Agent Reviews

From the moment I met Jordan I knew he was the man to sell my property. I love his straight shooting answers he was super confident which gave me a level of confidence that he would sell my unit and he did in two weeks in a very tough market. He and his team are so professional and keep you well informed on the progress of the visits. Jordan would easily be my first call to sell my property I couldn't speak highly enough of him and the team. Happy and greatfull owner Peter Francis

by Peter Francis on 05 Dec 2014

We would like to thank Jordan Thams for his professionalism and efficiency during the purchase of our apartment. His experience and honest advice during this exciting time helped make the whole transaction stress free. We would highly recommend his services to anyone in the real estate market. Graham & Sandie

by Graham & Sandie on 05 Dec 2014

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your hard work and regular feedback during the sale. It has been a pleasure doing business with you and I would not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone thinking of selling on the Gold Coast.

by Mary - Imperial Surf Owner on 05 Dec 2014

We are writing to say thank you for the wonderful job you did in selling our apartment in Main Beach. We would highly recommend your services to anyone looking to sell their property. You impressed as an achiever, the marketing plan was cost effective and your follow through was the best of all agents. It was wonderful to have such an experienced local Real Estate Agent representing us. You stood out as a capable and knowledgeable professional, your contacts are incredible, and your initiative is second to none. Thank you. David & Sarah

by David & Sarah on 05 Dec 2014

I would like to express how much your efforts were appreciated in assisting our family in buying a property. Throughout our dealing with you, you have endeavoured to negotiate the best outcome for us and have respected our wishes on all occasions. You have kept us informed throughout the process and we have been very appreciative of this. You were always helpful and professional, and I would have no hesitation in recommending your services to anyone.

by Lynne Chao on 05 Dec 2014

Thank you for all your help and exceptional service with the sale of our property. We were impressed with your follow-up of potential buyers, as well as keeping us thoroughly informed throughout the sale, your honesty and compassion for our circumstances was refreshing. I have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone who requires an honest, upfront, hardworking and reliable agent.

by Adam & Michael on 05 Dec 2014

Thank you Jordan so much for your help and advice regarding my unit over the past few weeks. It was very much appreciated!

by Carmel Peachey on 05 Dec 2014

Did not have to chase up with Ray White they kept me informed all the way

by Enzo and Lidija on 05 Dec 2016

Harry was understanding and helpful. He has had to negotiate a very difficult task and has done so with composure, whilst maintaining the interests of both the landlord and myself as tenant - which is not easy to do - often the tenant gets the short end of things. His customer service and respectfulness are to be commended.

by Kathleen on 05 Dec 2016

From inspection to negotiation, the process of purchasing the property was clear and precise, on Jordan's part, paving the way to close the deal with the seller. No time wasted Great work. Always a pleasure working with a diligent and professional agent who knows the property and understands the buyers needs.

by Pepe on 15 May 2017

Excellent agent with great knowledge of the local market, very happy with his performance as a agent. Jordan and his team have done an exceptional job, always keeping in touch with us giving us feedback after all opens and at the end was able to get two contracts, happy with the final price, considering how many new units on the market and considering how old our unit was.

by Colomba on 15 May 2017

Thank you your effort in achieving the price, the whole process was a pleasant change from my previous dealing with a Ray White agentcy. You did what you said you would do in a very respectful manner. I was particularly impressed with Kyra's who regularly communicated with us in a very efficient and friendly manner, Thanks Kyra.

by David & Alita Went on 18 Apr 2017

Ray White, You've done it again! I am very delighted with our agent Jordan and Kyra. They were proactive and professional. I have been well supported and advised throughout the process which culminated in a good result. I highly recommend Ray White and Jordan’s team for their professional service and excellent results!

by Charlie Wang on 15 May 2017

Choose Michael, particularly if selling in Moorooka! Michael was easy to communicate with, kept us well informed of progress during the selling process and best of all, achieved a great price for our property We would recommend Michael without hesitation.

by Gregory & Elly on 15 May 2017

Experienced and knowledgeable of the local area Ellen kept me fully informed

by Angela Finucane on 08 May 2017

I am very thankful for the jobs Julia did for me. The attention to having the house rented out in a very short time was very much appreciated. Also the advertising was well done. All the paper work was processed and mailed to me very quickly. Even quotes to fix outstanding maintenance was done very quickly. Thanks Julia for your professional approach and assistance. Renate Mueller

by R.Mueller on 15 May 2017

His communication was over and above, always responded very quickly to any questions or queries I had and was very friendly

by Lauren & Mark on 08 May 2017

I have always found Ray White and their agents to be helpful , professional and knowledgable - Erina is no exception she was always immaculately presented , professional , genuine and always showed up on time. When it comes to Sales and customer service , as a customer you can't ask for much more than that - Good job once again guys and thanks Erina for making the experience more enjoyable and less stressful 👍

by David on 11 May 2017

Our overall experience with Michael was delightful and he helped achieve the best result for us. We were happy with the hole process from the beginning to the end and would choose Ray White Flinders Park again.

by J Wang & L Shi on 15 May 2017

Excellent agent. Reliable. Helpful. Follows through

by Gordon Barnett on 08 May 2017

Great Agent Buyer Review - Recommended by Annie and Tapan Ni

13 May 2017

Thanks Jason and staff for very professional service.

by Annie and Tapan Ni on 15 May 2017

Steve and Micki and very prompt in their response and they tried hard to accommodate the prospective buyer's requests.

by Kelvin & Kimberley on 03 May 2017

Mr iodice is very professional knowledgable and friendly in his dealings with us the customers.

by Flavia & Nunzio on 02 May 2017

Very professional, compassionate, dedicated and friendly.

by Ziad on 14 Dec 2016

Was always letting me know what was going on. Kept me informed at the auction. As this was my first property I was scared but he made me feel comfortable.

by Danielle & Naomi on 12 Apr 2017

Henk was always professional in his dealings, always displaying a friendly and honest disposition.

by Peter on 02 May 2017

Georgia, and her assistant Jaymee, were in regular contact which was appreciated.

by Yvette on 09 May 2017

Shirley was a dream to deal with - nothing was ever too much trouble - as buyers Shirley gave us first class service.

We will definitely be using Shirley for any further sales and/or purchases.

by Paula & Keith on 04 May 2017

She was awesome .......Such a hard worker, attentive, professional...the list goes on.

by Mardi and Wayne on 08 May 2017

Shane was very professional and personal at the same time, he carries out his profession very well keeping us informed all through the process and working very hard to try and achieve our asking price, extremely satisfied with his service.

by Greg & Norhayati on 04 May 2017

We deal with Holly and Tina on a daily basis for any of there plumbing issues and find them to be very professional and proactive. They always provide us with the correct information and respond to our queries quickly and in a timely manner. We would have no hesitation in recommending the Property Management Team at Ray White to anyone who requires a reliable and honest property manager.

by Adam on 15 May 2017

We deal with Holly and Tina on a daily basis for any of there plumbing issues and find them to be very professional and proactive. They always provide us with the correct information and respond to our queries quickly and in a timely manner. We would have no hesitation in recommending the Property Management Team at Ray White to anyone who requires a reliable and honest property manager.

by Adam on 15 May 2017

Both Tony & Paula were very pleasant & professional to deal with.

by Joanne & Sean on 27 May 2016

Paula was great to deal with, always quick to get back to us if we had an questions

by Steve & Laurel on 07 Oct 2015

Paula and Tony went out of their way at all times to help and guide us through selling and re- buying. Very friendly and easy to deal with.

by Vicki & Ross on 04 Aug 2016

Team Lucas were totally committed to getting us the best outcome for our property.

by Lorrain & Frank on 22 Nov 2016

maintains a professional conduct but still creates an easy and friendly approach and would go the extra distance to help with queries. Excellent local knowledge.

by Andrew & Linda on 15 Dec 2016

Paula was amazing. This is the second property we've bought through her and we plan to sell through her when we sell our Bach. She is so knowledgeable and friendly. What a great asset to Ray White!

by Vicky & Gareth on 14 Feb 2017

great service and great result.

by Geoffrey Bruce Sorensen on 29 Apr 2016

Walter was extremely helpful throughout the whole selling process. He was invaluable in helping me prepare my property for sale. I found Walter a pleasure to deal with and he took great pains to explain each step of the sale which culminated in a successful outcome at auction.

by Barbara on 07 Jul 2016

Walter was fantastic and made the process go so smoothly. He made access to the property easy by meeting the necessary people on site for the due diligence. He was readily available for any questions I had before the purchase and after.

by JMW Property Limited on 17 Jun 2016

Walter was fantastic and made the process go so smoothly. He made access to the property easy by meeting the necessary people on site for the due diligence. He was readily available for any questions I had before the purchase and after.

by Jane Woolf on 17 Jun 2016

He listened, was available to listen through the process. We trusted his advice

by Lynley Joy Freear on 25 Oct 2016

Walter kept me informed every step of the way. My tenants were treated with respect by Walter preventing possible problems.

by Kerry Ann Le Sueur on 03 Sep 2016

Walter has always provided great service.

by Malcolm & Robin on 09 Jan 2017

"Thanks to Clare' s professionalism and local knowledge our property sold within a timely manner and for a price within our expectations. We will recommend Clare to our family and friends wishing to sell in the future. The staff at Ray White assisting Clare in the sale of our property especially Joely and Andrew were very professional and helpful in all our interactions. It was a pleasure doing business".

by E & V Dwyer on 14 May 2017

"Thanks to Clare' s professionalism and local knowledge our property sold within a timely manner and for a price within our expectations. We will recommend Clare to our family and friends wishing to sell in the future. The staff at Ray White assisting Clare in the sale of our property especially Joely and Andrew were very professional and helpful in all our interactions. It was a pleasure doing business".

