. Those that I have referred have not been disappointed!!

by Michael Selembu on 26 Mar 2018

Excellent Service provided by the Bridget Daly and her rental team. Very professional and they go extra mile to ensure you are kept up to date at every step of the way. Keep up the great work.

by Jaspreet Hayer on 26 Mar 2018

Hello my name is Sharon McMullen i would like to rate Natasha Stankovic five stars its been a pleasure having her as my property manger at ray white Cranbourne. Natasha is very helpful and a nice person to deal with.I would highly recommend Natasha, and I could not fault this office at all.

by Sharon McMullen on 26 Mar 2018

I deal with Bridget the property manager excellent service good to communicate very efficient will highly recommend

by Arun Pathania on 26 Mar 2018

Bridget and her team has been fantastic looking after my investment property and has kept me in the loop throughout the whole process. Very quick and efficient - highly recommended.

by Vincent Kwon on 26 Mar 2018

"Ashley as our Rental Property Manager has given us outstanding service since the leasing of our property. From ensuring we had the most suitable tenants to being a compassionate solutions provider when we had some work to be done with the house. He is fair and reasonable, ensuring he protects both the interest of landlords and tenants alike. I would recommend Ashley to anyone wanting to lease their property - his professional approach, people skills and leadership are assets to any company he works for and any client he represents."

by Jaymie Pagdato on 26 Mar 2018

Natasa has been fabulous to deal. She has kept us constantly in the loop regarding our properties. A wonderful asset to Ray White. Cheers, Wendy Atlas

by Bailey Atlas on 26 Mar 2018

I recently contacted Ashley Dean - Ray White Cranbourne in reference to leasing out my investment property. Ashley met with me within hours of my phone call. I found him efficient, informative and very professional. The whole is experience was smooth and within days of the first "Open" they found me lovely new tenants !! Thank you Ashley. It has been an absolute pleasure working with you and your team at Ray White. I have already recommended your services to friends & family.

by Kerri Stroud on 26 Mar 2018

Very happy with the ongoing management and support from Conchita, from property management to any questions or concerns ive had shes always been professional without delay. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a property manager.

by Marko V on 26 Mar 2018

Deborah Bradley from Ray White Cranbourne helped us with a rental property. Excellent customer service with personal attention, she kept us updated with each step of the process. Everything was well organised and within the expected timeframe. Thank you !

by Kesu Basi on 26 Mar 2018

Dealing with Natasa Stankovic has been impressive and assuring that the rental property is well managed. She is very professional and prompt in dealing with all queries. Very happy with her quick response in dealing with a recent query

by Amir Kamel on 26 Mar 2018

I have to give credit where credit is do. From the point of view of investor.....

Bought a house with them on Cranbourne East. Chris was the first I met ,nice guy , down to earth, showed me the house although I gave a short notice. The rest of the time I communicated with ***** Dwayne ***** which was a SUPER !!!! man of his word. Made an effort, got me the deal and communicated after hours even at 10 PM. When he's saying he'll contact you, it's happening, when he promised something, it was.

Thanks Dwayne and the rest of the staff.

by Me Moe on 26 Mar 2018

Moving out of our family home and renting it out was daunting and scary - particularly when it came to choosing the right fit and an agent that understood our needs. Our first meetings with Chaminda and thereafter Ashley clearly showed that they listened, as well as being solution based, navigating us through every tiny detail. Not only were they in tune with our needs, they always made themselves available at all times, had great communication and people skills and showed competency in every way. I particularly loved that they also looked outside of the square and took a progressive approach to their marketing, highlighting the 'Lifestyle' aspects of our home and the location with an awesome video to attract the right tenants. Our time frame was very tight . . . in less than 5 weeks, which included the Christmas break, we'd moved out and our new tenants moved in. Things could not have been more seamless. At our last meeting they did say "well you certainly did set an expectation and we met it! Thank you, Ashley, for always going the extra mile for us (quite literally!) and making sure the process was as smooth as possible. I wish I could say the same for the removalist partner we chose. Not always do you strike it lucky!