by E & V Dwyer on 10 May 2017

"We LOVED that we were always updated, even when there was nothing happening in the market; it's always good to know that your property is being worked on. We could not have asked for better support staff than the Team at RWB. Joely and Andrew were part of the whole process and treated it personally. Clare was a joy to work with, friendly, professional, positive and realistic. Her knowledge of the market is unsurpassed, hence her myriad of awards. We have already highly recommended Clare and the Team at Ray White Broome to everyone we know and would only use them in the future. We are appreciative of the smooth and speedy sale of our property".

by B & C Bird on 14 May 2017

"We LOVED that we were always updated, even when there was nothing happening in the market; it's always good to know that your property is being worked on. We could not have asked for better support staff than the Team at RWB. Joely and Andrew were part of the whole process and treated it personally. Clare was a joy to work with, friendly, professional, positive and realistic. Her knowledge of the market is unsurpassed, hence her myriad of awards. We have already highly recommended Clare and the Team at Ray White Broome to everyone we know and would only use them in the future. We are appreciative of the smooth and speedy sale of our property".

by B & C Bird on 14 May 2017

"We LOVED that we were always updated, even when there was nothing happening in the market; it's always good to know that your property is being worked on. We could not have asked for better support staff than the Team at RWB. Joely and Andrew were part of the whole process and treated it personally. Clare was a joy to work with, friendly, professional, positive and realistic. Her knowledge of the market is unsurpassed, hence her myriad of awards. We have already highly recommended Clare and the Team at Ray White Broome to everyone we know and would only use them in the future. We are appreciative of the smooth and speedy sale of our property".

by B & C Bird on 14 May 2017

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for all the help you provided during the selling of my property I found you to be very professional in every way and showed a lot passion and dedication and worked tiresomely throughout the selling campaign so many thanks for all your time and effort.

by Tony Kerr on 13 May 2017

I felt Mandie was very professional and understood our needs. She was very good at getting back to us if we had to leave a message. She was great to work with.

by Chrissie Richards on 13 May 2017

Hi Noelle,

Thank you so much for organising & carrying out the final inspection this afternoon.

Your professional manner & meticulous approach to this level of service is typical of what I have come to experience with your Ray White office over the period from the first inspection to purchase to rent management & through to the final inspection today.

It has been a pleasure to work with your team at all times. The friendly atmosphere which is always on display extends from your office to onsite visits creating confidence & a feel good experience every time.

The level of professional & knowledgeable advise provided when dealing with your folk has given me the confidence to happily recommend Ray White Wentworth Point in the future.

It is great to have the keys now & I look forward to moving in & enjoying many years of fun living in this exciting modern precinct.

Kind regards,

David Joyce

by David Joyce on 13 May 2017

Hi Noelle,

Thank you so much for organising & carrying out the final inspection this afternoon.

Your professional manner & meticulous approach to this level of service is typical of what I have come to experience with your Ray White office over the period from the first inspection to purchase to rent management & through to the final inspection today.

It has been a pleasure to work with your team at all times. The friendly atmosphere which is always on display extends from your office to onsite visits creating confidence & a feel good experience every time.

The level of professional & knowledgeable advise provided when dealing with your folk has given me the confidence to happily recommend Ray White Wentworth Point in the future.

It is great to have the keys now & I look forward to moving in & enjoying many years of fun living in this exciting modern precinct.

Kind regards,

David Joyce.

by David Joyce on 13 May 2017

Andrew made the whole process of selling our house so easy. He made appropriate and insightful suggestions to get the house ready, was enthusiastic, energetic and positive during the marketing process, communicated well throughout, and finalised the sale in a very professional and positive manner. He obviously knew what he was doing, and we could not recommend him highly enough. Simply brilliant. Fiona & Roger - Paddington

by Fiona & Roger Watson on 02 May 2017

27/04/2017

You made us feel welcome always. We found yourself and all your employees were always helpful, honest and always willing to assist in anything we needed. It was a pleasure to do business with you.

by Mr & Mrs Singleton on 13 May 2017

21/04/2017

Customer Satisfaction Survey

Rating - Excellent

Patient and accommodating

In our dealing with Loni and on an occasion with John we were given time, lots of questions, space and viewing the property on request (often!!) Thank you

by Mr & Mrs Simkin on 13 May 2017

21/04/2017

Customer Satisfaction Survey

Rating - Excellent

Patient and accommodating

In our dealing with Loni and on an occasion with John we were given time, lots of questions, space and viewing the property on request (often!!) Thank you

by Mr & Mrs Simkin on 13 May 2017

Josh was always polite to me and kept me informed of what was going on.

by Sharni on 11 May 2017

Very goo customer service,kept up to date with what is happening,and very professional

by Moi Chin Lim on 21 Nov 2016

Michael Kiu is the best agent i have dealt with, and he deserves a promotion.

by Simon Le Serve on 12 May 2017

Trevor responded quickly and well to all communication, was reliable and pleasant to deal with.

by John & Jennifer on 03 May 2017

Friendly and professional

by Cecil & June on 24 Apr 2017

“Jamie has been a great agent during our purchase experience. From the get go, we felt like he was always up front and honest, and had the best intentions for both sides of the transaction. His communication was second to none, and even went as far as communicating with us through both the Christmas holidays, as well as some public holidays. Absolutely recommended.. Thanks mate.”

by Brandon Els on 12 May 2017

“Jamie was professional and polite and assisted us in buying our next home. He advised us as soon as there was a price reduction and further open homes. I would have no hesitation in dealing with Jamie again in the future and would recommend his services to others.”

by Michael & Allison Brand on 12 May 2017

“Jamie brings a fresh approach to real estate in the local Broadbeach area. A true marketer with a hands on approach. Highly recommended.”

by Justin & Emma Harris on 12 May 2017

“Jamie was upfront and honest through the purchase process and I would happily buy from him again”

by Ben Schmidt & Amber-Jane Scherrenberg on 12 May 2017

“Jamie was excellent throughout the whole auction campaign, firstly he gave us ideas on how to present the property which helped improve the overall appeal of the property. He kept us informed with the offers as they came in and on auction day he managed to get us a premium price even though the bidding slowed with his top notch negotiation skills. I would highly recommend Jamie to sell your property and i would definitely use him in the future.”

by Bryan Tuck & Nick Ensor on 12 May 2017

“We were very happy with the sale of our home. It was sold in one day, Jamie was very professional in helping us.”

by Libby & Mick Evans on 12 May 2017

“I am happy to recommend Jamie Harrison as an Estate Agent . He was the exclusive Agent in the sale of my property at 26 Delungra St Broadbeach Beach Waters QLD . He gave me an accurate valuation of the price that he hoped to achieve and kept advertising costs to a minimum .He was able to achieve a sale that l was happy with, within 2 weeks and a quick settlement. The whole process went smoothly and was hassle free. Jamie Harrison was always prompt courteous and careful .He was reliable and always pleasant. I am delighted to recommend him and look forward to working closer with him on our developments.”

by Solomon Sahhar on 12 May 2017

“From the outset Jamie made us feel very comfortable and relaxed through what can sometimes be a stressful process of buying a house. His communication with us was something that really settled me and i knew i was making the right choice. No matter what day or time, weekday or weekend, Jamie was always there whenever i needed questions answered or even to view the property again to see its progress. His dedication to not only his work but his customer service is why i would never use another agent on the coast and i would highly recommend him to anyone looking for the best market knowledge and stress free of either selling or buying a property here on the coast.”

by John O’Brien on 12 May 2017

“Jamie understood our requirements for an extended settlement and not only found a buyer seeking a similar requirement but also achieved a record price for our location. He displayed a level of professional service rarely experienced with regular communication, advice and attention to detail with the formal side of the transaction.”

by Arch & Judith McDonald on 12 May 2017

“Jamie Harrison from Ray White Broadbeach has just sold our property at 32 Delungra Street Broadbeach Waters QLD. With no luck from a previous agent, Jamie was able to produce a result. With a great marketing strategy, first class service and amazing photos of the property. He drew attention from local and interstate buyers. The open house inspection went from 1 or 2 groups, to 8 or 9 groups each weekend. I would highly recommend Jamie, he has a high standard of service, drive, ideas, manner and a good personality.”

by Eric Allanson on 12 May 2017

“Jamie is an enthusiatic and efficient professional in real estate industry. I appreciate what he has done to help me purchasing the house in Broadbeach Waters. Actually it is a complicated case and a long settlement, but he handled it very well. Wish you all the best in your future career, Jamie! Cheers”

by Kevin Peng on 12 May 2017

“I recommend Jamie to sell all my properties and he has now become a personal friend. If you are looking for a real estate agent to deliver give Jamie a call”

by Selasi Berdie on 12 May 2017

Ray White Corrimal & Unanderra and particularly John Kay made us feel that our home truly was a special place and showed that they where keen to represent us is in this process. The other members for Ray White we met showed an equally enthusiastic attitude to selling our house as well. John's valuation of our home which we thought was too high proved to be right on the mark.

by Lynda & Terry on 12 May 2017

Service was above and beyond and she made us feel like we were important

by Troy and Patricia on 02 May 2017

Professionalism and pertinent advice

by Patrick on 02 May 2017

He went above and beyond to sell our property

by Marcus and Michelle on 01 May 2017

We found Rob to have great interpersonal skills. He was very informative and gave a clear understanding of the procedures he was to perform on our behalf. What a great salesman. Great Guy. All the best for your future in Real Estate Rob. Many Thanks Lyn & Geoff

by Geoff and Lynda on 04 May 2017

Nic works hard for the seller and leaves no stone unturned to get the sale over the line.

by Steven Weiland on 01 May 2017

Obliging friendly and helpful.

by Rodney & Mary on 12 Nov 2015

Denis was very helpful in the process of buying our unit.

by Phillip & Renae on 18 Apr 2017

Denis was very efficient and very thorough.

by Daphne & Tong on 18 Apr 2017

John and Nicole understood our position and worked very hard to achieve a good market price for our two properties.