by Irma and Oliver on 26 Mar 2018

Moving out of our family home and renting it out was daunting and scary - particularly when it came to choosing the right fit and an agent that understood our needs. Our first meetings with Chaminda and thereafter Ashley clearly showed that they listened, as well as being solution based, navigating us through every tiny detail. Not only were they in tune with our needs, they always made themselves available at all times, had great communication and people skills and showed competency in every way. I particularly loved that they also looked outside of the square and took a progressive approach to their marketing, highlighting the 'Lifestyle' aspects of our home and the location with an awesome video to attract the right tenants. Our time frame was very tight . . . in less than 5 weeks, which included the Christmas break, we'd moved out and our new tenants moved in. Things could not have been more seamless. At our last meeting they did say "well you certainly did set an expectation and we met it! Thank you, Ashley, for always going the extra mile for us (quite literally!) and making sure the process was as smooth as possible. I wish I could say the same for the removalist partner we chose. Not always do you strike it lucky!

by Irma and Oliver on 26 Mar 2018

Very pleased and impressed with the service that I have received from both Natasa and Conchita. All maintenance issues were addressed promptly to the landlord and fixed with no delays at all. Good job ladies keep it up and glad that you both are in-charge of the new house I have moved in to.

by Subhash Parmar on 26 Mar 2018

Very pleased and impressed with the service that I have received from both Natasa and Conchita. All maintenance issues were addressed promptly to the landlord and fixed with no delays at all. Good job ladies keep it up and glad that you both are in-charge of the new house I have moved in to.

by Subhash Parmar on 26 Mar 2018

Great Service, Always clear and short. Good effort, effective communication and on time. Appreciate your service Ash,

by Cham Abey on 26 Mar 2018

Great Service, Always clear and short. Good effort, effective communication and on time. Appreciate your service.

by Cham Abey on 26 Mar 2018

Great Service, Always clear and short. Good effort, effective communication and on time. Appreciate your service

by Cham Abey on 26 Mar 2018

Working with Ray White and in particular Ashley Dean has been a smooth process from start to finish. In particular he understands what it is like to be an investor as he is a property investor himself and understands the Cranbourne market. He is quick to respond to messages, calls and emails and is thorough in taking the time to get the right sort of tenant for your rental property. I would highly recommend for you to have him as your property manager and i look forward to working with him again in the future.

by Khim Kho on 26 Mar 2018

This is my second review for Ray White Cranbourne because they are simply that good (5 star ratings both times, initially for Bridgette Daly who signed us on to start with). This time round, Natasa Stankovic has been handling our rental since it was listed a few months ago and she has been nothing short of exceptional. Communication, attention to detail and the speed at which she operates is awesome. Could not fault the experience so far and appreciate all the effort she puts in to make owning an investment property so much easier for us. Many thanks and highly recommended.

by Daniel Savoia on 26 Mar 2018

We have been with Ray White for over 10 years and I would say Kaitlin Foote is by far the best property manager that we have had. Honest, direct, prompt and proactive. Kaitlin helped us with options we did not know were possible and if Kaitlin remains in the role, we will remain with Ray White Cranbourne!

by Scott Forrest on 26 Mar 2018

Robert Graham has all the qualities one expects from an Estate Agent. He is very professional, as well as always pleasant, helpful and sincere. One has the feeling that he would do anything to help his client to bring things to a successful end. He was genuinely interested in my needs as his client and I felt absolutely good with him. It always made my day when I heard from him or saw this good looking and well dressed young man. I would recommend him to all my relatives, friends and acquaintances without hesitation. F. V. Solway

by Franziska on 21 Mar 2018

She did a great job under the weird circumstances

by Iain Morris on 24 Nov 2017

Great to. Deal with especially when things did not entirely go to plan. Thank you

by Ian & Sue on 04 Dec 2017

Very professional always available and gave good feedback and advice.

by Daniel Bailey-Green on 19 Mar 2018

Tanya went above and beyond that which is required of a real estate agent.

by Paul Pitcher on 23 Mar 2018

Jack was away on a weekend and still took the time out to contact me and make sure everything was okay. He is a amazing young man who helped me to make sure things where sorted. I have been dealing with agents for many years and will tell everyone of my business associates about his service. Thank you Jack and Ryan and Ray White Southport for you Fantastic Service. If I could give a 11 out of 10 I would.

by Adam Smith on 19 Mar 2018

We do not believe that Kevyn dealt with the purchase in an equitable manner. Obvious that he was only interested in his commission!

by Vanessa on 19 Feb 2018

Kevyn understood our requirements and time frame and work extremely hard to keep all parties informed and happy at all times

by Craig Paul Bibby on 20 Mar 2018

Really worked hard, skilful negotiator and generally felt like he had our best interests at heart.

by Ryan Graeme Shiels on 23 Mar 2018

because michael and carol work very had for us to make sure we get a good deal.

by Michael, Kayleen & Grant on 22 Mar 2018

Carole and Michael bent over backwards to make the purchase as easy as possible for us. They were true to their word and by doing so, created a relationship of trust. Awesome!

by William Rudsits on 20 Mar 2018

Brad was always very helpful and caring about our situation and did everything right. Much appreciated.

by Julian & Nikki on 20 Mar 2018

We are very happy to recommend Ed, based on our recent experience selling our home in Pymble. Following the decision to sell, we interviewed a number of agents. They were all professional, but there was an instant connection with Ed. He presented himself as an enthusiastic, likeable, professional agent with our best interests in mind. He distinguished himself by providing quality service, attention to detail, being available 24/7 and his “never say never” attitude.

We always felt he was representing our best interests during the negotiation stages of the sale, while at the same time establishing a position of trust with the buyers. This is a fine line and he handled it superbly. We are especially pleased with the fabulous price he achieved, which was a record price for the Street. For a genuine, personalized service we could not fault Ed. When considering that selling a house means you are going to be in daily contact with an agent for at least four weeks, it helps greatly to find one you like and respect. We have no hesitation in recommending Ed Mooney.

by Debra & Denis on 26 Mar 2018

Dear Ed,

I would like to take this opportunity to you for selling our property in Pymble.

From our first meeting you impressed us with your experience and desire to help us in any way to bring about the best possible outcome. We especially appreciate that you were sensitive to how difficult it was for mum to sell after being in the family home for close to 60 years. We will always be grateful for the time and effort you took to find our new home, which is just perfect for our needs. At every stage of the process you were there to provide honest and reliable information and to guide us in making informed decisions about how best to proceed.

Thank you for the support on open house inspection days and keeping us abreast of interest in the property. Sincere thanks to you for the help and support on the day of the auction. The advertising campaign was very successful with a great turnout and we were thrilled with the result of the sale.

Best wishes Ed for continued success in the real estate business.

by - Carolyn Clark on behalf of the LeCompte family on 26 Mar 2018

We chose Ed Mooney to handle the sale of our Pymble Home Earlier 2014. Ed is a Pymble local and knew the area and knew precisely how to market our four bedroom home. The Auction Marketing Campaign went exceptionally well with huge numbers viewing at the “opens” (60 groups came through at the first open). There were 14 registered bidders on Auction day. Ed guided us through the campaign very enthusiastically, keeping us informed in detail of every interested party giving us feedback and encouragement. We felt completely confident in Ed’s professionalism and integrity. We are most impressed by his diligence during this time. The auction achieved a result far higher than we anticipated and we feel this was very much due to Ed Mooney’s conscientious efforts.

by Geoff & Rosemary on 26 Mar 2018

Kate was lovely to deal with and made buying our new home easy. Kate is wonderfully helpful.