by Sandra Chamberlain and Robert Engles on 12 Aug 2013

Grant was courteous, caring, a real pleasure to do business with. We had a very nasty experience with a Colin Brennan from a RW agency in Burleigh & was sceptical to deal with RW again he gives the industry it's bad reputation through shady dealings, but Grant was everything you want in an agent with his professional manner & integrity.

by Juliette & Alan on 23 Apr 2017

He worked really hard, kept me updated and achieved a good sale price.

by Dane Sloss on 27 Jan 2016

I could not fault the quality of Troy's service in achieving the successful sale of our unit at Mermaid Beach. He developed a first-rate and cost-effective marketing plan and kept me fully informed throughout the whole process of marketing and auctioning the property. He also dealt efficiently with unexpected last-minute complications and so took away much of the stress of selling property at some distance from my own home. The whole process involved a great deal of trust in Troy's judgement which was fully justified. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his services to my friends.

by Mary Carroll on 04 Mar 2015

Good communication and good result.

by Joelene Seaton on 25 Sep 2013

He sells! Any sign with his name on it usually has a sold sticker within a reasonable time.

by Philip on 18 May 2015

Troy was honest and upfront from our first meeting and we archived a perfect result.

by Nathan on 16 Dec 2015

We found all of our dealings with Troy to be very professional, whilst relaxed and exceeding our expectations.

by Kathryn Saunders on 04 Apr 2016

Troy always stays in touch, keeping his clients informed of the status and manages their expectations very well.

by John & Cathy on 05 Oct 2016

Troy was confident and reassuring about the process.

by Michael & Dianne on 07 Nov 2016

We explained what we were looking for, he found it, we loved it and bought it. Troy and his team were efficient, friendly and the always ready to help. Best experience with an agent ever!

by Shelley Fowke on 27 Apr 2017

Ellie was very helpful and friendly. She is an asset to your company.

by Suzanne & Steven, Vendors 436 Weeroona Drive on 07 Apr 2017

" Our house wasn't for sale but I had mentioned to Ellie that we would be interested in selling it if the right buyer came along. We put our trust in Ellie and that trust was well rewarded.The whole process of sale only took a couple of weeks and we received a very good price. We were moving interstate and had a couple of issues along the way which Ellie assisted us with due to her extensive and reliable network of work contacts. This assistance was invaluable and greatly appreciated. Ellie did an excellent job for us, and was very calm and reassuring throughout. I greatly valued her sensible, practical and unflappable manner throughout the sale process. I would highly recommend her to anyone thinking about selling their house."

by Kim Vendor 17 Turallo Terrace on 05 Dec 2014

Right from the very start of the sales process Doug and his team were very professional and friendly. Another agent in town whom I wont mention gave us a very low valuation, we then contacted Doug and the property sold in a week of it being put on the market at the full price. We can wholeheartedly recommend the team at Ray White Bungendore for both selling your property and managing a rental property. Thanks to all of the team.

by Randy, Vendor 33 Harriott Road, Bywong on 16 Jun 2015

The staff at Ray White Bungendore are an absolute pleasure to deal with. We purchased our home in July. Ellie was both professional and personable and made the whole process stress free and easy. Office manager Sally was very friendly and helpful. She went out of her way to assist us when needed. Made buying our new property just that bit sweeter. Thanks Ray White Bungendore!!

by Lorissa, Purchaser 815 Norton Wamboin on 16 Jun 2015

"We have bought 1 and sold 2 homes with the professional assistance of Ellie and the Ray White Rural team. We have worked with a variety of real estate professionals. Ellie from Ray White Bungendore is by far the best! Ellie provided superior marketing knowledge, savvy, and well seasoned sales experience. Ellie's consistent high energy level, patience, friendly nature and intelligent advice helped us throughout the buying and selling process. I strongly recommend Ellie to anyone who wants to win in today's difficult real estate market. We found Ellie to be professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, easy to work with and always available. We always felt Ellie was looking out for our best interests, we could count on her to be ethical and diligent at all times".

by Brad & Darlene Vendors, 1765 Hoskinstown Road on 05 Dec 2014

Ellie sold our house recently and we were very impressed with her dedication and friendly approach to us and prospective buyers.she always kept in touch about each viewing and their comments.We would like to thank all the staff at the agency.highly commendable

by Wes & Ann, Vendors, 37 Weeroona Dr on 20 May 2015

This is a short note to compliment the entire team from Ray White Bungendore on the sale of our property in Gibraltar Street.

The sale had some minor problems which were overcome by the dedication and hard work of the entire sales & office support team.

This good teamwork resulted in a very good outcome with minimal disruption during the sale procedure.

You would have to rate this as a Five Star outcome for us as vendors, " WELL DONE TEAM " With this said we would recommend Ray White Bungendore as the place to go for all your property needs in the local area.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH :-) Kate & Keith

by Kate & Keith, Vendors, 113 Gibraltar St on 19 May 2015

We found Diana professional but friendly, who once the contract was signed, continued to check in with us to see how we were going and offer advice. We would certainly recommend Diana to our friends and would use her services again.

by Dorothy & Kenrick on 03 May 2017

Ellie worked with us for months to facilitate us finding our new home. Her clear and honest communication throughout was integral in ensuring a smooth, process with no pressure at anytime. Thank you so much for everything!

by Emma & Carl Purchasers, 466 Macs Reef Rd on 16 Feb 2017

I can’t thank Ellie enough for her down to earth, professional and caring support in helping our mother downsize to a lovely unit and sell her home of 20 years. Ellie provided excellent advice and local contacts to help through the whole process and everything came together smoothly and quickly when the right place came along, exceeding our expectations. The best real estate agent experience we have had by far.

by Morna Vendor 72 Butmaroo St & Purchaser 1/95 Ellendon St on 16 Feb 2017

Daniel and I both want to thank you personally for all the time and patience you and your business have shown us in the task of selling our house. From the beginning of our appraisal and first meeting in 2015 we have had great trust that we chose the right agent to sell our home. Through changing the task of taking our house from sale to rent back to sale had been smooth for us because of the commitment your team has shown us. Thank you for making our first sale an easy one. We wish you and your team all the best and we will be recommending your to all who wish to buy, sell or rent in Bungendore. Again, we thank you for all you have done of us

Daniel and Melissa

by Daniel & Melissa, Vendors, 14 Murray Grey Place on 22 Jul 2016

To Ellie, Doug, Sally, Beck and Karyn, you’ve all been wonderful, helpful, kind and respectful. We are truly grateful. Our house is sold and we are moving on to the next chapter of our lives. Wishing you all the best, with the highest of recommendations to anyone looking for a fabulous real estate agency.

by Gaye & Neil, Vendor, 281 Macs Reef Road on 30 May 2016

We have both bought and sold a property with Ellie and couldn't be happier with either experience. Ellie and the team were very professional and supportive both when we bought and when we sold. We really feel that it matters to Ellie that both parties are treated in a good way and feel comfortable in the complex process of buying and selling a property. We can't thank her and the team enough.

by Jill & Phil, Vendors, 73 Majara St on 16 Feb 2017

"You will not find a better Real Estate agent in the Bungendore area than Ellie and her team , Ellie provided us with the best service , knowledge and professionalism that we could ask for . Ellie has an enormous wealth of knowledge and seriously good honest advice on todays market and knows the Bungendore and surrounding areas extremely well , Ellie and her team were always contactable and were more than happy to answer any questions that we had, We were treated more like one of their family than just a customer something that is rarely heard of now days! The results speak for themselves our property sold in the 1st week on the market. We would not hesitate in recommending Ellie and Sally of Ray White Bungendore to any one."

by Pete & Sandie Vendors, 15 Lithgow Place on 05 Dec 2014

A very big thank you to Ellie and the team for the thoroughly professional sale of our property "Werriwa". Ellie's skills ensured a great result and were respected by interested house buyers and our final purchaser alike.

by Steve Vendor, 866 Tarago Rd on 16 Feb 2017

Ellie provided me with excellent advise during the sales process so I was able to make informed decisions. My tenant was also very well looked after by Ellie and because of the good relationship she developed with my tenant, the tenant was happy to stay on until the settlement date.

by Isobel Vendor, 27 Mecca Ln on 16 Feb 2017

We were very impressed by Ellie Merriman's professionalism and the excellent marketing effort of her firm.

by Richard & Mary Vendor, 175 Tarago Road on 16 Feb 2017

Ellie was thoughtful, considerate of our needs and flexible. Her feedback from interested potential buyers was thorough and helpful. Ellie was both professional and friendly as she guided us through the process.

by Gaye Vendor 281 Macs Reef Road on 31 Mar 2017

A very professional and proactive team made the sale of my house seamless

by John & Jenny Vendors 85 Gibraltar St on 31 Mar 2017

Ellie, Doug and Sally have consistently worked to sell my house over a very difficult 12 month period during which 3 contracts failed to obtain bank finance. They were more than professional in dealing with each buyer and with me as vendor. It was a rollicking ride and we came out the other end with a victory. Great credit to all of them for their professionalism and to the office backup which worked hard to support all of us. No one could have done it better!

by Lyn Vendor, 56 Butmaroo St on 16 Feb 2017

Ellie is just outstanding at what she does. A pleasure to deal with.

by Ailsa & Colin Vendors 180 Millpost Lane on 07 Apr 2017

Ellie is wonderful, She and the team went above and beyond to make a very stressful situation as easy as possible.

by Thomas and Fiona Vendors 65 Aberfeldy Lane on 07 Apr 2017

Ellie was most helpful and responded to any of our questions or needs straight away.

by Robert Vendor 226 Millpost Lane on 07 Apr 2017

Thanks Doug The service was outstanding

by Heath & Annette Purchasers 13 Angus Pl on 31 Mar 2017

Ellie was very friendly and extremely helpful with the sale.

by Royston and Karen Vendors 40 Carlton Drive on 07 Apr 2017

Ellie's professionalism and her excellent training of office staff meant she was on top of the job at all times and her staff were too.

by Lynette Vendor 56 Butmaroo on 07 Apr 2017

Ellie is very easy to talk to and very efficient in dealing with the sale. We were given good advice on asking price and she got a buyer in the first month. Assisted us with rugs for floors and we got good feedback on the open house days. Great service.

by John & Jennifer Vendors 85 Gibraltar St on 07 Apr 2017

Attention to my concerns and helpful info

by Sally Vendor 957 Norton Rd on 07 Apr 2017

Friendly professional and cooperative service given to us right through the purchase process.

by Martyn & Roslynne Purchasers 72 Butmaroo St on 21 Apr 2017

We have both bought a house and sold with Ellie and she is very professional and helpful in both scenarios. She was making sure that we always knew what was going on during the sale and gave us a really fair understanding of the price we could expect.

by Phillip & Jill Vendors 73 Majara Road on 21 Apr 2017

Sara was the most caring and supportive real estate person I have ever dealt with I never felt any pressure from her at all she is a real gem

by Jenny Roser on 12 May 2017

High level of service. Always available put in the hard work that resulted in maximum price

by Kim & Nicola Vendors 39 Bede Road on 21 Apr 2017

Doug was honest and did exactly what he said he would do in within the timeframe he said he would.

by Andrew & Di Vendors 2789 Braidwood Rd Lake Bathurst on 21 Apr 2017

They were friendly, helpful, patient and trustworthy.

by Nicholas Vendor 113 Mays Lane on 21 Apr 2017

Mike Barrett was recommended to me by a friend when we needed to sell our house. Mike impressed me from the beginning as he outlined a plan which we used to get the best result. He was easy to get on with, and honest and professional in his approach. He worked hard at the sale, and kept us well informed along the way. We found him energetic and pleasant in all aspects of the sale. Mike got the result we wanted and I feel confident in recommending him to prospective buyers or sellers.

by Bill on 18 Apr 2017

Professional and great customer service

by Steve Pow Vendor 8/113 Ellendon St on 21 Apr 2017

Right from the very start of the sales process Doug and his team were very professional and friendly. Another agent in town whom I wont mention gave us a very low valuation, we then contacted Doug and the property sold in a week of it being put on the market at the full price. We can wholeheartedly recommend the team at Ray White Bungendore for both selling your property and managing a rental property. Thanks to all of the team.

by Nicholas Austin Vendor 116 Old Mill Road, Forbes Creek on 16 Jun 2015

Doug although I didn't end up buying a property from you, I have to say you are the most professional, personable and reliable real estate agent I have ever met. Tish and I would like to thank you for your time and experience and I will certainly be recommending you to all our friends posted to the area in the future.

by Aaron Writer Buyer on 16 Jun 2015

Ellie and Doug were helpful, knowledgeable and kind throughout the process of purchasing our house. Nothing was seen as too much trouble and even now over 6 months later they are happy to offer support and recommend appropriate services when we approach them for advice.

by Sheralee & Matthew Purchasers 8246 Kings Highway on 21 Apr 2017

To Doug and the amazing '"A-Team" of Real Estate Agents here in Bungendore. Over the past months that we have spent with you - it's not a surprise that you are the leading Agents.

Your time and patience has been greatly appreciated by both Christopher and myself in the pursuit of our "first home". At all times you made us feel as thought "we" were your priority. It certainly was a great pleasure dealing with such professional people.

We have and we will continue to highly recommend Ray White Bungendore.

by The Williams Family Buyers Eyre St on 22 Jul 2015

To Ellie, Doug, Sally, Beck and Karyn, you’ve all been wonderful, helpful, kind and respectful. We are truly grateful. Our house is sold and we are moving on to the next chapter of our lives. Wishing you all the best, with the highest of recommendations to anyone looking for a fabulous real estate agency.

by Gaye & Neil Vendors, 281 Macs Reef Road on 30 May 2016

He was very friendly, professional and did what he said he would. He wasn't pushy and made us feel calm about the whole process.

by Anna Vendor 27 Rosamel St on 21 Apr 2017

I just wanted to thank Doug and Ellie at Ray White who just sold us our first home! From day one we felt completely at ease due to their extremely professional, helpful and honest service. They never put pressure on us and patiently answered our one million and one questions. Cannot recommend them enough

by Erin Purchaser, 27 Rosamel St, Gundaroo on 27 Feb 2017

Doug was fantastic to deal with, it wasn't the easiest of properties to buy, his communication throughout the process was flawless, We would highly recommend any property dealings with Doug.

by Aaron & Sarah Purchaser, 63 St Clair Rd, Lake Bathurst on 27 Feb 2017

From the moment I met Doug, I knew he was going to be trustworthy, honest and friendly. He doesn't treat his work as a job, he treats it as a true passion and he always ensures his clients have been treated well. If I ever need to buy/sell a property I'll be calling you straight away! A big thumbs up to Doug and the Ray White Bungendore Team. Highly recommended!!!

by Zeke & Lauren Purchasers, 72 Rossi Road on 27 Feb 2017

Doug and Sally you both are amazing! Being a fellow Real Estate Agent we are normally the worst to deal with! You sold our property in record time at a brilliant price and went beyond what any other agent in the area was prepared to do for us. The whole experience was stress free and extremely fast. I would recommend your firm to anyone who wants an honest and professional friendly approach in regards to buying or selling . Thank you again.

by Maria Smith Vendor's contact Mathews Lane on 27 Feb 2017

Ellie, Doug and Sally have consistently worked to sell my house over a very difficult 12 month period during which 3 contracts failed to obtain bank finance. They were more than professional in dealing with each buyer and with me as vendor. It was a rollicking ride and we came out the other end with a victory. Great credit to all of them for their professionalism and to the office backup which worked hard to support all of us. No one could have done it better!

by Lyn Vendor, 56 Butmaroo St, Bungendore on 27 Feb 2017

Exceeded expectations! Working with Ben Boutros at Ray White exceeded any of our expectations. Before choosing a real estate agent, we conducted a lot of research to see who would be the best choice based on the investment they make into selling the property (time and effort, not necessarily financially) and how they promote their listings. Ben and the Ray White Team stood out as the best North Ryde has to offer: their organic rankings are excellent (meaning people find listings on his site easily), their social media presence was strong, and we could tell they put a lot of work into their listings. We wanted a quick sale in order to buy another property and he understood this requirement and was very helpful in the entire process and really relieved our stress level even though we were on a very tight time frame. Ben bought a buyer to us even before the property was listed for sale, we negotiated a great price and the contracts were exchanged a few days later. He's a true professional and a genuinely nice guy. I realise it won't always be this easy to sell your home, but I think you'd be hard pressed to find a better Realtor. We highly recommend Ben!

by Benjamin & Dana on 08 May 2017

Second time we've used Ben, second time we've had the block record!

We've been in the local area for over 10 years and knew Ben from when we had a previous rental. After using Ben to sell a property at record five years ago there was no one else we would trust. Ben is always professional, made time out of his schedule to work around ours and always kept us informed of progress. Ben gave us great advice of how we could increase value in our latest sale and after following his guidance it paid off with another block record, understandably we could not be happier. As with any sale there were times when we were nervous about progress but Ben keeps a level head and calmed our nerves walking us through our questions, even out of hours. I can honestly say there is nothing different I would change with the sale. For such a large part of anyone's life Ben really makes it simple. Not only would I use Ben again, I would recommended Ben to anyone looking to sell, very happy to be part of the Ray White family.

by Matthew & Karynne on 08 May 2017

I found working with Doug Merriman a pleasure - he was friendly, professional, providing advice when asked and keeping me well informed throughout the process of selling my property.

by Yvonne Vendor 2219 Hoskinstown Road on 21 Apr 2017

Doug was friendly, informative and supportive, as were the rest of his staff.

by Michael & Jean Vendors 35 Nummerak Cl on 21 Apr 2017

Dealings with Doug were great. Quality service that I expect from all sales staff in every aspect of my life. Doug was one that meet my expectation

by Robert & Nicole Vendors 27 McCusker Drive on 21 Apr 2017

Kept us well informed throughout the process.

by Kay Vendor 63 St Clair Rd on 21 Apr 2017

Ellie. Doug and Sally have been fantastic and always helpful. A really good experience all round working with them

by Jodie & John Vendors 504 Denley Drive on 21 Apr 2017

Very friendly and easy to work with

by Nathan & Claire on 08 Oct 2014

Glenn's strength is his customer service

by Brett & Brigitte on 04 May 2015

Glenn always informed hubby & I what was happening in all directions during the sale of our home, he was more than helpful we do appreciate all he has done for us with a cheerful attitude and a smile.. top Gent

by David & June on 08 Apr 2015

Glenn is a man of his word and he always did exactly what he said he would

by Noelene on 03 Jul 2016

Glenn is great!!! He has made this experience so much easier.

by Michael & Lisa on 05 Aug 2015

Glenn works above and beyond his capacity as a real estate agent He is reliable and trustworthy Supportive and

by Alberdina on 21 Oct 2015

Glenn was professional in every aspect, always keeping us informed of developments with the sale of our property and providing excellent feedback.

by Barry & Kate on 25 Nov 2015

good service & kept us informed

by Ken & Rhonda on 11 May 2016

Glenn was very professional, always contactable. We were continually informed with the progress of the sale of our home.

by Murray & Glenys on 21 Jun 2016

We can't recommend Glenn highly enough. His professionalism & communication with us from start to finish were second to none. His experience & information about Real Estate in the area were invaluable. The only reason we looked at selling was because he called me to let me know about the Real Estate trends in our area.

by Lana & Dan on 02 Nov 2016

Glenn was great to work with through the marketing and selling of our property. He was extremely transparent and his communication was excellent and frequent. He kept us up to date almost daily via either phone or email.

by Daniel & Tina on 07 Feb 2017

At all times Glenn has been helpful, professional and a pleasure to deal with. Nothing has ever been too much trouble and he has answered questions after hours and on weekends, even when he had gone away for the weekend he kept us in the loop at all times with how the open houses were going. We would highly recommend Glenn to anyone selling or buying.

by Grant & Ollie on 02 May 2017

Glenn Brandon is a true professional agent. I myself worked 10 years for Australia's largest property owner Mr.Brett Blundy as his Operations Manager, I can appreciate Glenn's eye for market detail & research within his field. Well done yet again Glenn and it's always a pleasure dealing with you.