by Jenny J on 23 Mar 2018

John is such a kind and honest person. He really takes the time to understand a client's needs and ensure they receive the best outcome and service. I highly recommend John as a Real Estate Agent - you're in the best hands.

by Ellie Bakker on 26 Mar 2018

John is a top guy. If you are looking for an honest hard working agent John is your man.

by Josh Clarke on 26 Mar 2018

John is an absolute Star. I have dealt with John on a professional level for some time now and I could not recommend him more. He really understands his clients & knows how to get the best outcome for them!

by Jamie Currie on 26 Mar 2018

I have known John for over 15 years now. He is your go to man. John is kind, knowledgeable, honest, trustworthy and selfless. John is a great conversationalist and with him always being positive and self driven, he will do what it takes to get the best outcome for you. -

by Ryan Ferdinand on 26 Mar 2018

Hi Jemma,

Just wanted to say thank you so much for been a wonderful property manager, you made our first time renting a breeze and hassle free.

Thank you Christina

by Christina Collins on 26 Mar 2018

I would like to say a huge thanks to Kelly and the team at Ray White Geelong for helping my partner and I to secure a rental property. From setting up a convenient time to view the property, to processing our application, Kelly was incredibly efficient and has ensured a smooth process. Everyone has been a delight to communicate with and we are grateful for the outstanding and professional customer service.

by Grace Wagon on 26 Mar 2018

Excellent Agent! We first used Ross Wilkinson to sell a property in 1992 again buying a farming property with Ross in 1998 (when he worked for Max Bailey). We have since sold a farm property with Ross at Ray White Singleton in 2017 and now had the pleasure to deal with Emily to sell a house in March 2018. On all occasions we have found both Ross and Emily very professional ,kept us informed of the progress of each purchase or sale. We would highly recommend Emily and the team at Ray White Singleton

by Graeme & Kay on 26 Mar 2018

Very professional, hard working, new who he was working for. He also explained strategies and gave choices which I felt informed to make decisions. Also he sold my house. He has good instincts about people. Not pushy but professionally manipulating for the best result.

by Elizabeth Bone on 01 Dec 2017

An exceptional agent who, along with his team, worked tirelessly for us during the 10mth process of selling our property.

by Donnah & Ian on 13 Feb 2018

Gavin Has worked very hard to make sure everything has run as smoothly as possible

by Donnah & Ian on 17 Jan 2018

Motivated, positive, friendly, approachable person. Michelle fab too.

by Evan & NIcky on 30 Jan 2018

He was very helpful and proactive. Good at communicating with us along the way and we valued his advice.

by Tony & Carol on 19 Mar 2018

We are very satisfied with Michael,s service

by Roy Lissiman on 19 Feb 2018

Michael was excellent to deal with, he kept us fully informed and updated after every open home. He maintained great communication throughout the process, gave us excellent and realistic market advice, and coached us through our pre auction offer and until it was sold with a great result.

by Ken Carter on 22 Mar 2018

Kanav is very polite and he does everything thoroughly! We would highly recommend Kanav to anyone selling or buying real estate.

by Charles & Jocelyn on 12 Mar 2018

"CONFIDENCE AND KNOWLEDGE"

Adam helped us through our sale, getting us a good price and communicating well throughout the process. He was able to get us plenty of interested buyers through the property and out turn out at the Auction was excellent. I thoroughly recommend Adam and his team.

by Emma Hendren & Phil Bullingham on 24 Mar 2018

When my Mum passed away last year we had to find a good agent in Albany that could sell the house, the problem was that we did not live in Albany and choosing a good agent was hard. Spoke to my Auntie and she suggested Jackie as she had dealt with her before. On ringing Jackie and talking to her on the phone before we even got to Albany was a breeze. Jackie was very professional when we met her and nothing was too much trouble. She put a realistic price on the house and it sold really quickly, lucky Jackie opened the house the next weekend and had another offer because the 1st offer fell through, with all the drama that we have had with the property, finally everything is settled and the new owners can now enjoy the place. A big thank you to Jackie for everything you have done, you have helped us out a great deal. Would definitely recommend Jackie for any real estate business in Albany.