Best Regards Wayne Van Epen

by Wayne & Maria on 02 Mar 2017

On the ball. Gave us as much information as possible.

by James & Charmaine on 22 Mar 2017

Brandon was upfront and honest throughout the whole process constantly providing updates as they would arise.

by Beau on 09 May 2017

You have taken over the selling following the resignation of another agent (who was not correctly licensed) at the end of spring 2015. Despite the Christmas/New Year holiday break you were able to market it, follow potential buyers and sell it in the 3 month period at a price you estimated at the beginning. You were friendly, patient with us and provided right advice on marketing the property. Exposure was clear and focused and you arranged for expert photography. Throughout the selling period you were accessible any time, kept us informed us about progress and importantly acted in our best interest. You made the difficult time of selling family home bearable - thank you. Kind regards, Frank & Judith Toman, Captains Flat Road Carwoola

by Frank & Judith Toman on 18 Aug 2016

Ellie provided me with excellent advise during the sales process so I was able to make informed decisions. My tenant was also very well looked after by Ellie and because of the good relationship she developed with my tenant, the tenant was happy to stay on until the settlement date

by Russell & Isobel, Vendors 27 Mecca Lane on 21 Apr 2017

Katherine Martelli is incredible - she is honest, hard-working, wise beyond her years, went the extra mile for us (understatement), trustworthy, has integrity and a wonderful manner - we highly recommend her services to anyone wishing to sell their home. Thank you!

Bryan and Sabrina have been outstanding in their efforts to sell our house. They have communicated every step of the way, to make the process so quick and easy. Nothing has been a trouble to them I would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to sell or purchase a home, in any location.

by David and Elizabeth on 12 May 2017

I can’t say enough about Don’s professionalism, true caring nature and knowledge of real estate processes. I contacted him on the way home from work to enquire about a property, he arranged a viewing within hours, and it was perfect for our family. The same evening we were back at the office, after hours to start the process of submitting an offer. Don was in communication every step of the way and always available to answer my million questions. I could not have been happier or more impressed with the service Don provided, he really went the extra mile. I would recommend contacting Don the minute you are thinking of buying or selling.

by Susan McGeady on 12 May 2017

I appreciated Leanne's enthusiasm and hard work in selling my house

by Geoffrey on 11 May 2017

Anita Howard - Buyer (October 2016)

I recently purchased a new home through Ray White, Kawana and the agent, Jay Ellison was most helpful. She communicated with me regularly, all paper work was dealt with in a professional manner, and issues speedily resolved. She was always available at the end of a phone line and made time for me to visit the property whenever she could. I have no hesitation in recommending her as an agent to trust in purchasing a property on the Sunshine Coast.

Lynn and Ken Oakes - Vendor (October 2016)

My husband and I would like to thank Jay Ellison for her professional service on the sale of our property and her help into our new property which we are very happy in. Her marketing in the sale of our property was spot on and feed back from her clients was also spot on. We would not hesitate in contacting Jay again.

Thank you very much

Keith Manz - Vendor (April 2017) Hello Jay I would like to thank you for your professionalism towards selling my mum’s house and keeping me up to date with all aspects of the selling process. More importantly helping me understand the importance of the right time to act in getting the best price for mum. It has been a pleasure.

Yours Sincerely Keith Manz

Aaron was always helpful and always called back if he has missed a call from me.

by Marina & John on 19 Apr 2017

Honest, clear, believes in his ability and systems, achieved top deal

by Nick on 04 May 2017

Eden and Megan Thompson were professional from start to finish. They were friendly and mindful of our needs throughout the process. And, the fact that Eden accurately predicted (to within $10K what both properties would sell for) shows just how in touch with the market he actually is. Dale and I can't say enough about Eden and his team as they have more than exceeded our expectations.

by Dale & David Fiu on 11 May 2017

"Giles did an amazing job and would recommend him to anyone that I may know who would be selling their Property. Well Done!".

by G & V Thorpe on 11 May 2017

Garry was an excellent agent for the sale of our difficult property. He had the best interests of vendor, purchaser and neighbours at heart. Always positive, genuine and reliable. Garry was prompt in addressing inquiries. We would confidently engage Garry for any future sales, knowing he would always represent our interests in an ethical, optimistic and actively engaged way. I was surprised and impressed that even following the sale, Garry followed up on inquiries from the purchaser in his characteristically caring manner. There is no doubt that our beautiful property was hard to move, but Garry found the right people, and that was exactly what he told us at the beginning, that the right people will come along.

by Jennifer May & Rafael Perez on 11 May 2017

We found Chilli to be helpful, pleasant and astute in our dealings involving the sale of our home. Chilli gave advice which gave us confidence and made us comfortable in a slightly stressful situation. Chilli is a whizz at lighting candles to create ambience.

by Mick & Carol Parkinson on 11 May 2017

friendly nature, good communication and honest person.

by Jaspreet Singh on 17 Jun 2016

I simply have no words to describe my experience with Garry Singh but I guess I still have to comment. Garry was just awesome. He was approachable, helpful & very professional. He knows his job really well. Knows how to deal with customers in a very professional manner. He is so far the best real estate agent I have dealt with and surely would recommend him to my family/friends in future. I am thankful to him as because of him my dream for buying a home has become a reality as I thought I would not be able to own a home in Auckland any time soon due to crazy housing market. So thank you to Garry Singh & the team for making my dream come true. you guys are the best :)

by Sudeshni Devi on 20 Oct 2015

Superb service, highly professional and achieved excellent result for vendor.

by Albert Victor Hart on 28 Jul 2014

Gary helped us alot from day one, we were suprised in how fast things got done and the outcome from the auction was more than we expected

by Carl Tawhai on 04 Aug 2014

The service was exceptional!!!

by Mahmood Khan on 01 Sep 2014

Garry is a professional and hard working agent. He is driven by results and goes out of his way to get things done whether it be for the vendor (me) or and prospective buyers. It was a pleasure working with Garry on this deal and we will be sure to use him in our next transaction.

by Sanjanaa Ram on 09 Dec 2014

Garry worked incredibly hard to get me the best result possible. His communication throughout the process was fantastic. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommendig Garry as a salesperson.

by Shelley on 18 Dec 2014

Gary is very easy to talk to, he is well informed and he made the selling of my propety a breeze for me

by Susan Hales on 04 Jun 2015

transparent, good communicator, good outcome.

by Robert Chipman on 07 Aug 2015

I was introduced to Garry by my sister-in-law, the biggest and most significant single event ever. I would not hesitate to refer him further.

by John Timoti Jnr on 05 May 2015

He was nice to chat with, and knowledgeable about the property. He wasn't pushy.

by Kylie Dudfield on 20 Jul 2016

he is no longer an agent he is our family

by Maseeh Ul-Amin on 27 Jul 2016

They make every effort to get the best outcome for the vendor.

by Victor & Rona on 23 Aug 2016

Gary has always been in touch with me over the last year,just checking how things were going. His helpfulness, sincerity and general manner has been outstanding g and I can't thank him enough. I consider him a genuine friend. Also Ihal his sidekick has also been a great friend and helpful agent

by Raewyn on 11 Oct 2016

Garry was brilliant, along with Gagan and team, they kept me updated all the way till the selling date, they made me feel relaxed and I knew I needn't do anything as they had everything under control

by Rachel Brett on 30 Apr 2016

We felt well informed , a ver y personal approach was made; excellent communication from friendly staff. Clarifications made easily

by Missionary Sisters of the Society of Mary Trust Board on 30 Sep 2015

Garry Singh provided an excellent service with marketing which enable us to sell our property in a short space of time and at a price within the expected price guide.

by John & Karen on 03 May 2016

Service is exellent

by Shobna Nath on 15 Dec 2015

easy person to get on with and made us feel comfortable,

by Carl & Vanessa on 04 May 2016

he is no longer an agent he is our family

by Maseeh Ul-Amin on 27 Jul 2016

Garry and Gagan were extremely professional, friendly and motivated to get the best possible sales result for us. They also assisted by getting Cary Johnson to help prepare our property, and his work was excellent as well. Suggesting some auction visits prior to our one also prepared us well. At the end of this, they achieved a sales result better than I believe than anyone else could have done. Thank you Team Garry Singh!

by Donald and Catherine on 28 Jun 2016

Good service. Agent not pushy and available whenever we needed questions answered.

by Joseph Tan on 04 May 2016

Everything that was promised was done at a high level. Met target and easy to deal with!

by Ali Bearakat on 29 Jun 2016

Garry always explains the process & always give realistic feedback - very trustworthy & is a pleasure to deal with goes above expectations

by Inez on 05 May 2016

Garry was very personable right from the start when he came around for the appraisal. You could see that he was very motivated, had a great sense of humor & loved what he was doing. He was also very knowledgeable about our area and was able to give us sound & realistic advice. Never once did he show any doubt about being able to sell our home at a competitive price.

by Jonathan & Clare on 16 Aug 2016

Garry introduced us to a possible suitable property on virtually our first phone contact.… And it is the property we ended up being able to settle on.

by Allan Grant Harkness on 30 Sep 2016

He is a very professional gentleman that has the skills to build long lasting relationships. He goes the extra mile to ensure the best for his customers and always happy to help and answer questions and concerns.