by Sue on 23 Mar 2018

My wife and I really appreciate all the work you did for us during the four weeks of marketing. They provided us clear information for the entire process of selling a house and made great marketing, especially the 3-minute long movie introducing our property. The movie was amazing and everyone I showed it to liked it. They sent us detailed feedback about open home every week and let us know whenever there was any minor issue. We would not be able to get the great result we achieved without the team. Once again, we sincerely appreciate all of their effort and their quality performance. We strongly recommend these two great men to anyone who is planning to sell or buy a house

by Eric Park on 23 Mar 2018

Our house is SOLD!!! I want to say a HUGE THANKYOU to the Kings of Bayview, for all the effort they put in to selling our house..(in just 5 days I might add!). We had a really great rapport with these guy, who worked tirelessly for us in the lead up to and during our campaign and had really innovative marketing strategies. Their professionalism was outstanding, but they also kept things light with a great sense of humour. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone selling their home!!!

by Tracey K on 23 Mar 2018

Joe and Andy did a fantastic job for us. They helped take what can be a stressful experience and turned it into something fun and energetic, while maintaining a high level of professionalism. All the advertising was to a very high standard, time and feed back was given to ensure we were comfortable with what was going on, and at the end of the day a higher than expected result was returned at auction. We could not be happier with their services and have no hesitation in recommending them to future vendors.

by Adam and Lisa on 23 Mar 2018

We recently sold using the Kings of Bayview. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to sell. Joe and Andy are not pushy, very easy to deal with & achieved an amazing outcome for us. They are professional, excellent communication and made selling an easy and care free process.

by Sarah & Nick on 23 Mar 2018

We just sold our house a few days ago with the help of TKOB. If you live on the shore (particularly Bayview area) and are thinking of selling your house, we highly recommend them. They are great. Very easy going, professional, fun to work with, good communicators at all times. They know their stuff; they make you feel secure and the whole process painless. Give them a go, you won't be disappointed.

by Beth & Nick on 23 Mar 2018

Jo and I would like to thank you so much for all the hard work you guys put in on our behalf to make the sale of 16 Elliott Ave such a great success. The final number far exceeded what I thought was achievable and that of course was a reflection of the hard work that you put into the project. You communicated well, set out your aims, and in my opinion exceeded those aims, and the final result was absolutely stunning. I take my hat off for you guys, the 'Kings of Bayview', a title well deserved. Once again, thank you so much for your great efforts.

by Peter & Jo on 23 Mar 2018

From the first introduction we had a very good feeling about you guys and both of you did not disappoint us in any way. Something both of you should be very proud of is that you are YOU and not some stinky salesperson who likes to make the quick buck or two. Marleen and myself always were informed about anything we needed to know and what to look out for during the whole process. The result we achieved just after two days on the market was outstanding and sure will open us to new possibilities for our future in Nelson. From out heart, we highly recommend the Kings of Bayview not only for their professional approach but mainly because they are REAL and that's important. THANK YOU GUYS so much you sure rock.

by Jeff on 23 Mar 2018

From the first introduction we had a very good feeling about you guys and both of you did not disappoint us in any way. Something both of you should be very proud of is that you are YOU and not some stinky salesperson who likes to make the quick buck or two. Marleen and myself always were informed about anything we needed to know and what to look out for during the whole process. The result we achieved just after two days on the market was outstanding and sure will open us to new possibilities for our future in Nelson. From out heart, we highly recommend the Kings of Bayview not only for their professional approach but mainly because they are REAL and that's important. THANK YOU GUYS so much you sure rock.

by Michael & Marleen on 23 Mar 2018