by Simranjit Singh on 01 Dec 2016

Garry is a sales machine - he got the price I wanted in the time I wanted. The process was easy and without stress - what more could you want? Thanks Garry :-)

by Lauren or Andrew c/o on 27 Jul 2016

His attention to detail and his follow up on promises

by Tony & Alison on 16 Aug 2016

Garry was very easy to communicate with , he explained things well and in detail , he was able to work in a time frame that worked well for our Family.

by Shane & Angeline on 06 Sep 2016

Garry followed through with all he said he would to make the process as low key as possible with any inherent stress. Great suggestions to optimise the potential of the house.

by David Hedley on 04 Oct 2016

Professional,personable,knows the market,and builds confidence in his relationship building with his clients.

by David & Gail on 07 Nov 2016

Garry showed great confidence during the earlier discussions for listing my property through Ray White. He was very personable, energetic, driven, persistent and seems genuine. These characteristics are the main reason I decided to go with Ray White. I told myself that Garry is the guy who will market and sell my property and he has the attributes of a great sales person. However, I feel that my property did not receive the attention it needed in terms of marketing. Garry only showed up to half of the open homes (3 out of 6 open homes). The marketing materials were ordered and distributed late. As a result of all of the above mentioned experience, I felt I had to settle with a much less purchase price at the auction.

by Grace on 28 Mar 2017

Austin has been very friendly and easy to talk with and feels like I'm talking to a normal human being rather than a pushy agent. Extremely efficient and supportive helping us as first home buyers, explaining the process and guiding us through. Would highly recommend.

by Daniel Amos and Melanie Moore on 11 May 2017

Good Informative agent. Jon kept us informed at all time with events and constantly rang with information and progress. It didn't seem to bother him when he rang just to ensure we were updated.

by Donald & Helene on 11 May 2017

Michelle's commitment to her clients is unquestionable. More than that she brings to bear on the sale process a complex and wide ranging set of capabilities and skills that make her so qualified and fastidious about the contract she presents to them. It's Michelle's ability to combine her intimate knowledge of 4069 alongside good strategy and humanity, that makes her so worthwhile dealing with. Her ability to connect people to the home that they want to live in ensures that its not just a good contract that she is after but also a timely and effective settlement of the sale. We found our experience of selling our house to have been made a lot easier and satisfying because we had Michelle helping and supporting us through every stage of it, from designing a good sign to ensuring that all the terms of the contract were capable of being satisfied. Michelle's ability to talk credibly to potential buyers made the sale of our large home a lot simpler than we had envisaged. More than anything else, her ability to nominate a sale price and to achieve it without much discounting is exemplary and incredibly professional, and it is because of her intimate knowledge of the suburb and its community over a long period of time that makes her capable of achieving that. Knowing this fact from having watched Michelle's buy and sell provide made it easy for us, as clients, to have put our trust in her. We would not hesitate recommending her as THE agent for buying from or selling in 4069.

by Mr & Mrs A-Khavari on 11 May 2017

When my mother was selling her Paddington property, we chose Angela. We’re surely glad we did. Angela and Harrison handled everything professionally, promptly and efficiently. With the bonus of selling the property prior to Auction, even before the second Open Home. Angela’s contact base and skilled negotiation achieved an offer we could not refuse.

by Aylani on 11 May 2017

Angela sold our house in the Gap within four days of the open for inspection, she had two competing offers and handled both professionally and with complete transparency, benefiting both buyers and sellers. I couldn't fault her performance over the whole process and would thoroughly recommend her as an agent.

by Leanne on 11 May 2017

Angela and Harrison are the best people to work with. They demonstrated a commitment to representing us. They went above and beyond to ensure that everything went smoothly. We’ve worked with Angela before and she was exceptionally helpful throughout the process. So we did not hesitate to come back to her again. We are very happy and do not hesitate to recommend Angela for her outstanding work.

by Jason on 11 May 2017

Angela was an absolutely brilliant agent to deal with. So warm, friendly and efficient which made the whole process of buying that first house less stressful. She was always so easy to get in contact with, helping to guide the purchase calmly and efficiently. I would definitely be seeking out Angela to help with any aspect whether it be buying or selling real estate.

by Ange and Robert on 11 May 2017

We have had Angela a number of times in the past when buying and selling property which once again encouraged us to place our listing with Angela. She was in regular communication ensuring that we were regularly updated with both the current situation and feedback from potential buyers. Additionally, Angela undertook extra tasks in supporting us in securing a replacement property, providing service well beyond the expectation of agent for seller. Both Angela and Harrison were friendly, open and professional in all our dealings with them and we endorse them as hard-working, dependable local agents.

by Neville and Pauline on 11 May 2017

We found Angela and Harrison to be warm, genuine & honest with both working tirelessly to get us a sale. Maintaining a sense of humour throughout was just an added bonus. We would highly recommend Angela and Harrison looking to purchase or sell their home.

by Matthew and Tarnia on 11 May 2017

After successfully selling our home in The Gap through Angela and Harrison, we found our next home in Ashgrove, which was also listed with them. This made the process very easy as we felt comfortable dealing with both Angela and Harrison. We found Angela’s local knowledge a bonus as well as her flexibility not just our negotiations but in always being available to answer out queries or discuss concerns. We would highly recommend Angela and Harrison looking to purchase their home.

by Ben on 11 May 2017

My experience with Angela was outstanding and I can’t recommend her highly enough. The price she achieved was exceptional and her brilliant customer service made the entire process effortless. Once again thank you Angela and Harrison.

by Clare on 11 May 2017

Highly professional and genuine Agent. Angela is a highly professional agent with a thorough understanding of the market. Her personal interaction, persona and negotiating ability is meshed with her years of experience and networking that she has developed. We recommend Angela to any potential seller and confirm that she is a genuine Agent.

by Ben & Janine on 02 May 2017

Thank you so much for your help words alone cannot say it enough. U rock at your job we have moved into Coombabah and simba and his younger brother luv it . Its the first time they dont have to share a room and their joy is priceless thank u so much.\ Thank u again . Stay blessed.

Michelle

by Kudakwashe Madzibanyika on 11 May 2017

We would use Jake again, we found him very productive, very helpful and very friendly. He goes above and beyond to help us to the best of his abilities. I am absolutely thrilled with Jake and would highly recommend him to everyone and anyone who is looking at purchasing or selling in Rotorua.

by Kevin on 08 May 2017

I first met Rochelle when she was selling a property in Beach Haven. I instantly liked her open and personable manner. She seemed genuinely interested in everyone who visited the property and attended the auction. I was also impressed with the professional video she produced and the ‘Owners Renovation Story’ which she included in her marketing. For me, these added personal touches to her campaign and they became factors in my choosing Rochelle to sell my Birkenhead property. I wasn’t disappointed.

From the get go Rochelle was on the ball with marketing plans, presentation assistance and open homes. I felt safe in the knowledge that I was entrusting her with the keys to my home of 21 years. She kept me updated and apprised of all visitors and queries relating to the property throughout the whole marketing and sale process. Rochelle’s persistence and dedication in selling my property, and achieving the price I wanted, was second to none. I highly recommend her as an agent of choice for selling residential property. Well done and thank you Rochelle!

by Joanne Kendall on 11 May 2017

Jaryd, thanks for your time and professionalism today, because of that I'm willing to start paying rent as of tomorrow if the owner is willing to choose my application. Sincerely

by Glenn Holden on 11 May 2017

Jaryd - Very nice to meet you earlier; you were on time, very professional and super positive. Kind Regards

by Ash on 11 May 2017

Jaryd.. Your professional opinion is valued and we are happy to go with that.

by Kathy on 11 May 2017

ANGUS PROMISED AND DELIVERED!

Prior to listing our home in Everton Hills with Angus Pyott of Ray White Wilston we had many discussions with him and were able to build up a wonderful rapport. We were always very impressed with Angus. Angus kept us informed every step of the way. He did this by follow up phone calls after every OPEN HOME and met with us every Monday to run through the weekend's developments. Angus displays a very positive approach and when one contract fell through he had another within 2 days. The whole process ran very smoothly from beginning to end. We have no hesitation in recommending Angus as a tremendous asset to the Real Estate Profession.

by John & Patricia on 11 May 2017

John has excellent communication skills and listened to me. He kept me up to date with every progress of the sale of our property. We find John to be friendly and very professional in his work. Well done and thank you John for your time and work.

by George & Irene on 10 May 2017

Jon is great Agent. He has all my recommendations!

by Elzbieta on 11 May 2017

Peter was very professional with a high degree of pre- and after- sales service, and would not hesitate to contact him again

by David Cohen on 27 Oct 2016

A heartfelt thank you for all of your hard work, and involvement in the purchase of our family home. WE are beyond excited and felt very lucky to be involved with such a nice, genuine person in our biggest financial decision ever! You really took the effort to get to know the people you were dealing with which seems to be a real rarity now.

by Anna and Brendon Mahood on 11 May 2017

“Peter Akeroyd has been involved in the marketing of our property at 20 Rautara Street, Orakei. The property was taken to auction and sold the next day. During the campaign, we were very pleased with the feedback and advice received. I have known Peter for many years and can vouch for his integrity and diligence. We would have no reservation in recommending Peter to anyone seeking a successful real estate result, and wish him well in his chosen career.

by Derek Hall on 22 Sep 2016

Ross Tierney sold our Orakei home in August of 2016. Working with Ross was the best part of the process. We found Ross to be honest, reliable and most importantly, very patient and tolerant during a potentially stressful time. I totally recommend Ross Tierney as your real estate agent.

by Nicky and Paul on 08 May 2017

Testimonial for Ray White Murrumba Downs

Working in real estate myself I am critical of how other professionals work within the industry and I have first-hand experience of subprime methods of practice.

Having moved across from the UK and prior to obtaining permanent residency and purchasing a home, my family and I took up residency as tenants in a property being managed by Ray White Murrumba Downs. Throughout our tenancy, we have been impressed by the prompt handling of any maintenance issues reported which have been rectified within 24 hours of being raised.

Jason has a well-oiled machine which I respect and as clients have appreciated the modern methods of communications to ensure that I am kept informed of the progress of work orders and inspections etc.

Tina our Property manager, Jason and the team have always been friendly, approachable and respectful of our privacy and I would be happy to recommend the Ray White Murrumba Downs team as top class Property Managers.

Kind Regards

David Merryweather.

by David Merryweather on 11 May 2017

Had full confidence in Tony!

by Ngaire on 01 May 2017

"Thanks to Clare' s professionalism and local knowledge our property sold within a timely manner and for a price within our expectations. We will recommend Clare to our family and friends wishing to sell in the future. The staff at Ray White assisting Clare in the sale of our property especially Joely and Andrew were very professional and helpful in all our interactions. It was a pleasure doing business".

by E & V Dwyer on 10 May 2017

Jill & Matthew, I would like to thank you both for helping Luisa & I find our new home in Port Hacking. As you know it took us over a year to finally find a property that ticked all the boxes. Along the way we met many agents but none were nearly as professional and easy to deal with as you both were. The transaction was hassle free and you made the process enjoyable for us. We found you to be enthusiastic, patient, knowledgeable and caring. We appreciated the manner in which you promptly returned our phone calls and I was impressed how you followed up on matters. You went above and beyond the normal call of duty to close out this transaction – which we very much value. We will definitely be recommending you to all our family and friends who are looking to move into the area and we look forward to catching up with you in the very near future.

by Tino Zuzul on 10 May 2017

Jill & Matthew, I would like to thank you both for helping Luisa & I find our new home in Port Hacking. As you know it took us over a year to finally find a property that ticked all the boxes. Along the way we met many agents but none were nearly as professional and easy to deal with as you both were. The transaction was hassle free and you made the process enjoyable for us. We found you to be enthusiastic, patient, knowledgeable and caring. We appreciated the manner in which you promptly returned our phone calls and I was impressed how you followed up on matters. You went above and beyond the normal call of duty to close out this transaction – which we very much value. We will definitely be recommending you to all our family and friends who are looking to move into the area and we look forward to catching up with you in the very near future.

by Tino Zuzul on 10 May 2017

Sally is personable, professional and knowledgeable. She was happy to explain things further if necessary and we were always able to contact her when we needed to.

by Purchaser 10/4-6 McMahon Dr on 21 Apr 2017

Doug, Ellie and Sally have gone above and beyond from the first day we met to ensure I was happy, comfortable, supported and to get me the best outcome possible. Exactly the way good service should be... in fact - better!!

by Michael and Sheralee on 21 Apr 2017

Sally is highly recommended she has gone above and beyond to secure the sale of our property, I would highly recommend her Sally and the rest of the team are amazing including when the property was rented dealing with not so nice tenants. Sally has been kind and considerate and she has put up with me throught the whole process she is truly an amazing person.

by Gary and Amanda on 21 Apr 2017

Sally is a credit to Ray White. She was very helpful in providing information and helping me through the process

by Purchaser 3 Deniston Cct on 26 Apr 2017

Sinea has been our property manager for a while now and we couldn’t be happier with her service. She is extremely polite and easy to deal with. Any and all problems we have had, have been dealt with quickly and professionally. We would highly recommend the team at Ray White Pakenham.

by Shane H on 10 May 2017

He left nothing to create any uncertainty, keeping us fully informed with his friendly and professional manner.

by Graeme & Val on 31 Mar 2017

GREAT AGENT ,HAS DONE A TERRIFIC JOB TO ASSIST US SELL THE PROPERTY

by Owen on 10 May 2017

Finally a short note to thank you all for your "persistance" with the selling of our home. You guys just never gave up, always remained positive and turned up to all those "open homes" every weekend with a huge smile. We always felt as tho we could discuss anything with you and your feedback after each viewing was wonderful. I have recommended Ray White Maleny to a few people and will keep doing so, without hesitation..... Thank you once more

by Robert & Shirley Burton on 10 May 2017

Katherine's ability as a real estate agent is, in our opinion and experience, utterly outstanding. We received two excellent offers on our property after just one open-home. Katherine's efforts to market our property went above and beyond anything we could have expected. She worked all hours - quite literally 24/7 - on our behalf. We found Katherine to be honest, efficient, diligent, hard-working and with excellent communication and negotiating skills. Living on the South Island we were concerned about marketing our tenanted property in Rotorua - we shouldn't have as Katherine was respectful, considerate and thoughtful when working with the tenants. Her attitude was always positive and upbeat and yet realistic too. She was always helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Katherine was completely trustworthy, had integrity and worked incredibly hard on our behalf. Everything Katherine said she would do she delivered with bells on!

by Paul & Marie on 10 May 2017

As a past principal at L J Hooker it was no easy decision to list with Peggy at Ray White, however having worked with her in the past I just knew she was the best agent in Batemans Bay. Her work ethic is unquestionable as are her ethics and communication. Peggy did a superb job for me on all levels and I am truly happy with the positive result.

by Michael on 10 May 2017

We were delighted with her professionalism and the enthusiasm displayed by Peggy. She was always contactable and provided timely responses to all queries. The transaction has been very smooth and we would highly recommend her services.

by William & Charmaine on 10 May 2017

We found Peggy to be very professional and great at communicating between us, the seller, the conveyances and the bank. Peggy was friendly and a pleasure to deal with. The purchase of this property went very smoothly and we would definitely deal with her again. We highly recommend Peggy McAlister.

by Dean & Jenny on 10 May 2017

Peggy knows what she is doing! She made the whole process of selling our investment property so easy with minimal disturbance to the current tenants. Peggy talked us through every step of the process and was always available to answer any questions.

by Renee & Nathan on 10 May 2017

Excellent Agent, lends support and guidance to purchaser, happy to discuss any concerns, problems or opportunities regarding the property. Highly recommended.

by Adam & Samanta on 10 May 2017

Peggy has been an absolute pleasure to deal with. That is why we bought and sold through her. Nothing We asked or requested was a problem and she always had the correct answers to all our questions. She is very professional but also of friendly nature so easy to talk too. Thank you Peggy for making our purchase and selling our unit an easy task. Your the best.

by Maureen & Wayne on 10 May 2017

Peggy is genuine, professional, friendly, prompt, communicative, goes the extra mile, supportive, encouraging and she sold my property.

by Kathleen on 25 Nov 2016

All my dealings with Peggy McAlister have been extremely positive. Throughout the sale of the property communication was always open and honest. I found Peggy to be reliable and contactable at all times. She worked very hard to find the right buyer for the property, always following up on possible purchasers and keept me informed about developments. I would not hesitate in recommending Peggy as an agent.

by Louise on 27 Jan 2017

I would highly recommend Peggy for any real estate needs. I was in a situation of having brought another house, I work away from home a lot, and was just not really sure on what to do. I spoke to Peggy and she gave me very informative advice about the rental potential and the sales potential. I found Peggy to be friendly and professional every time we spoke. I decide to sell the house and Peggy explained all the cost and expenses involved, The house was sold very quickly, and I was kept informed of the whole process. I could not have been treated any better, I was not that confident about a quick sale, but I was assured that things should be okay. The appreciation I have of Peggy helping me out and explaining the process to me has been just fantastic. I would highly recommend her to any one in need of real estate advice. And just a really nice and friendly person also. I should also mention her assistant Ashley, she was also very helpful and friendly. It was a great experience.

by Jim on 08 Feb 2017

Peggy has been amazing throughout the purchase process and was there to support the entire journey, even when progress was stalled. She demonstrates honesty, curiosity and a genuine passion for the Real Estate Industry. I recommend working with Peggy and Steven Mason at any opportunity - they really do go the extra mile in a proactive and positive way. Thanks to you both. I look forward to conducting business with you again.

by Kirsty & Stephen on 03 Mar 2017

Peggy is calm and pleasant to work with. Her market knowledge and skill set is the best I've ever come across. Simply put; if you can get Peggy you will be getting the best.

by Tom & Beth on 10 May 2017

Steven has restored my faith in real estate agents, he acted with honesty and integrity atb all times.

by Tim Brown on 29 Nov 2016

Steve is a dedicated professional. He is persistent and optimistic.

by Ian Castell-Brown on 08 Mar 2017

Hi Stewart, Just want to take the opportunity to say thank you for all your time, energy and input during what can be a stressful time.

You were always so accommodating and we never felt like anything was too much trouble.

The time you set aside for us to look at various properties and showing us around this beautiful area was really appreciated.

Being from interstate it can be a bit tricky navigating the processes but you were always available to answer all our queries and point us in the right direction.

Once settled the follow up contact to see how we were settling in was very kind.

Warmest regards

by Liane and Tony Drummond on 02 Oct 2015

Kristie was good to talk to has good knowledge.

by Sir or Madam on 28 Oct 2016

Kristie is always very obliging, helpful and encouraging. She gets the job done with plenty of stamina. I appreciated her kindness to me during a tough stretch.

by Don on 20 Feb 2017

Kristie listened to us and recommended the best way to sell our house

by John & Gabriella on 20 Mar 2017

The whole process was made easy by kristie.

by Michael on 09 May 2017

Outstanding Work Ethics. Jenni possesses a dedication that is very hard to find within real estate agents. From start to end of the sale/purchasing process Jenni has demonstrated strong work ethics and I found her to be very honest and trustworthy, always ready to answer my questions and willingness to help when need it. Jenni is very reliable and committed to go beyond of what is expected. Thanks Jenni.

by D Martinez on 06 Mar 2017

Jenni is an absolute professional during the selling process of our home and we are extremely happy with the service provided. Jenni was professional from the first time she walked into our home & made us feel very comfortable & confident that we are dealing with an agent who will perform with our best interest in mind. Communication was second to none, we were kept informed every step of the way.

Jenni went beyond her duty as a sales agent & also found us a rental property to coincide with our settlement date for us to call home whilst building our new home. I would highly recommend Jenni to anyone looking for a reliable & trusted agent to sell their house.

by T & L Haydock on 06 Mar 2017

Jenni is a highly professional agent whom I would recommend to all.

Jenni behaved in a highly professional and knowledgeable fashion at all times. She is very personable and always put our best interests first. Her advise was excellent, resulting in a very pleasing outcome. Thank you, Jenni!

by A Ricketts on 10 May 2017

“Hi Andrew, we owe you a huge thank you for your efforts which have culminated in the sale of our apartment at auction yesterday. The price that you secured for us was higher than both you and we expected, and we’re absolutely thrilled! We have been very impressed with the thorough and professional approach that you have taken in your dealings with us over the last couple of months. You are clearly both experienced and knowledgeable in this specialty area of real estate sales, and have demonstrated the highest levels of integrity throughout the sales process. Unlike other agents that we encountered, you secured all relevant information before providing advice on sales options. You assisted us to be clear on our obligations, responded to our queries in a timely and patient manner and kept us informed as matters progressed. When an unexpected piece of information about the apartment came to light toward the end of the sale campaign, you acted quickly to postpone the auction and ensure that all prospective buyers were appropriately informed. The end result has confirmed that you made the right call. We are incredibly grateful.”

by Jane and Mark on 10 May 2017

I can not appreciate your help enough ,you are a wonderful manager. When I buy a place you will be first on my list to manage it. Thank you for all your help.

by Thea on 10 May 2017

Dear Peter,

Re: 10 Glenburn Crescent, Sulphur Crk

Appreciated your friendly manners and patience with me the seller and the unexpected surprise gift. (Not many real estates do this). The conveyancers acting for both parties were very helpful in explaining things also. It was a good learning curve for me. The waiting. The admin: receptionist, do their job very well which helped. So thank you Peter, and hope all goes well for the future in the Ray White business.

by Elizabeth Hanson on 10 May 2017

Nick has always been very helpful with all property enquiries

by John and Suzanne on 10 Feb 2017

Nick is professional in his approach and has detailed understanding of the Darin market

by Vic on 13 Apr 2017

I would like to thank Jill and Matt for going above and beyond to sell our home. Not only did we get above reserve at auction but cant fault their attention to detail along the way. Their communication was what most impressed me, always in contact to give feedback and suggestions and always willing to help. Jill even offered some of her personal household items to style our home! I would recommend them to anyone.

by Katrina Anderson on 10 May 2017

I would like to thank Jill and Matt for going above and beyond to sell our home. Not only did we get above reserve at auction but cant fault their attention to detail along the way. Their communication was what most impressed me, always in contact to give feedback and suggestions and always willing to help. Jill even offered some of her personal household items to style our home! I would recommend them to anyone.

by Katrina Anderson on 10 May 2017

Excellent service thank you Ian. We had quite a complicated family situation. The processes that Ian adopts limited conflict and took away my fear of the auction process. This made everything much easier and less stressful. Compared with other agents which I have since dealt with trying to purchase a new home, Ian's ethics were exemplary. No issue was too great to deal with at any hour on any day. It's an experience I won't forget. The entire team are so professional, knowledgeable, helpful and Ian leads from the front. I would happily recommend Ian and his team to any potential seller. Thank you for all your work and support.

by Shayne on 10 May 2017

Nick provided good communication and feedback through the entire process.

by Mark on 24 Feb 2014

Being remote was a difficulty made easy by the team. On task and done quickly.

by Martin and Susan on 09 Nov 2016

Dedicated and genuine Vendor Review - Recommended by SaraVale-Smith 10 May 2017 Jodi was so great. She worked really hard for our sale, given it's proximity to a main road and how small it was, it wasn't a easy sell. She was in constant contact, and was completed dedicated to getting us a good result. Jodi was put in a position where she had to deal with international buyers calling the wee hours of the morning, and assisting us with police complaints when a potential buyer began harassing us, and did so without so much a word of complaint. She genuinely wanted what was best for us and I would recommend her to anyone.

by Sarah Vale-Smith on 10 May 2017

Matt is very professional After the sale and also settlement date we needed a couple of things sorted and he was willing to help and try and solve the issue

by Allan and Caroline on 05 Oct 2016

Matt listen to my needs about selling and made it happen could not be happier with the service

by Mark & Beryl on 11 Apr 2017

I found Joe to be very helpful in all aspects of both buying a new property and in selling our existing property. He was kind and thoughtful in all dealings, explained all the processes in detail, and my husband and I were confident in the knowledge that he had our best interests at heart

by Shelley Nicolai on 06 Feb 2017

I would highly recommend Cheryl as an agent. It was a pleasure to deal with her - she is highly professional and very easy to communicate with. We are very happy Cheryl helped us find our new home.

by Nadia & David Lannon on 10 May 2017

I had 10 offers and I got a wonderful price all thanks to Devora’s excellent service and hard work. She provides expert advice from beginning to end, and I am very happy that the sale process ran successfully. As Devora suggested, I put a single bed in one of the rooms and it gave buyers accurate judgement for estimating the room size. Devora perfectly prepares open homes and private viewings. I was sometimes even sorry that she worked so hard for all this to happen. I am absolutely delighted to have made the right decision. I strongly recommend Devora as your agent for selling your house, and you will never regret your choice.

by Vicky Yeo on 08 May 2017

Very friendly positive attitude and did everything he could to make the sale I had all my faith in him

by Belinda on 20 Apr 2016

mark went out of his way to be helpful

by Cheryl Haynes on 04 Mar 2017

Mark was wonderful he answered every question no matter how inane and was only a phone call away during the whole transaction and because my move was interstate he went above the call of duty and if he didn't know the answer he found out and called me back. The most important thing was he never pressured me for a sale he was always honest and caring AND he has a great sense of humour, now that I'm moved he has rung to ask how everything is going

by Heidi White on 17 Aug 2016

Irena is a very professional real estate agent and was always available to answer any questions.She worked so hard in bringing in potential buyers and I have nothing but high praise for her. Irena made selling this home easier than I had anticipated by working her magic behind the scenes..Not having been through the Auction experience she walked me through every part of it...Thank you so much Irena!!!!!

by Jeanne and Lianne on 10 May 2017

We sold our lovely renovated home to upsize in January. Carly was fantastic to deal with and genuinely wanted to get us the best price for our home that we had put our heart and soul into. We got a lot more than we expected and were just so thrilled.

She then helped us with our search for a bigger home and though we found the house listed with another agency, she worked well with the agent to negotiate the best possible deal. Without Carly, we would have been prepared to pay a lot more, but her level-headedness and experience saved us a lot of cash. She makes each listing her personal endeavour and I can wholeheartedly recommend Carly for her dedication, friendly nature and terrifically positive approach to selling homes.

by Kim Walker, May 2017 on 10 May 2017

Recently we needed to sell a property under daunting circumstances as Mortgagee in Possession. Stewart Baericke was found through a flyer that we had come across advertising the worst house in Queensland that was on the market to be sold. These words - worst house stood out to us and we thought we would give Stewart a challenge like no other.

Lo and behold Stewart took the bull by the horns and accepted the challenge with a successful result. Stewart at all times gave more then one hundred per cent and kept us in the loop at all times. He went beyond what you would expect a real estate agent to do. He was supportive and positive through this harrowing experience - acting as a minder (tongue in cheek) to help remove tenants that did not particularly want to move on in the time frame that was allocated. Organiser in having goods removed from the property and the list goes on an on.

If you are seeking a person that is driven and takes his employment seriously then I recommend Stewart is the man. We think the challenges that we set for him to achieve were met with enthusiasm and a can do attitude. He showed diligence and tenacity that we have not experienced before in our dealing with real estate.

Our next property will be listed with Stewart without hesitation.

Yours faithfully, Ursula Lee (acting on behalf of the Mortgagee in Possession)

by Ursula Lee on 07 Jun 2016

Carly was a breath of fresh air, like she was one of the family, nothing was a problem to her.

by Joyce on 15 Dec 2016

Carly did a great job, considering she is new in this business.

by Junior on 11 Sep 2016

Carly is relatively new in the business but ended up giving us some advice that really paid off, not only with selling our property but negotiations on a new one. She was careful not to push her opinions but gave specific advice when we asked for it which saved us money and masses of time in the process. Carly spent a huge amount of time and effort to see it all go smoothly & quickly, rather than some agents we have dealt with in the past that just list, wait and 'let the market' take care of it. The sale of our place ended with us happy, ecstatic buyers and a win-win for all.

by Howard Grant Fox on 02 Feb 2017

Andrew is a very personable and friendly young man who took time and care in helping us sell our Paddington residence. He was in constant communication with us every step of the way and helped bring the sale through on Auction day. We thank him for his great effort in advising and helping us sell our property.

by Lois Hanna on 01 Apr 2017

Andrew Murray more than met my two main goals. First, he secured a price for my Paddington home that was in excess of my target. Second, he closed the sale before auction, with the house on the market for only 20 days. Both of these facts can be attributed in good part to Andrew's personal qualities and professional work ethic. If there is only one word to describe Andrew, it might be 'persistent'. Andrew was persistent – but not pushy – in securing my listing, even though I had almost made up my mind to go with another agency. And then he was persistent in following up every lead to find the right buyer for the house, leaving both parties happy with the purchase. Andrew kept me well informed at every step of the way, leaving me with the impression that we had sold the house together. Andrew is personally very charming, with a maturity that belies his relative youth. I have had no hesitation in recommending Andrew strongly to my neighbors and friends.

by David Vaney on 31 Oct 2016